Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,081 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,081 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1081
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice, it's a 10-15 min walk to the center. Nice staff and the rooms are ok. Unfortunately the WiFi wasn't very good, especially in the room there was almost no connection. Breakfast is ok, bread, coffee, butter, jam, juice, cereals, nothing very special.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes und liebevolles Hostel! Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Allerdings musste ich früh raus, weswegen ich ein bisschen gestört wurde vom Lärm der anderen auf dem Gang nach 23 Uhr. War aber nicht weiter schlimm, da die Nacht trotzdem erholsam war.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Es un muy lindo hostel, cómodo tanto cuartos, camas y baños. Como su ubicación y muy buena onda del personal. El desayuno está bien. Realmente volvería.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fruffi
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Schöne Atmosphäre und super nettes Personal! Alles zu Fuß erreichbar - sehr zu empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.0

Very nice building with lovely rooms. Only my mattress was really old. There is a outside area which is cool to hang out in the evening and have a chat with the other guests. The breakfast is small but for free. Go for the free guided tour, it's good and fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.0

Comfortable beds, very good breakfast, very good location, and nice staff!!! I would go there again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

I don't know if Porto has a better hostel than Oporto Sky Hostel. They have everything that a hostel should be equipped with, including kitchen, washing machine, living room with television. They are perfect and I had a good time staying there for 5 days. Also, the staff could offer their service 24 hours a day, so there is no way that somebody would be locked outside of the house after party at the midnight. And I appreciate they open the door for every guests every time somebody come in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.7

It was actually a nice hostel. But the beds were extremely loud. The kitchen could be a bit better. But except that good hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.7

Great Staff very helpful, flexible and nice :) highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Really good location, near to important point like Lello Library, Clerigos Tower and Douro River. All the staffs are helpful and polite, received me very well during my station. All rooms are clean and the garden is very nice to make friends and drink some beers before and after parties. I spent a good time in this hostel and I recommend to all tourists that are planning to go to the wonderful Oporto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.