Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
Orange Village Hostel Located at 411 O'Farrell street, , San Francisco.
Orange Village Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94102 411 O'Farrell street
76% 1127
37.7859556 -122.4114941
Orange Village Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
2.6

Location was terrible, hookers and bums right out front. Staff were unwelcoming and not interested. No common area for people to interact. There was no vibe in the hostel what so ever. Pictures and reviews on website were completely misleading. Would not suggest staying here to my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
5.7

The room was quite filthy, dust was underneath the bed an on the shelfs, my locker smelled and there was something sticky in it so I couldn’t use it, Then hair in the shower, the bedsheets had stains. Around the hostel were a lot of drunk and drugged people so as a girl/woman alone it was not safe outside. The staff although was super nice, very helpful and friendly! The waffles for breakfast were great, also peanut butter and Nutella, but I found it a bit strange that there were only single us

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

위치 면에서는 뭐 더 이상 바랄 게 없는 곳이었습니다! 도심가인 파웰 스테이션에서 두 블록만 걸어가면 되니까 숙소에 짐 맡기고 바로 뮤니패스 끊고 돌아다녔어요! 케이블카 출발지이기도 하고 메트로 모든 노선이 지나가기도 하니까 뭐 교통의 중심지라고 볼 수 있습니다. 다만 도심에 있다보니 부랑자와 노숙자가 많긴 했지만 같이 다니면 크게 무섭지 않아요! 저는 이용하지 못했지만 호스텔 바로 오른쪽에 오패럴 리쿠어라고 해서 과자나 음료수 같은 거 파는 가게가 있더라고요. 돈이 부담스러우신 분은 거기서 사셔서 비용을 아낄 수 있을 거 같네요. 직원들 모두 다 너무 친절한 분이시기도 했어요!!! 나중에 다시 샌프란시스코 가게 된다면 다시 여기를 이용하게 될 거 같네요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
6.0

The zone it's not very safe and the hostel It's very old. It has a nice lounge, and a nice kitchen but not more than that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.3

Overall, I really enjoyed the hostel and would stay there again! There were only a couple of points I'd mention. 1) Unlike the photo, the bunk beds in our room were metal (not wood) and were v loud when someone climbed to the upper bunk. I couldn't sit up in the lower bunk: too short. 2) Two 'roommates' got in at 1am and then spent the next two hours showering & loudly re-packing. I don't think the 'quiet after midnight' rule was properly communicated to them. Otherwise, I

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
4.3

Unfortunately the hostel is located in the worst area of SF. In front the hostel there are a lot of homeless, drug addicts and drug dealers.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
8.3

Fairly rough neighborhood and it had a mouse that was quite friendly. No other problems. Great value for the price?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
8.6

I like the location , it's not far from Powell station And the room was clean. Everything was good but the Korean lady at the reception was not so welcoming

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.7

Staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful and great at organising social events within the hostel. The kitchen/living room area was also great- very cosy and spacious with grey facilities to cook, watch tv or just hang out. The hostel was also in a good location where you could get to lots of places quickly, however it was quite close to a slightly more dodgy area so be sure to walk the right way! Rooms were great, loved having a sink and decent mirror in the room! Wouk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danielamejian
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
8.0

It's good and clean! The breakfast was super complete and the staff was nice! I'll come back! I would love to have a deal with the parking it was hard :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.