Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • abi6984
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Loved it! Ana (the owner) is super nice and friendly and everyone I met were nice and friendly. The lockers are big and already come with keys. The front desk isn't always open but Ana has a telephone for people to use if they need her. And the location is only about a 10 minute walk from most things

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

Neutral review about the staff because we barely saw anyone. This was not helpful when things went wrong. But the hostel itself is lovely, great facilities in a lovely location :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

I stayed for two nights there. The hostel has a good location, the place is nice and clean ! I was well received and really enjoyed my stay. It was a very quiet hostel, a good point if you want calm. I would definitly come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
7.7

This place was lovely to stay at. Friendly and welcoming and Ana showed us heaps of places to see and things to do. Unfortunately our bed was squeaky but comfortable enough still. But the let down is the freedom of smoking inside, this was disgusting and made it hard for us to use the kitchen and this happened often. There was no tea bags or drinkable coffee although we're told there was and no toaster

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very nice and cute small hostel. The staff was lovely, they guided us and looked after us during our stay. Hostel is very peaceful and you really get a good nights sleep. Location is also perfect. Only downside is that the matresses were uncomfortable but it didnt matter. I would definitely recommend and would stay again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

Never met the owner/wasn't checked in. Was just given the code for the door and left my cash. Some random guy let himself in and slept in the lounge - he left pretty sharpish in the morning (so I'm assuming he wasnt a guest) Great location, a little noisy as no AC so the window had to be left open. Amazing showers, would stay here again for the price

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

チェックインの時間が予定より遅れてしまい結局最後までスタッフさんと顔を合わすことがありませんでした。お金は置いといて〜て感じで信頼されているのか、適当なのか…(私がチェックインに遅れなければよかった話ですが)。建物の二階にあり、エレベーターがないので思いキャリーケースを運ぶのは少し大変かなと感じました。その他はコンセントも多く、ロッカーもあり、キッチンも使いやすく全体的にとても居心地のいいホステルでした。近くに9時まで開いてるスーパーもあったり、聖マルコ教会など観光地にも近いのでロケーションは抜群です。特に共有ルームの畳の場所は落ち着くいいスペースで、もっとザグレブに滞在してこのホステルにいたかったと後悔です。もしザグレブにまた来ることがあればここに泊まりたいと思います。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

Just the facilities a little bit now new, i wont say old, but generally everything is fantastic especially the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

The Hostel: Old-Town Zagreb is a really nice place to be, if you like to stay in Zagreb for some time. Ana (the lovely mum of the hostel :) ) is so helpfull and supportive! It really feels like home. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Everything perfect, thanks for the nice stay Ana, I will be back for sure ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.