Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jfrazierihsv3458
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very comfortable, with all the facilities you need and many connections to walking/food/wine tours in Porto (which I also highly recommend). A bit of a longer walk to the center than other hostels, but still great value for money . It didn't seem like much of a party place (in case that's what you're looking for) but I came the night after a festival so things were slow. Great staff -- thanks to Monica for sharing soup and pasta with me when I arrived late and was too tired to go look for food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • knizick
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

I had a nice stay at the Oporto Sky Hostel. It has really nice common areas, and a great backyard. The owner/manager is very nice, and she even invited me to a dinner for Sao Joao one day after I had already checked out of the hostel. It's not far from the city centre. Pasé un buen tiempo en el Oporto Sky Hostel. Hay salas comunes muy buenas, y un patio interior genial. La dueña/gerente es muy amistosa, y incluso me invitó a una cena de San José un día después de que me hubiera ido del hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.0

This is by far the most I had paid for a hostel in Portugal by about 12 Euros and was probably my least favourite. The staff were nice but the facilities were average. My stay here was enjoyable and I was happy to stay here but compared to other hostels in Portugal, you're paying too much for what you get.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • leandropardo345635
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
10.0

Muy lindo hostel, todas las comodiades.. es atendido por su dueña la mayor parte del tiempo y es una excelente persona, dispuesta a ayudar siempre! Volvería sin duda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.4

중심 관광지와는 거리가 좀 있지만 대체적으로 좋았다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Sky Hostel is the best place to stay in Porto! Helpful staff, friendly atmosphere, its clean and safe. Great common area and fantastic sunny terrace, to relax and meet other travelers. It's 10 minutes walk to center and close to all bars to hang out with the locals !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.9

Common areas are good, there's a good kitchen and a supermarket about a block away. Was a bit noisy though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

Awesome atmosphere, felt almost at home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.7

Bom hostel, tem banheiro privado com chuveiro! Mas o wifi nao estava funcionando direito e nas camas de cima do beliche não ha tomada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

I was amazed by the beauty of the city. I loved my stay at this hostel, I was very well received, the hostel was organized and clean. It's located in a good area, only 10 min walking from the historical center and 5 min from the nightlife / bars. I recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.