Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1567
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic location within 2mins walking to Walk of Fame/Chinese theatre. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Rooms & hostel were clean and nice. Very homely hostal (looks like a hour). This is a little gem in the perfect location. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

This place is the best EVER, believe me !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much!!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! And we hope you come back and see us again one day. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. So close to everything and really friendly staff. Rooms stylish and clean. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay. Great location and I felt very safe. I was able to check in early and staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to read that you felt safe, and that our staff was helpful to you! We work really hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience on Hostelworld. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.9

時間を気にせず自分の家のように過ごせました。なにより、ロビーで休んでいる時僕を日本人と聞いた途端、どうしたら、英語圏じゃない人にわかりやすく過ごしやすくしてあげられるかな?ということを聞いてくださって、熱意がほんとに伝わってきました。最高でした。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
7.7

We had pre-booked a parking spot but when we arrived we where told that it was under construction and that we had to use a public one which cost $15 instead of $7. There was no apology or anything. Also the check-in process took almost 15 minutes per guest which was way too long. The room itself was good enough and the waffles for breakfast were nice. The location is definitely unbeatable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist wirklich zu empfehlen! Der Standort ist perfekt gelegen, direkt in einer Nebenstraße des Walk of Fames, weshalb es nur 1 Minute zum Hollywood Boulevard ist, aber trotzdem in einer ruhigeren Seitenstraße liegt. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und die Zimmer sehr gemütlich-einfach toll!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Hostelworld. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

This place is a great hostel. The kitchen is small but this didn't affect the access to breakfast, which was great. If you are interested in seeing Hollywood and heading to places like Universal studios then it is a great location. It is a fair trek from the beach but was easy access by bus. There was lots of information on hand for different stuff to do in the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are delighted that you had a great stay with us!! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience on Hostelworld . Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.4

This little hostel was a great find, quiet and tranquil, and right off crazy, bustling Hollywood Boulevard! I liked the old fashioned feel of the place. This is not a party hostel, there are several of those in town. I met families with young children, older travelers (like myself) and young adults, this is a place for everyone. They say they are putting in air conditioning after the roof is replaced which will make this a perfect place to stay. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wonderful!!! We are delighted that you had such a lovely stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Hostelworld. We are installing air conditioning, and we are so happy to read that you would stay with us again. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
10.0

最高の立地条件でどこに行くにも全く問題なし!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed our location and your stay at our hostel. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.