Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,470 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,470 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
87% 1470
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.3

a little dated but great location, rooms need a ceiling fan, strip outlet, no lockers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel in a perfect location. Just around the corner from hollywood boulevard but very quiet. The staff were super friendly and the place was very clean. Couldn't have chosen a better hostel. Will definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Everything was great at the hostel, check in was easy, the room was great and clean (my boyfriend and I got the private ensuite) it was very private when you want it to be, pretty quite and right near Hollywood Blvd and a close drive to most of the attractions. Plus they offer parking which is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

This place was great! It has an amazing location. Just a 3 minute walk and you're right on Hollywood and Highland. Staff were super friendly. The place was very clean and they provided free breakfast every morning! The only downside is the parking lot is very small and there was no air conditioning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.1

Super recomendado, me gustaría que el baño tuviera un pequeño shampoo o jabón de cuerpo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for sharing a review about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Facilities were dated but that added the the charm of the place. The only thing I didn't love was the smell-- it wasn't a BAD smell, just strongly smelled of patchouli or something similar. Met many friendly travelers from other countries. Wish I could've stayed longer just to hang out with the people I met! Stayed in the female bunk with the en suite bathroom... Would definitely recommend the en suite if it's available as it was nice not to have to walk down the hall. Staff was very caring.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
9.7

I simply LOVED this place, awesome atmosphere, super clean and cozy, and well... waffles for breakfast! I didn't want to leave... Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.0

Perfekte Lage!! Ruhig und doch mitten im Trouble in (1 min). Morgenessen etwas schwach jedoch waren die Waffeln lecker. :D (eine an der) Rezeption regierte zum Teil genervt wen man eine Frage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten hatte, sie haben jedoch sehr gute Infoblätter so war das fahren der Metro ein Kinderspiel und sehr sicher (am Tag), ansonsten nahmen sie sich die Zeit um mehr aus dem Internet zu suchen und auszudrucken. würde wieder in dieses Hostel gehen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for leaving feedback about your stay! We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate all your comments and suggestions. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • pinarcevikayak7882
  • Турция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
7.1

Perfect location. The room that we stayed was very different from the ones on the photos. If I had the chance to see our room before, I wouldn't have stayed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • peachfilan
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

I have stayed there before and I will stay there again. The staff is always friendliy and helpful and it feels more like an home, than like an hostel. The Location is really good (close to the train, Walk of Fame & a CVS) and quiet. It's close to the freeway and they have parking. It's always clean. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.