Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2017
9.7

Very good but a bit cold

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
10.0

Clean, quiet place with a friendly face with hotel. the price is affordable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
8.9

Stylish and well-mantained hostel. There were not many prople around, but I can imagine there is nice atmosphere when the place is more busy. That being said, you're gonna end up with windows facing a busy street (busy day and night), which is not a problem as long as you keep them closed at night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
7.7

Pretty OK hostel, nothing special. Very small, cleaning was good, but the atmosphere was very boring. They could at least put some music.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
7.4

A nice place to stay for a couple of nights though the majority of the guests when I was there were Ukrainian and so I didn't have anyone to socialise with. Great location. Marta at reception was particularly lovely and gave me a little gift when I left, a sweet surprise!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.3

Excellent location in the old town. I didn't like the vibe in the hostel, common area wasn't really inviting and it was a little bit dead. I would not recommend this place as a solo traveller. Staff was helpful when you asked them something but besides that they kept a distance. Also the frontdoor security didn't work when i was there so everybody could walk into the hostel. But besides that it was clean and comfortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 123 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Welcoming and charming staff await your arrival. This hostel is clean, has a nice vibe, spacious, secure, and is easily found in the city center where all the action takes place. The value for this hostel is very good and I recommend you stay here on your visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Location was just perfect, rooms-baths were clean, staff was very helpfull, here my special thankss to oksana🙏😊(we loved you so much), people we met there were great, you should definitely choose this one! Kaldığım en iyi hostellerden biri, kesinlikle şüphe etmeyin👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kennyburer
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in centre of Lviv. Cool friendly staff and a place to relax and feel at home. Keep it up, see you next year xD

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.4

When we arrived we were informed the bathroom in our suite was inoperable. The staff was nice enough to offer us a discount, but we opted to cancel the reservation which the hostel agreed to. We just wanted our own bathroom. Otherwise it would have been a nice place to stay. It is very well located less than 5 minutes from Rynok Square and has good amenities. The staff is helpful and the facility was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×