Hostelworld.com

Our Melting Pot

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
86% 1276
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.7

This is always my home when ever i traveled to manila! Highly recomended!👍😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
10.0

I stayed already 4 times in OMP in Manlia and there is a reason why... The staff is awesome and helpful in any kind of way. If you looking for a funny stay in a good area with the best People..... Here we go!!!! The common area is perfect to make new friends and talk about travels or whatever. I totally recommend this Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

Great hostel!! The staff was so nice very helpful. There is a free Manila tour wich is very interesting. The breakfast is nice (tea coffee bread banana) Big lockers outside the room. Bathroom need to be more clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • vstos824
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.6

Good place for solo travellers - easy to meet people. The breakfast is good - cereal, fruit, coffee/tea and on Tuesdays and Saturdays you get a pancake and fried egg! Free filtered water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • danielgalvalizi5983
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 80 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

This is my home at Manila, second time i stay there. good wi fi, great location and helpful staff. they offer great tours too. i would improve breakfast a little bit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

Standardly comfortable facilities, in a good area of Manilla that is safe to walk around on your own. The staff were very lovely and took us on an incredible free walking tour which was perfect considering i only had 1 day in Manilla. That alone made the whole thing worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.3

I had a great stay here, this place is clean and well-located. Especially recommendable is the walking tour with Boodie, probably one of the nicest and most knowledgeable city guides I've ever had!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Dryanta
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 126 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.3

Perfectly located in the heart of Makati (next to shops, bars, restaurants etc.) this hostel offers clean rooms, spacious dorms (with your own e-socket and reading-lamp, and curtains), enough toilets and showers (hot-water and good water-pressure), plus lockers and decent breakfast in the morning (on weekends even with pancakes). Wifi is stable and fast. The staff friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is light (no party) but great to meet other travelers. A good choice in Manila.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
6.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the walking tour of Manila with Booty. The hostel is a bit awkward to get to from the airport, but everywhere in Manila is. The 4 bed dorm was slightly cramped, and the lockers were not in the dorm but in the hallway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

The staff is absolutely amazing ! And the location is superb. I would highly recommend this hostel. It's truly home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.