Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel Split

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
95% 718
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.1

Relaxed atmosphere. Good location. Stay longer than expected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

Most incredible place! The atmosphere is amazing I just felt like I was at home. Now everyone that was staying at the same time has become good friends and we've all come over to Hvar together! The atmosphere was definitely due to CHLOE the best 'animator' ever and is the sweetest person alive we'll miss you so much. Cheap sangria at night and the staff are all so lovely. Location is amazing right in the centre of old town, everything you need is close by. Will come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

Old town hostel made Croatia the height of my trip around Eastern Europe. Their location inside the walls of the palace was perfect. Very near some good sites as well as bars and food. Chloe did a good job of orchestrating evenings; getting the drinks flowing at the hostel then heading out for drinks around the castle. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with things to do around split. They also worked hard on keeping the place clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay. Close to everything. The staff is nice and helpfull. Great place for solo travelers as the comon area and the pub crawl organized help to meet other people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • clairele29
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.9

Good value for money right in the center of split. The common area is quite small but everything was clean and staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing - here's why: A super cozy hostel, Dora (and a partner) who own the hostel, is native, and can give perspective on culture as well as to-do's. They keeps this place so clean, vacuuming the rooms, hallways, cleaning the bathrooms and kitchen every morning. And the view is phenomenal! Since the hostel is on the fourth floor in old town you get an amazing view of the croatian rooftops and the church. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I really enjoyed my stay. The owner is personable and a lot of fun. The only minor critique I have is that the shower was sometimes cold. Fantastic choice for anyone wanting to stay in Split!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

If you're staying in Split, there is no better place to stay. After switching hostels, my sister and I landed here and instantly wished we'd come here first. Dora (the owner) and Tim (the resident smartass) are two of the best people you'll meet. Great location, excellent price, and the facilities are newly renovated. Be sure to go out for the Trifecta pub crawl, it's worth it. Love you guys, hope to be back! -Matt & Rachel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

Between the location, ambience, facilities, and staff at Old Town Hostel, I would have to say this is my favorite place to stay in Split. The staff was very helpful in pointing out where to get the best food and drink in town; and the newly remodeled kitchen and male/female bathrooms were great. Keep up the great work Dora!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.