Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,046 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,046 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
92% 1046
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel not fantastic by any means but it is in a good location and the kitchen is nice. It has a down stairs terrace which is lovely. I was unfortunate enough to get a room that didn't have a window and it was so so so hot at night. Also there isn't much atmosphere it is a very small hostel but all in all i still had a nice time in porto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.1

My friends and I really enjoyed staying here. It is good value and has a rich chilled out atmosphere. The staff were impeccable, with the owner sitting down offering some local wine and helping with the sights and activities in Porto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Everyone was really nice and very generous. An enjoyable experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff who were always helpful and friendly! Clean place with character.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel, friendly and helping staff, would recommend again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • danbarraberger3238
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

This is the third time I've stayed here in two months, and every time has been fantastic. The staff is always friendly, informative, and incredibly helpful. They've helped me out in two occasions when I was in a bind and they were so happy to help. The location is great: 10-15 minutes to the river and shopping streets, 5 minutes to grocery stores, 5 minutes to transit. This is my home in Porto and I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.3

Bon rapport qualité/prix, l'auberge est sympathique, avec du charme, proche du centre-ville et propre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing, we had a great time. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The lockers were also free to use which was good. The hostel has a great atmosphere and we met lots of cool people. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

It is an amazing hostel for everybody, the people is very helpful and kind, the location is perfect cause it's near to the city centre and in a beautiful zone, it's one of the cleaniest hostels that i've ever been, i highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
10.0

My stay in this hostel was very good. The hostel is located a few minutes from downtown, it was possible to walk to visit all the major monuments. The staff was very friendly and ready to help with the map. Very good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.