Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,002 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,002 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
Ottawa Backpackers Inn Located at 203 York Street, , Ottawa.
Ottawa Backpackers Inn
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 5T7 203 York Street
82% 1002
45.4304300 -75.6879330
Ottawa Backpackers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сент-Китс и Невис, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.6

Cozy hostel about 8 minutes walk from downtown Ottawa. Extremely pleasant staff and the room had all the basics, including power outlets and clothing hangers. WiFi was quite spotty and could be improved. This certainly isn't luxury accommodation but it is clean and a very reasonable choice in Ottawa if you want to stay somewhere that doesn't break the bank.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.4

Great place. Feels like home.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

So much better than the jail hostel. Absolutely loved it , wished I could have stayed longer. Staff really nice and so homely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
4.3

After reading the reviews we were pretty excited about our stay here, all our expectations were missed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Togo, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

I have appreciated my stay especially the cleanliness, the atmosphere, the staff and the peace that reigns in this place. I recommend it to everyone who want enjoy his or her trip to Ottawa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.0

Staff were lovely and helpful, dorms were spacious and well air conditioned in the heat. Only downside was the cat, it's lovely to have animals in hostels but I'd prefer the hostelworld page to be updated to say this - I'm allergic so it wasn't ideal :( very cute though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Really i enjoyed my staying. Good location, keeping clean, good atmosphere. Totally i would like to stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.3

Really welcoming , feels like home. Only done places weren't clean at all . Like the kitchen and sofas in living room. But it was really nice hostel, worth your money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.1

Only stayed here a couple of nights but really liked it here. The staff are full of local knowledge, good banter and extremely helpful (thanks for all your help with the train situation Oli really appreciated). Location is super close to attractions, bars and restaurants (James will take you to or atleast point you in, the direction of his favorite local bar just up the road, cheap drinks and food!) Hostel has a great travellers atmosphere about it. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
6.6

Party hostel, bit grubby but nice atmosphere. Very few toilets for a hostel with lots of beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.