Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Paulovictor23
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.1

All the hostel is very good. The room is comfortable. But I really think the toilet box is to small, sometimes was bit difficult to move it inside. But after this. The hostel is amazing. I recommend for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.6

Fab hostel. Lovely staff and great breakfast. Would have been super awesome if the wifi had worked in my dorm, but it wasn't the end of the world either! Would definitely stay here again if I'm ever back in Krakow.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • NaryV
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.9

The good thing that I like about this place is that they got many staffs to prepare your breakfast, which is free, very nicely and eggs and hams and bread as breakfast, what else can I ask?! On the over hand, the thing that annoys me is that all bathrooms and shower rooms are both males and females. I had to walk awkwardly out from shower woth my wet hair was still covered with tower when some boys were on their way in and look at me carrying my undies and shampoos out. A bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.3

It's a nice hostel with large commons areas to hangout and meet other travellers if you want to party. It can get a bit noisy in the hostel before everyone heads out for the night. The walls are a bit thin too but I wore ear plugs at night so it didn't bother me. They have an amazing breakfast with more than the typical bread and spread variety you get at most hostels. Toilets can be a bit crowded and icky when everyone is getting ready for a night out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.4

Didn't have the ideal backpackers experience at this hostel, several large school groups were staying whilst I was here. Good kitchen. Clean. Very spacious rooms and lockers. Staff a little unfriendly. Not a bad stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vjose
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.0

One World Hostel is good place, value for money. Location is super great! You can get to everywhere by feet. Shower is general, no private space for dressing up. Toilet stinks. All voices sound clearly to rooms so if you can't sleep in noicy place, it's not good place to you (if you want to sleep).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here. Met some great people, very accommodating atmosphere for lone travellers. Not much of a kitchen but does the job. Location is amazing and breakfast is great. Doesn't get much better than this, especially at that price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
7.1

It was a nice hostel. The staff was nice whatsoever, the location is perfect, just about the same destination to the train station and to old town. I expected the room to be a little nicer based on the pictures, but the beds were really comfortable. There were only three toilets- one for women and two coeducated, which weren't always clean. The showers, the kitchen and the breakfast was great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location at a great price. Staff is extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.1

This hostel is great. I stayed in the 12 beds dorm and felt save. The hostel is in the city center and the staff is friendly. They have bread, cornflakes, eggs, cheese and bacon for breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.