Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,038 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,038 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
Ottawa Backpackers Inn Located at 203 York Street, , Ottawa.
Ottawa Backpackers Inn
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 5T7 203 York Street
85% 1038
45.4304300 -75.6879330
Ottawa Backpackers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.7

말 그대로 무난합니다. 전반적으로 시설은 낡았습니다. 그래도 바닥이나 화장실(샤워룸)은 깨끗한 편입니다. 방 구석구석 먼지가 좀 있고 과자 부스러기가 떨어져 있는 등 청소 상태가 완벽하진 않습니다만 거슬릴 정도는 아닙니다. 체크인 할 때 침대 시트를 받는데 깨끗했고 냄새도 나지 않았지만, 서랍장에 무더기로 쌓아놓은 상태에서 써내주는 것이 신경쓰였습니다. 정리에 그다지 신경쓰는 편이 아닌데도 좀 어수선해보이더라구요. 그렇다고 해서 시트 사용에 문제가 있었다는 뜻은 전혀 아닙니다. 하루 묵었는데 불편함은 전혀 없었습니다. 커피와 우유도 무료로 제공된다고 안내받았습니다(저는 사용하지 않아 정확히 어느 정도 양이 어떻게 제공되는지는 모르겠습니다). 제가 갔을 땐 한국인 스탭분도 계셨습니다. 직원 분들은 모두 친절하십니다. 다음에 오타와에 가게 된다면 또 묵을 생각입니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.6

This was a great hostel to stay in, located right in the downtown area with easy access to a great range of attractions. For example the Byward market is literally around the corner, the parliament area is a 10 minute walk and I even managed to walk over to Quebec within an hour. The staff were friendly and helpful and the place was clean. My only complaint is that I had to leave my bag in my room with the people I was sharing with as the lockers were not big enough to accommodate it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
7.7

Inn was pretty average considering the really great location offset by the inside bits. There were 2 houses side by side, & I likely would have given a higher rating if we got put in the 2nd house. Everyone was very friendly though so that was fine if a little loud when we came back from dinner Sat night. Parking was iffy (parallel parking beside the house was tight) at $8 per night. Facilities was clean, though sort of old so some things could be updated in the rooms/bathrooms. Good atmosphere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mike03741262
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

As expected

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great over all. Can actually walk to most tourist locations, or, if inclimate, close to bus line for those not as close. Great experience!! Will retun again when in Ottawa!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

This place is the best hostel I have stayed at to date! Staff were friendly, the atmosphere was great. Everyone is very friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
8.0

Great location. Bored staff. You have to take your shoes off in the entrance, which seems a little stupid thing to do in a place where you host people from around the globe and most of them do not do it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kelena139704
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was amazing experience! Feel like home with your friends :) good stuff, good location! highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.4

Good and warm place to stay, maybe little small for facilities but very good anyway

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
8.3

We hebben heel erg genoten van ons verblijf daar. Het personeel komt net als de gasten ook uit verschillende landen. Het was er schoon en gezellig.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.