Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 826 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 826 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
91% 826
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.9

Hostel is not far away of the railway station and not so far of the bus station. City center is close too. Noise from traffic noise is OK. Cases for your personaly thing is OK, equipment of kitchen is OK too. Besides of password consist of 7 characters, too short for my tablet I have problem only with little uncomfortable bed. My body still felt some bedspring. Maybe I chose a some worse piece of bed equipment. The owner is very user friendly person, You meet there people of all countries

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Македония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice, clean, cozy place with a friendly staff and excellent location. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.1

Old town hostel has a great aptmosphere and Ana was very accommodating, friendly and helpful! We planned to visit plitvice lakes on the day we checked in and were due to leave early in the morning, Ana gave us instructions on how to get in and let us leave our bags there until checking in later. Having stayed in another hostel for a few nights before old town, I wish we'd have stayed at old town for our entire stay in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Anna was absolutely great, our bus got in later than expected and she personally waited in us rather than having the night staff check us in, there is a washer and we were planning on putting our clothes to wash and going out for lunch and then coming back to hang them to dry but Anna insisted on hanging them for us so we could spend the whole day exploring, she deff is the reason this hostel has such great reviews!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Ana went above and beyond to make sure we were welcomed after a delayed flight meant we arrived in the early hours. Ana also gave us advice on what to do and see in Zagreb and for onward travel. The hostel is chilled and quiet but in a great, central location. It has a friendly atmosphere and the room we stayed in was stunning. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • franciscopompeo11171
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.4

Great location, staff, internet and cleanliness. Ana helps a lot and cares about your confort. I have nothing to complain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Anna runs a really lovely friendly hostel. I only stayed one night but wish I'd had time to stay more. It seemed like a great place to meet people as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.7

The atmosphere at Old Town Zagreb Hostel was awesome! If you're looking for a hostel where you can relax without having to put up with noisy, party travelers then Old Town Zagreb is for you. Ana (the manager) would make Turkish coffee for guests chatting together in the kitchen each morning...after a few days there, the hostel felt like home away from home. She'll also help give you lots of great suggestions on what to see while in Zagreb! Large lockers, clean bunks, and very relaxing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.7

This is probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Ana, the receptionist, is the kindest and most welcoming person in the world. She's always willing to help, is incredibly accommodating, and makes the hostel feel like a home. Sure, the beds aren't made of clouds. But here you won't notice because rather than wanting to sleep, you'll want to stay up and talk the night away with a cup of coffee. I cannot recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.4

Know your way with the staff there because she is nice and very very helpful, but can bite sometime! The place is really nice, clean and well located! But a bit hard to find! Follow the instructions! Would totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.