Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

First of all I should mention that this hostel has the best staff and the best boss ever! I wanna thank all of the staff and also Darco, the boss, for seeing always the bright side of the life :)! Other than that great location, great decoration, great atmospher to meet other people, great food for really reasonable prices, and so on...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.7

The Hostel is in the centre of Old City so its location can't be better. People in there were were really kind and tried to help us in our trip. At night everybody meet in the social area and exchange experiences and have fun all together. 100% Reccomended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.7

This is a really cool hostel. I had a private room and it was quite nice. The staff is super helpful and welcoming and the location is awesome. I'm not social, but it seems like there was a lot going on if you are. My only issue is that the wireless connection in the room is terrible and I had to make a personal hotspot from my phone in order to work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.7

I stayed in an amazing private room overlooking a small plaza. It was very quiet and cozy. They have top notch facilities (shower, kitchen) and they keep everything looking very nice and clean. Perfect for a couple or single person.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.4

We only stayed one night but were so impressed we wish we stayed here longer! We booked a private room and were upgraded to a room in their mini hotel which included satellite TV, an ensuite bathroom, a communal kitchen (even wine on the table for us!). The bed was super comfy and our op floor view was beautiful. Would 100% return and I bet this would be a fun place to stay in the heart of tourist season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

This hostel is way too cute! It's like you get a little apartment :D The people were really super friendly as well, giving advice to us on where to go and what to do. For a little bit of money, they are serving breakfast and dinner as well. They help you out with calling taxi's or anything you might need! Thank you for the amazing stay! ps. thank you for the coffee treat and I hoped you guys liked the stroopwafels we left behind for you ;) xx the wingman

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Wing! Thank you so much once again for staying with us. It was our greatest pleasure. And thank you for taking time to rate our hostel! P.S. Stroopwafels were amazing!! Thanks a million

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

A rare and more-than-worthy 10! Ideal blend of great old town location, nice/clean facilities & great staff. Low cost option for superb home-cooked breakfast + dinner. A place that allows (and promotes) opportunities to mingle with fellow travelers....as well as locals during regular pub crawls. Great day trip & transport itineraries also conveniently offered through the hostel. One of the best hostel experiences....anywhere! ---within an indescribably spectacular environment!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Don't be surprised if you find yourself extending your stay. This is a fantastic hostel. Big recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

올드타운 안에 있어서 위치는 당연 넘나 좋았습니다 버스터미널이랑도 가까웠고 도보로 여기저기 다니기 좋았어요 리셉션도 너무 친절했구요 그러나 계단이 너무 많았어요 오래된 건물이라서 어쩔 수 없었겠지만요,, 그래도 분위기 좋았구 저녁도 4유로 내면 조식 포함해서 준다고 했는데 먹진 않았어요 ㅎㅎ 추천함당

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • csg23501
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

The hostel has a great location with friendly and very helpful staff. Can only recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.