Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.7

Highly recommend the place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

I stayed in Oaklands Lodge for 4 nights, and I'm really happy with my choice. The hostel is very clean, the staff are nice and they have a really good kitchen, and nice living room. The Mt Eden village is really nice, with many shops, and also a bank and post office. I recommend this hostel for any backpackers who come to Auckland and don't want to stay in the main city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
10.0

Come and enjoy 👍👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gohabs
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay at Oaklands Lodge. Free wifi and a great atmosphere! The staff (Chantal, Colm) were very patient with me and helped with everything I need for an interview, banking and a drivers license.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, we are very pleased to have you on board with us you are a one of a kind tidy Canadian. Although, could you please leave us alone more often at the office as we try to help others as well ;-) (Jokes on me) Happy Thursday.

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel overall. Best place to start and end your working holiday trip here. Made so many friends in a short period of time. Definitely the best place to be. Such a chill hostel. Everything works fine. Super clean and amazing wifi speed. Super helpful and friendly manager and backpackers. I miss this place already!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Our favorite Malaysian! It was so great to have you on board with us and to see you coming in the office every morning to extend your stay. It's great to see that people become a family together at Oaklands and help wherever needs to make the Lodge tidy, cosy and enjoyable for everyone. All the very best with your future plans and we might see you again one day. Much love from all of us.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Mt Eden is a great location and the hostel is very quaint and cozy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your great feedback! It's was an honor to have you on board within our Oaklands Lodge family lodge. All the very best for your next adventure!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Habe dort die ersten Tage in Neuseeland verbracht und es war genau das Richtige. Die Lage ist super, direkt am Fuße des Mt Eden, von welchem man eine wunderbare Aussicht über Auckland genießen kann. In die Innenstadt läuft man ca. 40 Minuten, mit dem Bus ist man in ein paar Minuten da. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

I have stayed here a few times, always get a single room. Staff are nice, location is good and a quiet area. Would like them to include a towel most single rooms provide a towel. The pillow could be better as well it had foam chip in it, which is abit dated. I also like a top sheet as Duva covers don't get washed all the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry to hear about your first inconvenience part you have had on your arrival at the 6th of July '17. Our amazing weekend manager Colm just started that weekend independently and wanted to help all our guests as quick but also as good as possible. As you were a early check in (before 2PM) he had cleaned the room himself for you so you could enter right away and enjoy a quite moment, this made him forget the towel, our apologize about that. About the Duva covers. Every single and double rooms having the privilege to help themselves with this comfortless, these Duva's getting washed every week which is needed for a healthy and clean environment at Oaklands Lodge. Have a pleasant day Fiona and till soon again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Great Hostel in Auckland. Chantal and Colm are very nice and friendly staff. They helped me to open a bank account and to buy a sim card. The kitchen is very big and clean with a lot of utensils. Clean showers and toilet. Big living room with tons of films. I felt like at home. Would definitely recommend it to everyone who comes to Auckland. Located next to the beautiful Mt Eden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Fabulous ,comfortable and great experience sharing a dorm and meeting new people. I will never use motels again. It was so cheap!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×