Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,449 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,449 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Ostello di Bergamo Located at Via G. Ferraris, 1, , Bergamo.
Ostello di Bergamo
Italy
Bergamo Via G. Ferraris, 1
77% 1449
45.7185627 9.6861433
Ostello di Bergamo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
8.3

Mein größtes Problem war am Abreisetag. Ich hatte mit der Rezeption gesprochen die mir angeboten hatten einen Transfer zu organisieren. Als ich dann morgen pünktlich draußen vor dem hostel stand kam kein Transfer... Ich hätte fast meinen Flug verpasst hätte mich nicht ein einheimischer gefragt ob er mich zum Flughafen fahren soll! Um ein eigenes Taxi zu rufen hatte ich nicht mehr genug Zeit. Sonst war alles TOP! Habe auch einen neuen Freund im hostel gefunden, mit ihm war ich auch einunterwegs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

wir sind sehr leid, was passiert ist, und wir hoffen, dass das Problem in unserem Hotel sein Andenken an Ihren Aufenthalt nicht beeinträchtigt wurde. Wie wurde der Shuttle-Service erklärt wird nicht direkt von uns verwaltet werden, dass wir nur den Anforderungen unserer Gäste an das Unternehmen zu kommunizieren, dass es läuft. Allerdings haben wir es mit dem Manager gesprochen fragen mehr Aufmerksamkeit zu haben.

  • GeordieAnglo-ItalianOnTour
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
4.3

Apart from the cleaner who was working hard all night I am really disappointed by this hostel. I've travelled most of Italy and been to many northern Italian hostels, this was by far one of the worst. Even though I spoke Italian and was polite to the staff I still felt totally undervalued. I could go on and list everything but I'll keep it short - you will be better off getting an air bnb in Bergamo than staying here!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning. We regret that you've a bad experience in our hostel but we must also see what time you arrived (after 11 pm) and at what time did you leave: at night we've a guardian to guarantee all the guests to also get into the night ( all hostels in northern Italy have this service? are you sure?). Sure, we can be better and improve. And we work for for this.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione ed organizzazione.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

grazie per il suo apprezzamento. Speriamo di averLa nuovamente nostro ospite

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.7

Muy bueno! Llegamos al aeropuerto de noche así que contactamos antes al hostel para reservar un transfer que nos costó €10 euros. Hay un colectivo que pasa por la puerta del hostel y te deja en ciudad alta. El desayuno es muy completo! La habitación estaba limpia y el baño también.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

muchas gracias , esperamos volveras pronto.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
10.0

Gentilissimi ed efficaci. Ti aiutano sempre in tutto! Particolarmente il ragazzo della reception Giordano, che è stato sempre disponibile e davvero efficiente! Davvero una bellissima esperienza..non avrei immaginato di trovare un ostello cosi a un prezzo buono comunque! Ci tornerò sicuramente..soddisfatta!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

grazie per la tua recensione, anche noi speriamo di rivederti presto

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
9.7

O melhor, lugar muito gostoso

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.4

Six-bed dorm is too small for six people. During the two days of my stay, the small bathroom was not cleaned. It is also far away from the center. On the other hand, staff is very friendly, breakfast buffet is nice and the atmosphere in the large common room with the terrace is great: you will easily meet people there, especially if you speak italian. Since the bus leaves in front of the house, also the distance from the center is not so much of a problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, we are sorry for the cleaning problem due to the fact that we had lots of guest and one of our cleaniance personel not available for disease. If you ll come back you ll see that is alrady improved.We thank for your nice message

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.4

L'Ostello di Bergamo è uno dei migliori in cui abbia mai alloggiato. Il personale è cordiale e sempre disponibile, l'atmosfera rilassata e piacevole: dopo un paio di notti ti senti già come a casa a tua! Purtroppo è un po' lontano dal centro e dalla città alta, in compenso si trova in un'area piuttosto verde di Bergamo, ed è possibile godersela tutta dalla bellissima terrazza! Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale: camere e bagni puliti, colazione ottima e abbondante. Spero di tornarci presto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

grazie per il tuo giudizio. speriamo anche noi di riaverti presto nostro ospite

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.3

a wonderful place to stay; so pity of location, few buses and at nigth thae stop at !!! 9p.m.,,,,!!! a taxi there will set you back 15 euros from the center (more than the price of a nigth sleep,,! )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks a lot for your words .. esperamos verte pronto !

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.0

Decent hostel。 great value for money just a bit far from town but if you check bus times its good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your appreciation, we hope to see you soon

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.