Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
7.4

Only used this as a stop over, but the location is perfect for Hollywood, a bit far from the beaches though. The staff were really welcoming and friendly. Overall the hostel was clean and welcoming. I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
7.7

Great location& staff was very helpful. Good security and we felt very safe. Super helpful that the hostel had print outs of places to go and directions about how to get around town. We booked a private room and we're a little disappointed in the size, it was very small. Also there was no air conditioning in our room specifically, there was AC in dorm rooms. In LA in august not having AC isn't easy and we had difficultly sleeping we were so hot. Overall a decent stay, would stay again if had AC.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback so that we can continue to improve! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.9

냄새가 나요 ㅜㅜ 더러워서 나는 냄새라기보다는 건물 자체에 베어있는 찌든 냄새?? 음식물 냄새 같기도 하고 하여튼 건물 전체적으로 베어있어요 전 좀 참기 힘들었어요 패브리즈 뿌려도 안됨 첫날에 부엌 컨디션 보고 이건 아니다 싶어서 이용 안했어요 위치는 할리우드에 있어서 오다가다 할리우드 관광이 되니 편했어요 그치만 할리우드는 대로 하나만 반짝 붐비고 골목으로 한 걸음만 들여놔도 급 인적 없어지니 아셔야 할듯요 숙소 오는 길에 홈리스 고정적으로 2명 있었어요 참고로 전 5박 숙박이요

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mso_flava4507
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.3

Hostal muy buen ubicado junto a Hollywood pero con varias deficiencias: en general se ve muy antiguo, había un olor general desagradable, nos metieron en una habitación en un semisótano con apenas ventilación y la limpieza de algunas zonas brillaba por su ausencia.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at this hostel. Beautiful renovated mansion a block away from Hollywood blvd. Clean, peaceful, and parking in the back ($10 / night). Staff are really friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We hope you will visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. This is review is geared to my fellow Americans: don't be afraid to stay in a hostel!!!! The location cannot be beat. You are literally around the corner from Hollywood Blvd and many other major tourist attractions. You are also very close to public transportation which the hostel is very helpful with finding your way around on it. The price is unbeatable for the location if you book early enough. Best hostel you could stay in in LA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.9

スタッフはとても親切です。 徒歩2、3分のところにハリウッドハイランド、チャイニーズシアターがありとっても便利です。Hollywood のサインを見ながら街を散策できます。 機会があれば、また、宿泊したいです(^^)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.4

A fantastic base for visiting LA. My husband and I stayed in a private room, which was very comfortable, our daughter stayed in a dorm, which was also good. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the make-it-yourself breakfast was a bonus. The only downside was that the kitchen is rather small for a number of people trying to make waffles or pancakes at the same time and no dishwasher makes proper dish-cleaning an issue. However, I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Казахстан, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
5.7

Beware of the basement rooms and $20 deposit. Tiny kitchen and tiny bathrooms. Nice atmosphere and location. I had a very negative experience with the front desk receptionist. She was extremely rude, unpleasant, confrontational, and unprofessional.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible for all of our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.6

I stayed for two nights. The man on reception was really helpful and gave me good tips about hiking to the Hollywood sign. He was happy to help anyone that asked for advice. The hostel is located around a two minute walk to the main part of the Hollywood strip and 10 mins from Runyon canyon. So it was good to be in the thick of the action. I stayed in a six bed dorm with en suite, it had air con. The breakfast is pretty decent you get pancakes or waffles. Would recommend for a short stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. Our staff works hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your kind words. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.