Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 4135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 4135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
9.1

Super auberge très jolie. L'emplacement est idéal si l'on vient à Dublin pour faire la fête. J'y retournerais avec plaisir. Le petit déjeuner est copieux mais simple.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • charleshill4119
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.7

Stayed at hostel during St. Patrick's Day weekend, so my review is lenient since I know the hostel was very busy. However, I was not impressed by the lack of outlets in the room and how few bathrooms there were throughout the hostel. No real atmosphere in the hostel, since the common room is hidden away on 2nd floor – more of a hotel vibe. Location was incredible, by far the biggest perk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
4.9

The service was awful the rooms were not worth the price with some outlets not working and no toilet paper in the bathrooms. This was the second hostel I staying in in Dublin and was the worst of the two.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.7

The best value for the money as far as hotels in Dublin are concerned. The location is ideal. I recommend staying here, just remember, it is a hostel, not the Ritz.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
6.3

Staff of reception Is very bed ..one group of German tourist was in front me waiting chek in like me the guy on reception explain them about brekfast password for wifi bath for me and my friend Is difrent se not get some information Just ee get key for room .This discrimination bucouse we was From difrent country i Never not see in my life .All guest need to be thret on some way. Owner of hostel need employe Nice people on reception

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
5.4

Only book 10 bedroom dormitory if you couldn't afford anything else. Besides that for the price don´´´`´ ´t expect to much.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
6.6

The location was great, and the hostel is good for what you paid. We had a four bedroom dorm with an en-suite what was really spacious and good. I was with my boyfriend so it would have been better if the hostel allocated another couple with us. It's right on temple bar which is great but the hostel bar is just a bar for anyone, should have a hostel only bar. Reception need to be better though, felt every question was a bother and weren't very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.9

Its all good, they just need put more atention to the common toilets, they were very filthy. But the staff were lovely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Good for the money. Really good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.7

Always stay here when I'm temple bar, wouldn't stay anywhere else. Staff are nice, rooms are clean, and great location to stumble back to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.