Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 4,117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 4,117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
Oliver St. John Gogarty Located at 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Oliver St. John Gogarty
Ireland
Dublin 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
79% 4117
53.3454020 -6.2616920
Oliver St. John Gogarty
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
6.9

It was a good safe place to rest for the night. Everything was a little too small though overall and I'm not even that big of a person. Helpful staff and good breakfast to wake to, though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.6

Das Badezimmer war der einzigste Negativpunkt. Vor allem in Sachen Sauberkeit gibt es hier Handlungsbedarf. Ansonsten alles Top

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
5.1

I've stayed here twice before and this time was a disgrace. We stayed in a private room during our stay, and had to be moved because of the humidity. The top mattress was soaked and we couldn't open the window. The 2nd room was 1/2 the size and even dirtier. There was mold on the window and cigarette burns on the sheets. Kitchen was just as dirty, staff left old food out. We checked out early, and found other accommodations. Will not be coming back. Only good part is the location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
4.6

Soy un muchacho de 1,88 metros de estatura y me dieron una cama de menos de 1,70 metros. He dormido en muchos hostels pero este es de los peores. Su único punto a favor es la ubicación.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
7.1

there were 7 of us in a 8 bed room we were there for 2nights the beds were not the most comfortable I,v slept in but for Value it was very good, free home made soup every day a very substantial simple breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
5.7

The bathroom was very dirty but the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
6.6

I stayed here on NYE in a 10bed dorm. There was a bathroom in the room which was clean (ish) considering how little we paid. The only negative part of the stay was a person in the room who had apparently been blacklisted from all the other hostels in Dublin, & when he checked out early, he stole a bunch of stuff from the room we were staying in (iPhones, purses). After going to the police, it turns out he is a known criminal in the area, but this hostel didn't get the email. Also no drinking

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Very good breakfast. Chilled facilities ie lounge, kitchen, smoking area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
7.1

They don't tell you this but the door to the hostel is not at the same place as the bar. It's like two doors down, which was not fun trying to find at 1:00 am after flying, taking a bus, and then walking to a new place. There are only two outlets near the door. One shower per room, but multiple toilets per floor. Windows wouldn't close so it was very loud every night. It's a prime location though and the beds are comfy. Nice breakfast too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
6.6

Good location, good breakfast...not enough showers so I went without, and it wasn't very clean, that toilet brush was manky.. Breakfast was great but don't understand why soup and salad served also at that time, id have replaced it with boiled eggs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.