Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.7

Fantastic staff, very clean and great atmosphere. Bathrooms are clean just kind of a weird design (I'm being picky I guess.) I didn't have much time in Manila bc I read reviews that you should get out of Manila quickly. I found the city to be awesome and thats thanks to OMP showing me the ropes. I'll be planning a bit more time in Manila in the future. Solid recommendation for OMP.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.6

Very helpful staff. Best sleep I got in the philippines, decent wifi, clean floors, can definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.1

We loved our stay here! Stayed for 3 nights and wished it could have been longer. Right by lots of bars, coffee shops etc. Super clean. Really nice social atmosphere where we met loads of people - perfect for solo travellers. Chargers by beds etc and curtains on bottom bunks was a nice touch. Went on a tour with boodie which was hilarious and worth doing but exhausting - be aware the one hour tour you think you're going on will become 8 hours long with no control when you stop to have a beer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable bed, air con, good price. We had ensuite room: Problems with hot water in shower but think that's common! I didn't like the breakfast, toast way too sweet and it was a bit poor. However we just found a nearby coffee shop, no drama. For the money it was fine :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.7

Excellent staff. Loved the place here. I've stayed at 5 other hostelworld locations throughout Southeast Asia and this was my favorite so far. Would book here again if I come back to Manila.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.3

Oke place to stay in central Manila. Good bed, so so showers. Huge kitchen area and a cummunial area to hang out. Staff is realy helpfull.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Our Melting Pot was great! This was actually my first stay in a hostel, and I definitely enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly, as were the other guests. Lockers were large, and the bunks were comfortable. The AC was a little spotty, but it always came through when we worked with it enough. Bathrooms were clean, and it was great that they had drinking water set aside. I'd stay here again, if not only for the location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.4

最高のホステルです! 清潔だし、スタッフさんが親切で移動のことなど聞けばいろいろ教えてくれるし、タクシーもアプリを使ってレビュー付きの信頼できるドライバーを呼んでくれました。 バナウェから夜行バスで帰ってきたとき、治安の悪いマニラで早朝なのでどうしようかと思い、行く前に泊まっていたメルティングポットへとりあえずタクシーで向かったのですが、「戻ってきてくれたの?リラックスしてね!」と迎えてくれ、とても安心できました。マニラの家のように感じられるスタッフさんの温かさがアットホームさを作っています。 立地は駅から遠いですが、ジプニーに乗ればアヤラ駅、アヤラセンターにもすぐ行けます。ジプニーに乗らない人には不便かも。 値段はほかの東南アジアの国と比べると安くないですが、マニラの相場で考えると、この値段でこの施設に泊まれるのは安いと思います。 マニラにまた来るときには、またメルティングポットに泊まります。 Thank you so much! I love my stay at OMP!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.6

Zimmer war ziemlich dunkel (das Fenster war zugeklebt); dafür schliefen wir auf sehr bequemen Wellness- Matratzen. Im Bad klebten zwei Tage lang die gleichen Zahnpastaflecken, auf den Ablageflächen und dem Boden Haare. Der Frühstückstisch, der von beiden Hostels genutzt wird, war klebrig und auch hier lagen Haare darauf. Das Geschirr, welches jeder selbst abspült, war nicht gerade sauber. Personal zeigte sich aber freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Bengysaur
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

Great location in Makati area, close to restaurants, bars and convenience stores, friendly staff and good communal areas to meet another travelers. Only down point for me was the charge for use the kitchen, they provide breakfast (cereal, fruit and coffee).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.