Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

The best one! Prima cosa che ho notato: una pulizia impeccabile! Le camere sono accoglienti e ben arredate, c'è tutto quello che ti serve (armadietto, attaccapanni, scendiletto, specchio). Inoltre al vostro arrivo troverete il letto già fatto. Il personale è gentilissimo, appena arrivate vi danno la mappa della città e vi indicano tutti i luoghi di interesse e come arrivarci. La posizione è molto vicina a tutti questi luoghi (10-15 min a piedi). Ci tornerò di sicuro!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сирия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.3

This hostel was pretty good, it was a great location in Porto even though construction workers outside were a bit creepy for a lone girl traveller. The facilities were super clean (especially the bathrooms). The beds were average in comfort. Wifi worked great. Breakfast was good! Only thing lacking was a super social atmosphere--I wish they had some hostel events that brought people together!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Muy recomnedable,los chicos muy atentos a todo y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. El desayuno muy rico, la limpieza muy buena y el precio acorde a todo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • NYLDO
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

Perfeito recomendo e volto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.7

We booked a double room with private bathroom which was very nice and clean. From the bathroom one could overlook parts of the city which was beautiful. No proper doors though separating bathroom and bedroom which limited the privacy. Apart from that everything was good. Friendly and helpful staff, brekkie was ok and location was pretty good. It was rather noisy in the morning which of course the hostel is not responsible for. Would def recommend the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your time to leave a comment :) It´s good to know we could offer you a nice stay! Actually, there is window blinder on the bathroom window to the city and also a wooden separation door to the bedroom which you can close, not only the transparent bathroom door. We hope there will be a next time when you can try it ;) Thanks again for choosing us, we wish you all the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.7

I went for a 4 bed ensuite it was amazing , very clean toilet and confortable bed, the only down part is that the lockers are a little small so cabin luggages does not fit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your time to share your experience :) It´s great to know you liked to be with us. The lockers are sized for values and not for complete bags, also you can find shelf for everybody to put the bags. But it´s good you shared your idea, we apreciate :) We hope to see you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
10.0

I absolutely LOVED my stay at the INVICTUS and I just wished that I had stayed there for more than just two nights. Everything was just so nice, from the breakfast to the walking tours, I met so many cool people there and the staff was always very helpful and absolutely friendly. I had a great and relaxing stay and I would definitely stay at the Invictus again, but next time for at least a whole week, because the area is just wonderful and I love the portuguese vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear about your experience :) And we hope to see you again soon, for as long as you wish to stay, you are very welcome! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels so far! Loved it so much and the reception area is so comfortable that is hard to gather the strength to go out and explore Porto. Staff went above and beyond to help me with anything I needed. Would recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

Très bel hostel! Le personnel est là pour nous et donne d'excellents conseils. Pour les intéressés, il propose un freewalkingtour et un pubcrawl. Bon petit déjeuner et cet hostel a toutes les commodités. Je suggère fortement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

Nice location, very friendly staff, very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.