Hostelworld.com

Old Town Zagreb

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
93% 747
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ojevatt55
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Zagreb and I would definitely recommend! As a solo traveller Ana made everything so easy for me, from organising my day trip to plitvice lakes (even though it was like half 9 at night) to showing me where to see/what would be of priority in my short stay. She makes it feel like more of a home than a hostel. I also met a few people, and feel I would have met more had I actually been at the hostel more/at reasonable hours. Great place and would definitely go back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

It was a really super time in Zagreb! The staff is super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

Very simple clean and nice. Great location. Walk or talk train everywhere. Woman at front desk is wonderfully beautiful. Great stay. Great price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
10.0

Jelena is so helpful and so easy to talk to! She mapped out the whole city for me. Amenities are suitable. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.3

Had such a lovely time! It was small and quiet which is a nice change to a lot of hostels. I was one of the youngest people there, so that was different. But it was great. If you want a quite, non-party, low key place, this is it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tc2326
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

Giant private room. Can do laundry yourself there for a small fee. Staff were like friends and were able to organize rental car too. It's on the south east side of center and museums are north west so maybe 15 minute walk to get over. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.1

실제보다 너무 평점이 좋아서 기대치가 컸던듯하네요 버스터미널에서 8번트램타면 쉽게갈수있고 도보거리로 중심가까지 가까워서 위치는 아주 좋았습니다 앞으로 시설과 직원에대한 꾸준한 관리가 필요할것 같습니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.9

Good location between the old/upper town and the lower/downtown. About a 15-20 minute walk from anywhere - bus station, train station, tourist areas. Several delicious bakeries, groceries, and fast food close by. The room was very basic, but that was to be expected for the price. Still, it felt safe and clean enough. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

I was happy with my room and will probably make a further booking prior to leaving Croatia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Staying in Old Town Zagreb was a great experience in every aspect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.