Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Old Town Accommodation Located at Dzinina 9, , Sarajevo.
Old Town Accommodation
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Dzinina 9
95% 240
43.8621646 18.4337496
Old Town Accommodation
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

The perfect place to stay in Sarajevo! Dzemal and his mother are so welcoming, it was just great. Again anytime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.7

This particular place has a home feel, it is a real home turned into a guest home for you. Very peaceful, 5 minutes walking to the Sebije Fountain, which is the centre of the old town. Donnie and his mom are so sweet, you'll feel like you've known them for ages straight away, they're very welcoming and kind. After the hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik and Montenegro, I needed a quiet place with no loud terraces, and this was it. Make sure to take some pictures from the terrace. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay with Dzemal and his mother. They were incredibly friendly genuine and welcoming. The room was spacious, quiet and clean. The accommodation was in a great location. We would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

The Old Town Accommodation is great place to stay. Perfect location in Old Town, but also very quite. Atmosphere is nice and Dzemal is very helpful guy who will tell you all necessary information. Highly recommend that place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed only for one night however this was great. They offered us a coffee on arrival and also gave a lift to the bus station when the taxi driver said he couldnt fit all 4 people in. Very close to centre old town 2 min walk down the hill. Will come back if next in the area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.1

Absolutley the best place to stay at in Sarajevo! The location i just a few minutes away from old town, restaurants, shops etc. The rooms are nothing special, but clean and good vaule for the money you spent. Most important, Dzemal and his mom are soooo friendly and helpful!!! Stay here, you wont regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in Sarajevo and it is partly due to our stay in this house. Jamal and his mother were very good host and there house is a beautiful and quiet place right beside the Old town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.7

This stay was soo nice. Had a nice time talking to the host and his mom, who makes a lot of free coffees :) very cheap stay on great location, would definitly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Super dejligt sted! Dzemal og hans mor er simpelthen de dejliste og mest gæstfrie og hjælpsomme mennesker! Super fint sted til pengene, og det ligger dejligt tæt på Old Towm. (ca. 5 min. gang ) Vil helt sikkert anbefale det!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

A PERFECT CHOICE, really! Good location in the center of Sarajevo, but in a calm and secure place; nice and clean rooms, well equipped kitchen & bathrooms, good value for money! But what's really important: the host (Dzemal) and his mother are very friendly, helpful, available and ready to assist you in any situation you may have (=I had a problem with my car and he helped me to find a good car service and even went there with me). We felt there like in at home. We highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.