Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
84% 844
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel right In the centre of town! Awesome value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Location could not be better and the staff is absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again. The cheap price is also a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
7.4

Staff let my hungover ass stay in bed until my train departure way after checkout, so that was cool. Hostel is a bit small and up a lot of steps, but can't beat the location really.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel although it was completely dead when I was there but I guess that's just the season in Croatia so not their fault. The shower doesn't drain well and could be cleaner and the wifi didn't work great in the furthest away room but it works everywhere else. I'd definitely come back in the higher season. The location is amazing even if a bit hard to find but they give you good directions. The staff are cool and Tim is quite a character but he's funny.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2016
9.4

Amazing location. Great rooms, comfortable bed. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice. My only complaint is it did not have the best social scene. If you're looking to make friends, this may not be the place. I was with my friend traveling so it was fine, but if you are a solo traveler, you will probably not find your social scene at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
7.4

Friendly helpful staff. Great location! Very small common room, which was also the kitchen. Had to go up 3 flights of stairs to reach the hostel, which was a pain if you had bags.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
8.6

Old town hostel has an amazing location right in the heart of the palace. It is a bit of a hike up the stairs but once there the rooms are tidy & staff are very helpful. We enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
10.0

Amazing staff that is knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. Nothing but great things to say about the people and establishment. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Alejandro

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
8.0

awesome staff and great location, however this hostel needs some maintenance and cleaning

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
6.6

Very small hostel at the top of the stairs, only one outlet for charging devices for four beds in a room. The bathroom was not very clean. The lady that checked me in was very nice though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.