Hostelworld.com

Ocean Surf House Taghazout

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 78 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 78 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
Ocean Surf House Taghazout Located at N, Agadir-Ida-Ou, Centre of Taghazout, Taghazout.
Ocean Surf House Taghazout
Morocco
Taghazout N, Agadir-Ida-Ou, Centre of Taghazout
81% 78
30.5954671 -9.6466021
Ocean Surf House Taghazout
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
9.7

Nice place with a great atmosphere, and really friendly dudes running it. Plenty of info on where to shop, surf, and visit nearby while we were staying there and made efforts to introduce us others who were staying in other hostels they ran. Made for a fantastic trip, and will definitely be going back there again in the future :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
3.1

So, it´s not "Ocean View", Ocean View it´s just the name of the building where the view is a wall. what we booked: 3 single bed room, shared bathroom. What we got: 2 single bedroom and one bed in the hall of the apartment without a door, only two rags for privacy and the door of the apartment had no locks. we asked to changed to the nice apartment were we went the first night (booking mistake made by the "hostel") we paid the extra, in this situation staff was arrogant. we left 2 days befor

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
5.4

apparently they have two houses, this one with only 3 rooms and one very small shower, pretty poor as we were coming back from surfing in the afternoon and all wanted to shower. yes, you see the ocean but there's no ambience and no staff around, though they were nice, many times we had to go to the nearby surf shop to ask for them, to pay or to give the keys back. shower issue was a big thing for a surfing holiday... maybe ask for the house over the road, seems bigger.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2016
5.4

Las habitaciones dejan mucho que desear,la cama la peor que he dormido en mi vida con los muelles del colchón clavando se en la espalda, Los baños muy muy muy sucios..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2016
9.7

Abdul and Momo are the nicest dudes. Such a good stay here. Straight up friendly and sick BBQ on the roof!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2015
7.7

Very nice vibes from the staff! Abdu you're a super cool guy, thanks alot! Cheers from sweden /Erik & co

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2015
10.0

We had a really nice stay here at the Ocean Surf House with Abdu. Super nice rooftops at both places with a really nice and relaxed atmosphere. You can even check the waves at the closest spots from the rooftop. Abdu is a good surfer and a super guide. I will definitely come back here asap!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2015
10.0

Good location, clean and friendly atmosphere. Abdu is the nicest guy, really good host and really makes you feel welcome would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2015
9.7

We had a very nice stay at OSH! ✌️Super friendly staff and an oldschool charming Surfhouse... Oceanview, nice people from all over the world and moroccos best waves just around the corner! Couldn't be much better. We'll be back for sure! Peace to Abdul and Sander.. Thank you for everything! A+D ✌️☀️🏄👍😄

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.