Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
88% 1296
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.4

I booked both on OMP and The Good Shepherd (part of same family) and I had a wonderful time spent with the people there. Filipinos in general are a very friendly bunch and me and my Filipina girlfriend were received very well. I wish we could've stayed longer here and spend more time with them. As for the hostel, everything is being maintained so well and it still is pretty affordable/cheap. The staff is great and very friendly. I recommend it highly if you are in Makati or Manila!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel in a perfect location in Makati. Very helpfull and friendly staff who joined partying and also did citytour for free. Would definitely recommend OMP for your stay in Manila!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a great time at OMP. The staff were very helpful and friendly especially Ate Elvie. Thank you and I'll be coming back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
7.4

Friendly staff, good atmosphere, if we come back to Manila, we will certainly choose Our meltingpot again ;) Lots of bar around, some are kinda «expats», others more local. If you like rock bands playing live, you will find what you are looking for. About the breakfast, of course it is included, but one slice of bread per pax is not enough. Same for pancakes day (homemade and delicious), but I asked for another piece and staff told me that it is not possible...however, it is a good choice :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Wonderful location, space, and atmosphere, but what we loved the most was the family-like nature of the staff, who really go above and beyond to make you feel at home and give great recommendations for things to do in the area. Our time in Manila would not have been half as nice without all their willing and cheerful help and conversation. Thank you for your hospitality, OMP family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
8.6

We had a nice stay in OMP makati. We are a couple and stayed in the private room with ensuite, which was basic but nice and had everything we needed, including aircon. The staff were really friendly, jerome checked us in and was great. He recommended a delicious Mexican place nearby - would recommend! The one downside of our room was that the noise from the communal area travelled to our room so it was a bit noisy at times. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.6

The staff are SO friendly, very welcoming and more than happy to help you with any questions you have. I arrived with my friend early from a flight and they let us check in early so we could get some sleep. In the evening the people that were staying at the hostels and the workers invited us out for drinks. Its such a friendly hostel and I definitely recommend staying here. The rooms are clean, the common area is really bad and there are lockers for your belongings out in the corridor :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

A wonderful hostel and very friendly staff. The optional tours are also good fun. Facilities were excellent and a great place to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
5.7

Hi, the place is good located but full of prostitute around and dirty bar and massage places. Room very small, no cabinet for closets and very very noise in the night time and not very clean. I saw two big worms running around. Air condition was licking water all night and wet everywhere on the floor. Breakfast so so. Staff very nice and helpfull. Also I need to pay 300 pesos more for my friend to stay. Share spots are good and bathroom was clean. One single room with share bath is 900 pesos.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

In the interest of objectivity, let us tell our side of the story. Aircon was in good condition upon your check in. But continuous use without turning it off may lead to some issues. Had you reported the problem to us, the staff would be more than glad to resolve it. Also, you were charged for the extra person staying with you because your booking was only for a SINGLE room. As for our location, we are clear about this in our description that we are in the red light district. Thanks

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.9

Good place to stay a night or two in Manila. Friendly staff and deceny facilities. Lots of restaurants around the area, just avoid the red light district nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.