Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
9.4

This is a really lovely hostel, everyone was friendly and welcoming. Located slightly out of the CBD but has everything you need. Frank was really helpful and made the stay a lot of fun. Had a great time and will be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words. Making our guests feel welcome in our 'Family Lodge' is a high standard. The place is definitely recommended for travelers that like quiet time but at the same time not to far away, although Mount Eden Village has a lot to offer as well. Look forward on your return to us. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.7

Auberge idéale pour un premier pied à terre sur Auckland. Proche des moyens de transports, et dans un quartier de charme. Propreté irréprochable, ménage fait quotidiennement dans toute les parties communes. Equipe accueillante et toujours de bons conseils. Calme, respectueux et convivial, on se sent vite comme à la maison. Grand salon à partager, console de jeux, bibliothèque et jeux de société en libre service. Merci à Chantal et Franck pour leur accueil. A recommander sans soucis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel is very clean and tidy. The kitchen is huge, with all the stuff you can posibly need. The showers are very nice too, warm and with good pressure. The satff is really kind and funny, they are as guests. The only complain I could make is the parking. Like Everywhere else in auckland is very difficult to park. I'm definitely going back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words! We love cooking here at Oaklands Lodge and try to provide all our guests with clean and inviting kitchen. Parking can be a little tough at times, but most likely all our guests find a place to park at the end of the day. We hope to see you again soon and wish you safe travels!

  • amccarthy48381
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.9

Oakland's lodge is like a home away from home. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The facilities are so clean and you can see that staff work hard to keep these standards.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words, we really enjoyed having you guys staying with us. Keeping the place clean and tidy is one of our priorities as well as providing a family based atmosphere. We wish you safe travels through Chile.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

A very nice hostel! Me and my travelmate arrived in nz and we stayed the first nights here. the beautiful mt. Eden and everything you need is near by. The kitchen is big and has everything what you need for cooking. There is also a nice living room with a nice atmospere . The housekeeping is also very good. Especialy frank, who gave us a lot of usefull tips and helped us a lot to have a good start in nz. We definitely come back here if we're back in auckland one day!:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you guys had a good start in your work and travel experience as well as that we could help you guys with applying for your IRD and bank account. We're looking forward to welcome you very soon again!

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

EXCELLENT FRIENDLY HOSTEL WITH GREAT HOST, NICE LOCATION, GOOD AMENITIES

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Lived my stay and if i come back to Auckland I won't look anywhere else. The staff were so friendly and helpful, so not a "Hostel" and more of a "Warm and friendly"

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your good review! We really appreciate it and we hope to see you again some day.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel, everything is clean, the staff is friendly and there is a great atmosphere. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for you kind words! Not only is our hostel clean and our staff kind but we're also located in a quiet neighbourhood in central Auckland with easy access to the city center. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Kia Ora! This was our first experience of staying in a hostel and the staff made us feel so welcome they are fantastic. The people staying there are awesome all so friendly, we made some great friends and certainly plan to return. If I could have given this hostel a higher mark than 10 I would have. Love Kieren & Jodie ❤

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.1

The Oaklands Lodge is a very comfortable and cool Hostel. I booked the dorm (11 people) and it was relaxed. It's very clean and friendly. The Oaklands Lodge is south from Mount Eden, a beautiful old vulcano. I extendet my stay several times :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.