Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Old City Hostel Located at Bestekar Osman Sokak,no :9 Divanyolu Cadeesi, , Istanbul.
Old City Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Sultanahmet 34110 Bestekar Osman Sokak,no :9 Divanyolu Cadeesi
91% 176
41.0084187 28.9743053
Old City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.7

Best location near all the main tourist spots. Owner is very friendly and is there to answer all of your questions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing stay here, the owner Rifat treated me like family. I felt extremely safe and the place was super clean! Location couldn't have been better close to the major tourist attractions and the tram stop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.4

very good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mbeemsterboer4119
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved staying at Old City Hostel. The location is perfect for site seeing in the Old City areabut it is not ideal if you want to be partying a lot, so you have to pick which you prefer. I was okay with staying here and having to take a cab or long walk back from Taksim Square area where you party. The only problem you might run into is that the owner is the only staff so you have to make sure he knows you're gone so he can be there to open it up for you if you get back after 12.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.9

Old City Hostel has an excellent location in the heart of old town. However, I found the atmosphere lacking and the staff to be largely rude and unhelpful. When I arrived (at midday) there was nobody there, and I had to wait half an hour to be let in. Breakfast was served at their convenience, not yours. When I left a bag in my locker in an empty dorm after I checked out, instead of being nicely asked to move it elsewhere I was told off and harangued for my mistake. Istanbul has better options.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mzkatyl1610
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

Hamid was a fantastic host and extremely friendly and knowledgable about the city - I always felt welcomed and after my 5 nights I felt like I have made some true friends in Istanbul. The Turkish breakfast was great and there was always fun people to hang out with out in the cafe or the terrace. The location is the best thing about this hostel - Old City alone will keep you busy for days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

What can I say... I couldn't be happier with our choice. Location was perfect, security too, cleanlinnes too... But the best, the best, the Best is the staff!!! Me and my friend felt in love with them! Helping us in everything we need, advicing us, they even help us booking another trip with their contacts. But what I really feel I need to say is that Istambul is a safe city. One of the safest touristic city I have ever been. It's a same the tourism has decrease that much!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.7

Very quiet as very few guests due to high alertness in Turkey

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • santirulo
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, nada que criticar. La ubicación es perfecta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 март 2016
10.0

es pequeño pero lindo. Ningun lujo. Todo limpio y ordenado. habia poca gente cuando fui y practicamente dormi sola las dos noches que estuve (temporada baja). la zona es muy centrica y caminando estas a 5 minutos maximo de las principales atracciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.