Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn) Located at 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City, Okinawa.
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa Prefecture 900-0031 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City
95% 222
26.2244036 127.6798814
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere to meet people. A social area on the first floor is nice. Good value for money here. Staff were funny and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

Stay here! It is exactly what a good hostel/guesthouse should be. The sleeping areas and facilities are "cozy", but not cramped, as they are in much of Japan. I think it adds to the charm: Free bikes! Daichi is friendly, fun, generous, a lively personality, and creates an atmosphere that encourages mingling/talking among the guests. Occasional outings for dinner or drinks are an option for guests, too. The space is well curated and well used.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wodbs3109
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.1

일단 호스트 정말 좋고요 덥지만 않으면 최고입니다 저는 화장실 샤워실 신경을 잘 안쓰는 편인데 화장실 남여 나눠져있고 샤워부스 2개 있고 지금까지 다녀본 게하들 중에 괜찮은 게하에 속합니다. 게스트들도 좋고 즐겁게 여행하고왔습니다. Thank you~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.9

This place was pretty easy to find! It looks like a regular apartment at first but the surfboard sign on the car park gave it away. The staff is super friendly and really down to earth (doesn't speak a lot of English but it was fine because I ended up speaking Japanese.) This is a good place to socialize and meet other people from all over (we went bowling my first night here!) The only issue you might have is that there are no lockers; everyone's stuff is together on shelves. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
7.7

This hostel is cheap but you get what you pay for. They only run air condition in the bedrooms at night so some of the rooms including the kitchen and common areas are hot and humid all the time. They don't even run AC in these rooms during the oppressively humid summer! Some staff members had recently left when I stayed and so at the time I was there, there was only one staff member and he could barely speak English. I recommend paying a bit more and staying elsewhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rikia
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

Amazing place! Went there for a five days vacation and had the time of my life. The place is great, the atmosphere is great, the staff is funny friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff, i would recommend, and come back again. I had a good time there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best place I have ever stayed. The staff made it so welcoming and they did everything they could to accommodate us. The atmosphere is unlike anywhere else, everyone comes together and just hangout. All of us quickly became friends. We even went out to get dinner together, which is really awesome. I wish I could've stayed longer! It also happened to be my birthday and another girl's birthday, so the staff and the others surprised us by bringing us a slice of cake and snacks!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

This is such an amazing hostel! The staff are so friendly and inviting, and if you get lucky, then the other travelers there are also amazing and it will feel like a family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wxyz1006
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really like this Hotel, clean area, good facilities and extremely friendly staff. Besides, it takes around 15 mins if you take mono-rail. Overall, definitely will recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.