Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
7.7

The beds are so comfortable. Seriously. And the staff is friendly, helpful, nice and welcoming. It is a little expensive for a dorm bed, but the location was right for me and I even came back again because it felt comfortable and familiar. I'd stay here again. Also, many of the other guests are friendly in a relaxed way. You can choose if you want to chat or keep to yourself.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
7.7

Good value for money. The staff helped me transfer to a better room when I didn't like the first one. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
7.4

Stayed for one night as a stop over. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Area is walking distance to a number of restaurants. The beds were really comfy and rooms were air conned.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.9

A good hostel in a nice area. Beds are cobfortable, light and electric plug given. Living room is ok. Staff is really friendly. You also get a voucher for the massage downstair (really nice massage). Location is good, plenty of stuff around. Just there were not so many people atm. Breakfast was good, just the lady was kinda grumpy sometimes. The baby is cute. I would definetly go again, best hostel out of 3 in Manila.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.4

Cool place, no air conditioning in the common area, so it gets quite stuffy, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, and its a close walk to plenty of bars, restaurants, and other stores.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aymanko
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.3

It's all right hostel. The mattress is a little too thin. I can feel the bed base on my back. The location seems cool, night life is all around u. Cool thing was on second floor there is a massage place. I loved it. I did massage everyday so wonderful. Overall it was a nice hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
7.7

Hostel itself is really nice and modern, dorms are nice and clean, lots of space with big lockers. Not within walking distance from the town but easy enough to get a tricycle to and from. Hostel food is decent and drinks are fairly priced. Only downside is when we arrived a lot of people were ill and as the days went on my friend and I and 4 others that we met all became really sick. Not sure if it is from the water or a sickness bug. Apart from that it is sociable and good way to meet people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

common spaces not cooled, but good bed and working AC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

Stay for six nights in OMP. Hostel is within walking distance to Century City Shopping Mall , Power Plant Mall, Green Belt & Ayala LRT Station. Staff were helpful and provided advice on major touristy places in Manila. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in OMP.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

It is a good place to stay in Makati. It is extremely cheap (I think it is been the cheapest hostel I've ever been too) and a good value for money. The rooms are cold but the common areas are hot, as there is no AC. The showers are hit and miss, most of them are clean, some are not, so even if you find one that you don't like, you can go to another one. The atmosphere is okay, with two big common areas but again, it tends to be very hot. I'll return there when I return to Makati.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.