Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Hotel Luxor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel manager Hassan is a very kind and considerate person, he goes above and beyond to make sure his guests are comfortable and satisfied with the service. I had a limited time to stay in Luxor and he helped me a lot with organizing my whole trip, giving good recommendations, also booking some tours for me at an attractive price. The hotel itself is located very close to the train station, it offers good value for your money with a strong wi-fi connection.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Excellent central location - naturally there is noise from the street, but not unbearable. The owner, Mr Hassan is very good at keeping in touch via email before your stay and provides a lot of helpful information about the city and what to expect. He met us at the railway station and accompanied us to the hostel. The rooms were clean and what we needed. No safe to use but the door locks. Shower head sprays everywhere but we managed with the tap. Great price! Breakfast was decent and towels incl

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.1

It was an interesting place to stay, right in the heart of old town.. about 15 minutes walk to the museum. Its authentic Cairo without the trimming of a western style 'done up' hotel. It caters for everyone although when I stayed there it was mainly local people staying there and very few westerners. I like authenticity so I loved it for that. Everyone was really friendly and helpful without being overbearing. Strong WiFi.!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Oasis Hotel in Luxor Thursday 30 March. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hassan the manager is a wonderful source of information about Luxor and the West Bank. The room was very pleasant. Very large and very clean. From the roof terrace where an excellent breakfast was served I enjoyed the wonderful view. I highly recommend the Oasis Hotel. It truly is an Oasis in the heart of busy Luxor and only 5 mins from the train station and Luxor Temple.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
7.1

It's not the nicest place in the world but it's very good value for your money. The breakfast is quite modest as well. My bed unfortunately felt like I was sleeping on the floor. What really stands out here is the hospitality. Hassan does everything he can to make sure you have a good time for a good value in Luxor. I can recommend it on his service alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
9.7

The service I got at this hotel is the best I have ever gotten. Hassan the owner is an incredibly nice man. He helped me to plan all the details of my time in Luxor at a very cheap price. He truly cares about each of his guests and genuinely wants them to have a great time. You will feel like family. If you stay here you will have a great stay in Luxor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
8.9

宿泊料金の安さが魅力。スタッフは親切で面倒見がよい。立地条件は文句なしで、駅にも近く主要観光地は徒歩で十分。西岸へ渡るフエリー乗り場にも近く、いろんなツアーも紹介してくれる。少し埃っぽいのはゆがめないが、周囲が砂漠という環境からは致し方がなく、このホテルだけのことではないと思われる。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

staying in Oasis hotel was the best decision ive ever made.its very close to the train station,luxor temple and nile. close to everything.the owner Hassan was very nice to provide information how to go around the city,provides affordable tours and will help you with everything you need.all the staffs in this hotel are very nice people.also the breakfast is really good.i am a solo traveller but i never felt alone and unsafe.and its true, you will arrive as a tourist but will leave as a friend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
6.6

Manager very helpful listen to him !!! Luxor is scams left and right.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.