Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 663
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cvayo1642
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

Lovely staff! Johnny was delightful. Nice accommodation, quaint neighborhood setting in Mt. Eden. Clean bathroom and kitchen. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay, friendly staff and nice Atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

This hostel feels like a home away from home. It's cozy, clean, has an awesome atmosphere and seems to attract nice people. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

Helpful staff, lovely spacious facilities and a peaceful atmosphere which makes this home a perfect place to relax for a weary world traveler :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Relaxing...comfortable...welcoming...no getting drunk appreciated. There are heaps of bars and clubs close by if you want to do that. Top location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.9

Super hostel mit netten Leuten und super Service. Liegt sehr Central und ist sauber. Es hat eine große Küche und für jeden genug Stauraum für Lebensmittel, einen schönen Garten und eine entspannte Atmosphäre. Ein Supermarkt ist auch in der Nähe und diverse Bars, Cafés und Restaurant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay here in a 10 bed dorm. 10 beds sound like a lot but the room is large and comfortable which makes you feel good. Staff is really friendly, helpful and kind. The hostel is like a real house with a large (and very clean!) kitchen, living-room with TV and small garden to relax. It is located close to Mt Eden and some shops. You can walk to the city centre or take the bus for 2,50 NZD. Check it out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
8.3

Reception staff was very kind and really helpful. This was a very great place and the athmophere was friendly. But if I should say something I didn't like is the internet isn't free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments and great feedback. Unfortunately we don't offer free wifi at the moment. Internet is very expensive for the whole of NZ and most places don't give you any free wifi.

  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Great location if you have a rental car and need free parking. Busses downtown run frequently and the neighbourhood is great, lots of nice stores and cafes. Short distance to Mt. Eden is a big plus! We stayed there in the beginning of our trip and plan to do so again in the end!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel to stay at. In the heart of Mt Eden, easy to get to. We got a private double room and it was really good, bed was comfortable. Bathrooms are really clean and there are hair dryers that you can use as well! Lovely staff! Really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you comments. We are pleased that you really enjoyed your stay with us and you shared your experience. We are located outside the city centre, but only with regular buses to the city and a bus stop only 50m away, we are perfectly located for anyone trying to escape the busy, noisy city. With cafes and local stores around us, you can always find a good coffee or feel free to stroll up to the top of Mt Eden volcano for spectacular views of Auckland.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.