Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1628
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Very good - we had a nice stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Der Aufenthalt für eine Nacht war wirklich schön 😊 Wir kamen erst um zwei Uhr nachts an, doch man begrüßte uns herzlich und gab uns nach Nachfrage auch noch was zu essen. Eigentlich buchten wir ein Zimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad, bekommen haben wir dann aber ein Zimmer mit eigenem Bad - für denselben Preis. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet. Das Frühstück war okay. Es gab Kaffee, Tee, Toast, Marmelade, Schokocreme, Wurst, Käse. Ausreichend! Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.1

O hostel fica mesmo no centro da animação noturna, pelo que se ouve o barulho dos bares. No entanto, têm o cuidado de nos dar tampões para os ouvidos, o que acho um pormenor muito atencioso. Ficámos num quarto duplo, que tem o essencial para uma estadia confortável. O pequeno almoço é bastante bom (cafe, sumo, leite, pão, bolachas, manteiga, doces, queijo, ...) Gostei e certamente voltarei.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muito obrigado! Sempre estão bem vindos, até a próxima!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación. El personal es súper amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte en todo!Recomiendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigado pela comentário! Esperamos ver te novamente :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Nice and clean, very central, breakfast was very nice. Nice neighbourhood. Pedro is a very good guitar player!! :D would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfect. Nothing to critizise. Never met so wonderful, friendly and helpful people - this counts for the staff as well as the people staying in the hostel. So clean and tidy it almost scares you and they have delicious cookies!! They even have a small "cinema" in the lobby you cann choose movies, watch them in hD and ultra sound. Breakfast is good, bathing facilities excellent and rooms veey comfy!!! You couldn't dislike it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here in Invictus. We hope to see you again in the near future!! :D

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Great location and awesome staff!! It's quite noisy at night because there are lots of bars on the same street... But if you count on partying until early in the morning then this is a great choice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback! As the hostel is located just in the heart of the city center, it is inevitable that you can hear some noise from the street, mostly on the weekends. However, we try to make everybody comfortable so you can always ask earplugs in the reception to have a better sleep :) We hope to see you next time! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Great hostel! I would always stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again one day ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

I arrived to the hostel very late at night and had no problems checking in. The employee at the reception also helped me carrying my luggage to the top floor where my room was. The hostel is relatively easy to find, surrounded by many many bars and pubs. The room was facing the street therefore it was quite noisy, however I would have enjoyed this atmosphere if I came with an intention to stay up all night and party. It is a very good place for your party people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.7

The staff were friendly, helpful and professional, all of our requests were attended to. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated. The only problem is the nuisances outside during the night which get on in the chamber which gives on the road side. Otherwise the breakfast is really good and the kicthen nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.