Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
90% 853
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! It is small and has more of an apartment feel, but it near to the main square and the bus station as well as grocery stores. Ana is very helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen with free tea and coffee and there are lockers for your things. Met a lot of cool people during my stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
7.4

아나는 프린터 있으면서 없는척 해요 ㅋㅋ 시설은..뭐 딱히 좋진 않습니다 주방에 테이블이 하나라 좀 불편해요 밥먹는데 아나가 계속 앞에 앉아있어서 더 불편 ㅋㅋ 아나는 잠도 같은방에서 잤었는데 코를 제일 크게 골아요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 위치는 메인관광지와 기차역 사이 콘줌마트가 가까워요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

Old Town Zagreb is in a perfect location for a visit to the city center. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. I would come back to stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.0

그냥 아파트먼트를 게스트하우스로 쓰는거라 규모가 크진 않습니다. 영어로 의사소통이 원활하시다면 외국 친구 사귀기 좋은 환경입니다. 광장까지 도보로 10분 정도면 이동할 정도로 위치가 괜찮지만 시설은 살짝 낙후된 편이라 시설 중시하시는 분은 비추천드립니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay in Zagreb. Anna is very sweet, helpful, and friendly. She even did our laundry for us so that we could enjoy the city during our short stay. Good location - quick walk to the old town. Nice kitchen, and communal room. The private room is very spacious and comfortable. Great value! Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
10.0

I had a really lovely stay at this hostel - Ana was so helpful and welcoming and I felt really at home whilst staying here! The hostel is really clean and comfortable and it is in a great location - everything is within walking distance and there is also a tram stop right outside. Although Zagreb has no 'must see' sights I really enjoyed my time here - it is a very laid back and quirky city and I ended up staying much longer than planned!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.7

Very nice place, well located! Only 15 minutes walk from the bus station and 10 minutes from the center place! Ana is very gentle and she took the time to give us all the information we needed despite our late check-in time, even if she had a long and busy day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
10.0

Very good value for money and central location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • darling2yo
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
8.6

안나는 정말 시크하지만, 해줄건 다해줘요, 친절한편이에요~ 시설도 이정도면 깨끗하고, 저는 완전 만족한편이에요~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tmnt_uk
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
7.7

Decent little hostel, only about 10 minutes walk from the main bus station and the old town! Big shout out to the staff who were great to chat with

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.