Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,690 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,690 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
91% 1690
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • babi_pocciotti1004
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.7

The location is great! A lot of bars and restaurants around.... On the other hand if you sleep close to the window (like I did) it would be a bit noisy... But it was ok! Staff AMAZING!!! Super helpful super nice!!! Tks for both Pedros and the girl in the morning (I forgot her name)!! Very spacious... Simple but good breakfast Very nice common aerea... (Living room)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for commenting your stay! As we are in the city center, everything is close here and you can find several bars as part of the night life. Mostly in the weekend, can be more movements, so we offer earplugs for those guests who are light sleeper, next time you can ask at the reception ;) In our living room, everybody is welcome to play a boardgame we have, check out a book or watch tv. Also, you can meet new people on our kitcken while you eat or cook :) Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
7.4

다인실인데도 불구하고 탁트인 룸이 쾌적했다. 다 좋았는데 부엌에서 라면 끓이려는데 직원으로 보이는 할머니가 들어와서 내가 전기렌지에 물올림과 동시에 환기 버튼을 눌러서 당황했음. 그리고 감시하듯이 뒤에서 보고 있었다. 몹시 불쾌했음.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

댓글 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 2 개의 커뮤마 영역, 거실과 부엌이 있습니다. 우리의 부엌은 공통 공간이며 많은 사람들이 동시에 사용하기에 충분히 크므로 더 많은 사람들이 가전 제품을 사용하기 쉽습니다. 불만족스러운 점이 있으면 다음 번에 알려주십시오. 우리는 여기서 즐거운 시간을 보내고 다시 만나길 바랍니다.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Un gros WOW! Merci à toute l'équipe, votre énergie, votre accueil et votre disponibilité on rendu ce séjour incroyable! J'étais comme à la maison 🤗 Tout était parfait! Du petit-déjeuner à l'emplacement, en passant par la propreté et l'atmosphère familiale. Je recommande fortement et j'y retournerai assurément! Merci! ☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour vos belles paroles! C'était un plaisir de vous accueillir, et nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez passé un bon moment ici :) le personnel travaille 24 heures sur le confort et le bon sentiment de nos clients. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Very good location, close to the important touristy stuff, to the grocery store or quick food. Super clean, 4-bed room had a private bathroom that was spacious, cleaned every day and in general represented a hotel - not hostel - standards. The staff was friendly, very open and super helpful (plus played the guitar;)). Breakfast - fresh buns, cheese, jam, cereal, toasts etc etc. Each bed had a locker with a key (deposit). Great experience, especially for this price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure to have you here and we are happy to see that you enjoyed our hostel. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again soon ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.1

Personnel très accueillant et sympathique! Cuisine parfaite, sauf pannes de courant en hiver! Emplacement un peu à l'extérieur du centre mais la distance de marche super bien. Très bel environnement et ambiance décontractée parfaite!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci de partager votre expérience! C'est bon de savoir que vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre auberge. Nous travaillons sur votre confort 24 heures par jour. Notre auberge est située juste en centre-ville. La vie nocturne, ainsi que l'avenue principale et les attractions touristiques comme le Livraria Lello ou Torre dos Clérigos sont à quelques minutes à pied d'ici. Aussi, vous pouvez facilement rejoindre les transports publics, comme le métro à l'aéroport. Merci de nous avoir choisi, nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Nice place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.3

Tres bon accueil, personnel tres sympa qui est de bons conseils ! Auberge bien placée, en plein centre ville. Propre mais pas de chauffage (il faisait tres froid cet hiver...) Ambiance calme. Je recommande, bon sejour aux prochains voyageurs !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
8.9

We had a great stay. While I was expecting a place more like the crisp photos it proved to be a great place. That being said, our twelve person dorm was full and there was only one working shower on our floor. I asked about heating prior to check in and was told it would be taken care of. The room however has so few outlets that the heating unit was the first thing unplugged. I had a top bunk and my ladder was NOT attached, thankfully I found out before climbing up after it fell on me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
9.7

Excellent location and very friendly staff. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here :) We hope to have you back soon :)

  • natasha_keating1128
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

I really liked this hostel! Staff were very friendly and helpful, gave me a map and went over it with me when I arrived. I got there too early to check in but they let me leave my bag there and freshen up a little before going to explore. Cute living room and good kitchen area. Nice place to meet cool people. The walking tours were good and the pub crawl was very fun! Stayed in a four bed room with a nice bathroom attached. Felt very homey. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review :) We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We hope to see you again in the future!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.