Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
2.3

住み着いてる人が多すぎて旅行者のアウェイ感がハンパない。掲載されてる写真は参考にならない。 住み着いてる人らの私物が積み上げられてホコリかぶってる。 数百円ケチったばっかりに沖縄滞在を無駄にしてしまった。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.0

Kitchen was really dirty and we saw a rat in it. Rooms were normal for the price we paid. Nice common room to hang out in even if the Japanese tv is always on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
7.1

For 1,400Yen a night I am pretty happy. The place is kinda gross when you first get there, and there is just stuff everywhere, but once you get settled in, its all fine. The location is great, only a few mins from the ferry port, and short and easy train ride to and from airport. And restaurants and bars and touristy areas close. So its kinda gross, but you cant expect much for 1,400yen a night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
6.0

Quite messy one but the good thing is relatively cheap compared to other hostels. No interaction among travellers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.7

I have been there two times already and for sure will go back if given an opportunity to visit Naha again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 март 2017
2.9

Booked this hostel for the cheap price but was disgusted at how dirty it is. I didn't feel comfortable eating in the communal area it was that unhygienic. The staff and other guests were not at all friendly and my bed squeaked at the tiniest movement. It is close to the port if you plan on escaping to nearby islands, but I have certainly cancelled the booking I made for my return to Naha in a few days.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
2.0

Very rude staff I don't recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 март 2017
7.7

Overall I really liked this hostel. For Japan, it's an amazing value. Lots of bunk beds and they're all pretty comfortable. I liked the large kitchen space and living room and they had good toilets. Unfortunately, I think something they need to fix is the shower. Everything from the curtain to the walls was COVERED in mold. A little is understandable, especially on an island, but this was a huge amount. Seriously guys, get some bleach and clean it! Otherwise it was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
9.1

It's a great location not far from the station and super close to the ferry port. The staff was very nice and I have no complaints. It's cheap and convenient but not the most comfortable. The beds are just a thin futon on wood but I had no trouble sleeping. Shower isn't great but with a little bit of patience you'll get clean. All in all I'm happy about staying there and I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
4.0

The maindoor is always open, it is not clean at all, the girlsdoorm is packed with bunkbeds so there is no space for luggage anywhere, I just stayed there because it was super cheap.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.