Hostelworld.com

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA Located at 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
Japan
Okinawa 900-0016 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa
74% 247
26.2225027 127.6817750
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
6.6

The atmosphere and the location are pretty great. The bed set up is more like an arrangement of bunk-stacked tatami cubicles with futons. I slept alright though. Kind of felt like a barracks. Staff helped me with finding out how to get everywhere I wanted to go. It isn't the cleanest place and there is zero security, I.e. no keys, security codes or the like. They did have solid personal lockers though. It's a good place to meet people, especially if traveling alone, almost homey. Would recommend

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
7.4

Küche komplett, insgesamt alles sehr dreckig und provisorisch, Betten auf dünnen Termitenmatten, sehr billig, viel los und gute Stimmung

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2016
7.1

Hostel is in a good walking distance to most things. There's a possibility to get a smaller locker for your belongings. Most of the staff talks mainly japanese, but is overall helpfull. A lot of people are staying there and are going in and out. It can be loud past midnight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
7 март 2016
7.7

This hostel is great for a short stay in Naha and very well located near the port. Other than the kitchen being dirty, I had no complaints. Also they have N64! I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
9.4

Very nice place with friendly people. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
8.3

Great price, great staff, okay guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2016
6.9

가격에 비해 좋은 평을 받아서 선택했는데... 가격대비 괜찮지만 개인적으로 너무 더럽고 이상한 (음식?일행 중 한 명은 그 냄새 맡고 토하는 줄..)냄새나고 화장실도 샤워실도 하나라 굉장히 불편하고, 특히 침대는 2층으로 되어있는데 2층으로 이어진 계단이 불편하게 되어 있어 잘 못하면 머리를 박게 되고... 어떤 침대는 등도 없어서 어둠침침하고, 친구들과 같이 갔는데 밤엔 수다도 떨고 싶은데 칸막이가 다 되어 있어 그러지도 못하고... 무튼 실망했어요.. 다음엔 좋은 평을 받아도 저렴한 너무 저렴한 숙소는 피해야 할 듯 싶네요.. 너무 실망이예요 ㅠㅠ 대신 스태프 중에 마쯔모또라는 친구가 있는데 물어보는 것 다 알려주고 영어도 잘 알아들어서 그나마 위로가 됬네요 흑..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
4.9

The only good things with this hostel are the location and the price. Anyone can walk in, the dirtiness is amazing (clump of hair in the shower for days, floors greasy, kitchen a mess), staff don't speak English at all, zero activities, and the bed is literally a mat that allows no sleep. I felt like I was in India, not Japan. Probably the worst hostel I've stayed at in my life.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2016
2.0

This place is DIRTY! I didn't take bad rewiews seriously since the hostel's average grade was ok, but really DON'T book in here. My bed was full of fleas. The bathrooms were really bad - dirty and no curtains. I am not exaggerating, I changed the hostel after I found the fleas. Take the bad reviews seriously!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Дек 2015
4.6

The price of this hostel is it's best point. Next would be it's location. However, it was very loud. Guests were inconsiderate and it was difficult to get a good night's sleep. This lowers the value. For the first time in a hostel in Japan I was worried about my safety and the security of my belongings. I was uncomfortable and the hostel was very messy. The staff were nice, but it couldn't make up for the negative points. This is a good place to party and meet people, but not to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.