Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Grayson_h
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, location was perfect for exploring the city, beds were comfortable and all of the facilities were well maintained. I would highly recommend staying here. If I go back to Split, I will definitely be staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
8.6

I stayed at a few different hostels in Split during April, and this was the best one. The staff are very helpfull and serviceminded and i just felt at home as the atmosphere was very relaxed and welcoming. Only downside is that they only have two combined toilets/showers and no lights or electrical outlets by the beds. If i ever go back to Split i would stay at this one again. - Johan

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.3

Great hostel, awesome location. Only down side was that there was only one functioning toilet while I was there, which was also in a shower room, so was hardly ever available. Otherwise fantastic!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kukrejaprashant2754
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

I just had a wonderful stay at this lovely, cozy Home. You name it - they have it. No Frills, all Love.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Great small hostel with friendly people. Easy to get to, only stayed for two nights and enjoyed my stay and the recommendations in Split.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Stay was brilliant! Met some wonderful people! The staff were also amazing! Tim was very welcoming and made sure everyone felt at home and had what they needed. Tor was wonderful and kept the party going and looked after everyone (even walking a whole bunch of us home and taking us to get munchies). Zeljana was so lovely and went out of her way to research trips for us. Even stopping us in the street to update us on her findings. In short- great hostel, great staff, great stay! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel right In the centre of town! Awesome value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Location could not be better and the staff is absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again. The cheap price is also a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.