Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 248 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 248 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
Old Town Accommodation Located at Dzinina 9, , Sarajevo.
Old Town Accommodation
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Dzinina 9
98% 248
43.8621646 18.4337496
Old Town Accommodation
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
10.0

The owner's mother makes great coffee in the morning. Very friendly reception. Very close to the town centre. Overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
10.0

We enjoyed staying at Dzemal and his mother very much and are very grateful for their hospitality. We definitely recommend staying at their place. We will surely visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! Beautiful house in a really nice neighborhood. I can't even start talking about Dzemal's mother. We didn't have the chance to meet with Dzemal but his mother took care of us like we were her children. It was beautiful and especially if you are on a long trip, it's a great place to feel like home. Thanks again for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.7

Gutes Hostel, direkt am Rand der historischen Altstadt (~5 Minuten zu Fuss) in sehr ruhiger Nachbarschaft und Parkplatz vor der Türe. Wir würden super freundlich von Dzemal und seiner Mutter empfangen und mit heißem Kaffee, Tee und Tipps zum Sightseeing und Essen etc. versorgt. Das Zimmer war mehr als geräumig, Bad und Küche zweckmäßig und es war alles sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die Dachterrasse ist Tags und vor allem Abends toll zum Entspannen. Das Hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

The perfect place to stay in Sarajevo! Dzemal and his mother are so welcoming, it was just great. Again anytime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Very warm and helpful hosts! Calm, secure and perfectly located! Nice terrace as well! I do recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent welcoming from Djamal and his mother!! The private room for two was huge and very clean as well as the shared bathroom. If you arrive by car you can park in the street or in the private courtyard. The hostel is very well located (1min walk from the old town). Djamal gives you lots of information about Sarajevo and Bosnia in general and he's very helpful for whatever you need! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

This particular place has a home feel, it is a real home turned into a guest home for you. Very peaceful, 5 minutes walking to the Sebije Fountain, which is the centre of the old town. Donnie and his mom are so sweet, you'll feel like you've known them for ages straight away, they're very welcoming and kind. After the hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik and Montenegro, I needed a quiet place with no loud terraces, and this was it. Make sure to take some pictures from the terrace. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay with Dzemal and his mother. They were incredibly friendly genuine and welcoming. The room was spacious, quiet and clean. The accommodation was in a great location. We would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

The Old Town Accommodation is great place to stay. Perfect location in Old Town, but also very quite. Atmosphere is nice and Dzemal is very helpful guy who will tell you all necessary information. Highly recommend that place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.