Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 698 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 698 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 698
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Great short stay I will be back here in the future I would stay longer next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We would love to see you again at the hostel and would love to help you find some activities that you might not of been able to do during your previous stay so that when you come back you can have a different experience of Auckland and Mt Eden. Thank you for your review.

  • Warze90
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

Sehr familiäres Hostel. Wer nicht unbedingt jeden Tag Party braucht ist hier genau richtig. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We pride ourselves on being a quite and friendly hostel and always make our guests feel as welcome as possible. We hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

It was great to have a stay on this backpackers, interesting advices from people living there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We also encourage people to interact with other guests to find out what things they thought were good during there stay. We also offer travel services so that any activities that guests wish to do can be booked directly through us with great deals and discounts. We hope to see you again at Oaklands Lodge.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

This is probably one of my favourite hostels. The staff are really friendly & very helpful, the dorms are clean & quiet. Mount Eden has a great village feel but still has enough going on & the CBD is just a bus ride away. You also get unlimited decent Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving such a great review. We pride yourself on having excellent guest service and our management team are always there to try and help i any way that they can to make our guests have the best stay they can. We are in a great location only a short bus journey from the city center and in a cool little town with lots of nice restaurants and cafes. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.0

I spent my first nights in new Zealand at Oaklands and really enjoyed my stay. It was a very comfortable atmosphere and easy to feel at home. There were always people in the lounge, which was nice. It's not that close to the city centre but it's only a quick bus ride. Really nice neighborhood right next to Mt Eden so great for walks :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. We are in a great location surrounded by lots of small, quirky bars, restaurants and cafes as well as being at the bottom of a volcano. We pride ourselves on being a comfortable and quiet hostel with a short 15 minute bus journey to the city center. We hope to see you again soon and wish you all the best with your onward travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.0

Far from center, but good place to park the car and go to the center by bus in about 20 minutes and avoid parking fees. It got all you need for few nights: hot shower, confortable bed, kitchen, lounge area... Kitchen is quite big, so it was possible to find your spot even at rush hours. Anyway, the fridge wasnt enought big for many guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are situated in Mt. Eden which is only a short bus ride into the heart of the city. We pride ourselves on having great facilities for our guests including a large kitchen and comfortable communal room. We are sorry if you didn't find any space in the four fridges that we supply for our guests. We will make sure in the future that if any one has any problems we make sure we find them some space for their food. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Had a great time here. Definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great feedback, we value all reviews we receive. We are so glad you had a good time. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Hostel is very clean and beds comfy, good atmosphere and staff were helpful with information about Auckland and tours etc. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review. We pride ourselves on having excellent facilities in an area so close to the city center. Our staff are always there to offer as much help as possible to our guests and make them feel as welcome as we can. We hope to see you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

The location and staff are fantastic!! I've never felt so at home after just a few hours! Everyone is incredibly welcoming! Mt. Eden has some cute cafes around there and a grocery store nearby. The bus stop is also super close. However, the people just really make this hostel amazing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great feedback. we pride ourselves on being a "home away from home" for our guests. It is our aim to make all of our guests as welcome as possible so that they can enjoy our great facilities and location. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night but I was royally treated. This hostel is a delight and I recommend it, especially because of the warm and welcoming personal service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your great review, thank you. We are really glad that you had a good stay with us. We pride ourselves on being a clean and comfortable "home away from home" with excellent facilities for all of our guest to enjoy. We hope to see you again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.