Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.6

The people working there are fantastic and kind. The place costs about the same as other hostels closer to the city center, so I feel like they should reduce the rates to be more competitive. The wifi doesn't work well in the rooms, only in the dining room and downstairs in the common room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.6

we loved the hostel there, the area around there wasn´´´'t such a touristic place, there is a parc and supermarket very close. the stuff was so friendly and cool! would come again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.1

I stayed 2 nights at Oporto Sky and really enjoyed it. There was a really chill, family vibe and I hired bikes with one of the other guests, half the price of hiring from an actual bike hire place. Breakfast was basic and the coffee was cold by the time I got up. The bathrooms were weird but very clean and one had an excellent sunset view from the toilet and shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

My stay at Sky Hostel was very good. The whole hostel was always clean, although there were many guests. Breakfast was included and they had fresh bread everyday, it was delicious! They have a very comfortable living room with TV and DVD player. Next to the hostel there is a supermarket, a post office and a pharmacy, and it is only a 10-minute walk to the historic center. Recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

Porto is a very beautiful city! I loved staying at Sky Hostel, the atmosphere was friendly, the bathrooms were always clean and the staff always ready to help. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

My stay at sky hostel was very good. It was very easy to get from the metro to the hostel, there was always 24 hour staff and the hostel was always clean. When I return to Porto I will definitely stay again at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

Luzia and the staff are very nice and do everything to make you feel at home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, 15 minutes walking from city center. Clean rooms and toilets with a lot of extra things ( hairdryer, gel for hair, shampoo, toothpaste, etc). Basic, but good breakfast, with bread, toast, jam, butter, coffee, milk, juice, tea and cereal. They gave us a heating machine for the room when we asked. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.9

A única coisa que podiam melhorar era o pequeno-almoço, fraco mesmo para um hostel. Todo o resto, da limpeza, aos funcionários, passando pelo sentimento de segurança, foi 5*

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Es muy buen hostal, la pasamos de maravilla te atiende la dueña que se llama Lucía, es muy atenta, amable y servicial, te informa todo acerca de la ciudad... hostal lo recomiendo un 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.