Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
87% 1373
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

A friend of mine recommended this place, and hell yeah it was a right decision to book here. All in all, place, staff and service is terrific. Enjoyed their movie nights. And oh! Coolest manager I've ever met, we invited her for a drink and end up treating us instead, thanks Red! You'll never regret staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
7.4

We just stayed 1 night at this hostel. We booked a double room. The room was ok, but the bathroom was not clean. The room was too expensive comparing the other rooms we had over a month in the Philippines. But the dorms might be good value for money. There is an area to relaxt and whatch movies. The breakfast was basic. They offer several activities, like a trip to the Taal Vulcano and citytours. There are plenty of good restaurants in the neighborhood.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.4

Location was very close to the red light area. So many lady boys approaching. Only two toilets and shower were there. the workers were really helpful to guide. Very clean and big space. Nothing much in the surroundings. Some descent bars close by. The train station is around 10-15 min walk. (make sure you wont go out late night in Manila especially near the red light area- Very annoying prostitutes)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.6

Staff were amazing. Very helpful and friendly Nice spacious dorm and common area. Simple yet filling breakfast. Great location No shoes policy was fine, however the floor wasn't particularly clean so you ended up with filthy feet. Shower pressures broke several times A little run down

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Nice and quiet hostel. Close to the main road so there's no trouble finding good food in the evening. The staff are very friendly and helpful. And the organised trips are great! Nice common area for meeting other travellers! Which is always a big plus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.1

Really nice, clean and comfortable hostel. One of the best ones we've stayed in Philippines. Nevertheless the location could be better, it's just in the middle of lots of malls, but if you are this new style backpacker who spends all day in the hostel connected to Facebook, then this is not a problem anymore.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.7

Hey, it was one of my best stay in a hostel ever. The bed was comfortable, the staff very friendly and the whole hostel quite clean. Only the a/c was a bit too loud for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
8.9

Can i have bed for 1 night on 26th dec in all girls room please with curtain

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jwork1813298
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 57 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.1

I've always loved this place, its in a good location, the staff is great and its a cheap option for Manila

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fcbboots6124
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in good part of Manilla. They organise nice Taal vulcano tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.