Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
8.9

Nice little hostel in the centre of town. Not a party hostel but a perfect place to meet fellow travellers and to get a peaceful night's sleep! Very friendly and helpful staff, plenty of books and board games but I doubt anyone would get bored of Lviv!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very nice, clean hostel, central!! location, crisp cotton bedlinen (this is a pet peeve for me), comfortable beds, nice chillout corner,super helpful staff (they let me check in already early in the morning, gave me walking tour recommendations and advice on where to shop for clothes), balcony with a nice view. I enjoyed mystay and can only say good things about this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location. It has comfortable beds and good space but the bathrooms were not that clean and the hostel was pretty empty when I was there. Staff is very kind and I would especially like to mention Oksana who is a great asset to this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.0

Fantastic location. Old rooms, with old square sheets and bedding that wasn't log enough for even a 5'9 person. But the location was perfect. I'd rather have paid a few dollars more and had better bedding.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! Clean and centrally located. Unfortunately the second floor wasn't as lively as the third floor, but still managed to meet some great people at the hostel. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
7.1

The location is great. But there is not water in the hostel. And if you got thirsty at night, good luck to you. People are not very friendly. Rooms are clean. Security is fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.4

A very efficient hostel, right in the centre. Might feel a bit more atmospheric on the weekend or during the busy season, but still a very great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

I stayed in 4 others hostels in Lviv and this one is the BEST! We were in very comfortable rooms with cool atmosphere! The kitchens (yes, two!) were very clean and with all we needed. The showers too! Very good location. Very good price! The receptionist (we forgot to ask her name) was very helpful and nice. We enjoyed this place so much. We highly recommend it! And if we ever go back to Lviv, we know for sure where we would like to stay! 10 points out of 10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • omeromer
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.4

I was gonna stay with my 2 friends but they couldn't Come we had rezervation for 3 but when I arrived they Said to me that they only have 1 bed I Said ok because I m the only one Who is there. But what if my friends were there with me? We have a reservation but you are selling our beds to someone

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.0

Excellent location and great value for money. Nice and clean structure to the hostel. Internet access was very good and the staff were helpful. I had an enjoyable and pleasant stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for feedback. We will be very happy to see you again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.