Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 33 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 5.0
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 33 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 5.0
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
3.7

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The whole place completely stinks, the kitchen is under equipped and filthy, the staff are unfriendly and there are no lockers so security is awful. As a result, I had money stolen from my room during my stay. When I then tried to leave the hostel after this money was taken, they didn't give me my money back for the remaining nights I had paid for. This hostel was definitely not worth any money, let alone R$100 which I paid.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
7.7

El lugar es lindo, tiene una vista preciosa. Esta cerca de una favela pero que es segura, yo fui a hacer compras sin ningun problema. Lo unico que no habia nadie en recepcion, nunca me pudieron devolver los R$20 que deje de garantia por la llave. Pero el lugar y la gente muy lindo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
3.1

Very bad experience. Wouldn't recommend for anybody

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jorgemva
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
6.0

Overall it was good, but the hostel as you enter smells bad and it's under construction , the kitchen is a little bit dirty and don't offer water just from the tap, also the lockers aren't in the room not even in the same floor, and the lack of experience from the guys in the hostel is noticeable in comparison with other hostels. The hostel is not in Leblon but is near like 10 min walk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
2.0

Pior hostel que eu já fiquei (viajo bastante). 5 dias num quarto sem qqr limpeza, beliche bamba que parecia q ia desmoronar, reforma rolando de manhã sem condições d dormir com barulho, dono e seu funcionário Samir entrando a qualquer hora do dia e da noite no quarto SEM BATER, fazendo graça com liberdade que ninguém deu. Respeito é o minimo. Tomem vergonha na cara e parem de enganar pessoas. A reforma continua na alta temporada, o hostel NAO FICA NO LEBLON e o wifi não pega no quarto. Fujam.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
6.0

Okay hostel for backpackers on a budget. Pros: Shower. Bathrooms clean. Air-con in 8 bed dorm. Decent wifi. Cheap for location - right next to a beach! Cons: Kitchen infested with insects. Building work ongoing. Only the owner speaks English well enough to communicate - we only saw him twice during our stay. Lockers are outside of dorm rooms but we found this fine. When checking out no one was at reception so had an issue with getting our key deposit back, but has since been resolved.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
5.7

When we got there the place was under construction as they were preparing for the high season. Makes sense but it was a bit annoying having people drilling and stuff everywhere. The wifi wasnt working during our whole stay and the staff was unable to tell us how to get to the airport so we checked with the hotel next door who helped us. The staff was nice though,but just a bit clueless. No safety box in the dorm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We were painting and putting new frames for high season, the wi-fi is working now, sorry for any inconenience. In a couple days everyhing is going to be beautiful. Thank you for your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.9

This is a hidden gem of a hostel. A wonderful place to get in the swing of Rio, a fantastic location if you want to hear and see the sea throughout your stay, Vidigal beach is fantastic and 2 min away, then you can stroll down to Leblon and onto Impanema. The hostel is full of great vibes and atmosphere it is a little rough round the edges but thats what makes it so honest and down to earth it's unpretentious it was a great welcome to Rio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.