Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 913 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 913 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
8.3

I spent 3 nights at Oaklands Lodge after a long flight to New Zealand. The hostel is very quiet and is directly at Mt Eden, where you can have a great view on the Dowen Town of Ackland. The room was fine and the bathroom was great because it was a normal bathroom you had not have to share.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.7

Bonne situation géographique. Quartier vivant et proche du centre. Très belle auberge. Propre et confortable. Bonne atmosphère. Personnel accueillant. Bon rapport qualité prix. À recommander pour les courts ou les longs séjours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your friendly review. We are striven for a nice, tidy but warm atmosphere for all of my guests. Mount Eden village and our 'family' lodge is perfect to reconnect with yourselves after a long flight or months of travelling. We would like to welcome you again one day. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 май 2017
7.4

Oaklands lodge is in the lovely area of Mt Eden, easily accessible to airport and short bus to centre. Good size kitchen, friendly staff & lovely living room (lots of films!). The facilities and furnishings are all tired and basic. My dorm was really cold both nights and they also daisy-chained four extension leads together which is potentially unsafe. There was only two showers and one toilet for the whole floor which meant queuing to use the facilities (including sink). Free parking is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your honest review. We are striven for a warm, safe and tidy atmosphere for all of our guests. Oaklands lodge is a historical house with lots of character and history in a wonderful area called Mount Eden Village. Beds are provided with one duvet, for the once that are in need of one more we are happy to provide them. In our cosy lodge we provide 5 bathrooms and 5 toilets so there is always a shower for everyone at anytime. Hope to see you again one day. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

Pleasure staying, great kitchen, coffee/tea would be nice to tag along with cost :). One thing I'd like to add for improvement is that the gents' staff (ladies were super) need to work on the hospitality skills part in starting conversations. Simply say "hey, where are you from" to get that open and engaging vibe going. I could have stayed longer, but figured there was something better to offer around town...which was my gamble, however the stakes weren't made that high here. Take care, Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your friendly review. It is our striven to make all our guests feel welcome within a warm, nice and tidy 'family atmosphere'. Bottemline is act is we all are coming from far away and are in the same 'travel' boat so interacting should be a standard thing. We would be very pleased to welcome you again one day. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
3.4

Charged for old damages made to room. Staff were distant and cold. The hostel was dirtyl the toliet and showers filthy. The room was dirty smelling, bed covers were old and musty. The notice was horrible and the smell. Will not be recommending to anyone nor will I go back there

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.7

This place is so great! The atmosphere was amazing and everyone is super open to making friends and socializing. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Big kitchen to cook in. It is a little bit of a distance always from city centre, but just get a hop pass and you'll be set for the busses. Mt Eden is a cute little village to stay in/explore around. For sure would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.6

Staff were nice, the location is alright but I wanted to be more in the centre, but a good location for people who want to chill and be further away from the city

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.0

Expected more with the references I read.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

very good place to stay...!! not too expensive not too cheap, I would say average value for money. The Staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and no issue with it whatsoever. Location is good. close to Mt. Eden. you can climb up for about 15-20 min. that's kind of cool. Kitchen is very nice. big with all facilities. only thing I was looking after was the Price for dormitory. for me was a bit high. rest is very happy experience. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
8.3

Stayed for 6 nights. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.