Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 4,095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 4,095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
Oliver St. John Gogarty Located at 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Oliver St. John Gogarty
Ireland
Dublin 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
78% 4095
53.3454020 -6.2616920
Oliver St. John Gogarty
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • megaughton2301
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.3

Stayed here for one night in Dublin absolutely amazing location so central to Temple Bar. Lovely staff allowed us to keep our luggage in reception as they didn't have a luggage room and our flight wasn't until the evening. Not the most social hostel as the bar is separate and open to everyone so not much chance to meet other travellers staying in the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
7.7

Amazing location in the middle of temple bar, but the breakfast was disappointing, not a lot of choice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.4

Perfecto para ir de fiesta por su ubicación....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
6.0

I come to the property of hostel åt 15pm, they alredy charged my bank card för The amount of staying AMD when I arived the Staff ask me för make a paymant I did that by paying with Cash!! Few hours låter I was cheking my bank statments and realised that they Charged me two time för same night I came down to complain and The refuse to return paymant maded with Cash, they promes to return amount taken from my acount within 10days!!! I hope I can get back to you guys in case they don't return it?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Situated in the middle of in Temple Bar for an unbeatable price. Breakfast is okay, but you should eat outside and get traditional irish. We haven't spent a lot of time in the Gogartys, to be fair though. It was literally just for a warm bed after nights of too much drinking, waking up and drink again. Still the best Accomodation for that reason.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.6

I stayed here for the weenend of 18/11/16 with 4 of my girlfriends in an 8 bed dorm which we paid extra so we had it all to ourselves. This was my 2nd visit to this hostel and certainly my last. The standards of cleanliness and hygiene have gone right down and I was disgusted by the state of our bathroom. It was filthy and hasn't been cleaned for some time. I'm guessing that the place has been taken over by different people as this wasn't the case the first time I went. It's budget but filthy!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
6.9

Some staff were not very friendly, you can't leave your baggage in the hostile after you check out. The showers were extremely loud. Very small doors, hard to get your baggage through the doors. On the other hand it's a great location. Basically in the temple bar area. Lots of bars, stores, restaurants near by. Only problem is that it can get noisy if you're an early sleeper. Room was a little cold and we had one small heater. Over all it was alright. Best thing about it was location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
3.7

The rooms are really small, old and very dirty, seems they havent been cleaned in ages. I arrived at midnight and the room was unready so i had to change. Beds arent comfy and there is no heating at night, so it is feezing. It has a good location in the right center of the city but at night it is so noisy so be aware. Common room, is dirty as well, there is a small kitchen and all dishes and other stuff is old and dirty. Furthermore we saw a pidgeon inside of it... Wouldnt stay again there...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
6.6

:) breakfast : big one and long time available + coffee all the day bed : very good mattress and clean bedding employee: available and nice people + ordering a cab possible :( Security: the security box inside the room under the bed was not convenient, location for the padlock too large or not so convenient + stolen clothes for me Shower : so so so bad! no pressure, too cold or too hot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
9.4

Mejor situado imposible, desayuno aceptable (leche, café, té, pan, fruta y zumo) hostel tranquilo cerca del centro y locales de comida

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.