Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.0

For me it was a stop off point between the Croatian island of Hvar and Milan so I only stayed a night. It's well situated as it is a minute walk to Ancona station and there were restaurants and supermarkets surrounding the hostel. The shower wasn't the cleanest and the rooms were interesting. There weren't any lockers for items and as there was only one key, the person with it was the only one who could lock the room. Essentially I slept with the door open all night with a few scary visitors

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eccom8
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
7.1

Cheap, but not cheap... Showers are a little dodgy and one key per room causes annoyance. Wifi worked super well, great for a short stay

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
7.7

Budget hostel in a good location. Rooms were fine although there is no ac or fans so got very hot. Small kitchen with plastic cutlery, we were only here for one night so it was adequate. Staff were very friendly and helpful, good value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MichelleMazzone
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.3

Staff were super friendly and helpful with ideas to do around Ancona & how to get to the ferry port with a free bus. We were upgraded to a private room upon checkin which was really nice & kept our luggage there the next day.Close to lots of shops and cafe's and right across the road from strain station. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were not so clean, atmosphere was lacking but there wasn't many people when we were there - wifi was really good, kitchen was basic to cook a meal, would recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.0

L'hostel est très bien situé, juste à côté de la gare de train et tout près du départ des bus Flixbus. La salle à manger est spacieuse et la cuisine relativement bien équippée. Le personnel est accueillant. Ma chambre était bien, par contre il n'y a pas de prises murales près des lits, seulement 2 à côté de la porte. La salle de bain était très sale et il manquait une porte à la douche, donc l'eau allait partout. Pour la localisation, je recommanderais.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Черногория, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.4

They are good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.9

Basic hostel but pretty cheap. 5min walk to the train station. Not much of a vibe there, but fortunately I met a couple of cool girls in my room. Only one plug outlet for the room of four people which is very inconvenient in this day and age. I just stayed overnight inbetween my ferry ride and train the next day, so was fine for this purpose. Also no AC or fan in the room so it got pretty hot at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.7

Nous avons seulement séjourné une nuit, puisque nous avons arrivé en ferry le soir et reparti le lendemain en train. Environ 30 minutes de marche du port et très bonne emplacement pour prendre le train puisqu'il est situé directement à côté de la station. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Le seul point négatif est qu'il n'y avait pas d'air cimatisé (AC).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • DDickson
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.1

Had a great stay overnight, we were upgraded to a private room. We were very grateful. About 1-2km to ferry terminal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
6.6

This hostel was very easy to get to. However, everyone in the same dorm had to share a key and there were no lockers available. The internet was barely existent, but it is very close to a little grocery store and the train station. Not too bad for a one night stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.