Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Hotel Luxor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

So great. Hassan was so helpful. He arranged all my tours, taxo rides, and even exchanged money for me. A great place for people on a budget to stay. **********

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

Had a great time staying in Oasis Hotel Luxor. The location was very close to downtown, situated close to the train station and Luxor Temple. Friendly and welcoming staff especially Mr Hassan. He had arranged reasonably priced tour package which is one of the cheapest that I have found. Overall, I have enjoyed my stay in Oasis Hotel Luxor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in Luxor, only a few minutes walk from the train station and just off the main street with many dining options nearby. Close to Luxor Temple and Museum. Hassan was really helpful in organizing my stay there and gave great insight into the modern town. Good value for private room with a/c and, wifi, and breakfast included. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Luxor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elloconaz5269
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
6.6

Por casi 3 euros no hay nada para decir. No A.C. eso significa en meses de verano el AVERNO, si si. Comparti cama con el mismo diablo. Solo ventilador sudaras la gota gorda. En conclusion, buen antro por casi 3 napos

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Veryyyy honest, kind and helpfull stuff! They offer many tours at a very fair price (hard to find in Egypt). They are ready to help you with anything about your next trips in Egypt or how to move around Luxor :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
9.1

O staff desse hotel é simplesmente sensacional! Conheci o Adham, Raduan e o Ahmed.. tres otimas pessoas! Me trataram igual tratam em hotel 4-5 estrelas! Me deram dicas de passeios, como me locomover por la e evitar o incanssáveis vendedores ambulantes das ruas. Sempre muito comunicativos e atenciosos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

一間很不錯的旅店,床單枕頭都乾淨,水壓也很穩定,老闆員工都很好,入住時會貼心的提醒街上的一些小騙術要小心,還有提供我們可以自行前往的景點搭車方法跟價錢資訊,我們入住有提供早餐但我們不知道2天沒去吃,第3天老闆誤以為我們沒時間吃很貼心的幫我們外帶好早餐。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marieouellet20066050
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.4

That's the best value ever for a a/c room with wifi, breakfast and toilet inside! if you are bakpacker, living simple, it's a perfect place. really good location, next to temples, cheap restaurants, shops, public place, Nile, etc. The owner is really friendly and offer a reeeeeeaaallly cheap tour for the King Valley and around. chambre avec AC au plus bas prix jamais trouvé! si vous etes backpackers, vivant simplement, c est la place parfaite. tres bien situé, tour pas cher dans le coin..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

WiFi is painfully slow. But great aside from that

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adulles
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Highly recommend. The staff are what makes this place so great. They are happy set help you in any way possible. They can set up tours or just point you in the direction of a good restaurant. The hotel has AC in the room I stayed in as well as a hot shower. Good breakfast in the morning. Great value. I'll be coming here again next time I'm in Luxor!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.