Hostelworld.com

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
93% 1543
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
7.7

nice, friendly, very good location. but as there are many people in the street for party and drinks it is really loud. but the place itself is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel! Voltaria quantas vezes fossem necessárias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.7

Such a good location, we could walk everywhere from the hostel, it was so close to everything! The stuff was very nice, told as about some bar where we can get cheap drinks and suggested some restorants! We really enjoyed or stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2016
7.4

We booked a 4 bedroom female dorm and were put in with a mother and her toddler, without warning or question.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment. We are terribly sorry for sucessido but we were also surprised by the presence of the child, but the young mother arrived late to the hostel Invictus and morally we were not able to not welcome. If it had been during the day we would have found another place for them to stay but could not resolve the aituação otherwise. We apologize for the inconvenience but we can say that it was an unusual situation and it will not happen again. We hope to see you soon :))

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.0

I am satisfied with this hostel. the staff were welcoming and gave some information. The room and toilet were clean. near from station, main spots.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
9.4

Für Kurztrips eindeutig mehr zu empfehlen als für eine ganze Woche Urlaub, es sei denn man ist sehr geräuschunempfindlich oder ist Nachts selbst viel auf Achse. Das Personal ist super freundlich, hilfsbereit und aufgeschlossen. Die Einrichtung sehr einfach,praktisch und gepflegt. Die Lage ideal um sich zu Fuß die touristischen Meilensteine zu geben oder mit der Carro Electrico in 20 min an die atlantische Küste zu fahren. Bars, Restaurants und Läden sind in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
10.0

Everything was really good! All the aspects.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you soooo much :) It is so good to have this feedback. A big hug from all Invictus staff

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

Great location within Porto, but rather noisy due to bars nearby. They supply ear plugs, but perhaps a better spot for those looking for a bit of a party time. Very friendly staff, and the double room we had was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.3

묵는 하루동안 참 좋았어요. 올라오는 길이 언덕이라 캐리어 들고 올라오기는 힘드실 것 같긴 하지만, 역에서 5-10분정도 걸으면 되니 그리 멀지만은 않아요. 스텝이 정말 친절해요. 같이 무비나잇도 하고 혼자 여행중인데 안전하게 즐겁게 묵다 갑니다. 락커는 조금 작아요. 조식은 시리얼 빵 무난하게 나옵니다. 그치만 초코시리얼 좋아서 많이먹음여. Lovely place. Every staff was willing to help, very kind. Location was ok but Oporto is a hilly city so keep that in mind when you got a suitcase. Room was clean enough. the locker might be a little bit small if you have a big case. I can strongly recommand this hostel w/o hesitation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your rating and comment :) We hope to see you soon

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.1

Oporto Invictus provided us a lovely stay in Porto for two nights. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The showers were great - huge, great pressure, and hot! The kitchen was cozy and had a great view of the city off the balcony. It was pretty centrally located and only took a few minutes to get to cafes/restaurants. The downside was that it was extremely loud in the rooms from everyone at the bar directly next to the hostel. Our bed lights also weren't working. But overall, good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.