Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Old Town Brasov Hostel Located at 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania, , Brasov.
Old Town Brasov Hostel
Romania
Brasov Romania 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania
86% 359
45.6369970 25.5827593
Old Town Brasov Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Pretty nice place to stay, lovely staff and really beautiful area. I was suprised how close to the center this hostel is and also how nice and reasonable at price it is. I would definetly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.9

시설이 낡고 오래되었다 개인실은 음침하고 4인도미토리는 침대가 굉장히 낡아 조금만 옴직여도 삐그덕거렸다 1층방들은 햇빛이 안들어오는 구조라 눅눅했고 브라쇼브여행중 개미같은 벌레에 열군데 넘게 물렸는데 아마 침대에서 인듯하다 직원은 친절하고 간단한 조식이 포함되어있다 위치는 기차버스역에서 중심지 반대방향이고 그닥 좋지않다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
6.6

The hostel was ok but nothing special.. It was an unpleasant smell of pee in our bathroom, and so in our room (2 bedroom with bathroom).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved this place. It is clean and comfy , the stuff is really friendly and helpful. It is really cheap al. The atmosphere is one of a kind mostly because of the beautiful area that it is situated in. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, conditions were over my expectation. Next year will definitely re visit the country and I already know the place were we will stay .I recomend that if you visit Brasov to check out this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
6.9

Good location in old town but lots of little annoying things about hostel. Only two plug sockets for whole room, none of which near the beds. Room advertised as 4 bed ensuit, toilet was in fact shared with another private room - this wasn't an issue as still good ratio so seems silly to false advertise. Kitchen very small and staff only sign on door made it unclear if were actually allowed to use it. Early check out for 10.30 as well, almost non existent wifi in down stairs rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely place from where you can visit Brasov and its historical outskirts. It is situated in the city's historical area, being in walking distance of some of the city's major objectives. It's easily accessible by public transport and it's comfortable. The staff are nice too, while the adjacent area is filled with restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
5.7

Staff seem to hate a job , never smile and helpless, the worse case was that she gave my locker to the new guest even there were some of my clothes and showershoes material. I came back to the room and found out most of my clothes disappeared. When I asked her about that she said she thought someone forgot it in the locker. Even though that day it was only me stay in the room and the locker is the same number as my bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

It was a wonderful stay,definitely I'll come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

The location was clean, safe, in a very beautiful part of Brasov, close to important tourist spots like Black Church. There was free breakfast between 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. free wi-fi and the staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.