Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
93% 1382
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Philly. Stone's throw away from the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall. The historic district is a great area with everything you need. Very friendly and accommodating staff, excellent atmosphere and although I'm not part of the age group, great for 20 somethings. Will stay there if I'm down there again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

I loved it here. It was me and my friends first time staying in a hostel, and we absolutely loved it. We plan on using hostels for our future traveling or even for spending a night away from home! Can't wait for my next experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

I miss my friends there. Everyone is helpful. They give you everything you want in America. Lol. I wish I could meet them again. One of the best hostels I have been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever been in! The staff were particularly great and very humble. They were great for organising events to meet other people and superb location. Would definitely recommend. Greetings from Ireland!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.1

very friendly and helpful. Location is nice for all the idependence stuff but a bit far away from city centre. Anyway its calm around there. You really get to know easily other travelers. love it much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Haileywoods
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.1

All the staff were really nice. It wasn't very full when I stayed so only one person per bunk bed. Lockers were small though, my backpack wouldn't fit. The luggage area had a camera so theoretically a deterent but doesn't mean the person doesn't just take off with the whole bag. Great location, next to all the tourist stuff. Limited showers so there was a bit of a wait. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in to date. Amazing atmosphere, the staff were really friendly and helpful and there's a lovely common area. Beds are spacious and comfy. Plenty of showers so never had to wait. Would definitely recommend to others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Probably one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.9

Todo fue perfecto en mi estadia salvo lo único negativo es que el dueño a todos los impuestos de mi tarifa le sumo el 18% de algo inventando ya que siempre que reserve y pague venian todos los impuestos incluidos en cada lugar que me hospede. Saludos a todo el Staff especialmente a Omar por hablar en español ayudarme en todo lo que necesite en mi estadia. Antes que nada pido atencion a Hostelword y a todos los que planean alojarse en ese lugar que comenten si les sucede lo mismo que a mi.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

Great hostel with really friendly staff, facilities were great and the bed were very comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.