Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1065 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1065 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.0

Pros Amazing location Quite Cons -Mattresses are so uncomfortable could feel the metal springs underneath - 90% of people staying there are work there so it's not social no one wants to go out. Wouldn't recommend to a solo traveler due to lack of opportunities to meet other travellers. No planed activities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
8.3

직원들도 친절하고 위치가 참 좋았어요 걸어서 다 둘러볼수있고 가격대비 만족이에요 😊 Thank you

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
5.7

La localización no está mal (queda cerca de todos los sitios turísticos para ir andando fácilmente), pero el sitio está un poco dejado y las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Además, no ofrecen desayuno gratuito y, hablando claro, mucha de la gente que va es muy guarra. En cuanto a las duchas: el agua sale caliente y se puede ajustar bien la temperatura, pero son inmóviles, con lo que no es posible regular la dirección y es un tanto incómoda.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.6

Great location, walking distance to all the attractions. Cozy and very comfortable the whole stay here. The Smoque Shack right next to the Ottawa Backpackers Inn is a MUST!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my staying at Ottawa Backpackers Inn and I strongly recommend the hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful staff, mostly clean place. The mattress of my first bed was quite bad, but I changed the room and it got better. Just the people rarely did speak to each other.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
7.4

Down season stay meant it was relatively quiet, not sure how the wifi would manage a full hostel! Great location, great staff. House and furnishings a bit dated and in need of some TLC.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.1

I really liked backpackers Inn! The room was clean and the hang out area was very well kept. The staff was a bit stand-offish though, both when I checked in and out. They also changed the door code with no warning, so I had to wait until someone else came along and got in, who looked at his phone for the code. I don't know why I didn't get an update, but the staff I told about this didn't seem to care.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
7.7

Booking online was great, staff was great. Everything was perfectly fine. The only issue I had was the parking, I understand it was because of winter. This was the first hostel I stayed in where I wasn't immediately friends with my roomies. But it is all what you're into. Over all no complaints and if I need a place to stay again, it may be here!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jordaning886879
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities, solid value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.