Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Ocean Breeze Inn Located at Station 3, Boracay, Angol, Boracay Island.
Ocean Breeze Inn
Philippines
Boracay Island Aklan 5608 Station 3, Boracay, Angol,
85% 74
11.9714862 121.9242095
Ocean Breeze Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.9

Stayed here for two weeks in a private room and is well worth for what you're paying. You're only a three minute walk from white beach so there isn't an issue in missing out on its atmosphere, the staff are super friendly and helpful and kept the room extra clean, the delivered coffee to our porch every morning was also a nice added bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
4.0

The experience sucks. The room is okay, but you need to pay extra to upgrade to the aircon room. Location is the worst, you need to walk through a long and steep and awful village road to get in there. If you wish to access to the restaurants and the bars easily, I suggest you not to stay here. I just stayed one night before I left boracay, certainly won't choose this place for my next boracay trip.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

It's a fantastic place to stay! The staff is very nice and the cottages are ver y nice. As well is very close to the beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff and a great location at station 3. A little far from station 2 but the beach is much quieter and the restaurants are a bit cheaper. Difficult to find. You have to take a zig zag path from the main road and white beach. Our airport transfer service even had some difficulty finding the place. We were fine walking back to the hostel late at night, but the path is not well lit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
8.6

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was a little bit on the expensive side, especially for one that doesn't have AC. However, it's only a short walk from the beach and is close to the ferry port as well. The cottages do give you a unique experience compared to just staying in a room. Overall, not exactly a backpacker's place. The biggest issue was that wifi didn't work, so make your plans ahead of time (mostly to avoid depending on tourist companies for advice).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2016
8.9

Great people and hostel. I advised them to clean the area outside the hostel. as first impression is really bad but once you get located it is really great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2016
6.9

für die erste Nacht auf Boracay war's O.K. Aber Urlaub möchte ich direkt am Strand machen und nicht in einer dunklen Ecke. Wir wollten für die erste Nacht (wir sind abends angekommen) nur schlafen und am nächsten Morgen eine "richtige" Unterkunft für einen Strandurlaub suchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
9.4

Very Nice place! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely a place we would go again when back to boracay Vanessa, Melissa and Matze :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sauceypan
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
9.1

Located in a quiet tucked away area of Station 3, a bit of a walk from most bars and clubs. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Rooms are nice and clean. If you don't mind the walk, highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2016
9.4

We had an amazing staff made even better by the friendly helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.