Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
90% 1567
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • caelenrank
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel up in the hills of Biassa!! Great and helpful staff. 15 minutes bus ride from La Spezia and 15 minute shuttle to cinque terre. The shuttle was awesome to Riomaggoire. But the hike from the hostel to Riomaggoire was even better (approx. 2 hours)! Such a great experience. Huge lockers to lock up your stuff! Great!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Refael_Vinnal
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! I literally have zero complains.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Ho trascorso soltanto una notte presso l ostello Tramonti ed è stata una esperienza sicuramente positiva. Personale disponibile su tutto, camere pulitissime e atmosfera giovanile. Se dovesse ricapitarmi l occasione tornerei volentieri!!!! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

Ostello Tramonti totally exceeded my expectations--I was expecting just to sleep and shower in this hostel, then shuttle over to Cinque Terre villages for the main attraction, but the quality of atmosphere (and food!) was my favorite part of my stay. Nico and his assistant prepared the best and freshest food in a beautiful, warm kitchen and common area. Staff was very helpful, helping me print out tickets, and giving advice about planning. Hard to find a hostel this warm!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Le petit déjeuner un pur délice pour débuter une journée. Les repas du soir,sympa..et les cuisiniers super gentils..et diligents. A recommander sans soucis...et le transport au village Riomagiore..tres appréciée de ma part..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Ostello Tramonti was a HUGE reason why I have fallen in love with Cinque Terre! Family-run, consistently helpful and friendly, the staff could not be better. Additionally, you can spend time in the lounge upstairs (has doors that close so noise is not a problem for other residents) and meet people from around the world that choose to stay there. The food there is delicious and I would recommend having breakfast and dinner there at least once! Everything is clean and runs smoothly. A must stay!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.9

Although the hostel located at quite far from city, but they provide shuttle bus in the morning and night to riomaggiore for us! So, there is no problem at all for us to travel cinque terre. Before we reached, they provide us very detailed information about how to go to the hostel and riomaggiore via email.The staff is really friendly and helpful and even gave me one free shuttle bus. Try their breakfast and dinner in the hostel.they cook really good food with reasonable price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel with extremely helpful staff. The shuttle bus is great and excellent value for money at just 1euro per person. The hostel itself is very clean and in good condition. The views are immense. The food was also brilliant at the in house restaurant. We had a 4 bed mixed dorm, the bed was great and the lockers were massive. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.7

We loved ostello!!! The staff was so kind and helpful as soon as we got there they helped us plan our day of hiking around cinque Terre and the food is incredible and a great deal. Great atmosphere and a great way to meet people! Location is not right in one of the 5 villages but a shuttle takes you straight there from the hostel. And very clear and easy directions for how to get to the hostel from the train station in la spezia. Would definitely recommend and I hope to return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
8.9

With only two options for hostels available in the Cinque Terre, I picked Hostel Tramonti in Biassa, after reading that it had an excellent Shuttle-Service to Rio Maggiore, which turned out to be true. The staff was really nice and caring, the rooms clean and toilets and showers plenty. Biassa is a laid-back village in the mountains on top of the sea, a place to retreat from the more busy Cinque Terre. I can recommend the hostel (and still would like to try the food in the hostel´s restaurant).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.