Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, everybody was really friendly and the atmosphere was pretty cool! We had a great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.9

An sich ist das Hostel schön und familiär durch die einzelnen Appartments. Die Zimmer allerdings sind sehr klein genauso wie das Badezimmer, wenn man es so nennen darf. Das Waschbecken ist super klein man kann sich nicht vernünftig waschen und macht alles nass. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet. Es gab keine Schließfächer wobei ich keins brauchte. Mein Aufenthalt wurde durch die Leute in meinem 'Appartment' super und angenehm, es waren alle Altersklassen und vorhanden was es sehr abwechslungsreich

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

Great place. I was in a 4 bed dorm in a 3 room apartment with own entrance & terrace. The other 2 rooms were doubles, so 8 in total. The living room/dining room/kitchen was set up like a normal family vacation home. . We were all stuck in Whitianga due to landslides and flooding during a major rainstorm, so ended up staying an extra night until the roads were clear. We all hung out (ages 19-78), all Germans plus me (Cdn). Staff (Sue) was really friendly and efficient in a stressful situation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.7

The staff is absolutely fab! Super friendly and cheerful, gave us a nice short tour of the place and facilities as well as suggestions of what to do around the area. The free loan of shovel was very useful at the hot water beach. Our room has a gorgeous view of the sea and we woke up to amazing sunrise. The 12 bed dorm is spacious and has tons of space for your bags and stuff. My only complaint is the sink in the toilet is too small for brushing teeth and no free WIFI. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JacobWattenbach
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay, with the location right next to a bus stop. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We stayed in the four bed room which had its own shared kitchen, showers and living area, meaning there's plenty of space and a relaxed atmosphere. Great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
7.7

Ich habe zu erst nicht besonders viel erwartet. Aber das Hostel hat eine super Grundidee mit der Aufteilung in einzelne Wohneinheiten. Parken war problemlos möglich und auch da WI-FI hat wunderbar funktioniert. Die Lage 2min vom Strand entfernt ist natürlich ein Traum!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aljones10013526
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.0

This hostel is different: broken up into multiole sections, each with its own kitchen and lounge. Bathroom area is very very small; no privacy except in toilet stall or tiny damp shower stall. Peoole habe to brush their teeth in public in tiny tiny sink. Kitchen ok. Young people stayed up late drinking in lounge outside our door and kept us awake.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • johnnyhillgrove
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.3

I had a really good stay at a 4 bed doorm. Friendly staff that really came through in an hour of need. A wee bit of a walk to the shops but it was all good. Quiet and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.4

Great place, great location. The cleaning staff would need some job training

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Super tolles Hostel, Personal einfach unglaublich freundlich und durch die vielen kleineren Wohnungen sehr familiär. Werde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.