Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.9

Had a great time at Oasis and would absolutely come back! The staff are all like family and really welcome you with open arms. I cannot express how delicious the dinner is there. Definitely opt to get dinner there every night if you want to eat well! The bar area is fun and you get to meet a lot of people there. Thankfully there was a heater because the rooms got really cold at night. The ensuite bathroom could use some cleaning but other than that, I was very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.0

Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig!!! Die Sauberkeit lässt jedoch zu Wünschen übrig (war im Zimmer als die "Grundreinigung" stattfand). Das Personal war sehr herzlich. Das Hostel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Lage. Ich würde das Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel. Right near the river and walking distance to plenty of touristy things as well as surrounded by fun bars. The hostel is cute and hip and has rad vibes. The food is unbelievably delicious, the bar is always fun, and the staff are absolutely amazing. Would suggest 10/10 if your looking for a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PCTeles
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.0

A localização é sem dúvida incrível! Muito fácil de passear andando ou pegando o metro. Já as instalações não são muito boas, o que eu já esperava visto a diferença de valor entre este e os outros hostels em Lisboa, mas completamente aceitável. O que me incomodou um pouco foi o fato de querer falar com a recepção e a mulher falar apenas inglês. Eu falo inglês, mas acho importante para outros viajantes que podem não ser fluentes e acabarem não conseguindo se comunicar com o hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Very nice and good located Hostel. The rooms are nice and you have the option for breakfast and dinner. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.1

Ótimo hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
10.0

It's been almost a week since I left the Oasis and I have to say, I'm already missing it. This place truly became a home away from home for me. It really has something for everyone. I've had super chill nights & some pretty wild nights here lol.. But always a good time with amazing people - not to mention incredible dinners (Gonçalo)! I recommend this place to anyone. Thank you to the staff - esp. Miguel & Vinny! - for making my trip unforgettable! I'll definitely be seeing you guys soon :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay in Oasis. The staff made me laugh, gave the information I needed and begane my friends! Well, off all the hotels I stayed I did't feel the chill atmosphere I found here! Thanks for the nice memories!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Антарктида, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
8.6

Nice party oriented hostel with relaxed atmosphere and funny staff that mostly consisted of young travellers. Negatives included really small lockers (actually safes), small number of bathrooms, smoke coming in from the balcony and the otherwise OK kitchen that was practically unavailable around dinner time because of hostels own dinner. This wasn't my first stay here though, and I would recommend the place for fans of drinking games and socialising. Close to bar district too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.7

My stay of 3 nights turned into a stay of 10 days! The staff is so welcoming and makes everyone feel like they're at home. The free, 3 course, gourmet, family dinners every night were spectacular. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.