Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 4,003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 4,003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
Oliver St. John Gogarty Located at 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Oliver St. John Gogarty
Ireland
Dublin 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
78% 4003
53.3454020 -6.2616920
Oliver St. John Gogarty
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
6.6

I arrived before the check in time and they basically just kicked me out on the streets. They wouldn't even let me sit in the bar downstairs unless I ordered something (every thing was overpriced). Great location, but that was really the only positive. Minimal facilities. Room was boiling hot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Lachgummi
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
6.0

Wir waren in einem Zimmer, zu dessen Fenster direkt der China Imbiss seine Lüftung pustete... Lüften war nicht möglich. Betten quietschen, Frühstück sind Toast, Marmelade und Kaffee. Mit der Lautstärke hatten wir gerechnet, da es mitten auf dem 'Kiez' ist. Ohrstöpsel einpacken!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

This is the 11th year we have stayed here. Basic clean and excellent value for money. Right in the centre of everything. Wouldn't book anywhere else now. Book all room for our group of friends can't go wrong will be back again next year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.6

Very noisy at night , but be like me and help make the noise !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
6.9

Our bathroom was really dirty. The sing and the douche were brownish and not clean. The flour was dirty and there was not enough toiletpaper. It could be much beter. The beds were okey.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
6.3

While the location and overal hostel was quite nice, our 10 bed mixed room was too hot, smelly, and very disorganized. We were assigned beds, one of which was occupied and so we were told to take whatever's beds we could. One of us had to change beds in the middle of the night when that bed's "rightful owner" wanted it. The staff was not particularly helpful in solving the bed assignment issue.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
7.7

The hostel is ok and the area is the best of Dublin for those that want to party. The breakfast is also good. However there was just one shower in my floor and it wasn't very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cnoyes24
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
2.9

Wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy. Absolutely disgusting. Mold/grime all over the washroom. Staff was unhelpful/unfriendly/non existent. One plug for 6 people? Insane. Only plus is location but there are so many other better hostels to stay at in temple bar district. Layers of dust/dirt build up under the beds looking like they haven't cleaned under there in months. Kitchen was pretty gross too. Overall horrible. Do yourself a favour and book elsewhere.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
6.3

Nel complesso non è male, il personale è gentile ma la cosa che più manca è la pulizia.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • gigea
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.3

Very good value for money. The wifi was not always working. Bring a lock with you your luggage under the bed, they do not provide one. I'd not recommend to stay many days, only if you pass by, because I didn't like to use their bathrooms and showers much. The staff is really nice. Be aware that you have to checkout before 10:30 AM and you'll not be able to leave the luggage there. You can let it at a tourist office for 5 euros/luggage. Their penthouse apartments are better than the hostel rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.