Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.3

Nice atmosphere, with a lot of young people coming and going. The bathroom facilities could be improved/renewed and kept more clean. Had a difficult night because of the guy in my same bunk bed kept on moving, but overall a good experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel in Porto. Located near the centre, so you wont have to walk far to see the sights, go to bars... supermarket is also really close. The staff couldnt be friendlier and more patient + theyre always happy to help you out or to answer questions. The hostel also has a nice backyard which makes it easy to socialize and have a beer with people. Whenever im coming back to Porto (def. nicest city in Portugal) i will go here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
7.7

Pretty good location. Fairly nice stay still.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there First of all I want you to know, it's the first time in many years of work, that I respond to a comment! First I find it very offensive to say on the internet, that I am rude !!!! After all, you checked out, and the next day, you'll come back for lunch with your friend (Adam), right? You spent the day at my Hostel until the end of the afternoon, because you had a bus at 8.p.m. I do not charge anything, and you thank me in this way? Do you call me rude ?? Luzia Moreira (manager)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
10.0

I did have a nice experience staying at Oporto Sky Hostel in Porto. The place is nice and they have a very nice commun area downstairs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Had a super nice staying. The staff is friendly and helpful , free breakfast with juice as well! Loved it and absolutely recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucasschmitz1238317
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.7

The hostel is not near the center of Porto, but it pays off to stay there. Excelent service and the atmosphere was amazing! Higly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

I met funny people and had an awesome time! It's a nice hostel, close to the centre and a supermarket is almost next door. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! Staff were so friendly and open to giving advice on where to go / what to see. Felt like I was in my own home at this little gem! Loved it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.6

The hostel is a little further away from the center than others, but it's nice and comfortable, the staff is friendly and there's a supermarket close by. We had a good time there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carliemw3
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Nice small hostel with a free breakfast and great staff. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.