Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
8.6

Das Hostel war echt in Ordnung, das Frühstück super! Es gab sogar Waffeln :) Preislich war es schon teuer, aber scheint ja in SFO normal zu sein. Die Mitarbeiter haben sich ausgeglichen,eine Mitarbeiterin war total unhöflich der Andere voll nett und hilfsbereit. War im Gesamten voll zufrieden :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay. The room and bathroom were clean. It was easy to find, pretty close to union square. Theres food, shopping, and tour bus' near by. They also offer activities, breakfast everyday, and occassionally dinner. Great place to socialize, and the staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
5.7

L ambiance de l hôtel est particulière, pas vraiment d interactions entre les différents occupants. Pas de bonjour rien. Le personnel de l hôtel fait le stricte minimum. Pensez à prendre vos propres draps, ceux qui sont fournis sont beaucoup trop petits par rapport à l épaisseur du matelas, galère garantie. Salle de bain dans les chambres ridiculement petite et dangereuse. Point positif de l auberge le petit déjeuner.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.6

It was alright overall. Don't expect it to be as nice as some of the more modern Youth Hostels in other cities, but the place will get you by nicely. For a hostel in SF, it's affordable and generally confortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
6.0

There are 2 things to improve and think of. Fitst of all, the bed in the room is super noisy even turning slightly which makes irritating sound. It looks too old and to be fixed or thrown away outside. The other thing is Korean staff. I undetstand they are busy and tired, however i have never seen that how rude and unfamiliar they are. They just talk to us when they just complaint and tell off. Excpet this, they even look at us, Especially Korean guy and women during the day. Hahaha. Awesome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.6

Clean, very good location, the kitchen and the common room are new, the laundry was very convenient. Otherwise my room was pretty old, I thought the window was open because of the wind and the cold but it was closed.. Outlets and light in any bed 👍🏼 The staff wasn't the best I've seen, I asked them if they would print my bus ticket, the guy just told me that he couldn't do it because it wasn't a PDF.. without explain me where I could do it, he just talked to the next person behind me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
6.3

This Hostel located in a central position on the boarder between good & dodgy. Orientate yourself for security. This is a busy generic hostel that offers coin laundry, kitchen & lounge (open at certain hours). The breakfast is your typical continental with waffles, get down early as fruit/yoghurt runs out! The staff answered all questions in relation to tourism, tours & transport. Shuttle to airport easy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

You won't really get a better bang for your buck. It's a very good price for all the services. And it's really close to Union Square, which means good connectivity. It's also close to BART and MUNI Metro. Just try not to get back late. The staff is very friendly. And they also have activities almost every day, so you won't get bored. The sink over the toilet is kind of odd, otherwise the facilities are top-notch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
6.0

Good location near market street, good living room and kitchen facilities (although a bit small for the amount of people in the hostel), nice breakfast. Security is good. The area, even though it's central, there's a lot of homeless on the streets around and that's why the front door is always locked from the outside even during the day. WiFi is unstable and as for cleanliness, the hostel looks clean but I have seen cockroaches in the room, hallway and kitchen. Overpriced for what it is

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
7.4

El hostel está muy bien, muy acorde la relación de precio-calidad. El ambiente de los huéspedes al menos cuando yo estuve era muy individualista, no se prestaba para conocer gente nueva. La ubicación es cómoda pero muy fea, está en un barrio feo de SF, rodeado de calles que no te dan ganas de caminar de noche. En resumen, si se quiere gastar poco y estar en un lugar limpio y bien está ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.