Hostelworld.com

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3,928 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3,928 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
Oliver St. John Gogarty Located at 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Oliver St. John Gogarty
Ireland
Dublin 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
81% 3928
53.3454020 -6.2616920
Oliver St. John Gogarty
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
4.3

The room they gave us wasn't ready at all, craftsmen were still working there. They did not clean the bathroom, the floor was full of hair. There was a lot of mold in the room and the curtains were full of mold, too. On the outside of our window was a huge spotlight and it wasn't possible to darken the room, so it wasn't possible to sleep for some people in our group.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
6.9

There were good aspects of this place such as tea & coffee etc. but there seemed to be no kitchen for sel-catering and the lounge was locked around 9 pm, no crack here at all, I had a terrible night because the dorm was too hot with a locked window; alright for some but not for me: I like a bit of crack with cool air at sleep

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
6.3

i wasnt long here except to sleep. Kitchen closed a little early i thought. It was avarage hostel in a busy part of Dublin. Id like to return sometime soon to check out pub

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
8.6

I can verify your current superbness. A suggestion for the future; if there is a non invasive way of asking your visitors of their sleeping behaviors and manners that could be part of the booking process. This way you could pair up people that wanted silence in the room during daylight hours or match up snorers if possible. We understand that it is partly the experience but we also see a potential in this area. A special thank you to the desk staff for their kindness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
7.4

- toilets could be in better condition - room 27 is without daylight - cornflakes or toasted bread with jams is the main breakfast menu ( to sweet ) - no possibility to leave luggage in the reception after check out + great location in the city centre + friendly staff + lifts + free wi-fi + free city maps

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Foi muito bom, desde o pessoal às instalações e ao pequeno almoço, se forem a Dublin nao deixem de ficar no Olivier St, John Gogarty iram ficar maravilhados,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
4.9

The rooms and bathrooms were not very clean, and the toilet in the room did not work. The pillows were very uncomfortable and flat. The wifi was unreliable and cut in and out often. Free breakfast was nice and the location is good if you don't mind a lot of sound from outside until 1/2am weekdays, but there are other hostels very close by as well. I do not think of myself as a picky or fussy person, but for the price of this hostel, I was not impressed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.1

Prima volta che abbiamo alloggiato in un ostello, se dovessi tornare a Dublino sicuramente mi fermerò di nuovo in questa struttura perché mi ha felicemente sorpresa: innanzitutto la posizione che è la migliore della città. Poi, pulizia sia dei bagni che delle camerate (ogni giorno passavano a pulire), letti dotati di un bel piumino, colazione varia (the e caffè offerti gratuitamente fino alle 8 pm). Struttura affascinante e molto caratteristica. Il problema della musica si aggira con dei tappi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
7.4

Déçu, nous avions réservé un dortoir avec 6 lits....nous arrivons, discutons, et juste après avoir payé, il nous dit qu'il y a un problème....nous sommes séparés !! Pas sympa sur la façon de faire....chambres bruyantes côté rue...très peu dormi...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ciprish_04406
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice,good brekfast,good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.