Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1999 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1999 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
8.6

Gezellig, huiselijk hostel met erg behulpzaam personeel! De kamer aan de straatzijde en de tuinzijde van het hostel was helaas wel heel gehorig.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

We had a pleasure staying at this hostel. Location is perfect. Close to Metro, restaurants, all tours. It was quiet at night in our building. Lovely staff! Very very helpful! Would come back again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.4

I really love this hostel! My friend and I stayed in a clean, open dorm of 6 beds. There is a cozy living space, bar and garden where all the guests come together. Such good vibes and amazing people! It's a very social hostel and a perfect place to meet new people. Also, you can get a more local insight about Lisbon. Well located, all the nice places of the city are within walking distance. Also very close to Cais de Sodré, the train, metro and ferry station. Definitely going back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
9.1

Suberb staff, lots of community activities, good vibes, terrace and living room good to hangout and meet people, besides partying you can also take a rest (not too noisy, comfy beds), 3 course meals for 9 euros and cocktails are delicious, nice interiour, restrooms could be cleaner Absolutely would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rziskind
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.4

It's inexpensive, but they charge $15 for the pub crawl. And even though there's only 1 bathroom on the floor for like 16 beds, there's another in the lobby and I never had to wait. It's relatively quiet after 1130pm. The place is always so clean. Free towels. The staff was really nice. Happy hour was a good way to meet people. Breakfast was good for a reasonable expense. My only "knocks" are 8/10 for value and 8/10 for the ability to socialize. Otherwise, I give it at least a 9/10.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BrunoNg
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
8.9

Everything was great, it's in a center of Lisboa but it's too loud, you can't sleep because of the noise outside

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you liked the hostel. We apologize for the noise, as we are located in the heart of Lisbon, we can get the sounds of the morning traffic. We understand it can be frustrating when wanting to sleep and so we offer earplugs in the reception for the guests. We hope you liked your time in Lisbon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.4

Such an awesome place to stay. My Lisboa experience would never have been the same if I stayed elsewhere. Oasis boasts the best of a hostel and a fraternity house. People are cool, friendly, know how to party yet are respectful when it comes to catching up on sleep :) I definitely recommend staying there! Also: you can't beat the location and the small size of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This is awesome! Thanks for the great review! The Oasis vibe is definitely one of a kind and we are so happy you got to experience it. See you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2017
10.0

I had the best time staying at Oasis- it was a super social place and I really enjoyed hanging out with other travelers each night at the hostel. Located next to a viewpoint that offers an incredible view of the city. It is located in a fun neighborhood but can be a bit loud so I recommend bringing ear plugs. Other than that, the hostel is clean and the staff is awesome. Definitely would recommend staying here to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oasis is located right in the heart of the city! Which definitely offers more pros than cons, but we do still offer earplugs in the reception as we know how important it is to get a good nights sleep, especially after a night out. We are happy to know you had a great time staying with us and loved Lisbon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
8.0

Great location and fine atmosphere--getting what you pay for here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Hope to see you again at Oasis!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.4

We spend 4 nights in this hostel and really enjoyed it. The people working and volunteering in this hostel were great, there is a good vibe for meeting other people and I would recommend this hostel to go when you are traveling on you own. The hostel dinner is totally worth the money, try it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to hear you would recommend us! Always great knowing that our guests appreciate the staff here as we are always doing whatever we can to make your time in Lisbon memorable!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×