Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
93% 1534
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, nothing was a problem for them. We had a deluxe double room and it was great. Location in the old town was excellent. Staff organised lots of events so that you could see Kotor and the rest of Montenegro. It was a very sociable place to meet people. I would definitely recommend it to others

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mail6587
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.4

Super beliggenhed indenfor bymurene, og det private værelse var rigtigt lækkert med god plads og smuk udsigt. Hostellet har billig mad, transfers til både Albanien og Bosnien og der var godt wifi. Men i den del vi boede i, blev der festet igennem hele natten uden respekt for folk, der gerne ville sove. Det kunne jo bare være en uheldig gruppe, da vi var der, men der var ingen regler om nattero, som der ellers oftest er.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.9

Really great hostel! Managed to have a great social atmosphere (with nightly dinners and pub crawls) as well as having quiet, dark & comfortable rooms to sleep in when you were ready for it. Great place for solo travellers to meet other people. Highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Perfect location, a very good choice for your stay in Kotor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.4

I had a great blast here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bpapish7545
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Great staff, location, and beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hollyabroad
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

It was in a really cool building and the rooms were awesome! The staff were really helpful and super nice. It was really clean and I felt like worth the money. Close walk to everything you would need. People when I was staying there were a bit cliquey, luckily I met up with people from my previous hostel and met some new people from other hostels on the pub crawl. Montenegro is small but fun. I would definitely choose to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.4

Wi-Fi in rooms didn't work, staff was indifferent when I told them. You have to pay for breakfast but they don't even offer coffee (never had that in a hostel before). It's clean, nice, and new, but I wouldn't stay there again, there are hostels with more responsive staff and better amenities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.7

Old town hostel has a great position in old town, the staff is nice and it s easy to meet some other people. Unfortunately the bathroom was not so clean as well as the flat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.4

It was staying with you guys there in Kotor!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.