Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,775 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,775 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
89% 1775
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.3

I didn't stay there, I just was always around there. I had a change of plans.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Super ambiance ! Super endroit !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

Loved the bar crawl and the walking tour! Hostel is very well located and has a great atmosphere. BBQ Friday is a must do! Rooms get pretty steamy, could use some fans

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

No air-conditioning! Slept in a pool of sweat for 2 nights. The hostel vibe itself is great. Staff extremely friendly and looked after us well. Social dinners and events made this place good. But if they invested in AC, this place would start rating better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.4

The atmosphere at oasis was super chill and they have a nice common area where you can meet other travellers. The beds were okay, kinda stuffy rooms but I was so tired every evening that I really didn't mind. Could walk everywhere and the hostel organized cool trips like barcrawl, walking tour and much more. Would absolute recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.7

By far one the best places I've stayed at. Staff are the greatest people and so full of life. The food is amazing and drinks are cheap. I will be returning again before I go home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.6

Great emplacement, everything needed was pretty close by walk (mini-market, restaurants, bars, city view, metro...), the dorm bathroom was not so clean but fine.. excellent atmosphere, nice staff though it's sometimes complicated to access the kitchen... but their fois was excellent!! The drinks at the hotel bar were amazing (thanks Miguel). Over all we had a really good time at the Mansion!!! We recommand!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Staff is great and the location is amazing. Worth the price and has an amazing breakfast. You pay a little but it is great ! I recommend it big time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
3.1

The hostel overall was not well maintained. The bathrooms had mould (and only two bathrooms for the whole place). There were also cockroaches around. We asked staff for a few things (card was broken or wifi wasn't working) and they seemed to be bothered by our questions and did other things before helping.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
9.4

Si vous voulez faire la fête, c'est l'endroit idéal. Si vous voulez vous reposer, cherché ailleurs. L'ambiance est festive, très sympathique et très amicale. Patricia m'a super bien accueillit, et je la remercie grandement. Les sanitaires ne sont pas de derniers cris, mais du personnel passe très régulièrement pour nettoyer. Proche de tout, l'auberge est vraiment bien située. Le wifi est un peu foireux par moment, mais des ordinateurs sont à dispositions et l'internet est impeccable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.