Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.3

Pretty small hostel, so the people staying will somewhat dictate the atmosphere. Staff is helpful when available, but is sometimes hard to find. Prime location, close to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ejk05638
  • Ливан, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.1

I felt like home at Oleander's. It's a small apartment where everyone meets around breakfast or in the living room. It could be a burden for those who wouldn't like to share two toilet/bathroom with 30 other people (if the hostel is full). At night everyone would gather after the parties. some people were already sleeping and the noise can easily be heard inside the rooms. All in all for three days, it was a blast meeting the other people in the hostel and getting to explore Budapest !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
2.0

Very bad hostel , very bad atmosphere , I had booking and there was no enough beds , I slept on a half bed , it was really bad experience .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.0

It was difficult to find it. And i had a thought time with the code of the main door... Breakfast is just bread and instant coffee... People really nice thou

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

The staff wasn't there at times... had to let guests in a couple times! Met awesome polish people though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.1

We've stayed at the Oleander Hostel in Budapest, and were quite satisfied. The location is unbeatable, the hostel is in a very typical Budapest building, we were at walking distance to Vaci street, the Central Market and the old town in Pest. The place is clean and the staff are very helpful. This is a very unexpensive option to stay in a very beautiful city. We felt safe and cared for while staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Very good place! Very friendly staff and great location. Ideal for solo travellers or small groups. I really recommend it. If i come back to Budapest again i would choose this place. The price is good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

I had a short but great stay. This little hostel makes me feel at home. It was quite empty because of the low season but the owner was cute and super friendly and made my stay very pleasant. :-) There is a kitchen where you can cook on the stove or even an oven to cook pizza or whatever you want to cook. Grocery around the corner and everything is within walking distance. I will come back for sure if I have the chance. Thumbs up! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
5.4

We couldn't lock the room and at 6 a.m. A person from another room entered our room and woke up everybody, we thought he wants to steal something and we were scared all night. There wasn't hot water almost all of the time. One bathroom for around 20 people and the hot water is enough only for 3... that was a huge problem. But from the other side we had great time in the hostel because we met amazing people and due to the common area we could bond with them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.