Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
91% 1606
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.4

The staff were all very helpful and common areas were very nice. I enjoyed my stay and would return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks a lot for your great review! We appreciate it a lot and we are happy you enjoyed it that much! Hope to see you in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
4.0

Une auberge de jeunesse qui avait bien commencée mais qui en s'agrandissant à perdu ses objectifs... 3 bâtiments dispersés dans le quartier. Le principal très beau avec un petit jardin et un bar. Le deuxième, celui où nous étions était loin, sale, en bordel et rempli de champignon. Des travaux à côté vous réveille à 8h du matin et rende votre matinée très désagréable. Nous n avons pas eu eu de drap... Les housses des matelas était remplie de tâches très suspectes. Sdb et cuisine sales.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for you feed back! We are really sorry that you experienced your stay in our hostel this way! We take this feed back very serious and use this to improve our daily tasks! About the cleanliness, the buildings are cleaned on a daily basis, but we will make sure we will give an extra deep clean to this building. Since Lisbon is developing and renovating many buildings, quite a lot of construction work is going on in many parts of the city. We do have an agreement with the construction company about the time they can start working and obviously they have failed here. We are sorry for this and we hope you will give us a second change!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.1

First impression was that this is a very energetic place. If you don't like loud music and such... I recommend you ask for a room outside of the main building (they have them). I was up for the agitation, so really enjoyed it. All of them are friendly and give great tips to the area, where and what to eat, what to see, etc...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing place, amazing people!! best hostel in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ola! Thanks for your great rating! And welcome back!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.7

I only stayed one night but Oasis was a great hostel! Nice bar, friendly staff, good location, really good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ola! Muito obrigada for your lovely review! Makes me smile to read and is very rewarding! We hope to have you back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

I just stayed one night over there but they welcomed me extremely good and made me feel in a very familiar environment. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ola! Thanks for your great review! A pleasure to read these reviews! We will have a cocktail waiting for you when you come back!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.6

A lovely hostel in a fab location!! Staff really helpful and friendly. Wouldn't say it was the liveliest hostel that I have stayed in, the bar is small and not many people seemed to hang out there. However, it was maybe just a quieter period. Would recommend for a more relaxing hostel stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.4

Best hostel I have stayed. The atmosphere, staff and guest was so friendly especially for a solo traveller. 3.5€ breakfast was always nice. Lovely terrace and also inside common room. Miguel at the bar was awesome. Day tours, pub crawls, friendly staff to offer other ideas. Shower is a bit tricky to balance, you can hear the music playing below but that never bothered me usually ends at midnight. Close to Biarro Alto's bar and restaurants and public transport. I would 100% come back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!!! The stuff was great The breakfast for 3.50 was totally worth it I loved the bar there Very easy to socialize there The pub crawl was fun Highly recommend! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

Really good place to stay, the breakfast was good as well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.