Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
91% 1595
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist wirklich gut gelegen. Wir hatten das Deluxe-Doppelzimmer. Der Zusatz Deluxe bezieht sich wohl auf das eigene Bad im Zimmer, denn sonst gab es in dem Zimmer nichts besonderes, aber es war sehr sauber und besonders die verglaste Dusche mit Weitblick gefiel uns besonders gut. Alles da was man braucht!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zu sehen :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Thais staff is realy very friendly and helpfull. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CharlieJ2201
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our time at the hostel, the room was really spacious and everything was extremely clean, staff were very helpful and the location was great! Quite a quiet hostel but that's mostly because it's quite small and it would've been good if we could've fit our backpacks in the lockers but valuables were still easily stored. Overall really good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Denmark-DSB
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

A few minutes walk from the main metro station and in the cool 20 something part of town with mostly French, Italian, English and Ozzie peeps partying in the bars and hotspots only a few minutes all around. Rather primo local and two chilled and ambient bars just on the ground floor as well. Good kitchen, bathrooms and helpful and friendly staff!10 plus if possible! !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the review! We hope to see you again in the near future :)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Un super séjour dans l'auberge, la cuisine est toute équipée possibilité de se faire à manger, l'ambiance est très familiale et conviviale, ils sont très disponible pour toute informations, très arrangeant car une nuit il n'y avait plus de place je n'avais pas réserver à l'avance ils m'ont mit un lit dans le salon. L'auberge est très bien situé juste à coté d'un arret de métro central, le quartier est super agréable. Je la recommande vivement :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour votre avis! Nous espérons te revoir bientôt :)

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, good location and breakfast. Our 4 bed dorm was a little cramped but had a good bathroom. Could do with more fans in the dorms in summer as it got quite warm...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! :) We are happy that you liked to be here. It gets warm in the summer, all rooms are provided with ventilators to make everybody more comfortable :) We hope to see you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Staffs were kind and helpful. Location not bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
6.9

location was great, and my room (14 bed) was absolutely huge! wasnt secure at all though because our door didnt close (or didnt get closed while i was there) not sure why.. the staff were okay but one a bit odd/creepy vibe. place was always clean, and the kitchen was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
10.0

L'auberge est très agréable, les chambres sont très propres ainsi que les douches et toilettes ! La cuisine est très bien équipée et le plus c'est qu'elle donne sur une super vue !! Le personnel est attentif à notre séjour et conseille les visites à faire à Porto ! Et le top c'est l'emplacement il y a tout à proximité : bars, restos, supermarché, monument "important", station de métro, bus etc Je recommande fortement cette auberge !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour votre avis! Nous espérons te revoir bientôt :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.1

Great staff and breakfast. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. We stayed in the four bed female dorm and our set of bunk beds was separated by a door from the other set of bunk beds so it was almost a private room. Shared bathroom had only one toilet so there was sometimes a wait. Great location to the main sites, metro, and train-everything walkable. A bit noisy at night. Everything was clean and staff made good suggestions about places to eat and things to do!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.