Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.1
Oleander Hostel Located at Szep u. 5, , Budapest.
Oleander Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Szep u. 5
74% 376
47.4928016 19.0576851
Oleander Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.0

The stay was ok except when in the morning we found out that our lock was missing from our locker with our bags inside, tho untouched.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
3.7

The first day I arrived at the hostel, it was very dirty and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time, particularly the bathroom. I had to stay the night, but seriously considered finding somewhere else to stay. The bathroom was cleaned a bit the next day, so I decided to stay. I wish I hadn't. After a few nights I woke up one morning to find a bed bug in my bed and my arms and neck were covered in bites. I got my money back, but no apology or anything.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for! Excellent location and had so much fun meeting my hostelmates and going out together. But the place itself is very dirty, plus only 2 toilets / 1 bath for the entire place. Still a great experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
4.3

1 toilet and shower, which only ran cold water.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
5.4

Apart from the security, I didn't see a great positive to this place. Everything was filthy, looked the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in months, bed was uncomfortable and was overpriced for the service I received.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • leighmartin2491
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
5.4

Although I met some great people here and the staff were really helpful, this hostel is honestly one of the most disgusting places I have ever stayed. I didn't see it be cleaned the whole 5 days I was there. The bathroom was horrendous and the shower often floods. In spite of this I did have fun here but that was completely down to the people staying there at the time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
5.4

Close to Astoria Metro Station. Good place for the money. Reception is okay but not good. Not satisfied with the cleaniless. Had a bathroom and a toilet for around 12 people. My friend got a broken bed. So unsatisfied with the facilities and less space in a room. Recommend for a person who need a place to stay close to city for a cheap price. Not for someone who is looking for comfort..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.0

There was construction going on in the complex. Impossible to sleep the time wanted. Shower wasnt that clean. Quite time was meant to be 10 but they kept blasting the bt speaker for another few hours. Bit annoying when you have a flight at 3am. Would go else where next time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

The place is small but as most facilities. There is only 1 shower for 22 guests though. Between 6pm and 8am there is no staff around so it can be noisy until well past midnight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
4.9

I've been in Oleander Hostel for a few days (3 nights) together with three other friends in a shared room and I hope we were unlucky but our room was terrible. We were together with two girls but the room was too little for six persons. Then the beds were unconfortable, not mentioning the fact that I slept with my sweatshirt on because they give us a ridiculous blanket and when I asked for another one they give me the same as before. Terrible stay and the reception isn't 24 hours working.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.