Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
8.6

nice hostel with a very friendly staff..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

You cannot find any other hostel with such qualities in this price of money. Book it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.7

I Had a really good time in this hostel. I met very nice people and the owner is very helpfull and friendly too. I went out with room mates all days. It's small but that makes it cozy cause it's easy to connect to other people, unlike many larger hostels. The kitchen has good facilities. The location is the best! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
4.0

Se informaba que el check-in era a las 8, nos enviaron un mail obligandonos a hacerlo a las 12, perdimos 2h esperando además de esperar unos 20min a que llegase alguien del hostal. Al llegar y al no haber nadie del hostal a quien pedir ayuda, nos encontramos que para entrar al hostal necesitábamos una contraseña que porsupuesto no nos habían facilitado. La limpieza del establecimiento dejaba mucho que desear...ubicación oK. No lo recomiendo para nada.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
4.3

It was the worst hostel i haver stayed. I payed to have the breakfast and in the morning no staff show up and there are just a paper saying to take milk and butter in the frige (there was just 1 pack of bread not enought for everyone, 2packs of milk and butter). When we woke up, there were no staff and the door of the hostel was open, anyone could get in at night. There are just 1 bathroom to more than 20 people , we had to wait a long time to take a bath, and with frizen water!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • keerats95
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.6

Overall a very tidy place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2017
6.3

The beds were comfy, but we both got a a lot of mosquito bites with the window open. "breakfast" is the most basic small pieces of bread for toast and literally basic cornflakes, with no options but to go get your own things which is why it's good there is a grocery store right around the corner. The laundry was a difficulty, the caretaker is super sweet but it took up over 6 hours to get it all finished the last day so make sure when you plan on doing laundry you a lot time for yourself

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.9

Esta muy bien ubicado. El hostel esta limpio. El desayuno normal. Me quede varias noches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
5.1

The staff were not very friendly and did not enforce the house rules. The place was also rather unclean and we got bites that look and feel like bedbug bites

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.3

Pretty small hostel, so the people staying will somewhat dictate the atmosphere. Staff is helpful when available, but is sometimes hard to find. Prime location, close to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.