Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
On the Beach Backpackers Located at 46 Buffalo Beach Road, , Whitianga.
On the Beach Backpackers
New Zealand
Whitianga 3510 46 Buffalo Beach Road
84% 224
-36.8357670 175.7002990
On the Beach Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

7 of us spent stunning 2 nights at On the Beach Backpackers - Sally was very helpful, friendly, willingness to help, funny and in general amazing to us! She arranged that we would sleep in 8 Beds Dorm instead of 12, which was amazing, because we had a private space. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Wishes from Lithuanians, Dutch, German, Swiss girls, Belgian! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
8.6

Everything was awesome except the heating. I was cold most of the time I was at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

Accueil très sympathique, auberge très bien située en face de la mer. Chambres réparties dans des maisons individuelles : nous étions 2 groupes différents et partagions la cuisine, le salon et les douches. Principe qui peut plaire ou déplaire, mais nous avons apprécié. En hiver, les chambres sont un peu froides à l'arrivée.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
8.0

Location is right on the beach. We came during off peak season and were upgraded from a 16bdr to 8 bdrm. The 8 bdrm had two 4bed rooms coming out onto a shared loungeroom and kitchen. Was a little outdated but it had all the facilities we needed. Colourful exterior of the building is nice! Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Wow wow wow! Can't say enough good things about this place! I would stay here again in a heartbeat! The facilities are clean and spacious. Amenities are not lacking. And the front desk agent (Sue, I think her name was) was so nice and extremely helpful! I wish more backpackers/hotels/hostels had people like her! Also, the city is adorable and the view is really nice. Plus, only a stones throw from the beach. (Hence the name I suppose.) Two thumbs way up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.3

Only stayed 1 night, but enjoyed my stay. Stayed in a 12 bed dorm, which was quite spacious with bits partings off with curtains. I even got a single bed! Good homely atmosphere. Staff really friendly and helpful. Great location right out onto the beach front.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

only stayed one night. arrived late and they left the key for me at reception which was very nice. location was nice right across from the beach and close to the ferry stop. The showers were good and the kitchen was clean. The beds are pretty uncomfortable with little support but overall fine. would come here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anniewelby
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.1

Lovely cosy homely hostel. Really friendly staff, recommended a pub in town that served good food and we weren't disappointed. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.7

Super nice lady at the reception! The property grounds were nice, good location by the beach, not too long walk to town + near the Lost Springs hot pools (super relaxing and cool especially when it's dark and no kids around!). The hostel has units; ours was 2 bedrooms, kitchen+common area, bathroom and balcony. Sheets were clean, bed manageable, toilet and kitchen well cleaned but a bit old though. Unfortunately our kitchen area had just awful rotten meat/old fish smell, felt sick of the smell.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.9

The lady who owns the hostel gives great advice on places to go and things to do! A comfortable hostel (:

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.