Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
91% 810
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.6

We arrived at the hostel, but there was not an answer and was not able to enter the hostel in spite of a ring either. I was made to wait outside for around 30 minutes.I was scolded when I called the phone number that was written on a door small because there was no help for it saying it "is late to come". It was the woman staff of the unpleasant feeling. I told that all the people who stayed at the hostel did not put it inside when they came. If you stay at this hostel, at first you should call.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

Great location close to train/bus station and 5 mins from main square. Ana was great emailing me about transfer options before my stay, although strange she slept on the settee in the communal area, Hostel was quiet, with only 2 other people in an 8 bed room so lacked any social aspect, I as only staying for 1 night before travelling so this was partly why I booked here. Beds were uncomfortable and could feel springs. Big locker for your rucksack. Kitchen had good facilities but lacked a kettle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Was a bit hidden and hard to find with no signage. Had a good vibe with a large common area. Kitchen Had everything needed to prepare meals and a mini fridge to keep food. The bed was very uncomfortable, springy and stiff.. But for the one night I was there I had a decent experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Once I found Old Town Zagreb and Anna showed me a map of the old part of the city, the hostel is in a great location. An easy walk into the pretty bit of town with lots to see and heaps of places to eat. Anna showed me all the things I could do in my one evening in Zagreb and was absolutely lovely. The hostel is more like a large apartment with one room converted into a dorm and then a large common area. It's a small hostel run by Anna who seems to do everything herself and isn't there overnight

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Really nice and clean hostel, Ana was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again, beds were good, lockers were good..everything you need in a hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Ana was super friendly. This is not her job, this is her life

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here. We were half dead from a week long music festival, and this was the perfect place to relax afterwards. Anna was also willing to go above and beyond to help out her guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joannamjones4144
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great location and Ana was a wonderful host. The hostel is in an old beautiful building and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Ana and Jelena were super helpful and amazing! Our private room was really big and clean. It is also very close to city center and main shopping. I would definitely recommend staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice place with a great location and nice big common room and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.