Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

We had a separate little flat in the Old Town, which was very nice. Everything worked and was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

L'appartement était des plus fonctionnels et très propre. Il y avait une table pour travailler et on avait la boitier du wifi directement dans l'appartement. La connexion était décente pour travailler. L'emplacement était tout simplement parfait, à 1 minute à pieds de la grande place dans la vieille ville. Tout peut se faire à pieds. On a aussi pris un petit-déjeuner un matin qui était très copieux et bon pour seulement 4€ par personne.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at this hostel. Benji, Justin, Lia and the crew are very welcoming and will do anything to look after guests including helping with organising tours, throwing an amazing pub crawl, keeping things clean and also just having a friendly chat. They even went out of their way to make sure my friend who had too much to drink got home safely. Keep up the good work guys. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
10.0

Perfect locared place. Nice clear and comfortable. In very impressive spot in the old town. Very quiet place for rest and sleep. Close to all squares and shops around the old town amd close to transport stations for bus and tram.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.6

Todo perfecto por un precio módico

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

Such a lovely place, the location is perfect if you want to see more of the Old Town. The staff was really friendly and helpful with showing the most interesting and important places in the city. They even let us stay a bit longer in the hostel. Great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

Nice location in the old town. Very close to shops, cafe, restaurants etc. Staff was very friendly and nice with us. We stayed in a small studio apartment which was very clean and well decorated with a small kitchenette and very comfortable bathroom. Overall very good and value for money for its location and its facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

Lets get the few nitpicks out of the way. The toilet was super small, some staff members looked very melancholic (not rude though), and the wifi is terrible in rooms (almost non-existent in the top floor). Otherwise, this hostel is great! The atmosphere, some receptionists are super nice, very clean, the rooms are spacious, the proximity to the castle, and the common area is also very nice! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

I am giving 10/10 because I got a apartment even though I paid for the cheapest room possible! The hostel had a group and wanted me to enjoy some peace and quite! The location is amazing and I had to have 3 separate keys just to enter the apartment so I felt secure! Apartment has everything you need and if I had any questions I would go to the hostel and ask the girls there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.4

I was very well located. It was very clean and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.