Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,645 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,645 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
91% 1645
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.7

The hostel and staff were absolutely great, the latter super helpful. The hostel is perfectly located with an amazing viewpoint and the bairro alto just minutes away. The walking tour was great and the common space was perfectly designed to meet new people. The only thing that I found a little annoying was the lack of charging slots in the room with 2 slots to be shared amongst the four people in our side - as I was topbunk this was even more difficult to manage. Still - would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff are awesome! They are very helpful. There are often things going on in the evenings such as parties, barbeques, etc. I would definitely stay here again. Great vibes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
8.9

Very well located close to the mirador santa Katarina, very friendly staff and cool activities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
9.4

Great experience! Super friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere! By far one of my favorite hostels that I have stayed in! Everyone here was so inclusive and friendly and I participated in their Fado tour and it was so much fun! Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.7

The staff was suuuper friendly, fun, and helpful! Oasis is a "social" hostel, and they always had activities to do. There was guaranteed a group of people each night sitting in the patio/common areas and chilling/drinking. If you want to sleep at a reasonable hour, bring earplugs. My one complaint is that the top floor doesn't receive wifi signal. Other than that, great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
8.9

It was a very good and nice hostel. The only critique I can make is that it was not very safe (my speaker was in my room and it was stolen in the middle of the day).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.7

The staff are fabulous, cheerful, helpful and warm. The hostel and room are clean and safe. Best hostel I've ever been to. Definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elemast
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

Nice place. Great value for your money! One bathroom was a little difficult for 12 people in our room. Also the wifi didn't work in the room and normally not in the common area but I asked the receptionist to reset the router and it was better after that! I would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

the oasis chain is amazing, and this hostel is no different. it's a great building, located in a pretty good spot in Lisbon. highly recommend the dinners and pub crawls!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.7

I stayed in the ten bed room in the second building. Every hour and half hour the church bells rang literally right outside the window as many times as the time which was awful early in the morning. Four of the beds were crammed into a small room that everyone has to pass to get to the bathroom making it loud and cramped. Location is all uphill. Kitchen in the 10 bed though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.