Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
Ocean Blue Hostel Located at 928 Ocean Drive, , Miami.
Ocean Blue Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 928 Ocean Drive
78% 1614
25.7797600 -80.1310790
Ocean Blue Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
8.6

wish i had known to bring a lock, that it provided lockers. would be nice if it had the luggage size lockers for the whole suitcase. free wifi a must, thank you nice atmosphere with the decor in the lobby 24 hr desk help comforting elevator not always in working condition - had to walk up stairs with 50 lb luggage very poor signage out front. had to ask 4 different people name of hostel not same as name on sign - ocean blue vs art deco hostel?? free drink a bonus,. hair on linen, ew.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar sin duda, regresare

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.1

Alojamiento con mucho ruido, no demasiado limpio, habitaciones de doce personas con un solo baño, la terraza estaba cerrada....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • antoniocanada2002227
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
7.1

Excellent location. Took way too long to check in. Very noisy. Triple-deck beds are tough to sleep. I could not sleep for two days. Great breakfast. Slow wifi. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
5.4

Very rude staff at reception. Location is good, but beds were uncomfortable. Would not go back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
6.3

the location is great about this place but its the only thing. You are close ti beach which is great! 14 /12 whatever people are sharing one bathroom and shower ( gross but ok ) ! Staff depending on who you'll meet is either nice or not. I got kicked out of my bed at 10 by next guest w staff even though checkout is 11 and check in for new guest is 3pm? so she woke me up and started accusing me for still being in the room and was super unfriendly to me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
8.6

The hostel's location is probably the best in Miami South Beach. The value for money is also unbeaten. The only negative point is that the breakfast is more or less just disgusting. I tried it at my first morning and then skipped it for the next days. The restroom got cleaned every day which I liked especially and you could borrow towels for the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
2.6

Ze hebben geld van mij afgepakt. Heb eerder uitgecheckt. Plus de matrassen waren echt slecht. Ben blij dat ik weer in mijn eigen bedje ben. Plus teveel administratieve gedoe. Ontbijt is echt een grap. Kan je geen ontbijt noemen. Je kan niet koken ergens.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
9.1

The Hostel is located at Ocean Drive which is the party mile in Miami beach and the beach is just across the Road. The Facilities were quite new and mainly clean. Breakfast was good and Staff was really friendly. There is also a Rooftop bar just above the Hostel where you will get a welcome drink for free. However, it can get loud at night, you can hear the music from the clubs around and the fan was noisy. Nice people there, perfect if you party, otherwise bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.4

Ocean Blue is in the absolute perfect location! The Hostel in general has a very chill vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.