Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
86% 331
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Tolles Hostel - liegt auch in der Nähe des Hafens, sodass man andere Inseln mit der Fähre bereisen kann.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.3

가성비 좋은 게스트하우스입니다^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • siewmeichg
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.3

Great location, just closed to LRT station (Miebashi), convenient store and Tomari Port (gateway to islands). Staffs were so helpful and friendly. Will recommend to my friends caused value for money!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Couldn't recommend Sora house more highly. 5 minutes walk from tomarin port if you want to visit another island, right across from a bike rental shop, and only a minute walking to the monorail line. Sociable living space with very helpful and friendly staff. If I ever go back to Naha, there's is no doubt that I would stay at Sora house again. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
6.3

The location is really central in Naha. Close to a monorail station,which is great. It was not a catastrophy but I was not really pleased by the hotel. Staff partly nice. Every "this and that" costs extra, you are not allowed to stay, even some minutes after check-out, or before,etc. I forgot my ring in the shower room, and the hostel was contacted 30 minutes after that. They were not helpful or concerned at all,they just replied plain back and did not really act. Very basic interieur.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
8.9

很多不同國家的旅客,環境整理的很好

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
7.7

No air conditioning under 28/29 celsius degree. And the stair was suddenly broken when I climb to upper bunk bed. What a shame.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
10.0

Clean And nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joshuaapotter
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! I met so many lovely people here & its definitely made me realise I need to live in Japan. Fantastic location, good friends with all the staff there. I will be coming back in January to re-visit as I has such a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.4

an ok Hostel with very friendly staff (at least the ones who can speak english) Yuki was a great hostess and she helped me a lot. the fact of checking-in after 3 pm is pretty annoying and the staff were inflexible with it. rooms are not in the best condition, but you get what you paid for

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.