Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Hostel Kanonia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
Old Town Hostel Kanonia Located at Jezuicka 2, , Warsaw.
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
Poland
Warsaw 00-281 Jezuicka 2
80% 398
52.2493969 21.0137638
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.9

Fantastic location in a very clean and pretty room! We decided to extend our stay by another day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.4

Located in the quaint stare miasto, close to the all the main tourist hotspots. Our private apartment was very clean and cosy and secure with a locked gate before entry. Very good value for money. A little bit far from the main cbd hub though if you're looking for shopping, cheaper 'authentic' restaurants and cafes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
8.3

The location was perfect. My only complaints were that the WiFi connection in my room was down for the entire three days I was there even though I talked to the staff multiple times about it and was assured it would be fixed. Also, the front desk staff can be very nice or downright terrible depending on who's working. One girl working the night shift was just straight up mean and refused to help me get a taxi or look into the WiFi issue.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

Perfect location in the old town. Good relation price/quality

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

A little too small.. not every room have a good window. but for the price- and location pass!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
6.0

Localización increíble. La primera noche en dormitorio de 9 fue genial, la siguiente me cambiaron a privada porque necesitaban la habitación para un grupo y desde ahi todo mal: mi maleta no estaba donde dijeron que la dejarían y me costó 30 min de agobio que el personal la encontrara. La habitación era oscura y al lado de la cocina, donde hubo ruido prácticamente toda la noche. Todos los usuarios eran polacos y siempre que entraba a la cocina se hacía el silencio y yo me sentía una molestia.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.9

only bad side was that we couldn't cook. there is a kitchen but there is no equipment. no fireplace, no pots, no pans, there is only a hot plate, which might not work. the microwave needs to be cleaned as well. but other than that its a nice place to stay, we had a good a time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
6.3

Two single beds don't make a double bed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Very clean, we were in one of the apartments, and the location was incredible overlooking the river, and less than a minute rom the old town square. Will definitely return here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • avagvala6665
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.