Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1777 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1777 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.4

Great stay in a private room. Good value for money. Clean room. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

It was a nice stay here, the location is great, staffs are friendly and the hostel is very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
5.7

저는 솔직히 별로였어요. 직원 너무 불친절하고 계단많고 밤늦게까지 술파티하느라 제대로 쉬질 못 했어요. 늦게까지 절은외국인들과 술파티좋아하는분은 괜찮을듯. 저는 추천하고 싶지 않네요 ㅠ 굳이 성안에서 잘 필요는 없어요. 아주 작은 마을이라.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • smilingstevie
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in! Had a great time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Splendide lieu et personnel absolument accueillant et serviable. De plus repas du soir+ petit déj pour 5€!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.1

Loved it. The hosts were very nice and accommodating. I had booked a 5 bed dorm but when I arrived they told me that, due to unforeseen circumstances, I'd have to stay in the 6 bed dorm so they offered me a free dinner at the hostel which was a great opportunity to meet people. The kitchen could have been better equipped - there weren't any bowls! But otherwise a great hostel, I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've been in many years ! Great location, and desing (in an acient house). But most of all : the kindest and funniest staff I've seen so far ! Don't change anything guys, you're awesome !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vugdelija19505280
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

Just perfect:) Pozdrav iz Splita Nikola

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

This is an excellent hostel, with really great staff who put in a lot of effort to help visitors. There's really no negatives here - the rooms were really well equipped (ensuite bathrooms and refrigerators!) and comfortable, prices were more than reasonable, the dinner/breakfast deal is more than worth it, and the location is perfect. Kotor is a great place, and this is a perfect place to stay to experience it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words and for being the part of everything. All the best with your future travels and drawings :) Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Staff were excellent with suggesting food spots and things to do. The hostel is easy to find from the bus station and in a great location. Atmosphere is also great, we had dinner at the hostel and everyone was engaging and friendly. The room is nice with the exposed stones it certainly has character! The only issue was that our room felt slightly damp - our towels were hung up for two and did not dry and the duvet was a little damp also, but the staff were happy to swap it for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.