Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Amazing location, right by the metro red line so perfect to get around downtown and Santa Monica if you don't have a car. staff are really great gave us loads of tips and advice for things to see. Room was lovely, breakfast is great, make it yourself also has a kitchen if you want to make your own meals. Feels more like a B and B than a hostel but perfect for a few days stop in Hollywood!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location, great place, very clean and comfortable. My only point would have been to add a curfew to the kitchen as it can get too noisy and people tend to use it at all time even during the night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • theslothman
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.4

Fantastic location seconds from all the action yet blissfully quiet and comfortable. Very helpfull staff. Alejandro especially. Great facilities all functioning well with a decent breakfast free in the kitchen. Plenty of information in the foyer with free mints and pens plus you get a "beware if local scams" type info sheet which is invaluable to those who are new to the hustle of LA. I couldnt recomend this place enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KaleighIrma
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.4

I LOVED THIS PLACE!!! Checking in, the woman was SO nice and helpful...but checking out someone else was super short with me and didn't even give me the chance to ask her questions like I was trying to. The location is perfect! Walking distance to the walk of fame, but far enough away that it was quiet for sleeping. My room was comfy and clean, my bed was phenomenal. It was better than my bed at home! I wish it was a little cheaper, but other than that I LOVED IT.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.1

The staff are so friendly and helpful! Ready to go above and beyond if you need help. The location could not be beat with only just a few minutes walk from the action of the Hollywood Strip. Our private room was basic but comfortable and tidy although the walls are thin. Shared bathrooms were clean and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was basic but sufficient with oats, pancakes and waffles. This is not a party hostel. All in all this hostel was excellent!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

위치가 좋아요 방도 넓고 조식이 좀 부실하고 부엌이 작아용..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.4

Orange Drive Hostel is a little piece of paradise! I cannot recommend it any more highly! A special mention to Beatrice (front desk employee) - she was so helpful and caring. Really friendly and sincere. I stayed in a private room and it was gorgeous; I felt really safe and slept in peace on a comfortable bed. There was always a toilet or bathroom to use and it's generally very clean and inviting. There are free waffles and a selection of breakfast items which were great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
8.9

Hostel is in great location, literally 2 minute walk from Hollywood walk of fame and everything that surrounds it. Free breakfast is great. Only negative was our room which was right above the kitchen area which was very noisy from 6.30am every day and during the night, one night in particular at 3.30am. Ask for a room away from the kitchen area. Apart from that very nice hostel. We had a private room, bathroom was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • ashmarie87
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
7.7

Very cute hostel located few minutes walk from Hollywood Blvd. The hostel was well maintained and very quiet for those who are looking for more of a relaxed vibe. I stayed in a private room which ended up being a bit more cramped than I had expected. It is a heritage building which is very cool but also aged in many ways, as well it has a cramped feel to it in some of the common areas (bathrooms, kitchen, TV room) and lack comfortable seating to watch TV or just chill. Overall, great place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on HostelWorld. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.