Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
Onda Road Located at Via Boccioni 13, , Praia a Mare.
Onda Road
Italy
Praia a Mare Cosenza 87028 Via Boccioni 13
97% 212
39.8868130 15.7895100
Onda Road
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Traveled to Ondaroad Hostel in a group of four - all girls - our last stop after three weeks around Europe. The general consensus: Ondaroad is the best hostel we stayed in! The atmosphere is very relaxed and you can opt for the hostel's great cuisine each evening, sat outside where you meet fellow travelers from around the world. Martina was always available to help, even when we got ourselves lost! Location itself is fantastic. Praia a Mare is a gem unspoiled by foreign tourists (like us).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Fui por una noche y me terminé quedando 3, el hostel muy lindo y limpio. La gente q trabaja muy amable. Está cerca del centro y de la playa! Lugares hermosos para visitar Lo recomiendo 100% y espero poder volver!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

muchas gracias! no veemos la hora de recebirte otra vez! <3

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very nice people and place. Must to see ;) Mar- ti - na i love your cats, your lemon tree anf of course your lemon tee 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hahah my lemon tea is da S@&T! Thanks for visiting us, we hope to have you for longer next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

The best/homey hostel you'll find out there. Perfectly off the beaten path in the cutest most local town you can get. Staff is amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel!! At OnDaRoad you will feel like you are right at home with your new family. Martina is a wonderful host and is basically perfect. Papi will steal your heart away and you will never want to leave him! I will cherish all the moments I spent at OnDaRoad with Papi, Martina, my new friends, and of course the kittens! Calabria is a magical place and you will fall in love with its beauty. Staying at OnDaRoad is something you must experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

AWWWWW THANKS SO MUCH! i'll make sure Papi will NOT read this feedback otherwise he'll play even more playboy lol! come back soon!

  • emmastone
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.7

We ended up staying during the gnu meeting and Martina made sure we didn't feel left out. It was the best time we have had in Europe and we have been backpacking for two months.There aren't any lockers but we never felt like it was necessary. 5 minute walk to the beach which is absolutely beautiful. Didn't even feel like we were staying at a hostel but more of friends home.Only about 15-20 minute walk into the town center.Would highly recommend staying here and we are so glad we stumbled upon it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we actually have lockers but no one ever asked us the padlocks themselves :))))) which we are very proud of :) anyway, thanks for the review, we loved having you here, all the guys got left with broken heart ahahah!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had an amazing experience. I stayed here for GNU and I'm so glad I did. Martina and papi were very helpful. I met so many amazing people and just had a great time overall. It was a very safe area and I felt right at home. I definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

CIAO MATT! it was fun having you here! see you at GNU2017 and thanks for taking the time to leave us a feedback, means a lot to us

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
10.0

I would recommend this place to anyone. Such a beautiful town and Martina makes you really feel at home. Lovely food and a wonderful atmosphere. Cannot wait to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We can't wait for you to come back! But until then you should train for the cliff jumping lol!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

A great hostel with a huge heart. This is the place to stay if you are in Praia a Mare. The breakfast was yummy and home cooked dinners if you wanted. Papi took us out on a boat to see cliffs and caves. I lived the area outside to chill with beanbags. All in all this place will leave you with a big smile on your face

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

smile smile smile :))))) thanks so much for the review!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
10.0

There are too many good things to say about Onda Road. You have to just go and experience it for yourself. Praia a Mare is beautiful. Your stay at Onda Road will feel like you&#39;re visiting longtime friends. And you must join in on the homemade dinner for 3 euro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

it was great to have you in our family :) thanks for visiting and come back soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.