Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
92% 1406
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

Staff was very friendly, it is clean, reasonably priced, in a good location, and they had free coffee. What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.1

situation, frendly staff, good facilities- but what I loved so much is frendly home atmosphere- you really feel like home. Happy hour with free beers - super idea!! We recommend this place. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.0

Great location- can walk to most places in Philadelphia. Good atmosphere in the hostel and very clean. Secure- lockers for valuables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ghxststories
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
7.1

Perfect for a one night stay, some things were lacking a little, for example no individual lights or plugs on each bed, and the bathrooms had seen better days, but the staff were friendly and helpful and the location is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.9

Nice place, comfortable and secure. Would stay here again. Really great location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.4

Location is great. Located near many historic(touristy) sites. Near few bus stops. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. I would recommend the hostel to my friends. Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

Very clean with comfy beds, friendly staff and a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 май 2016
3.7

I had a really bad experience in this hostel. The hostel's pub crawl got cancelled, and I was told I could join the sister hostel for theirs. I waited for 2 hours to be united with the other hostel, and in the end, I just got snubbed. In the end, I was asked me to pick a place to meet, but he didn't showed up. This was at about 12 AM. Aside from this, I would like to thank the blonde girl from North East Philadelphia, and the tall dude with the beard, for going out of their way for me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.1

Great, small hostel. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to all the historical venues in Philadelphia. Less convenient when it comes to connecting to the airport, though the 30th station from which the airport train goes. is within a 30-min distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2016
10.0

Ambiente molto amichevole e sereno gestito da ragazzi cordiali e disponibili per ogni necessità. Zona storica molto comoda per tutto, tranquillità garantita per dormire bene la notte. Pulizia a livello quasi maniacale... il che non guasta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.