Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1422 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1422 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
8.0

Everything was good, especially the breakfast. But there were people having party in the commons (which was the centre of most rooms) and we woke up by the noise several times in the midnight. The reception provides free earplugs and I advise everyone to get one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
4.9

I will start with the pro because it will be short : free earplug (but I don't support them, it hurts) and the very big locker. For the convs : the whole weekend (friday evening to monday morning) there were big group of people. Sometimes its looks like they were from a school. They make noise all day and night, they didn't respect the quiet hours at all. They yell until 3:00 am and then start doing noises again at 5:00. The common bathroom was dirty and awful to use, with no privacy at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.7

Great stay, great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2017
6.0

The breakfast is good and valuable ! But toilet and bedroom are dirty smell bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

My stay at one world hostel was amazing! Probably one of the best hostel I have been!! I have been warmly welcomed at the rexeption and they could advice me of the best places to go and how to get there. They are all happy to help you answer your questions. The rooms are beautiful and every one have a locker to let your stuff safe during the day. Breakfest include, washing machine, big bathrooms, all a traveler could ever need!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.4

The staff is really helpful! I had a reservation for the night transfer to the airport, but I didn't wake me up... the girl of the reception came in my room and saved me from losing my flight!!!!! thank you

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sandra696
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación, a 3 cuadras caminando de la terminal de autobuses y a minutos del centro. Es una construcción antigua, pero acondicionada. La atención del personal fue excelente, siempre serviciales en lo que requería o dudaba. Lo que no me gustó mucho fue que había solo 2 W.C. para un piso y aunque estuve una sola noche el wifi falló constantemente, pero se compensó con la atención del personal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.1

Café da manhã muito bom, razoavelmente limpinho, funcionários bem agradáveis, bons banheiros. A única coisa que poderia ser melhorada é a decoração, o que não é a coisa mais essencial, ainda mais com esse preço maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
5.7

Dirty room and toilets, had no courage to use the towel. Good breakfast though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.4

I got in touch with a lot of wonderful people. I recommend this hostel if you want to meet new people from all around the world. The staff was very friendly and the facility was nice even if we paid only 5€ per night. I would come back here if I'll be in Krakow in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.