Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
7.1

The room was extremely bright due to white curtains. Didn't get good sleep. Please fix.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Staff awesome, location great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Rkuhn
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente atención, ubicado en un lugar maravilloso y con un personal muy amable. 10 puntos sobre 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are thrilled that you had such an amazing stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Viaje de Turismo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente place, good localization it's very near walk of fame. The breakfast was very good and everything very cleaning. Of course I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.3

The hostel is situated in a very convenient location, and staff are super friendly with lots of useful information available

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.6

In the heart of Hollywood. Seconds away from the walk of fame and TCL theatre and only a 30 minute walk from the great Runyon Canyon. Modern, clean room and free breakfast, yum!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel!! We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us! We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful. The staff was very kind and welcoming! The hostel was not only super clean, but super cool! I loved my room, it felt like a luxury hostel. The location is awesome too; right near Hollywood boulevard. I also enjoyed walking through some nice neighborhoods nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wonderful!!! We are absolutely delighted that you had such an amazing stay with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good location, close to the Hollywood walk of fame and Chinese theatre. Older style place so some of the features are dated but clean and comfy and a nice quiet vibe. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

A Wi-Fi não estava muito boa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We were replacing the Wi-Fi system during your stay, and we apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.