Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 май 2017
6.0

It's pretty far from the city center. It's ok if you want to walk around the place. It's in a beautiful location. Great breakfast. The worst thing was the design of the rooms. Mine had only two power plugs (for a room of 6) and the shower is poorly designed, after a shower the floor ends up all wet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
6.9

Very friendly staff, nice common areas and great view over the city. However, the bus indicated in the description only went twice the day I arrived which made it more complicated to get to the hostel. Also I was not happy at all with the airport transfer that was arranged by the hostel. The driver showed up only after I called him twice and then he drove disrespecting all the traffic rules. I made it to my flight in the last moment but was happy to have arrived at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest, first of all thank you for your nice rating and we hope you lobe our guest again in future.. as far as the transfer is concerned we are sorry and apologize for what happened even if we are not responsible for it ; the transfer is ruined by a private company which does special prices for our guest but we do not organize it and are not responsible for drivers delate ( this is the reason why we give guest hi phone number)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel, just location wise it is not close to the airport or train stations. However they do offer shuttle rides for a decent amount which was very nice! Overall a great hostel if you have a flight at Milan Bergamo whether connecting or early in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you Kelsey we are glad you appreciate ! hope to see you again inn future

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.6

Muito bom! Limpo, organizado e seguro. Um pouco distante, mas o transporte público fuciona muito bem, o que contribui para uma boa avaliação do Hostel. Ahh, o café da manhã é ótimo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

obligados...graças para o julgamento posotivo que você expressa para nós ... nós esperamos até que desejam ccoglere novamente no futuro

  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

It was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your review .. hope to see you again in future

  • Анонимный
  • Гаити, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
6.9

Le séjour s'est bien passé. Je recommande cet établissement pour les gens à petits budgets.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

merci..

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
7.1

Booked a single room for 35 euro - It had a very large balcony so could soak up the evening sun. It was functional / what you'd expect from a single room in a hostel. breakfast was ok. The hostel were very clean. The staff were fine. Location isn't great. About as far away as you can get from Citta Alta - but it was peaceful adn there are buses

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
7.7

Kurz und knapp , Preis Leistung stimmt ! Nettes Personal! Frühstück ausreichend . Es ist ja ein Hostel und kein Sterne Hotel!! Daher waren wir sehr zufrieden. Nur die Heizung war sehr warm für unsere Verhältnisse. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

liebe gast. danke sehr fur deine denken.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.0

Die Lage des Hostel ist zum einen großartig (Ausblick auf Bergamo ist der Wahnsinn) und zum anderen auch schrecklich (Erreichbarkeit mit dem Bus ab 20:30h, ist da wirklich ein Problem). Also wer bei der Anreise mehr Zeit einplant, wird begeistert sein.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dank für die positive Sicht auf unser Geschäft, leider ist das Transportproblem nicht in unserem Verantwortungs, aber wir haben mehrmals die Angelegenheit berichtet .. wir freuen uns auf eine Lösung

  • mari_gdt8551
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 март 2017
7.1

Good place, but a little bit far from the city center (you can take a bus easily). The wifi didn't work in the room during the night I was in the hostel. And a lot of people arrived at night, what made my experience not so good. But, It is a good place, with a good breakfast and good staff for a cheap price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.