Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Hotel Luxor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.0

Handy to the station and a gem in the rough. The real find here was Mr Hassan, the man couldn't do enough for us on our short visit and I cannot sing his praises high enough. He rescued my Egypt trip by doing what he does well. The only negative here is that the place could use a good scrub. Thanks to the team at Oasis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
10.0

The Oasis Hotel is a wonderful hotel located in a very good location in downtown Luxor. For a low price (80 pounds) I got a room with ac, 2 beds, and a private bathroom/shower. The staff were very helpful, and were happy to answer all of my questions, and help me with ordering taxis, booking tours, etc. I'm not sure when I'm going to be visiting luxor again, but when I do I will surely be staying at the Oasis Hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Luxor. The room has good AC and wifi. It's a walking distance from the train station and Luxor temple. Staff is very helpful and hospitable. The manager arranged a reasonably priced trip to the west bank where we visited 3 sites and another trip that consisted of a Nile cruise and a visit to a farm. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel was far better than any other hostel I stayed at in Egypt. The staff was so so so kind. No hassle, only the best prices you could ask for a tour around West Bank or hot air balloon, or whatever you'd like. The Luxor temple is walking distance, the train station is walking distance, bus station is walking distance, great food and markets... walking distance. Hassan is the best there is. Thank you oasis for a perfect time in luxor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Our experience in the hostel was really nice, thanks to Hassam. we arrived and he picked us up at the metro station with a smile on his face and was very kind in explaining everything that we needed to do in Luxor. prices he offered for the tours were reasonable, and i recommend doing the air balloon through them because it was good price and departed on time in order to see the sunset. Location is convenient to majority of touristic places.Rooms are spacious and you get what you paid for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
7.4

This is a centrally located "hotel" in Luxor only 0.2 mile (350 m) walk from the train station. Now "hotel" is too strong a description for this place because it looks more like a hostel without any of the usual amenities like shared kitchen or lounges. PROS: 1) friendly and welcoming staff, 2) central location, 3) the AC in the room worked great,4) very near eateries/restaurants, 4) simple breakfast included. CONS: 1) cat poop by my private room door, 2) the wi-fi never worked

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Hassan the owner was amazing, he sorted out the two days we were there and then even sorted our trip to Aswan as well. Couldn't recommend staying here highly enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.9

Good location 4 min walk from train station, good rooms, friendly helpful staff, clean. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hassan is the kindest host ever. He let us check in at 7am after a long night's travel. The room was clean, comfy, with great WiFi. Breakfast was simple, but the same as everywhere else. Hassan helped us with everything, giving us advice but not pressuring us. He got us bikes to ride round Luxor and a good guide for valley of the kings. Warned us about touts and scams. Great location, Hassan will meet you on arrival. Even let us shower/use WiFi for free when we passed back through Luxor. Lovely

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

I spent wonderful time in Oasis Hotel Luxor. Hassan is this hotel's owner,and he is very very very kind. I was touched by his hospitality. If you go to Luxor as a solo traveler,you don't need to be afraid. He suggest you some low-priced tours. These are very safety and fun!!! When I go to Luxor again, I'll choose Oasis Hotel! ホテルオアシスで素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。オーナーのハッサンは大変親切で、そのホスピタリティには感動させられました。もし一人旅でルクソールに行くとしても、大丈夫‼ ハッサンはとても安全で楽しくてお値打ちなツアーを押しつけがましくなく提案してくれます。また私がルクソールに行くときには、オアシスホテルに泊まりたいと思います!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.