Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1967 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1967 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
8.3

The location of the place I think it's amazing but the cleanliness of the place is really bad, they clean the bathroom of the dorms every two days and the bag of trash was completely full for 2 days and nobody change the bag. Overall I think the location and the price you pay for the location is worth it, but I will def recommend improving on the the small details that matters.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Санта-Люсия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Very good place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
7.1

Ocean blue hostel was in the perfect location, was great for us as we wanted a few days relaxing on the beach, staff were very friendly. However we were totally let down when it came to being told anything about the evacuation, if we hadn't have found out ourselves that no taxis were being let in to south beach after 2 am on Thursday morning we would still be stuck there as we had a taxi ordered for 5am that morning. Staff should be given a procedure to follow as we left very stressed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
9.1

It all depends on who are staying with you in your dorm. The first two days were awesome as people in my dorm are very nice, but then came a group of 4 who made lot of noise and disturbed others. They are not even tidy and made a lot of mess. However the hostel and facilities are nice with good staff, good breakfast, rooftop bar etc. Located in right place (near to all clubs and bars on ocean dr). Bathroom is also very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in Miami. The location was perfect for what we wanted to do in our stay. The hostel was clean and tidy and very accessible . Would recommend it to everyone for an affordable stay in Miami.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2017
8.9

Encantado, me preocuparon algunos comentarios antes de llegar, pero la ubicación, el ambiente, el personal, el wifi perfecto, el aire acondicionado de 10. Está frente a la playa, perfecto para viajeros nada exigentes y pretenciosos, hay un descuento del 50% en algunos servicios del bar (voodoo), debimos dejar un depósito de 25 dólares el cual fue devuelto, muy ordenados y claros, nos ayudaron con indicaciones y tips de viaje. Volveré con gusto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
6.0

Accueil mediocre, beaucoup d'attente pour faire le check in car nous sommes plusieurs à etre arrivé en meme temps et on fait passer un groupe arrivé apres nous devant nous sous pretexte que c'est un groupe... Il faut faire son lit soi meme, sur un matela sal. La salle de bain est jolie mais le rideau un oeu court, les voisins ont une elle cuisine depuis laquelle ils peuvent avoit la vue sur nous. Le petit dejeuner est vraiment tres bof. On sent qu'on est parqué comme des poules.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
7.4

O hostel tem ótima localização e valor barato, portanto vale a pena. O colchão possuía manchas. A estadia foi cobrada no meu cartão antes da minha chegada lá e me foi cobrado um depósito de 25 usd por cada pessoa como depósito de segurança que não haviam me informado anteriormente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
6.0

I would not stay here again as there is a cash only deposit and check out is sharp at 11am with a $10 fee for being late for checkout. Also I didn't like how we had to lay our own bedsheets on the bed. If you had a bed on the second or third bunk it would've been hard to do that. The only good thing about this place was the bathroom.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, We apologize for any inconvininece that you had while you stayed with us. I just went thru pur records, and noticed that you check out was made at 11:01am which mean we didnt charge you for the late fee which is actually $15.00. We aware all our guest upon arrival about the check out time and there is a contract that sigened by you that you were aware of our Hostel rules, where specify the time and fee in case you were late. We usually wait 10 to 15 minutes because we understand there is only one shower in the room and there is 12 people that want to get ready. so we are not that strict when it comes to check out and late fee. But sometimes we do have to charge this fee because there is people that take advantage of the situation and comes around 2 or 3pm to check out and they don't consider that we have new arrivals coming. On regards doing your own bed, i don't think that there are Hostel on the Beach that does the beds for their guests, as far as i know only the Hostel does't it, but of course they are $100.00 a night. You cant beat $12.00 a night for a Hostel ON THE BEACH, nice and clean WiFi and breakfast included. thank you Management

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.1

Obwohl wir in einem dorm waren, war die Atmosphäre doch wie in einem Hotel. Aufenthaltsraum gab es nicht wirklich einen, dazu diente nur der Bereich neben der Rezeption. Lage war aber perfekt, genau wie die Sauberkeit, was mich sehr überraschte. Personal war auch sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war wirklich in Ordnung und man wurde satt. Also Preis-Leistung war wirklich top!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×