Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1580 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1580 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.0

Place not bad if you want cheap. Staff was nice, great location 3 min walk to old town. It had free basic breakfast and common area. I didn't like showers nor toilets. Very few to share between many people. The main shower room smells. They had a single shower in another toilet room that was decent and I was lucky hostel wasn't very busy. If busy I can't imagine how you get a shower. Bed was decent but room was quite smal. Kitchen only has microwave, no cooking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
8.0

Great location. Friendly staff. Clean washrooms. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.7

Alles super. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfreich, egal was für eine Frage man hatte. Es gab eine Küche, in der wir auch selber gekocht haben und das Bad war auch sauber und groß genug.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • karchola235
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
8.9

Bardzo mila obsługa, smaczne śniadanie. Pozdrawiamy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2017
9.4

We really liked the location - an historical palace just a few minutes away from the main square. It was perfect for what we were looking for. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay especially if you're travelling alone. The communial area is very chilled and is a great place to meet other travellers. Shower facilities are clean and breakfast being included is a bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lunaciarma
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
6.3

Location: 5 minute walk from main train station, 2 minutes and you're into the old town. Staff: they were nice Facilities: bathrooms were disgusting. So small could barely move, old and dirty. They smelt bad and some locks on doors didn't work. I was there for 2 days and was debating on not showering. Breakfast: included in price but never had it so can't judge that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
8.3

Plus is:the location of the hostel is great.In 5 minutes you are at the main train station,in less then 5 minutes you are in the city center.A big plus ia also the breakfast,which is really delicious and you have a lot to choose from.Wifi is also really good and the living room is big to hang out with friends.The downsite are the bathrooms in which really smells bad,there are not enough showers and inside of the shower you dont have anything to put your clothes.My matrace was old and uncomfortab

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

very friendly staff and great atmosphere, I'd recommend 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.4

This hostel was really cool and the breakfast was dope. My advice would be to book a room with more beds because although there will be more people, the room will also be a lot bigger. I booked an 8 person room for my friend and I because I thought that maybe a few less people would be nice and was pretty surprised at how small of a room it was for 8 people and their stuff. It was a bit cramped. Overall though this hostel was neat and the bathroom facilities were great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×