Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
Old Town Accommodation Located at Dzinina 9, , Sarajevo.
Old Town Accommodation
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Dzinina 9
97% 252
43.8621646 18.4337496
Old Town Accommodation
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Черногория, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Evrything was nice,not far from main places,Bacsarsija is only 1 minute walking :) Very warm house and very nice host...and also,they have a parking spot...thank you Dzemo :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

The hosts were great, sooo helpful and lovely. Any information you need they will give you, and help you out. The location is great, center is 5 minutes away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.4

The owner and his mother made our stay here the best! It is in the old town and walking distance from everything. Authentic building and Authentic Coffee ;) Meli (Dzemal's mother) Was like a second mother away from home. But because we were in winter during a snowy period, we were the only ones there which made it feel more like a airbnb or guesthouse. But that was very good for a change! I would defenitely reconment this! Dzemal and Meli made our stay despite of the cold blizzard, very warm!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
10.0

The owner's mother makes great coffee in the morning. Very friendly reception. Very close to the town centre. Overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
10.0

We enjoyed staying at Dzemal and his mother very much and are very grateful for their hospitality. We definitely recommend staying at their place. We will surely visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! Beautiful house in a really nice neighborhood. I can't even start talking about Dzemal's mother. We didn't have the chance to meet with Dzemal but his mother took care of us like we were her children. It was beautiful and especially if you are on a long trip, it's a great place to feel like home. Thanks again for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.7

Gutes Hostel, direkt am Rand der historischen Altstadt (~5 Minuten zu Fuss) in sehr ruhiger Nachbarschaft und Parkplatz vor der Türe. Wir würden super freundlich von Dzemal und seiner Mutter empfangen und mit heißem Kaffee, Tee und Tipps zum Sightseeing und Essen etc. versorgt. Das Zimmer war mehr als geräumig, Bad und Küche zweckmäßig und es war alles sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die Dachterrasse ist Tags und vor allem Abends toll zum Entspannen. Das Hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

The perfect place to stay in Sarajevo! Dzemal and his mother are so welcoming, it was just great. Again anytime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Very warm and helpful hosts! Calm, secure and perfectly located! Nice terrace as well! I do recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent welcoming from Djamal and his mother!! The private room for two was huge and very clean as well as the shared bathroom. If you arrive by car you can park in the street or in the private courtyard. The hostel is very well located (1min walk from the old town). Djamal gives you lots of information about Sarajevo and Bosnia in general and he's very helpful for whatever you need! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.