Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,313 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,313 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
87% 1313
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel!! Rooms were nice and hostel was very clean for Filipino standards. Hot showers and good wifi. Provided Breakfast was lacklustre but staff made sure u had a good time and comfortable. Hostel very well located in makati where all the bars and clubs are.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Staying at OMP was a wonderfull experience, I felt at home as soon as I got there, so cozy in a really good location, with many facilities, clean, tasty breakfast , good atmosphere and the best of everything The staff. Im so happy I met a lot of wonderful people; zalvador, Jerome great guides , great people, kindly helped me out with information. and the most sweet girl that I call friend now Elvie she made my trip to phillipines unforgetable, and the rest of the crew beatiuful people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
6.9

Airco only on on certain times, so the common area gets real hot. No locked rooms, and lockers outside the room. Super friendly, helpful staff. The hostel just moved, right next to Good Shepherd hostel (same owner), divided by the hallway. No elevator! although mentioned in the description. 2 showers and 2 toilets for the whole hostel. Often no toilet paper. They could change the bins more often since they request not throw paper in the toilet. Good worth for your money, dont expect more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
6.0

Personeel was prima. De privekamer was erg matig voor het geld. De gezamelijke ruimte was veeel te warm. De wandeltocht vanuit het hostel was goed. Ik kom hier niet ,eer twrug

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.6

Basic and comfortable stay. Located in the nicer Makati area albeit adjacent to the red light district where there are some interesting characters. What made the place stand out was the staff who really made me feel at home - especially Elvie! The owner is LUCKY to have her!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.0

The staff were really friendly - gave us details for the next leg of the journey and booked a cab for us too. The cooked breakfast was a nice touch. Wang Mart downstairs has a good collection of Korean ice creams. One thing - the blanket was really short. Maybe more suitable for a little kid 😜

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice place, clean rooms, nice atmosphere, excellent staff. The only crime is they serve pancakes with no syrup.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.4

Nice staff, decent location, the place could do with a bit of a fix in places, e.g my bed was broken and air con leaked (but worked). For a one night stopover it was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.7

I stayed in 6 mixed before but the 8mixed Ensuite is the best because of the bathroom. You dont have to go outside the room just to go to the bathroom. I like the privacy brings by the curtains. I woke up 10am and I did not feel its morning. Room is really dark. I would love to stay next time for 2 nights just to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Super aardige staf. Echt geweldige tijd gehad!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.