Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
88% 787
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • LachyMcLellan
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.9

Best bed in the world

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • daniellebibby
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.1

Loved staying here! Would totally recommend it to a friend or family member.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and Feels very homey. Quiet and very clean. Not downtown but easy to get there by bus. Really cute neighborhood with some great food spots.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.0

Nous avons passés 2 nuits dans une chambre double, rien à redire, Mont Éden à proximité mais par contre WiFi limité à 1 Go pour 2 pour les 2 jours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

LOVED our time here. The staff was wonderful, the location was outside of downtown, so it was writer and always felt secure. Bathrooms were nice, and there were enough to go around. Wi-Fi is free and unlimited, you just have to ask for additional codes for each GB of use. We stayed in their 11 bed dorm, it was upstairs and had plenty of space for belongings, plus locked in the dormitory. The kitchen was spacious with four stovetops and plenty of space for everyone to store their groceries.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.3

Overall, this was a very nice and affordable hostel! I wish I could have stayed longer to get to know some of the other people staying there. The facilities were very clean and open, and there was plenty of information about things to do around New Zealand

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.9

Directly at Mount Eden - really nice little hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.3

Great place to stay ;) If you travel by car even brilliant!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.0

It's a good hostel. Really clean and a well equipped kitchen. Also very quiet in the evening. The only thing disturbed me was the cleaning. Like every morning from 10 to 11:30 the kitchen was closed because of cleaning. The bathroom also. That's the time most people having breakfast or take a shower..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our cleaning hours are from 10am until 12.30am which allows us to clean all parts of the hostel to a very high standard. The kitchen is closed from 11am until 12.30am for cleaning which we feel allows guests to have breakfast before 11am and then return to the kitchen for lunch after 12.30am. We apologise if the kitchen times were not clear to you. As well as this we only ever clean one bathroom at a time which leaves all of the other bathrooms free for people to use either upstairs or downstairs. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.0

Schönes Hostel in einem Vorort von Auckland.Gute Bus Verbindung in die Stadt. Gut ereichbar vom Flughafen mit dem Flughafenbus. Garten mit Tisch und Stühlen. Große Küche und Aufenthaltsraum. Unser DZ hatte nur eine Steckdose, die nicht funktionierte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.