Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
87% 1479
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • megankoznek4505
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Orange Drive Hostel was great! Such a cool building, and a great location. I was there to see the Ellen show and do a WB studio tour, which was all in Burbank, not West Hollywood, but it was super easy to catch a bus where I needed to go, it was about a 1/2 hour bus drive away. And it was great walking around and looking at the Chinese Theatre in my down-time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione, con possibilità di parcheggio a 5 $. Atmosfera fantastica, con giardino davanti e dietro. Staff molto disponibile e cordiale. Wifi funziona bene. Colazione semplice, ma abbastanza buona.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
9.4

Dans un cadre de verdure , à une rue d'Hollywood boulevard, cette ancienne demeure est idéalement placée . Excellent accueil, personnel disponible et de bons conseils. À recommander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.3

a little dated but great location, rooms need a ceiling fan, strip outlet, no lockers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your comments and suggestions. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel in a perfect location. Just around the corner from hollywood boulevard but very quiet. The staff were super friendly and the place was very clean. Couldn't have chosen a better hostel. Will definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate hearing from our guests, and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

Very cosy hostel right next to the Hollywood Blvd. Definitely worth a recommendation!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Everything was great at the hostel, check in was easy, the room was great and clean (my boyfriend and I got the private ensuite) it was very private when you want it to be, pretty quite and right near Hollywood Blvd and a close drive to most of the attractions. Plus they offer parking which is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

This place was great! It has an amazing location. Just a 3 minute walk and you're right on Hollywood and Highland. Staff were super friendly. The place was very clean and they provided free breakfast every morning! The only downside is the parking lot is very small and there was no air conditioning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.1

Super recomendado, me gustaría que el baño tuviera un pequeño shampoo o jabón de cuerpo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for sharing a review about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Facilities were dated but that added the the charm of the place. The only thing I didn't love was the smell-- it wasn't a BAD smell, just strongly smelled of patchouli or something similar. Met many friendly travelers from other countries. Wish I could've stayed longer just to hang out with the people I met! Stayed in the female bunk with the en suite bathroom... Would definitely recommend the en suite if it's available as it was nice not to have to walk down the hall. Staff was very caring.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.