Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
8.9

So, my favorite part about this place is the fact that the guy at reception sounds like he's Dracula. No joke. 😊 we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
6.0

Staff very unkind, even rude. Bad breakfast and bad kitchen equipement (they don't even have pans). I am not picky at all, but I spent three nights there and didn't enjoy my stay at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.6

We stayed here three nights in a mixed four dorm room that was advertised as a superior room with an ensuite. In reality, it was a standard 4-bed dorm with a bathroom accessible to all opposite and definitely shared with one other twin room. Although breakfast was offered, we never partook as it started at 8:30 and we were already out by then. There only appeared to be one staff member which can cause issues if, like us, you're trying to check out early.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All rooms are 4 people when you made the reservation I think you did not read well there is only a room for 2 persons and one person, it is not our fault that most tourists go from one bathroom to another they do not have Informed about this problem, you have not asked anything you have not discussed with anything! The next time makes a reservation as it should in a separate room of 2 persons with a private bathroom

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.6

Average hostel. The beds and pillows weren't of the best quality compared to other hostels we've stayed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
5.4

It is no clean, my room had a bad smell. The staff was not very helpful. Bathrooms were also dirty. I just spend one night there and moved to another hostal.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The room cleaning is done every morning it does not depend on us how you keep the room, the room you share with other tourists, if you do mess you stay in the mess if you bring different things that smell is not our problem and in the bathrooms if they are used very often and every one leaves Misfortune after him, we clean ourselves and 100 times a day, because the bathroom is in common.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
2.0

I had a horrible time here. The guy working there was obnoxious, loud, lazy and made me feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. He tried to trick me out of my deposit when I checked out, tried to convince me I'd already taken it. He only gave me back part of it in the end. I often came out of my room to find him staring at me for reasons I couldn't understand. He partied there with his friends noisily every night and myself and the other guests did not feel welcome to use the common room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
6.3

The staff is kind and available. However the place is old-fashioned and could use more cleaning. It's ok of u stay one night but we don't recommed longer periods.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

ho le camere video.ho casetta di valori e il centro de la citta e a 2 minuti,quindi le pulizie si fanno ogni giorno,,,e tu che sei venuta la sera solo per dormire nn hai visto niente.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
4.6

We had booked a room with four beds where finally six people were sleeping in five beds.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
5.4

Location was good: centre was walkable, short bus ride from station.However, it listed 24 hour kitchen,but it was under repair. Told it would be fixed so we bought food but at 23:30 she told us we wouldn't be able to cook and was unapologetic.In the morning they refused to let us use the microwave.The 'free' luggage storage is not free they 'forgot' to change the listing. No hot water, breakfast was only bread.Basically the amenities listed are not provided and staff are rude and incompetent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry but we have done our duty. It's not our fault that they come with broken and dirty clothes, they ask for food at 23:00 o'clock.And they dirty the kitchen and we did not say anything, thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, located in one of the best neighborhoods in Brasov, near the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×