Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 746 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 746 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 746
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
10.0

I have start my travel around NZ in this hostel and I'm very happy about that ! The hostel is clean and confurtable ! It is in quiet neighborhood but not too far from the center ! All facilities are accesible. Great place to stay !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, away form the city. I needed a night close to the airport that had parking before I flew out and returned my car. There is a street full of restaurants just down the block. The dorms have bunk beds. WiFi is good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very clean bathrooms and spacious kitchen. Great location next to my Eden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • obichar1022
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

This was my first EVER hostel experience and the staff really helped to ease my mind. They were extremely friendly and helpful with all of my questions, and I asked several! WiFi access was fast most of the time, the kitchen was ample and the facilities were clean. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

Etwas außerhalb direkt am mt Eden,tolles Hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

Clean hostel with great facilities. I really like the Mount Eden neighbourhood and in general think the farther you stay from city centre, the better the hostel is. Staff was friendly and the bed was comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great place. Hot receptionist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a quiet neighborhood, but still within easy reach of the bustling city. Really clean all around. I had a private room, so I can't speak to the dorms, but my room was great and I felt I paid a fair price. Bus stops are within easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Mt Eden is a cool town with lots of nice cafes, restaurants and bars. We pride ourselves on keeping the hostel up to the highest of standards so that all of our guests can relax in our home away from home. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.3

I had a very good stay at Oaklands Lodge! Extremely helpful & friendly staff, and clean facilities :) Room was very cosy and I got a good night's rest after flying in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future and wish you all the best with your onward travels

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Nette Leute, sauber ruhig große Küche alles so wie es sein sollte... Wifi unbegrenzt 👍👍👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we wish you all the best with your on going travels. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.