Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.1

The location is great, restaurants, bars, streetfood, markets all within walking distance. The staff is helpful and tried there best to make you feel at home. The breakfast is really bad, not toasted toast and if you want more than one coffee you have to pay extra for instant coffee, the hostel would be better off without serving poor breakfast. The rooms are clean and the common areas are nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Manila was my first stop in the Philippines during my RTW trip and the staff here was wonderful. I need to give a special shout out to Jerome who was very kind and helpful during my stay. He gave some good recommendations and even helped arrange my stay with the other OMP hostel in El Nido (Palawan) after websites were showing no available bookings for the time I was there. He was a big help and the location was solid too. Facilities were clean and the staff here really went above and beyond.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
4.9

I chose this hostel because I read that another hostel was a party hostel, although that other hostel looks newer and more clean. I regret choosing this hostel, because it very too dirty for me. I think the restrooms and showers were a bit dirty. If I can do it again, I would rather choose a clean but noisy hostel over a quiet and dirty hostel. The kitchen acts as the main lobby room for the guests, but the room was so hot that I didn't want to be in it. I would rather be in my dorm room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! We admit to this unfortunate situation in OMP 2 weeks ago. A family member of one of our staff on duty was rushed to the hospital and another one had an emergency. It is not an excuse though; we are doing our best so that this does not happen again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.4

Great hostel made by the staff, Jerome and Budi (Sorry if it's spelt wrong) did some great yours of the city, very knowledgeable and good to be around! Memorable time for sure also I had a bad chest which Annie made me a drink of salted tea to gargle which fixed it right up! Some service that

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed two nights and really liked this place. Spacious rooms, comfy beds, good showers, good wifi and very clean. Staff was nice and location ok. Close to street food market, about 30-40 mins from intramuros (only sightseeing spot in town) and at 4am it took 40 mins to get to the airport (probably more like 2 hours during rush hour). Only thing was the free breakfast was very light. Would recommend if you're going to Manila.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.7

OMP didn't disappoint. It had an authentic homey feel, like crashing in your best friend's place with many other guests who can instantly be your friends. I did the Sunday market tour with the staff as well as the unforgettable True Manila volunteer activity. The hostel allowed me to see the balance between poverty with its usual challenges and the face of the city that rocks at night. The staff will take care of you like family. That alone will make you come back. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.4

After staying in OMP El Nido, I didn't even need recommendations for this place. Both hostels have an excellent atmosphere, really friendly and helpful 24/7 staff. Breakfast is simple with toast and jam, aircon works well in the bedrooms, beds are comfortable, hot working showers and not-so-clean toilets, but that's because of the number of guests staying there. Staff cleans the bathrooms all the time but some guests still leave a mess behind them. Great location, best value for money in Makati!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
10.0

A bunch of great hosts made my stay truly memorable. OMP is one of a kind. Manila at first is not exciting city but this hostel more than makes up for it. Also I got my bed for really cheap, last minute promo in Hostelworld. You might just get one as well when booking really late at night, on the date of your arrival.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.7

Fantastic staff, very clean and great atmosphere. Bathrooms are clean just kind of a weird design (I'm being picky I guess.) I didn't have much time in Manila bc I read reviews that you should get out of Manila quickly. I found the city to be awesome and thats thanks to OMP showing me the ropes. I'll be planning a bit more time in Manila in the future. Solid recommendation for OMP.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • templeofgoon
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.6

Excellent location and super friendly staff! The rooms were nicely kept and a communal kitchen for use and a few chill out areas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.