Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,604 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,604 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
89% 1604
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.3

We had a great stay at Ostello Tramonti. It was a little confusing knowing which town (Riomaggore or La Spieza) was best to arrive and leave from since they shuttle to and from Riomaggore but they accomodated for us and had the shuttle leave 10 minutes early so we could make our train! Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • beccascolnick
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.1

I had the most wonderful stay at Ostello Tramonti! The staff is wonderful, the lockers enormous & the showers are clean. Definitely have dinner there at least once! I met some amazing people, hiked all over the area & drank a lot of wine. Can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel - I loved it so much I kept extending my stay! Great clean hostel, the staff are wonderful, so friendly and helpful, the food is amazing and the common areas are great for meeting other travellers. Ideal spot to stay when visiting cinque terre, the hostel shuttles to riomaggiore make it so easy to get around. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in cinque terre!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.6

Quite far from Cinque Terre, but the shuttle is helpful, although a change of a few euros each way. Nice food and atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.4

Really nice place, the staff always do what they can to help . The atmosphere was nice and the food was fantastic . Showers and toilets where ok , maybe a bit old but clean. Enjoyed my stay and would definetly come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Габон, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.4

Very nice quiet villages, loved the hostel ambiance, with its nice lounge area and kitchen, lots of people to chat and hangout with. Free shuttle to and from the Riomaggiore village. A surprisingly tasty breakfast! Not a common thing for a hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.9

There are no walking directions to the hostel, this is because you should not walk. Our city bus was 20 minutes late and instead of waiting for another hour, we decided to walk. The hostel is located at the TOP of the hill. Took us an hour with our luggage to get there. WAIT FOR THE BUS

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are sorry that you had to walk but we warn our guests as we write in the directions: don't try to walk from La Spezia train station, use the public service.. We hope to see you again..

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.9

Though not in the Cinque Terre, biassa is a lovely town and the shuttle is quick and cheap. I wish they offered free breakfast, but the food is relatively cheap. Certainly cheaper then you'd pay in any of the 5 Terre's. It's a lovely place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ummorr83
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The staff are soo friendly! The location is great. It's 8 min outside riomaggiore & their shuttle to & from town is super convenient. The hostel has a kitchen/bar & the cutest common room (great views) which is great for meeting people! Great for solo travellers. I extended my stay because I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again in the future. While the location is not amazing because it's not actually in the 5 cities, they had shuttles that run often enough that the location wasn't really a problem for me. In fact, I did a hike from the hostel that was my favorite thing about my stay in Cinque Terre and would not have discovered that otherwise! The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean and it was definitely great quality for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.