Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
86% 300
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location - 1 minute walk from the monorail station and easy walk to Kokusai street. Staff was helpful, room was fine. Washing machine was convenient (100 yen) and plenty of space to hang clothes to dry on the roof. Lots of rules and time restrictions but that did not bother me at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.0

We arrived at 2:40 tired and exhausted from a long journey and were immediately told that check-in wasn't until 3pm and that we couldn't hang out in the living room/lounge until 3pm. So that was a total let down, and put a sour taste in our mouth. Once it was proper "check-in" time the staff's demeanor changed and overall it was a nice quick stay. There seems to be a lot of rules, but everyone was really respectful and using the laundry services for only 100 yen were a major plus. GREAT

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
7.4

Nice place I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.3

a nice, simple and clean hostel in a good location. not really much atmosphere but definitely worth what you pay for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.4

I have stayed 6 days at Sora Hostel. Due to rainy weather I could not go to the Kerama Islands. Therfore i stayed a while in the hostel. I was very surprised how beautiful the hostel was. Spending time there was really a great experience. I met great people, the staff was super friendly and everything was very clean compared to other hostels. I will definetly come back to Sora again when i visit Naha.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kmj0216
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
9.4

깔끔하고 좋아요 샤워 8시부터 가능해서 버스투어 시간 맞추기 힘들어서 저녁에 씻규 잤어요...그거 말고는 좋아요 국제고리랑 가깝고 모노레일이랑도 가까워요~~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.