Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bensullivaninfo785
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Best hostel, right in the middle of old town so close to everything! The staff were amazing and went over the top to help me on my trip, 10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

It was a wonderful quiet little hostel. It was a great time especially thanks to Josipa (honestly she should get a raise) who made it all the more special by taking the hostel guests and I out for beers and for being so friendly!! 10/10 recommend and definitely a great time if you have the same hostel staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay at old town hostel, the location is great and truly is in the heart of old town. Josipa was a true gem, & went above and beyond to show guests a great time in Split. Only drawbacks of this hostel are that there are only 2 bathrooms so there can be a bit of a wait, and not much for common area aside from the kitchen which is closed during the night time... making it a less social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel in the center of split. The staff is great and very helpfull. Had a nice stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

The hostel is in the center of the old town, which is very convenient. Its somehow quite depressing when over 25 guests share two bathrooms, esp during morning and night time. Also, the bed made a lot of noise when a person turns around or move, which is quite annoying at night time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
5.4

I only stayed one night at this hostel and I have to say staff are very friendly and super helpful. I don't think the price is worth for a dorm bed although maybe rent is high in the Old Town. The hostel isn't spacecious and the only common area is in a tiny kitchen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Our rates are similar to most other hostels in town, including those in much farther locations. Yes, rent in the old town is expensive, and also take into account that Croatia is a very seasonal place, so we only earn money a few months a year and have to live on that all year round. Thanks to your review, our rating will drop and we will make even less. We kindly advise you to cultivate cultural sensitivity and empathy while traveling, it is a wonderfully enriching trait! Happy travels from the Old Town team!

  • aletiacrip8375
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.6

Only 1 male and 1 female shower/toilet often meant waiting for the bathroom while someone was in the shower. Right in the middle of town so location couldn't be more perfect. A little tricky to find, but big rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fxrliu977
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.3

Good hostel in a great location! hostel also was great in setting me up with pub crawl, dining events, etc. It would be nice to have a bar at the hostel where backpackers and travellers can mix and mingle!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.4

Great location, friendly staff, fun city :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.6

Nicest staff in a perfect location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.