Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 4125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 4125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.9

Its all good, they just need put more atention to the common toilets, they were very filthy. But the staff were lovely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Good for the money. Really good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.7

Always stay here when I'm temple bar, wouldn't stay anywhere else. Staff are nice, rooms are clean, and great location to stumble back to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.6

Fantastic location, right in the center of all the activities, pubs, an d music. Unfortunately they don't sell or rent locks to guests, so you can safe-keep your valuables while checking out the town, so be sure to bring your own. There is plenty of pick-pocketing going on in the crowded pubs, so I'd recommend keeping just some cash in your front pocket... Otherwise it's a fun place to stay and I'd highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
6.9

It was a good safe place to rest for the night. Everything was a little too small though overall and I'm not even that big of a person. Helpful staff and good breakfast to wake to, though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.6

Das Badezimmer war der einzigste Negativpunkt. Vor allem in Sachen Sauberkeit gibt es hier Handlungsbedarf. Ansonsten alles Top

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
5.1

I've stayed here twice before and this time was a disgrace. We stayed in a private room during our stay, and had to be moved because of the humidity. The top mattress was soaked and we couldn't open the window. The 2nd room was 1/2 the size and even dirtier. There was mold on the window and cigarette burns on the sheets. Kitchen was just as dirty, staff left old food out. We checked out early, and found other accommodations. Will not be coming back. Only good part is the location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
4.6

Soy un muchacho de 1,88 metros de estatura y me dieron una cama de menos de 1,70 metros. He dormido en muchos hostels pero este es de los peores. Su único punto a favor es la ubicación.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
7.1

there were 7 of us in a 8 bed room we were there for 2nights the beds were not the most comfortable I,v slept in but for Value it was very good, free home made soup every day a very substantial simple breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
5.7

The bathroom was very dirty but the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.