Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

wow. what an amazing place to stay! I travel through Istanbul often and after bad experiences at a number of hostels in the city, I now alwsys settle for here. it has a great staff, it's on a really cool street for hanging out and smoking sheesha, it's very clean, and very safe. the location is perfect too. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
6.9

BAD EXPERIENCE! Great stuff but a psychotic and really aggressive owner that doesn't even let you see the room without paying first. Really hot and full of mosquito rooms (Aircon lasts 20 minutes and goes off in rooms for 8 people). Really central location, which means noise all night long and high prices. REALLY small breakfast, without coffee and sometimes not even tea. Disgusting juice... This means spending more money around, making the room more expensive from the early breakfast. DON'T GO!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • douniia
  • Марокко, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stayed in old city hostel the location was just perfect close to all the museums and other stuff The hostel was pretty clean the stuff (Simo) was really cool guy he will make sure that everything is great with you ! Also there a cafe down stairs and the roof top with a nice view for sure I will recommend this place for everyone ! See you next time old city :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
5.4

샤워실 시설 노후

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

So much fun :) I would go again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had a great time in the hostel. The location is definitely great and the staff was awesome. We had free shisha (nargile) at nights at the tables on the street, where everyone used to spend time together. I met very interesting people in the hostel. The breakfast was not great, but good enough for a hostel. At the day of my flight out of Istanbul I had to leave before breakfast is served, but the staff left me a plate with food and a nice message wishing me a nice flight. I felt it so careful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great hostel with friendly staff, will stay here again. Location perfect!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yappy91
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.4

위치가 정말좋아요. 문밖으로 나가면 관광지, 식당, 대중교통 모든 게 다 있어요! 스탭도 친절하고 아침식사는 소박하지만 충분했어요. 한가지 단점은 관광지 중심이라 밤에 조금 시끄러울수 있습니다. 하지만 위치와 가격을 생각하면 포기할수 없어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Казахстан, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.7

This is a really good hostel in the heart of European part of Istanbul, near Sultanahment station. The owner of the hostel is super friendly as well as member of his staff. Overall, this place is excellent value for money stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.1

Close to the tram so it was easy to get to and from the airport. Very clean and staff was nice and helpful. Have signs on the bed saying be respectful of silence after 11pm.. but it's located in an alley of resturaunts that are super loud till 1 or 2 so that was a lil ironic. But my stay was good, I d recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.