Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
91% 1665
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

I stayed at a 12 dorm, the room was nice and spacious the staff cleaned very thoroughly all the hostel everyday, they mopped and vacuumed the room, it was a first to see. The staff was really nice and helpful. There are bars next to the hostel and it's a bit noisy at night, but with ear plugs I didn't hear anything. The location was great near to the city center, night life and a cheap laundry mat. And the breakfast was good!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

The staff was friendly and helpful; and the guests were also very respectful. The place has a lot of character - although it is an old building, and it has very simple furniture / facilities. It is all clean, and all you need is there. Location is convenient to go out, but very loud - as in the middle of the bars area. One thing to remember if you go over winter - the room was freezing cold when we got there. After the first unpleasant night, we asked for extra blankets and it was OK.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review and sharing your experince. We are glad to know that you had a nice stay here. As we are in the center, everything is close, including the bars which may be more noisy in the weekend. To make it better, we offer the earplugs :) Also you can let us know if something is wrong, the staff tries to help 24 hours a day. We are sorry you were cold on your fist night. That was a day when the weather got suddenly cold. It is good to know that the double blanket made you more comfy :) Thanks for your stay and we hope to see you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
7.7

Séjour plutôt agréable. Le personnel était très sympathique et disponible! La chambre était très petite et la propreté de la salle de bain laissait un peu à désirer... L'hostel est située pres d'un quartier assez bruyant, donc les nuits peuvent être dérangées par le bruit des gens qui font la fête à l'extérieur. Auberge convenable pour un court passage!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.9

Muy lindo hostel, limpio, bien el desayuno, el personal siempre con predisposición a ayudarte, wifi perfecto. Lo malo es que no tiene mucha atmósfera, es "demaciado" tranquilo y los baños son mixtos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. It's close to everything. The 12 bed dorm is really big. The showers are great. Breakfast was really good with fresh rolls picked up from the bakery each morning. The hostel has a quiet atmosphere. One downside would be the noise from the street bars. It was particularly bad when I was there because it was university hazing week in Porto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback! We try our best to make your stay great :) We are happy that you liked the breakfast and the room. The week was really different when you stayed here, as you say, because of the university week, there were programs and concerts all around. We provide earplugs for the guests when it is needed. We hope to see you again soon! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
8.6

Small Hostel, a bit more hard to meet people (probably because I went for the low season) A part of that, all was good ! + the helpful staff - noisy in the street

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback! Most of the time, you can find people in the common areas of our hostel (in the kitchen as well as in the living room) so you can talk, play games or watch a movie together. Also, we recommend programs, like the pubcrawl where you can meet many others. About the noise, ss the hostel is located just in the heart of the city center, it is inevitable that you can hear some things from the street, mostly on the weekends. However, we try to make everybody comfortable so you can always ask earplugs in the reception to have a better sleep :) We hope to see you next time! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
7.1

Nothing special. I slept in 12beds dorm - bed was hanging on lines, quite comfortable, no problem with lines. But having 3 beds in a row (horizontal) - no privacy at all. The staff organised it so you're with your neighbour either head-head or toes-toes, but one guy just changed his sleeping direction and his toes were touching my pillow (yeah). Ah, and someone stole my phone charger. The price-included breakfast is very nice though (bread rolls! :))

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you had a good stay, also that you liked the breakfast :) It´s a pity you didn´t ask us to change bed because of the inconvenience that somebody changed side in the bed. Our staff is always ready to find a solution and make your stay comfortable. The lockers, which we provide to all our guests, can protect your belongings, however we can´t responsible for the loss which happenes when someone leaves things to the view. Still, we are sorry about it. Thanks again for your stay, we hope to see you in the near future :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.7

charming hostel, nice atmosphere not to big, lovely breakfast, booked double room and 4 dorm all very clean :), position up the hill but i dont mind walking and one side street best pancake and sandwiches cafe "o diplomata" ;) enjoy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback! It´s good to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
8.9

Great stay great city it was perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment and rating! We hope to see you again in the near future :)

  • stastnysimon4980
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
9.7

Somebody else claimed my locker and the staff was unable to find out who, so I had to store my valuables at the reception. Otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment and rating! We are sorry about the locker. When a guest use an own lock and the locker is not the one which was provided to him/her, we need to ask all people in the room (in this case 11) if they just use a different locker then it is supposed to be.. as you arrived at night and not everybody was in the hostel, it was not possible to ask the person to open the last available locker. We are sorry about the inconvenience, however your values were safe with us. We are happy that you stayed with us and hope to see you again in the near future :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.