Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
Outlanders Tribe Hostel Located at Gajeva 9/A, , Split.
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Gajeva 9/A
88% 261
43.5125194 16.4308780
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere in the hostel! Staff is really friendly and always ready to for some fun. Outside terrace is really cool. Kitchen and shower a little small, but more than good enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
4.0

La limpieza es muy muy mala. Y el personal que cuida el Hostel por la noche es bastante desagradable. Difícil de encontrar la primera vez. Nada recomendable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a laid-back atmosphere. Me & my friends really enjoyed our stay in Split. The hostel is located between the large peninsula (where the beaches are) and the old city. Staff is excellent and friendly, rooms are basic and everything what you need is there. Don't always expect everything to be quiet (as mentioned in their description).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the most laid back hostels I ever stayed been honest! Its quiet, the staff its very helpful and friendly always keen to take U for a beach day or at night to a bar for a beer or 2. If u guys looking for a place to chill then its for sure a good spot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
7.7

Good vibes and walking distance from the beach and the palace! The atmosphere was fun but very loud at all hours which made any attempt at sleeping difficult. Overall great experience would return again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

Weren't too many people around when I stayed so atmosphere wasn't necessarily the best, but the staff were really friendly and helpful in terms of suggesting how I spend my time in Split, and I had a quiet night of sleep which is all I was really after.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
5.7

Dirt and junk under beds. Hostel owner had good tips. Not too close to centre. No blind In our room and a very bright light outside potentially because of a permanent drunk guy on a sofa there. People in our room had total disregard for our need to sleep at 3 in the morning, may just have been our experience but I suspect it attracts a young crowd. Can't easily use the social area late as the proprietor sleeps there. Frosted showers right in front of the bathroom door, not to private!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.6

A cheap and relaxed hostel located a bit away from the old town but close to the large park/beach area. Shared facilities are basic, especially the kitchen, but you can make do. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are reasonably spacious and lockers are included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
5.7

The hostel itself was ok if you are planning to stay in Split short term. It is relatively close to all things, however with a bit of an uphill walk, so avoid if you are not in to that. There is really no atmosphere at the hostel or proper common room or kitchen facilities and the bathrooms are very run down. Some of the staff were friendly, but I found others were inappropriate at times.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Amazing family vibe, staff are amazing and it's really easy to meet people. Comfy beds and huge lockers so your stuff is safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.