Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
8.0

Has everything you need plus a beautifull view! The hostel was not full when we were there, so it was Ok. but if it would be, it be a bit difficult to share one bath/toilet with 12 girls..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
10.0

Was my first stay in a hostel and I'm pretty sure it's set a high standard! Only downfall was the wifi didn't work in the rooms which I didn't know when booking. Other then that it was so great and will recommend it to anyone heading that way!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • soerenschn
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Hammer Hostel ! Sue ist ein Super netter Host. 12 Bett Zimmer ist geräumig und groß genug. Betten waren sauber. Aus der Dusche im Bad ist etwas wenig Wasser rausgekommen. Die Abend Gestaltung war Dank anderer netter Gäste und Sue sehr abwechslungsreich. Vom gemeinsamen Strandausflug bis zum Filmabend alles super. Üppige DVD Sammlung und guter Fernseher vorhanden. Die Küche war sehr gut ausgestattet und alles wichtige vorhanden. Auch die Tipps zu Ausflügen waren super. Überragender Aufenthalt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.3

Kitchen was a little small but kept clean, v friendly and helpful staff. Good array of movies, esp NZ films which I liked. Right on the beach and close enough to other coromandel attractions to easily explore by car (difficult otherwise). Free spade lent to us for hot water beach. Small, but cosy and nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • richpeters
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.1

A lovely place to stay with very welcoming staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
10.0

Honestly it was the best hostel I've ever stay in. Was just for one night but it was perfect and I hope come back there soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. Great layout + location just across from the beach. The staff are amazing and very helpful. Was awesome that all the equipment was free as is the unlimited wifi!!! Will defo stay here again if I'm ever back in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.6

I was given a key on checking in but apparently the door lock was broken and therefore the door was always unlocked. Not very safe. Apart from that it's a nice small hostel with a fantastic view

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location with excellent staff! The lady really went out of her way to help us get to hot water beach and cathedral cove without having to book expensive tour. Shared a kitchen with hardly any people so felt really spacious and a bit like a chalet. We were travelling in a pair and booked a room of 4 but ended up having it to ourselves the 3 nights we were there. Very much appreciated this. Loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.1

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. Shower/bathrooms were a bit small, but definitely adequate. Locks on all the doors and the place is spread out across different buildings, so we basically had our own cabin, kitchen, and hang out room. It was great! No individual lockers, as far as we could tell.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×