Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Kanonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
Old Town Hostel Kanonia Located at Jezuicka 2, , Warsaw.
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
Poland
Warsaw 00-281 Jezuicka 2
82% 412
52.2493969 21.0137638
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

We had a great stay at the hostel. Nice location and very basic but sufficient facilities. It would have been nicer if we had had plugs next to our beds in the 12- dormitory!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.9

Absolutely ideal for any stay. However the wifi was poor at best and the sink had a leak in it that was omit fixed by sticking a bucket under it by the staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.4

Overall I really enjoyed my stay here. It was right near Old Town, which was close to all the main attractions. The only downfall was that there were not many outlets and the lockers didn't actually lock. Otherwise the staff were helpful and the room and kitchen was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Polecam, świetna miejscówka praktycznie w Samym Rynku. Dostaliśmy mieszkanko, czysto , schludnie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.7

The reception stuff did big effort to help us plan a nice trip to a distant nature resurve (Bialo Vieza) that we could not do without her. The location is perfect. The atmosphere and the nice kichen were good to start the day with. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ianchowcy
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.0

Hostel was as basic as it can get. Location was great, receptionists were friendly. But that's about it. rooms have a foul smell; wifi strength is extremely weak; streets surrounding it could get pretty noisy even late in the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.4

Only stayed here a night. There was no wifi in the room and was a bit weird that there was only one key for the room. The girl behind the desk was friendly as when we left she ordered us a taxi to the station. Decent place to sleep for the night, but we didn't really meet anyone else but might have been because we were in a small room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Lex98
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

We booked a private double room and were luckily upgraded to a private apartment for no extra cost! All the rooms and apartments are in a great location with lots of bars and restaurants around and the staff were very friendly and helpful! We loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Best Hostel-Experience I ever had so far. We had the apartment in the Piwna Street. It was an very nice little flat in the middle of the Old Town. Couldn't be better. Also the breakfast, which we ordered separately was very good. I can totaly recommend this Hostel for a trip to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

Fantastic location in a very clean and pretty room! We decided to extend our stay by another day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.