Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,453 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,453 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
94% 1453
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Very clean and secure, right in the old town! Only negative point: the staff seems like doing too much party at night and are not very dynamic or responsive during the day..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Awesome bar crawls, good place whether you want to chill and sleep or party. Plenty of kitchen space, good AC, very helpful and fun staff :))) only complaint is that my bed had a massive sink in it and pillows are pretty bad but I can sleep on anything so didn't affect me to much. Thanks for the awesome time :D

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yeuren
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

地點超極佳 ,在古城內住在石牆內.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

We loved staying at this hostel! It's located right in the old city in a really cool old building. Lots of activities that the hostel offers and we had a lot of fun on the pub crawl. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Super séjour ! nous n'avons pas testé les dortoirs, seulement une chambre privée, mais la localisation, le personnel, l'atmosphère valent le détour ! Rapport qualité /prix imbattable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.4

The location was fantastic, the pub crawl was really fun, and the day tour is fabulous! The hostel itself however was quite average. Staff would always help out with questions etc., though sometimes reluctantly. I had to figure out a lot of things for myself, including transfers through other hostels in the area. My clothes were shrunk in the laundry service. I had a great time, but there is also a lot that can be improved upon.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we re sorry your clothes got shrunk. You need to say that u would not like us to do fast drying with machine, which is standard procedure in all hostels. On top our hostel is famous for being transport hub - and giving loads of info - are u sure u asked our staff being "reluctant" as this is first time we have this comment in history of hostel?

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Everything Is Great! Nice City and really nice Staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel as awesome, great place and good staff, Ahmet was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Had the absolute best experience ever.! The hostel was beautiful, clean and in the best location. The staff was awesome. Milos was an absolute gem! He Showed us how to have a good time and was very attentive. : ) Our experience would not have been as good if there was no Milos. +10. Most definitely be recommending this hostel to people.!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rowermike
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Really nice historic buildings right in the old town, big rooms and really good aircon. P.S. Milosh who takes the pub crawl is an animal, my liver hates you but that ok because the rest of me loves you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.