Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.7

Great hostel! It is located in Biassa, not one of the 5 villages in Cinque Terre, but can easily take a public bus or hostel shuttle to the first village Riomaggiore. Staff were really friendly and accommodating. They helped plan my whole itinerary and were easy to mingle with. Common room is great, comfortable couches and a great view of the small town. There was a kitchen with a good menu and decent prices. Would love to come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.4

Some friendly staff who were always willing to help and recommend activities. A little bit out of the way but a shuttle bus service is offered for €1 pp each way. Also a public bus stop is right outside the hostel. If you miss the bus then you could be in a bit of trouble as the hostel closes from 10.30am - 2pm each day which is a bit inconvenient. Facilities were ok. Room was clean and locker was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ciao, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We apologise if there was a misunderstanding that we close the hostel from 10.30 am until 2 pm as we actually don't! We just ask that guests come out of the rooms and into the common areas so that we can finish our cleaning before new guests arrive! Also, if you miss the buses to Riomaggiore, there are buses to La Spezia all day (15 minutes by bus) and from La Spezia, it is only one stop on the train to get to Riomaggiore! Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER. Shuttle bus is perfect to visit Cinque-Terre just buy a train pass after to travel between the 5 towns. Try the food at the restaurant in the hostel it is really good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.9

The staff and restaurant were fantastic and the shuttle bus is great. However, Biassa has a bell tower that is about 30 meters away from the hostel and it goes off twice on the hour and once to mark the half hour. The bell rings 24 hours a day so it kept us up all night long. You must keep the windows open at night in the summer because it's very hot in the rooms, so if you don't think you can sleep through that don't book here, especially if you are hiking the next day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. The church is an italian tradition so you will find it in the other 5 towns as well. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
8.3

This place was in a really good spot for staying just out of Cinque Terre. The shuttle buses in and out were well organised so made it super easy each day. Then you just got trains between the towns

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.9

Love the place. Love the food. Love the atmosphere. A great start to our trip to the Cinque Terre!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay! It's a distance from the first of the five towns, but the shuttle makes it easy. Breakfast is ok but IMO not worth the price. The facilities are pretty good but bedroom was sooooo hot with no AC. Staff was really nice and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.6

It was convenient because they have shuttle busses to and from riomaggiore, the first city of cinque terre. And it was easy to get to from la spezia by bus. The rooms weren't too crowded, our room had 4 beds. It was a great place to stay if you are planning on visiting cinque terre for the entire day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.3

Located up in a village with a beautiful view of La Spezia. Had shuttle to and from Cinque Terre which was convenient. The lounge was fantastic, wifi wasn't bad at all. Big lockers to fit everything. Staff set up a little bar area with drinks and food out in the yard both evenings. Only thing about the location was the church bell that went off in the early morning made it hard to sleep. And there was no AC and it was very hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

I could not say enough about this hostel. We arrived a day late and were not charged for the night as they were able to sell our beds for that night. When we did arrive the receptionist gave us all the information we needed and helped us plan our 3 days stay. They offer a shuttle into Cinque Terre every day or reduced bus fare tickets. Food was fantastic, everything was super fresh. Hostel is cleaned every afternoon. The staff was incredible and friendly. Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.