Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
88% 1346
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

Overall it is very good value for money. It's in Makati City, a part of Metro Manila. An excellent location. There's a computer connected to the Internet you can use free. The shower really does have hot water, unlike many hotels in Manila that claim it but don't. Two small gripes - there was no hanger to hang my clothes in my room; and the breakfast is very minimal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Good facilities and in really convenient location. Best of all they run tours every day. This makes it easy to meet fellow travellers. Sal, our guide, is very passionate about his job and will give you a great tour of the old city and markets. Only criticism - get the old man off the communal computer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
7.1

The "no shoes" is a good idea but really gross when the floors arn't clean and you end up constantly cleaning your feet because if you walk for more then 20 steps your feet are black.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

This places is a gem! Lovely friendly helpful staff. Comfy beds. A great little hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had a great time at OMP. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The facilities are great and the rooms are pretty nice. I really enjoyed my stay there and I'll be glad to come back. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. The rooms have aircon, which is a nice touch as Manila can get muggy. The wifi was pretty good. Breakfast was pretty plain, but passable. Located near the red light district as everyone says, but it's a short walk to various amenities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.3

A good place all in all for a 1 night stay in Manila. The staff is awesome - they are super helpful with arranging bus tickets (special thanks to Jerome & John).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.0

Good location and atmosphere. Simple breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.9

Great relaxed place to be but aircon needs to be improved around the hostel. All Staff is family like but Elvie stands out as the smiling face not only of the hostel but the Philippines itself.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
7.4

I booked a single ensuite room which was not too bad nor dirty, but also not particular clean. Some of that impression is surely due to the fact that the place is old and could need some renovations. So in the end I figured 1800 per night for the ensuite was really to much, however for the dorms the price is prob. alright. The staff was super nice and helpful!!! The atmosphere is rather cosy with an grandma style living room to chill and the staff offering to take you out and explore.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.