Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

The place is awesome! Really good location and nice to chill out and know people from every were! We did many activities like boat trip and rafting and Martina help us to make the best of our experience! Friendly staff and magnific dinners with Papi . I'll definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Viaje con una amiga y la pasamos de 10! Todo limpio y cómodo. Seguimos los consejos de Martina y fuimos con el resto de los huéspedes a recorrer el lugar. Por la noche papi nos esperaba a todos con la cena! :) Y el día lo terminamos con los mejores mojitos hechos por las chicas que trabajan ahí! Gracias Onda Road por la buena onda! Beso enorme y hasta la próxima!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.4

So glad I chose this hostel :) Very happy with my stay that I ended up extending!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
2.6

This place is a scam. The reviews are fake, most likely not written by guests! This is not a hostel!!! The hostess is a very rude, fake and nosey person that is only after your money. We booked 2 pers bed private, got 2 single beds. Cleaning starts 7am.. Extra costs: - 15,- for ac - 10,- pp dropoff at station (30min walk) - 5,- towel - 5,- loundry - 5,- drink (which is handed to you as a gift, bill comes later!) - 15,- boat trip Just book a hotel, really.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

i am sorry you got disappointed for having to pay for the extra services that we provide and that are clearly not included in the price (as you can see from the hostelworld listing), such as drinks, meals, excursions, etc... the hostess, myself, might have sounded rude when you, ignoring all her advices on what to do and what to see (insider tips, from a local who knows the area), decided to buy an inflatable mattress to go around the Dino Island. So the hostess, myself, CLEARLY BEG YOU NOT TO DO SUCH A THING BECAUSE DUE TO THE WATER CURRENTS AND THE BIG WAVES you would have been pushed far out. I am VERY sorry for giving you such warning. you booked a TWIN PRIVATE (we do not even list double rooms) that's why you got 2 beds. Upon arrival your girlfriend has been asked if you prefered a double bed, and she clearly said 2 beds worked just fine. Cleaning is 24 hours, we are very proud of that actually, thanks! we really wish you enjoy the rest of your holiday!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Muy bueno todo!! La mejor onda !!! Martina una genia.....me sentí como en mi casa. Recomendable!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

se te extrañaaaaa!!! Muchas gracias por todo!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Staying at Ondaroad wow what an amazing experience it was! Do yourself a favour and follow every tip that staff gives you about what to see and what to do! I regret I spent time on the Amalfi coast, Calábria was much better, if I only knew I would have booked for longer :/! The boat trip with Papi was unbeliavable! I went twice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Fantastic place and people, we were made to feel so welcome. We only spent 2 nights here, I wish it had been longer. Beds and pillows are comfy in clean rooms. Bathrooms and common areas clean and tidy. Papi's evening meal is a must, as is his boat trip. Buddha Beach is lovely and being a guest at Onda Road gets you on the beach for the day for 1 euro instead of 8. There really are no negatives to this place other than its a bit of a trek along a nasty road to any shops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we will get the road fix for you for your next visit :)))) looking forward to have you here again!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

Ostello molto simpatico, pulito e ben attrezzato, in una zona bellissima per andare al mare. E soprattutto c'è un'atmosfera molto simpatica con tanti spazi comuni, il giardino per il relax e chiacchiere. Martina dà consigli ottimi per visitare la zona, con posti che non avrei mai trovato senza di lei. Grazie mille!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

you forgot to write how annoying it is when you were trying to practice your italian and i would only answer in english lol! :) merci por tous! :)

  • Meadsy
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel, Italia, Savannah, and Caroline were the best staff you could ask for. Slightly strange kitchen situation with only 2 stove burners working: only 1 group of people could cook at a time. Beautiful location, highly recommend Papi's Boat Tour. Only major con was the way staff were treated by the owner of the hostel. They were told off completely uneccessarily in front of us several times, creating an awkward experience. Overall still an incredible place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I personally apologize for any awkward experience, and i am glad you understood the situation without letting it affect your stay

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel in a lovely town. Definitely worth a visit, and a great way to meet new people! Right across from the beach, and walking distance from everything you need. Martina is a fantastic host!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thaaaaaanks Cailin! come back soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.