Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 4201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 4201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
6.0

The free soup is great! Cleanliness of Facilities and Kitchen is not that well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.3

Very warm. Could use ceiling fans

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
5.7

Be aware that they won't hold your luggage after check out. The bathrooms near the kitchen and the breakfast room were disgusting and smelly. The beds did not have individual outlets and the lights were falling apart. The breakfast had bread, butter and some mayonnaise with lettuce floating inside.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
8.3

Todo excelente muy amables todos excepto un tipo que llegó diciéndome que me tenía que ir cuando ni sabia que me quedaban más días ahí muy grosero el

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
10.0

Amazing location and amazing price! We booked out a whole 10 room and had an absolutely incredible time. The complementary breakfast, free tea and coffee throughout the day and free soup really made it even better! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brandonmorr
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, good breakfast and great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.6

Best Location - can be noisy The hostel is right in the city center and that might make it a bit difficult to choose if you want a quiet area/room :) Anyways, the reception and lounge are not the best in terms of space/fun etc. Breakfast is good and quite rich for a hostel. Price very ok for what's in and for the location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.1

This was a great place to stay if you are there for a short time. It is in the perfect location! Only a 5 minute walk from Grafton Street. 10 minute walk from the train station and just a few hundred feet from the famous temple bar. We loved our stay and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. We had to check out at 10 am but our flight was later at night and they accommodated us completely! Great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • magdalenasylvestre
  • Аргентина, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
4.9

The problem was on the second day. We left early in the morning and came back in the afternoon. We couldn't open the door. We went down stairs and ALL OF OUR THINGS were there in the reception. We had left some things outside of our bags, never thinking this would happen. Among those things were out towels. They have everything back, didn't apologise or explain what happened. later we realised our towels werent there. They never returned them, never apologised for basically stealing our property

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.4

I love the Gogarty, bar, restaurant, pub and accomodation. A little problem with the shower but i hope it's just a casualty. Located in the heart of Temple Bar offers comfort and friendliness. It's a must. Fabrizo, Simone, Marco e Savio

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.