Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aceplyaev1664
  • Россия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.7

I loved everything: great location, exceptional cleanliness, fantastic kitchen. The surroundings are super safe, shops are close, bus stop is just seconds away. A great lagoon and the botanical garden are super close. We even wanted to extend our stay but the place was booked solid (for a reason!). The only problem was our communication with some receptionnists who don't speak English or Spanish, but this is really nothing compared to all advantages of this friendly and safe place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I stayed in so far! Really clean, nice kitchen and great staff, thanks Manu for the great time in your hostel ;) Beijos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.6

Sehr kleines süsses Hostel, sauberes Gemeinschaftsbad und Zimmer, top Lage direkt im Geschehen in Ipanema nur 2 Minuten zum Strand! Sehr nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Spanisch sollte man aber ein bisschen können und durch die wenigen Zimmer gibt es nicht die typische Traveller Atmosphäre. Dennoch würde ich das Hostel jederzeit weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

+: great kitchen, great shower, nice common space, great location in the heart of ipanema and very clean (accept of some ants in the kitchen). -: reception worked in strange hours, 10-22, and sometimes during the day you couldnt even find them and the front door left open. We stayed in a private room and had a key so wasnt much of a concern for us, bit still.. Would recommand in overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.0

We really enjoy this hostel! The only thing you should know is that if you need anything talk to the owner - the rest of the staff doesn't know much. The kitchen is well equipped and there is Netflix in the hostel .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

Muito bom! Tudo novo/reformado e limpo. Já fiquei em vários hostels na vila da Barão da Torre e esse me surpreendeu, principalmente pelo preço. Toalhas limpas, roupas de cama também; ar condicionado durante a noite e os funcionários super prestativos e educados. Única coisa que pode melhorar é a pressão da água do chuveiro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
6.9

Es ist ok. Für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. 10 Leute in einem Raum ist natürlich ziemlich viel. Das Bad wurde zwar regelmäßig geputzt, trotzdem war es aufgrund von 10 Leuten immer dreckig. Es gab nur wenig Wasserdruck und kein warmes Wasser. Auch sehr Schade ist, dass die Mitarbeiter kein Englisch sprechen. Positive ist, dass ein sehr großer Spinnt um alle Sachen zu verstauen vorhanden ist, was jedoch auch nötig ist, da das Hostel den ganzen Tag ( inklusive der Zimmer ) offen steht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Other than some water pressure and hot water issues in one of the four washrooms, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
6.3

We booked private room. The room was converted from attic- extremely hot with tiny window. The fan wasn't too much help. Narrow staicases, if you have a suitcase, ask for a room on a lower floor. Showers had cold/luke warm water only and pressure was very bad. The water was barely dripping from the taps in the sink in 2 out of 3 bathrooms. Great location, just few blocks from the beach.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.6

Super clean hostel on a great location. Half of the staff is super helpful, the other half doesn't speak a word of English, which is quite inconvenient. Great big lockers, clean towels and bedsheets. There was only one thing that I didn't like: the very cold showers with no pressure at all. They said they were having issues but I don't think they were trying to get it fixed. I did love the hostel a lot. When I went to another hostel that turned out to be a nightmare I ran back to this one

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.