Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Ostello di Perugia centro Located at Via Bontempi,13, , Perugia.
Ostello di Perugia centro
Italy
Perugia 06122 Via Bontempi,13
86% 475
43.1125687 12.3914904
Ostello di Perugia centro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

The location and the view from the room are the best. It is clean hostel. The problem was just that at 1 a.m. the fire alarm started and in the during night we run out but it happened just because someone smoked. It is bad that they locked hostel at midnight and if you want to stay out after midnight it could be problem. But however I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.0

This place is very cheap and offers good accommodations for the price. I will say that the 11AM-3PM lockout for cleaning is incredible inconvenient. People who stay here basically cannot access the hostel during 4 hours in the middle of the day. I understand that the hostel needs to be cleaned but no other hostel I have stayed at has such a rule. I found the rule to be very inconsiderate of travelers' schedules and needs. For that reason, I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jose2203
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.6

Bonne auberge. Tres bien situee dans le centre de Perouse....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

Loved this place. Great location, super clean (worth the 11-3 lock out) and gorgeous frescoed living area and library. Only down sides were weak wifi only in the lounge. Great showers, spectacular views.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.6

It was okay but felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Didn't meet other people. View from the balkony was nice though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and eager to help on arrival, giving us advice about the local area. We were amazed by the views and authentic interior decoration. We were surprised the hostel was not much busier considering the ongoing jazz festival. Wifi was patchy at times, we made use of the well-stocked kitchen. The bedrooms were clean and functional, a great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.1

Really good central location, though a bit of a walk uphill from the train station. There are probably buses though. Close to all the major sites of interest in Perugia and not too far to the bus station for excursions. Went during the Jazz festival so it was wonderful being surrounded by live music. No AC so was a bit hot in the night and wifi a bit slow but staff are friendly and is quite clean. Not too difficult to find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Gerad
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
2.9

Trotz des sehr guten PLV: Buchung war nicht eingeplant ! Kein Frühstück, Kein WLan Tagsüber vier Stunden geschlossen. Kein Hausschlüssel für die Nacht. Zimmerschlüssel musste zur Rez. gebracht werden (3.Stock) Mehrbettzimmer sind von Innen zu verriegeln, was im Moment der Abreise einen Riesenstress verursacht, weil der Zug zum Flug nicht wartet !!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. Nice clean bathrooms, stunning views, nice common area, roomy rooms. My only complaint is that the wifi is pretty patchy - otherwise fantatstic and would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff were very friendly, the facilities were extremely clean, and the beds were comfortable. I appreciated having access to a spacious kitchen and I was given space to put items in a communal fridge. I felt extremely safe and met other friendly travellers during my stay. There is also a lovely terrace with an incredible view! The hostel does close between 11am and 3pm for cleaning, so you do need to plan accordingly, but overall a fantastic stay. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.