Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 4,022 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 4,022 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
Oliver St. John Gogarty Located at 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Oliver St. John Gogarty
Ireland
Dublin 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
78% 4022
53.3454020 -6.2616920
Oliver St. John Gogarty
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location in Templebar area. Could use more shower/toilet facilities especially since there's just one bathroom for 10-person rooms. Good morning breakfast. The bar is more expensive than some others in the area. Could use better air circulation in the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.9

You come to 'Gogarty not for a quaint getaway but to be amongst the party and on a budget. This hostel is exactly that. It's really clean, staff are friendly and helpful and the pub downstairs is really fun. Great breakfast too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

このホステルは本当に素晴らしい‼ ダブリンのホステルを探しているなら 是非ここは泊まりましょう 老舗の巨大pubが経営しているようで、 ダイニングルームとpubの二階が つながっていて、非常に便利 ちょっと演奏を聞きにいこうかなと 気軽に楽しめる音楽好きにはたまらない 朝食の充実ぶりは眼を見張るんじゃないか 施設もホステルとしての不備がほとんど 見当たらない。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
8.3

It is definitely a great hostel to stay in Dublin , perfect if you love pubs an irish music because you could listen to it since the begining of the morning (even in the pub of the hostel!) The rooms are very good and also the bathrooms. Tidy and clean. This was the second time I have been there and if I go to Dublin I will definitely return there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantástico en todos los sentidos !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.1

I stayed only 1 night, then I can't say too much about facilities. But location was good, beds stable, hot water, very clean, staff gentle, breakfast good. We could left the luggage there to take later. The bad thing is too close to pubs, then at night we could hear the sound outside once the windows are not double glazed. I recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
6.6

I arrived before the check in time and they basically just kicked me out on the streets. They wouldn't even let me sit in the bar downstairs unless I ordered something (every thing was overpriced). Great location, but that was really the only positive. Minimal facilities. Room was boiling hot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Lachgummi
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
6.0

Wir waren in einem Zimmer, zu dessen Fenster direkt der China Imbiss seine Lüftung pustete... Lüften war nicht möglich. Betten quietschen, Frühstück sind Toast, Marmelade und Kaffee. Mit der Lautstärke hatten wir gerechnet, da es mitten auf dem 'Kiez' ist. Ohrstöpsel einpacken!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

This is the 11th year we have stayed here. Basic clean and excellent value for money. Right in the centre of everything. Wouldn't book anywhere else now. Book all room for our group of friends can't go wrong will be back again next year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.6

Very noisy at night , but be like me and help make the noise !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.