Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,602 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,602 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1602
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

There's only one word to describe this place - location, friendly staff, value for money. Oops.... You won't find a better VFM deal in LA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are delighted that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • merten_4_mcguffin5906
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Lovely place, like a cross between a hostel and boutique hotel. Brilliant location, lovely beds, good wifi. Needs to get toilet brushes, plenty of skid marks. Would def stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, and for your feedback about your time with us. We truly value hearing from our guests. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.0

The space was really tight. Small doors to the rooms, small restroom but for one person it should be really nice actually. I'm a little dude so i fit good. I would have been upset if i was a really big dude. There was some construction going on that i wasn't told about and if it had rained, the room would have gotten completely flooded because of a door in the room. I'm sure they will have that fixed very soon. The dining room was really small.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we absolutely value your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Honestly blown away by how great this place was. I arrived from Scotland with a ton of luggage to stay in California for a year and was surprised at how great the location was of the hostel - 30 seconds from Madame Tausauds! When you're on the Walk of Fame you can get some dodgy streets that surround it but this one was safe and friendly. Room lacked having a bedside lamp but apart from that it had everything you could ask for. Definitely staying here again when I next go to LA!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us!! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again when you come come back to L.A.! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Fantastic and friendly staff. Easy location and a relaxed atmosphere. Perhaps a bit pricy. But the staff are generous with there time and help and always had a smile. Breakfast was make your own pancakes and waffles, the kitchen was very small so hard to have a lot going on in there at once.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We appreciate your feedback. Best Wishes, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.7

My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. We are mature travellers and we're made to feel very welcome. The included breakfast was great and the desk staff were very helpful with information regarding tours and fights. 2 minute walk to Hollywood Blvd, so location, location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are delighted to read that you both had a wonderful stay with us! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.6

Schönes hostel in top lage. Schöne Zimmer, super Personal und Frühstück inkl.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us on Hostelworld. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

In a quiet street off the main section of hollywood boulevard. Can catch the beginning of the hop on hop off tour close by (best sightseeing/transport option), or walk runyon canyon. Beautiful home. Comfortable beds with power points by bed. Plenty bathrooms. Areas to hang out inside and outside. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location very helpful staff would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wonderful! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Hostelworld. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.3

设施都不错 但是住的时候施工有点吵 唯一不满的是早餐 基本是没啥吃的 差点掀房顶了

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We are currently installing air conditioning at the hostel, and we apologize for the inconvenience the construction caused you. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your time with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.