Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1578
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.1

Super auberge de jeunesse. Le personnel est super sympa, arrangeant pour les lits et pour les informations. Les sanitaires sont propres et modernes. La cuisine est bien ainsi que le petit dejeuner. Attention par contre il se peut que les soirs d'activité la rue soit un peu bruyante et que les chambres soient chaudes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

Bon séjour,je recommande votre établissement avec grand plaisir... bonne continuation et see u later

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Invictus:) A bientôt!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

We really liked the hostel here! The location was great, the facilities were clean, and the staff helpful. No complaints really.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for a review. It is so good, to hear good feedback. We are super happy, that you liked your stay ! We hope you will visit us again soon :) All the best!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

Lockers provided-- small but safe. Comfy beds. Clean bathrooms. Just FYI the hostel is above a bar so it can be pretty noisy most nights. Really beautiful location-- you'll be staying around some great bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for a review and rating. The hostel is located in a city center, because of that sometimes it can be a bit noise. But we always trying to make our guests feel super comfortable ,does not matter what ;) We hope to see you next time :)

  • genny1592
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour! Personnel très gentil et très aidant!! L'auberge est bien située, tout se fait à pied. Les chambres et salles de bains sont propres. Il y a des casiers dans les chambres et les cadenas sont fournis. La cuisine est bien équipée pour se faire à manger. Le petit-déjeuner est bon aussi!! Seul point négatif, il y a du bruit dans la rue la nuit puisqu'il y a des bars proches. Je recommande!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour votre bon commentaire et de notation. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Invictus. Tout le meilleur pour vous et nous espérons vous voir bientôt! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

The staff here are so wonderful, they are extremely friendly and willing to help with anything. The location is great, walking distance from everything. Beds are okay and the showers are hot and clean. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your good comment and rating. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your stay in Invictus. All the best for you and we hope to see you soon! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

The bathrooms were very clean, very satisfied with them. Location is great and the staff were helpful (although the restaurant they recommended was not good). The reception area is a great place to socialize, as well as the kitchen. I found the beds very comfy. Everything was good at this hostel, a great hostel to stay at. Only small downside is that the beds are very noisy, especially if you have to climb to the top bunk. People come and go during the night too. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel, but it's kind of lousy during the night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
9.7

Oporto Invictus Hostel was absolutely great! It's in a really good location near the centre, right next to the bar streets and close to several bus lines. Despite being on the edge of the main area for nightlife, it was quiet and convenient and the hostel has a nice light-flooded kitchen on the top floor. My main praise goes to the staff: Everyone we dealt with was super nice and really helpful, gave us tips for food, places to see, etc. (special thanks to Vicky for helping with my lost ID!!!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
9.1

PRO: The facilities in general were great: bathrooms clean and spacious, shower with good pressure and clean, beds and sheets adequate. The location is perhaps the hostel's best asset, with lots of attractions very close by. Porto is a very friendly city for walking anyways, but this was a great hub both for exploring the city and taking the Metro. CON: Given how cheap Porto is in general, maybe not the best value. Atmosphere was a bit quiet/anti-social, but this is just luck anyways.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.