Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
9.4

Excellent, great location!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
7.1

Overall the positive of staying at this location is really location - really close to town centre. The facilities were clean inside. It takes a little navigating to get there by car and several attempts to contact someone by phone weren't successful. The dorm was a little stuffy - not enough air circulation and no fan. The shower didnt work .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Always feels like coming home :) best atmosphere between staff and guests, you always find people to hang out together, to go for a walk or to do sth in town. Perfect location at byward market, highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Pigna
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.4

Auberge agréable et conviviale. On n'est pas reste assez longtemps pour voir l'ambiance. Mais les chambres sont bien agencées et propres, cependant les casiers sont un peu petits et il n'y a que 4 salles de bain dans l'auberge entière ce qui est peu comparé au nombre de chambres et de personnes. Nous avons également eu des difficultés à communiquer avec la personne de l'accueil ... sinon c'est près d'une rue assez vivante avec plein de bars

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • JoseGAcuna
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

Good atmosphere and concept, but I think is not clean at all. The localization is very good. I liked to experience this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
9.4

This was an absolutely fantastic hostel, which not only allowed me to meet the people I'd be spending the next few days with, but to draw close to them and learn about their lives in intimate detail as well as share in countless laughs. I can already honestly say this was the best vacation I've ever experienced in my life and I owe it all to this place and it's wonderful residents and guests. There's no doubt that I'll be returning, the only question is how soon. Bravo Ottawa Backpackers Inn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.7

Stayed in the female dorm. The doors automatically locked behind you so no one could wander in. The staff were helpful but sometimes I confused them with guests. The kitchen is nice and has a big fridge to store food. There are two good grocery stores nearby so if you want to buy and cook your own food you can.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel with comfortable beds, nice. About a 5 minute walk to the center of the town and 10 minutes to the airport bus. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
7.7

Location was brilliant and they have parking at $9 a day. Staff were very friendly but we had to wait a long time to check in. The room was good, kitchen was really big and there were two bathrooms in our area which were in a good condition. Everything was very clean and we had no issues. The atmosphere wasn't great when we were there, people said hello but no one was really interacting in our building (2 separate buildings). unsure if there were security boxes. I would stay again as no issue

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • anmosley4140
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.9

Super cute hostel in a great location near the market section of Ottawa. We had a great stay here. Clean, comfortable and just what we needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.