Hostelworld.com

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1508
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.7

A minha estadia neste hostel foi óptima! Fui muito bem recebida mal cheguei, a localização era muito boa, mesmo ao pé de tudo! Muito obrigada por terem feito a minha experiência no Porto a melhor possível!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • teresa5605
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

It is a very cute and comfortable hostel. Location is very good and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • erinrhone4023
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.6

A great hostel overall. We stayed in a dorm, where the beds were "prison-style" suspended from the wall, so they were noisy and very open. Also the ladders weren't attached to the beds which made it a bit tricky if you're a top bunk. The plugs were suspended via an extension lead which looked messy but still worked. In saying that the private rooms looked super swish! The staff were really friendly and the bathrooms and kitchen were really well equipped for cooking if need be. Great bfast too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.0

The staff was super nice, helpfull and lovely! The kitchen, bathrooms and common room was nice and clean. The rooms were held simple and the lockers were too small. Unfortunatly it was very cold and loud, we heard people in front of the hostel partying all night so we coulnt really get much sleep... I don't think it's always that loud and in the summer it might be warmer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we could help you :) However it is unpleasent to get to know that you felt cold.. we have heater in every rooms and you can connect any time you wish. It may be possible, that as you stayed in the biggest room with 12 beds, more people were circulating and could leave the door open. We offer extra blankets, you just need to ask in the reception. Also in the room the lockers has the size which is enough for a bigger backpack, of course, not big enough for a very big suitcase. It is recommended to save your values in the locker. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to help you with everything again, next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.4

I stayed just one night at Oporto Invictus with 5 friends and I'm glad for be treated as we were there. I really recommend it. Hope to be back soon. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

oooh...we feel very glas that you had a good stay here in Invictus :) We hope to see you soon

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Pretty awesome place :D we were able to leave our bags in the reception area before our room was ready, so that was great! we stayed in a big 10 person room, thought it would be crazy but nope, people just go there to sleep and everyone is respectful of each other :) breakfast was awesome, pumpkin jam?! Made my morning :D no complaints :) thanks so much! LOVED PORTO!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

OOOOhh, thank you so much for your comment and rating :))) We all wish you to see you soon***

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2016
10.0

Beautiful place with beautiful atmosphere! I will come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much :))) Thank you for your evaluatiopn and comment...we will try to keep up the good work. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.4

Gute Lage, super Host! Ich Vorschläge und Anregungen :) Zimmer sauber, Preis sehr gut!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.7

여기너무좋아요 직원도친절하구 조식도포함되어있습니당

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.1

A great hostel in a great location and awesome showers. Only complaints are that the front entrance door is EXTREMELY difficult to open from the inside and there isn't really a common area; some seats at reception but it was never used. Ladders to the top bunks are dangerous, so recommend requesting a bottom bunk. Nice staff, great facilities and decent breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.