Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
Orange Village Hostel Located at 411 O'Farrell street, , San Francisco.
Orange Village Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94102 411 O'Farrell street
76% 1138
37.7859556 -122.4114941
Orange Village Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.4

I'll comment about what people mostly comment about and what seems to downgrade the Hostel. 1. Location: yes, there are lots of homeless people in the area, try to avoid Turner st and Ellis st at night. The Hilton is next door, so the area actually is not as bad... 2. Noise: well, it's in the city center, if you have a room facing the street you might hear that. Generally, a decent Hostel, cleanliness is alright, however, having mattress and pillows wrapped in plastic is a bit weired.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.4

Was a nice clean hostle. Not much social events happening and staff are not travelers. Breakfast finishes bang on 10:00 am.Located in city next to Hilton good location. Overall was ok quite expensive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Good location, clean n good facilities. I had a 4 bedroom share and found it to be very cramped for space. Having been other hostels staff not so accommodating on arrival , not shown any thing just given key to room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
7.1

Definitely fit what I needed for the night. I was just staying the night with before catching my flight early the next morning. The Hostel had a $13 shuttle bus service to the airport which I thought was fantastic in such an expensive city. When I arrived I was given my keys and room number to settle in right away. They provided me with clean sheets and a towel. There was very little noise, and provided breakfast in the morning, complimentary between the hours of 7am and 10am.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. One of the guys at reception was not very helpful when trying to solve a problem

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
2.6

Location was terrible, hookers and bums right out front. Staff were unwelcoming and not interested. No common area for people to interact. There was no vibe in the hostel what so ever. Pictures and reviews on website were completely misleading. Would not suggest staying here to my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
5.7

The room was quite filthy, dust was underneath the bed an on the shelfs, my locker smelled and there was something sticky in it so I couldn’t use it, Then hair in the shower, the bedsheets had stains. Around the hostel were a lot of drunk and drugged people so as a girl/woman alone it was not safe outside. The staff although was super nice, very helpful and friendly! The waffles for breakfast were great, also peanut butter and Nutella, but I found it a bit strange that there were only single us

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

위치 면에서는 뭐 더 이상 바랄 게 없는 곳이었습니다! 도심가인 파웰 스테이션에서 두 블록만 걸어가면 되니까 숙소에 짐 맡기고 바로 뮤니패스 끊고 돌아다녔어요! 케이블카 출발지이기도 하고 메트로 모든 노선이 지나가기도 하니까 뭐 교통의 중심지라고 볼 수 있습니다. 다만 도심에 있다보니 부랑자와 노숙자가 많긴 했지만 같이 다니면 크게 무섭지 않아요! 저는 이용하지 못했지만 호스텔 바로 오른쪽에 오패럴 리쿠어라고 해서 과자나 음료수 같은 거 파는 가게가 있더라고요. 돈이 부담스러우신 분은 거기서 사셔서 비용을 아낄 수 있을 거 같네요. 직원들 모두 다 너무 친절한 분이시기도 했어요!!! 나중에 다시 샌프란시스코 가게 된다면 다시 여기를 이용하게 될 거 같네요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
6.0

The zone it's not very safe and the hostel It's very old. It has a nice lounge, and a nice kitchen but not more than that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • DannyB1990
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, really bad location though...just on the edge of the Tenderloin. Can't really fault the inside of the hostel though. The staff could have been friendlier. One was quite abrupt with one of my family members.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.