Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.0

Gut gelegendes Hostel mit guter Ausstattung

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 74 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.1

I really like this hostel. Its clean, comfy, and has good facilities. Decent atmosphere, and nice relaxed location outside the city. Free wifi, and parking. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! Were really happy you enjoyed your time here. We have just upgraded our Wifi system which has always been free and unlimited.We pride ourselves on keeping the hostel clean and welcoming at all times so it is always great to here a review like this.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.9

It is worth it especially if you want to have some quite and relaxing time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
6.9

It's an ok place. Convenient location especially with a car. Average prices. Stayed in a private room with shared bathroom. Bathroom and kitchen not very clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. Sorry you felt our kitchen and Bathroom was not very clean. All out staff are always looking to ensure the hostel is kept clean and tidy day and night so it is disappointing to here a comment of this nature.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

I liked how Oaklands was a bit tucked away but not too far away from Downtown Auckland. Being near Mt. Eden was a big plus for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! Glad you like our location, we are ideally placed within walking distance from MT Eden as well as a small bus journey into the Auckland CBD.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.9

If you are looking for a green and quiet place in Auckland you have to book your stay at Oaklands Lodge. The hostel is located next to mt. Eden. The bus stop is a 3 minutes walk away. The bus takes 20 minutes to the City centre. I really enjoyed my stay. I can highly recommend the single room. It's not so expensive and it will guarantee a proper sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Great reviews are what keep our staff going so to see this puts a smile on all of our faces. We hope that we can welcome you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with well equipped kitchen, good beds and hot showers. There is a direct connection to the airport by the airport bus. The only disadvantage is the carpet in the dormitory.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
9.4

Great place, really easy to get to from the airport and comfy bed! Lovely walk up Mount Eden and great places to eat and drink nearby!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
9.1

Très bon rapport qualité prix, bien équipé et bonne ambiance backpackers !😉

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience, and my first time in New Zealand. I think I chose very well as the hostel was excellent. With a relaxed vibe. And in a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. We are glad that you chose us for your first hostel and we hope that we have set a high standard for other hostels that you stay in on your travells. We hope we can welcome you again in the future.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.