Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Ostello di Perugia centro Located at Via Bontempi,13, , Perugia.
Ostello di Perugia centro
Italy
Perugia 06122 Via Bontempi,13
86% 483
43.1125687 12.3914904
Ostello di Perugia centro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

The location is perfect and the place is very clean. Big and comfortable rooms. Useful kitchen. The hostel looks like a residential place. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.6

This is not a party hostel, for anyone that is looking for something like that. I really enjoyed my stay because I was looking for a chill place close to the city center. The cleanliness is excellent and the wifi is very good. Also, the view from my room was amazing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.4

The location is great! The kitchen is also great. No security lockers... The staff weren't very clear about things and didn't speak very good english. The thing about not being at the hostel from 11-15 is very annoying, but worth it for this location I think.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.1

Tge woman who runs the front desk made me feel like i was an inconvenience and i felt because I didn't speak Italian I was just another tourist to her. It's too bad because it's beautiful and the view is what saves this place and The man who worked the desk at night was so very kind which was very refreshing. Beds were comfortable. WiFi only works in one area and you have to share a key with your roommates which can be weird if you can't find the person who has the key if you dont. Big kitchen

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

The location and the view from the room are the best. It is clean hostel. The problem was just that at 1 a.m. the fire alarm started and in the during night we run out but it happened just because someone smoked. It is bad that they locked hostel at midnight and if you want to stay out after midnight it could be problem. But however I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.0

This place is very cheap and offers good accommodations for the price. I will say that the 11AM-3PM lockout for cleaning is incredible inconvenient. People who stay here basically cannot access the hostel during 4 hours in the middle of the day. I understand that the hostel needs to be cleaned but no other hostel I have stayed at has such a rule. I found the rule to be very inconsiderate of travelers' schedules and needs. For that reason, I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jose2203
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.6

Bonne auberge. Tres bien situee dans le centre de Perouse....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

Loved this place. Great location, super clean (worth the 11-3 lock out) and gorgeous frescoed living area and library. Only down sides were weak wifi only in the lounge. Great showers, spectacular views.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.6

It was okay but felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Didn't meet other people. View from the balkony was nice though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and eager to help on arrival, giving us advice about the local area. We were amazed by the views and authentic interior decoration. We were surprised the hostel was not much busier considering the ongoing jazz festival. Wifi was patchy at times, we made use of the well-stocked kitchen. The bedrooms were clean and functional, a great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.