Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 806 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 806 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
85% 806
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.9

Staff were all really great and friendly. They recommended some really good stuff including a trip to Bol beach, fantastic restaurants and cool bars.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.3

A really good hostel. Clean and easy to meet other travelers. Best location in Split, the hostel is in the middle of Old Town and everything is easy to reach from there. The only negative I've got to say is about one of the staff members, she couldn't answer any questions and had friends over and spent more focus on them rather than helping out guests who had questions. All the other staff were amazing though and really helpful!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
2.9

When we checked in the hostel offered to upgrade us to a private room so we accepted only to find we were walked out of the palace to someone's spare room in a very dated apartment with stains on the sheets and the smell of old cigarettes! If you are offered this then decline!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

As said before by others, the location is just perfect!!! Nice little Hostel, the staff is there for everything and always willing to help. It was clean and with AC in each room. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm and it was quite big. Lockers for your stuff and a kitchenette. Special thanks to Tania for being the most kind and awesome Hostel staff I have ever met.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
6.3

There's one shower/bathroom for girls and one for guys so you have to wait for awhile, and there was no hot water a few times.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.6

The atmosphere was great and I met a lot of nice people there. The location is also absolutely perfect. Only down side: the hot water was not working on the second day so the shower was (very) cold. Good thing that it was so warm outside!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.0

Overall a decent hostel. Met some very friendly people in my room. The room I stayed at was a short walk away from the actual location but was good given that the bars were right outside. Showers kept flooding and ran out of hot water one day. Rooms were overall comfortable though. Would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

I stayed here last minutes when arriving her unexpectedly due to a missed connection. I was able to reserve and arrive very late and everyone was super friendly. It is a small hostel, but the guest there made me feel immediately welcome and added me right into their group. The hostel is ideally located in the old city of Split, close to everything. The staff were super friendly and helpful, and I had an awesome view of the rooftops and church a church spire in Split. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
7.7

The location is so perfect, right in old Town. But the staff is meh. We showed up off our night Train at 730am. Reception was supposed to open at 8 and the guy showed up at 915! We just sat and waited. Nobody locks the doors to the rooms but there are lockers. The WiFi doesn't work in the rooms. Only 2 showers/bathrooms for the whole place but it never seemed to be a problem. You can sign up for a group dinner with another hostel and it's a good way to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • larabesermenji193
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.1

Thank you for a wonderful stay at Old Town Hostel. The staff are very kind, friendly, and eager to give recommendations. They were also really flexible in changing my reservation. This is not a "party hostel" but it is a really laid back, social hostel. Everything was clean and well maintained. The location is right in the palace so there are restaurants and shops right at the doorstep. I had a fantastic time in Split. Thank you again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.