Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1897 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1897 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
9.1

Beautiful hostel with incredible location and amazing view. I would go back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

Ikke en finger at sætte på noget. Skøn beliggenhed, skøn atmosfære, skønt personale. Helt klart pengene værd 💪🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.7

Overall pretty good hostel, but the area is quite murky, especially if you'd be a female solo traveller you might feel uncomfortable walking at night. Yet, it is really central. Generally it's quite noisy as the floors and beds are squeaky and there is considerable noise coming from the street and attached garden. Highlight was however the breaky. For 3,5€ you get pancakes, bread, jam, juice, etc on an all you can eat buffet basis. So overall thumbs up!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.3

Music was quite loud at evening (till 1am) and not really necessary. a Part from that, very nice place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback! We apologize for the music, we will make sure to have the sound lowered for the consideration of the guests who want to have more of a quiet time. We are happy to hear that you liked the hostel still!

  • mtpanayotova8253
  • Болгария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Lisboa! The staff were extremely helpful, they made our stay unforgettable. We enjoyed very much the pub crawl, the walking tour & best dinners and breakfasts at the hostel. We highly recommend you try most of the activities that are offered there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The staff are very warmed by your great feedback, we love to meet new guests and welcome you into our Oasis family! We love that you joined us in our organised activities. We are are always trying to provide the best experiences for our guests and it is great to know that you enjoy them! Come back to visit us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.0

A nice hostel with clean rooms and key card access. However there were no lockers for valuables. Also the facilities aren't the best there was one toilet and shower to share between 8 people. The kitchen and common area is only in the main building so if you're staying in the other one it feels a bit cut off. Maybe a kitchen or something in the other building as well would improve this. Staff were very friendly though and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

Great place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you enjoyed the hostel, thanks for your feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

I had the best time at the Lisbon Oasis. The staff were so helpful, kind, and fun! It is small enough that it was super easy to meet people. The pub crawl was well put together and lots of people went on them. The food made at the hostel was good for how much you paid. I would definitely stay here again and I hope you do as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We love that you joined us on our pubcrawls! We hope you enjoyed the Lisbon nightlife as much as we do. We are very lucky to have the facilities for the pubcrawls and of course our dinners as well! Thank you for coming and experiencing the Oasis life!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.1

Honestly: one of the best hostels I've ever experienced! The location is awesome (right next to Bairro Alto but quiet at night, so you can actually sleep) and the tiny terrace is really nice. The staff are all so friendly and make you feel welcome within 2 seconds. They offer cheap breakfast every day, but make sure to have dinner there as well. Best food ever, but they also actually make the table so it almost feels like a family dinner :) Can't wait to go back there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy that you had a good time here at Oasis. Our terrace is pretty great we have to admit, the best place to catch sun in the morning and chill with a beer in the night. We will let Goncalo our chef know that you loved his food! When you come to our hostel you do become part of the Oasis family! Come back soon!

  • ingayahuaca9467
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay, know new people and enjoy the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Alejandro :) Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy you had a good time with us. Come back any time!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.