Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
7.7

Perfekte Lage! :) Preis- Leistungsverhältnis war angemessen. Frühstück sehr bescheiden. 6er- Zimmer war ok (Klassenfahrt- Stimmung). Die meisten gingen sehr frühe schlafen. Verkehr etwas laut in der Nacht. Badezimmer leider unhygienisch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel! We appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • aljangun
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.4

총3박 중 마지막날. 주방 입구에 있는 트윈룸 배정. 첫째날둘째날 묵었던 방보다 훨씬 좁고 주방이랑 연결되다 보니 시끄러운 면도 있었어요 ~ 문이 좀 헐거워서 문을 잠궜는데도 불안했어요 ... 많은 사람들이 왔다갔다하는데 문이 덜닫히는 듯 틈이 보여서.... 침대 두개로 꽉 차서 캐리어 펼치기엔 너무 힘들었어요... 사실 딱히 잠만 자는거니까 신경쓸 문제는 아닌데 도미토리보다 2인이면 돈 더 보태서 트윈룸 묵으시는거 추천. 주방 통로에 개인 락커룸 있어요 조식은 제가 있을때만 그런건지 많이 먹는 편은 아니었어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Hostelworld. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, excelente ubicación, muy amables. Mejorar el servicio de aseo en las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aljangun
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.6

2박 중 2박 이예요~ 위랑 같은 의견. 마지막날 방이 좁고작고 화장실도 불편했어요 작아서 공용 화장실 샤워실 깨끗하고 잘되어있어요~ 굳이 포함된 방 아니어도 괜찮을 듯 싶어요~~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.3

Absolute top location Staff very helpful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to share your review on Hostelwold! We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hollywood, and we hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • aljangun
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.6

3박 중 첫날 지하였지만 체광이 되었고 넉넉한 공간, 화장실, 욕실 딸려있는 방이었어요~ 묵은 방 바로 옆에 화장실 샤워실이 잇옸는데 딱히 포함된 방 아니어도 괜찮다는 생각이 들었어요~ 후기 사진이 없어서 위생상태를 알 수 없어서 가격차이 크지않아 선택했는데 깨끗한 상태 보고 놀랐어요~~ 조식은 늘 늦게 일어나거나 너무 일찍 나가느라 못먹었지만 쥬스나 커피는 마셨거, 와플 구워 먹던데 사람이 많지 않았어요 늘 한두명~ 남자 직원은 친절했어요~ 캐리어도 들어주고 고마웠어요:) 할리우드 워크오브 페임이 코앞이라 치안은 확실히 좋아요~ 오히려 홈리스 많이 못 본 엘에이였어요~ 라라랜드 마담투소 사잇길로 3분정도만 오면 오른편에 있어요~~ 와이파이 잘 되구요~~ 공항까지 우버로 36달러 정도 나왔어요~~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
6.6

I stayed one week in the orange drive hostel. Perfect location. However very basic accommodation. The room was cleaned when I arrived but then no one comes to clean the room or the toilet during the stay. Toilet is very small, the sink was not working properly and the wardrobe is inside the toilet. The room had A/C however we were informed it doesn't work. With high temperatures and small windows who don't fully open the room became a sauna. The facilities are very poor tiny kitchen and messy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay. The A/C is still in the process of being installed, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused for you. The housekeeping at the hostel is completed after each check-out. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Hostelworld, so that we can continue to improve our every guest experience. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.7

wer ein typisches hostel sucht ist hier falsch. Diese Unterkunft wird weniger von Jugendlichen und mehr von "älteren Leuten" als reine Schlafmöglichkeit gebucht. Ansonsten ist das Hostel an sich oke, die Lage ist Super.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us in Hollywood. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
5.4

We called airport shuttle at front desk. But we waited 30min over, the staff does't care of us. FINALLY, We could't take airport shuttle And then we were late at airport. I was very DISAPPOINTED of it. We paid 4 dollars for call shuttle, but we did't refund of it. It was terrible of day.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very disappointed that you felt the staff wasn't sympathetic to your issue with the airport shuttle. We want all of our guests to have the best customer service experience. Our staff does help guests reserve airport shuttles,but the shuttle company can still be late or have other issues which are unfortunately beyond our control. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the opportunity to address your concern. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
8.6

Good location and pretty good value for money. The breakfast included was actually not a prepared breakfast and instead there's just waffle ingredients (and nothing else) and you have to cook it yourself. Other than that this place was quite lovely although a bit pricey (90$ For twin room) for a back packer budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you had an amazing time during your visit to Hollywood. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.