Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments Located at Jezuicka 2, , Warsaw.
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments
Poland
Warsaw 00-281 Jezuicka 2
86% 477
52.2493969 21.0137638
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
10.0

Booked a private double room ensuite at the hostel, expecting a small double bedroom. When we arrived we were given keys to an apartment a short walk away with a huge bedroom, separate kitchen area and large bathroom! Great value for money. It was lovely and clean, there were towels provided and it was in a great location in the old town, close to the Royal Castle. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pimarrachart
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

We accidentally booked for the wrong day. We arrived one day late and Sylwia allowed us to stay in a different, but better room. Hostel has got good Karma. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.4

Spacious room, very clean, in the middle of the city. Kitchen fully equipped and nice staff. Will stay here again next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fdz-santi
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.9

Finalmente nos hospedaron en un apartamento, no en la habitación privada del hostel que habíamos reservado, pero los mismos se encuentran a una cuadra del hostel, también en el centro mismo de la ciudad vieja. Ubicación´ ideal. El personal del hostel fue muy amable con nosotros.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.3

Muy lindo lugar, ubicado en el centro de la vieja ciudad. El dueño fue muy amable y soluciono un par de inconvenientes menores que surgieron. WIFI no funcionó correctamente durante nuestra estadía.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.7

Good atmosphere, and really friendly stuff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.7

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We had a nice private room for 3 (even though it had space for 5). Everything was clean and comfortable for us. There was a family that was very loud into the late night, but I don't fault the hostel for that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
8.0

Great location- right in Old Town and that was exactly where I wanted to be! Staff was helpful with directing me to different bus stops and printing off train tickets for me. The wifi didn't work in my room (only in the common room it worked for me) but for one night? Not a huge deal! Not a super social hostel, everyone kind of stayed to themselves, but if you want some quiet then this place is nice :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.1

I thought I had booked a room for 7 but we ended up having an entire apartment to ourselves, with three rooms, a full kitchen, a bathroom with a bathtub etc ! Really comfortable ! Decoration was a bit aged but the owner told us we were the last guests of the room before it's redone. We had a great time and could definitely have stayed longer, and would come again (quite curious to know how it's gonna be refurbished)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MarcSteegen
  • Бельгия, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.6

Had a very pleasant stay in Old Town Kanonia. No complaints. Very good braekfast for 3 euro. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.