Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.1

Really happy with our room.. Hubby and I had a private ensuite room and our only qualm was that it smelled like smoke pretty bad unless you had the fan on. Overall really good value for money! Comfy bed, hot shower, nice breakfast... Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
9.4

좋았습니다 ! 위치도 가깝고 깔끔했습니다. 그리고 특히나 자유롭고 다양하기 먹는 조식이 좋았습니다. 샌프란시스코에서 가격대비 최고인듯 합니다^^

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.6

I picked Orange Hostel bc it was the only hostel in the area (near Tenderloin) and in my price range that didn't have a ton of negative reviews. I was not disappointed! Had a very good stay. I like hostels, but if you're not used to them you might have to adjust. Bring ear plugs to help you sleep -- the city is loud. The staff was very helpful: I was given an extra sheet when I asked for one and they helped me orient myself in the city. Good breakfast, convenience mart & parking garage nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Located close to Union Square, which means most of my POIs were in walking distance. Felt secure all the way. Has power outlets and lamps at every bed. Slept very well and had decent breakfast. In addition, activities are provided for most weekdays. And the staff is very helpful. Very satisfied. Would book it again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.0

Great location on downtown SF for a very reasonable price. I used the hostel as a 1-night stay prior to an early morning flight from SFO, the transfer was very easy with BART. The bed was quite creaky, but other than that the facilities were agreeable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.0

The location is perfect right in the middle of the city center and the staff is really nice and helpful. Breakfast was good for a free hostel breakfast (bagels, toast, cereal, spreads waffles and bananas. The building itself is a little worn down and one of the beds in our dorm was so noisy every time someone in that bed turned. It was also pretty noise from the street! The hostel have social stuff most night but they aren't that good and I thought it was hard to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
5.4

Saw a cockroach in the bathroom, was too disgusted to use the facilities after that. Great if you're looking for a bed to crash for 1 night, but not in a great part of town & the building is older and run down. Positives are it's only a block away from a Big Bus tour stop and the staff at front desk were very friendly!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
8.0

Good location, great staff, and great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
5.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the free breakfast was better than I've previously experienced, but the sleeping arrangements were terrible. The rooms had an icky, damp feeling to them. I was woken up multiple times in the night by my bunkmate rolling over because the entire bed shakes with any movement at all. Even though we were in a cold SF July, they gave me only thin sheets and light blankets. I asked for another blanket and it made me itch. And no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
7.7

Bien placée, chambre petite mais avec lavabo, frigo et micro-onde. Petit déjeuner correct, soirée pizza appréciable et autres soirées à thèmes auxquelles nous n'avons pas participées. Les salles de bain communes sont peu nombreuses mais on arrive toujours à en trouver une de libre et il n'y a rien à redire sur la propreté. Nous sommes restés 4 nuits. C'était pas mal mais un peu cher pour une auberge et les prestations qu'elle offre.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.