Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1719 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1719 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

EXCELENT!! EXCELENTE!! This hostel was what every hostel should be! Great beds, great kitchen, great showers! Super clean! I totally recommend it! The staff was great! If I come back to beautiful Porto, that I will, Ill definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your rating! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed here in Oporto Invictus Hostel :) and of course, you are more then welcome back any time :D

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

Altamente recomendable. Ubicación perfecta, ambientes amplios, buen desayuno y personal amable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su comentario. Estamos trabajando en su buena estancia las 24 horas del día, y estamos felices de que le haya gustado estar aquí! Esperamos verte de nuevo :)

  • jared134
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to go to!! The staff was extrextremely friendly and gave me so much advice that was very useful! The tour guides were outstanding as well, especially since I did two of them! I definitely recommend going to this marvelous place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comment! It´s great to hear that you had a good time in our hostel. We try to do our best all the time :) We hope to see you again in the near future! :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Although I did have a private room I shared with a friend. We had bunks and even though it was a private room, there were lockers. The location was great; in the center of the 'hip' night life. GO TO THE RESTAURANT DOWNSTAIRS. I believe its called Pipa Velha. Seriously - amazing food. But back to the hostel...fantastic staff. They were super helpful, called us a taxi, mapped out our whereabouts and places we wanted to visit. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! Good to know you enjoyed your stay in Invictus :) We hope to see you again soon ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.1

Top Lage, Bahnstation und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Zimmer sind etwas klein (4Bett) und die Betten wackeln sehr,aber alles ist sehr sauber (Zimmer, Bad, Küche). Sehr freundliche hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, durch die eine tolle Atmosphäre entsteht. Frühstück war etwas dürftig aber völlig ausreichend und im Preis enthalten. Ich kann dieses Hostel jedem empfehlen! Durch die Atmosphäre hebt es sich deutlich von den großen Hostels, die oft einem Hotel gleichen,im positiven ab.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Danke für deinen Kommentar! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine gute Zeit in Porto und auch in unserem Hostel hatten. Wir machen alles, um Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich zu machen :) Wir freuen uns, Sie in Invictus willkommen zu heißen!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
10.0

sa était un accueil agréable, les personne que nous croisons son très ouvert une très bonne harmonie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

merci pour le commentaire. votre séjour était notre plaisir :) espoir de les voir à l'avenir à nouveau!

  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

I ofrenda don't trust a perfect 10, but this hostel really deserves it. The staff was súper nice and helpful, the place was incredibly clean, the breakfast was very good, the facilities were super comfortable and clean. I had a lot of fun sharing the room with a bunch of frat German guys, and the rest of the hostel guests were polite and offered interesting conversations during breakfast. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! It´s great to know that you had a pleasant stay! :) Also, that you enjoyed the breakfast, as well as the company of the other guests. We hope to see you again soon!!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.9

로비의 소란함이 방에서도 느껴진다. 그러나 그 외 위치나 청결도, 스탭들의 친절함 등은 모두 만족스럽다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

리뷰 주셔서 감사합니다! 우리는 당신이 머물렀다는 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리는 당신의 편안함을 위해 24 시간 일하고, 가벼운 잠옷이라면 귀마개에게 물을 수 있습니다;) 그러나 일반적인 지역은 자정까지만 가능합니다. 앞으로도 다시 만날 수 있기를 바랍니다!

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

特别有感觉的一个青旅!房间非常棒!早餐也很好吃!推荐4人间,第一天进去的时候震惊到了,很漂亮。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

谢谢您的评论! 我们很高兴您喜欢您的住宿。 我们希望在未来再次见到你!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Beautiful place! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the rating! :) You are welcome back any time you return to Porto!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.