Hostelworld.com

One World Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
86% 1096
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
8.9

I loved my stay in this hostel. It's only 5 minutes walking from the train and busstation and it's 5 minutes walking to the main square. Everything is so closeby! The staff was really friendly and helped me with everything. The only thing that was a little bit less was that the wifi was slow and it was not working everytime. I also stayed there in the week, so the hostel was a bit empty. They also served me the best breakfast I ever had in a hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
9.1

Really cool enviroment, super organized and all the staff knows information. The only thing I would improve is the cleanliness. Not all the hostel smells so good. Stick... Thank you for a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
10.0

I stayed with One World only for one night, but it was super cool! I met great people there. Hostel is amazing, cleaning ladies did their job really well, everything was always clean and breakfast so delicious, eggs, cheese, sausages, chocolate, jam, you can choose what you like. Receptionists were super, super helpful, recommended me what do see and where to eat. Thanks to One World my days in Krakow were wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! Super close to main square and jewish district, 5 min by walk to main bus station. Always clean, with helpful staff and awesome breakfast. I can highly recommend you to stay with them! If you have any questions just ask receptionists about it, they answered all my questions and helped me a lot! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
10.0

Świetna lokalizacja, bardzo przyjazny i pomocny personel, przepyszne śniadanie wliczone w cenę :) Hostel godny polecenia, na pewno będę wracać!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.6

A nice place with friendly staff. The best thing about the hostel is definitely the location. The room was also nice and the common room was cozy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 март 2016
10.0

매우 좋았습니다. 방의 인테리어 뿐만아니라 정말 좋은 위치 어디를 가도 전부 걸어갈수 있는거리 화려한 아침식사 무료 정말 좋았던 곳입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2016
8.6

Good hostel, good location But only 2 toilets for approx 30 people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2016
9.1

The hostel looks a little run down but everything is clean and safe. The rooms are not locked, which was a slight concern, but there are individual lockers in the rooms so it was okay. The kitchen is small but the dining room is big. The front desk people were always a huge help, they ordered pizza for us, gave us directions, maps, and helped us book excursions to Auschwitz and the Salt Mines. The lounge is comfortable and clean. The location is perfect, really close to the town square.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2016
9.7

I have nothing to complain about the Hostel. The best thing for me about One World Hostel is the location, really close to the main station and to the main market.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.