Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.9

Stayed here for ultra! Was a wicked vibe, very communal. The staff were lovely & the rooms were great! Expensive - but only because of ultra, great location. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
6.6

I had the BEST time staying at Outlanders Hostel!!! The vibe, atmosphere and location of this hostel is perfect! Close to the centre, beach and arena (for ultra music festival). The staff were really lovely and welcoming. Only things that need improving is their security within the hostel and the kitchen facilities are difficult but you can make do with what is there on a very basic scale. Loved my time here at Outlanders! Will most definitely be coming back next year!! :D

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ashleyimanic
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

The hostel's one big family; the staff is super nice ( Adi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.7

I absolutely love this place! The location is great, the facilities are nice in that the beds are comfortable and common area encourages a great feeling of community. The staff created such a social and amazing atmosphere/environment as well as own the cutest resident kitten. The owners and the staff always went the extra mile to help their customers in every way possible. Great place for solo travelers and groups. I felt like I was part of a family here and I will come back here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
6.9

Had a not too bad stay here but there's no real kitchen facility or communal space. The staff were beyond superb though and gave excellent tips and advice on places to see, things to do and where to eat/drink. Great place to stay if you enjoy going out but if you're in town for the sights and want to get some rest I wouldn't recommend it. The female showers were visible to the whole hostel and although the glass door was blurred it was still uncomfortable to use. And only one toilet available.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.9

I thought the hostel was ok. It certainly suited our purposes. Location was not bad and easy access to the city of Split. The guy from East Grinstead was very helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.6

Really good hostel, has a very chilled atmosphere and is sociable. The rooms have air conditioning which was definitely needed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
6.3

This hostel has good reviews but I really question them The bathroom facilities are sub-optimal, you could genuinely be in the shower and someone see you while they are making a cup of coffee....Staff are nice. Rooms are fine. There is airconditioner which is a huge plus. There is a weird Croatian guy sleeping on the couch (the only common area). There is a also a kitten and cat that hang around so if you are not in to that avoid this hostel. 15 min walk from old town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! Our description states clearly that we are a simple hostel with basic facilities. There is not much we can do about the bathroom and kitchen layout, we optimized the space we are renting to our best capacity. If you read through the reviews, most of the praise is for the staff and the atmosphere, and it is our philosophy that those are what makes a hostel great. The description mentions the cat as well, so it should not be a surprise. Please read the description and other reviews thoroughly before booking to make sure the hostel is suitable to your needs. Split has plenty of hostel options with more luxurious facilities catering to more demanding customers like you. Our focus is on community, atmosphere and meaningful exchange of stories, ideas and experiences between the members of the Tribe family! All the best & happy travels, Dora, Steve & the Tribe crew

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.9

The location isn't amazing, but isn't the worst either. The hostel is fine and the people are nice and friendly. It's definitely good value for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
7.1

kitchen area was awful, fridge smelt gross all the time. other than that the staff was personable and we had a lot of fun with the other guests. decent lockers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.