Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1946 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1946 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.6

Great location and really easy for a solo traveller to meet people. The pub crawl and nightly dinners are lots of fun. Downside is there was one shower & toilet on the floor which broke at one point. Staff were helpful and held my bags before my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, lots of people always hanging by the courtyard at night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.1

Had a really great time staying here. Wish I wasn't sick the first couple of days though because it was a really fun hostel with a great nighttime atmosphere. The nightly dinners were great value for money - pizza night was awesome, props to the guy who made everything from scratch. Also if you get the chance would 100% recommend the street art bike tour, definite highlight of my time in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.6

Friendly staff. Nice lounge outside. Very well located. Convenient laundry room. Nice touch: small hotel-style safe deposite box for small items such as your wallet or ipad. THE BEST: breakfast (for 3,50€ you can have pancakes, honey, nutella, strawberry jam, bread, cheese, ham, 2 kinds of creals, milk, tea) THE WORST: only 2 wc for the entire hostel, and only one has a shower. Also, it can be very difficult to sleep at night with the noise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! we are glad you enjoyed our breakfast, its a great way to start your day! Every room at the hostel has its own allocated bathroom, so it is only your room and the people in it that have access to it. We do provide a second bathroom also in the reception. In regards to the noise, at the reception we are able to give you some earplugs to help you have a better sleep if you need some! We are always more than happy to help with this and will do whatever we can to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable, to make you feel like you are home!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

10/10 great place to meet other travelers and super enthusiastic and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This is awesome! Thank you so much for this great review! Come and visit us again soon please!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

The Oasis Hostel was a great place. The front staff to the cleaning crew were amazung. I thought the knowledge of the city was a great perk on giving great directive. And lastly the bar / dinner selections were so good. Hands down a great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.0

The hostel is split up into 2 buildings, so people tend not to hangout in the common area, making it a bit hard to meet people. But the rooms are 12 people, and our room had a cool balcony so the atmosphere was ok. I had a small safe, but it didn't work the first day I was there. But they fixed it fast. The bar area is cool before the pub crawl, and I thought the pub crawl was definitely worth doing! Pretty good location too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We do have two buildings however we provide many opportunities for our guests to interact and get to know each other, including our nightly dinners, Pub crawls, walking tours, volleyball championships, graffiti bike tours and much more. We also have the oasis bar open at night, every night. We hope you still had a good time here at oasis and made some unforgettable memories!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.0

Security lockers were broken so had to leave all important items in the bag room/laundry behind reception. Terrible security, and no door to our bedroom allowed other travellers to use our facilities. Other than that, rad hostel with a great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are already working to fix the security lockers and the situation will be resolved very quickly. We are able to always offer a secure location for your belongings however and we are able to keep your valuables in our own safe reception room that is located and monitored with security footage 24 hours a day. We are always working to do whatever we can to make sure our guests feel 100% safe and at home here at Oasis. We are glad you enjoyed the Oasis vibe and hope that you will come back to Lisbon soon!

  • janori95
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! Best hostel in Lisbon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much!! Come back and hang out with us again soon please!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.3

Very good hostel. Great staff, very friendly and kind. The installations are good, there are automatic doors with access cards everywhere, lockers under the beds and a big common area with bar. Wifi works everywhere. The location is a double edge sword. It's close to some touristic spots, like Bairro Alto, Cais do Sodré area and Miradouro Santa Catarina (watch the sunset there, mandatory!), however, it's a bit noisy in the morning because of local traffic (dwellers and commerce).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to hear you loved our hostel! We are always making sure that the hostel is the best and most comfortable place for our guests, to make you all feel like you are in a home away from home. The local people in the area do start their days earlier than we do, however we are more than happy to provide our guests with some earplugs to assure your sleep can last as long as you need it to.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.