Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Overnativa Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
Overnativa Green Hostel Located at Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abrao Rio de Janeiro, Ilha Grande.
Overnativa Green Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23960000 Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abra�o Rio de Janeiro
72% 1000
-23.1426290 -44.1661012
Overnativa Green Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Nice Place, with great staff and delisous breakfast...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.4

very friendly and helpful staff. clean and quite good located. top breakfast, laundry service! top hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
5.7

At breakfast everyone gets 1 bread. I took _HALF_ of my sandwich to the room. We (me and my gf) were surprised that hostel guy ran to us and literally wanted to take the half-finished sandwich and throw it away as it was against rules. I told him I wasn't going to throw it to the bin but he was very persistent (had to eat it in front of him).We paid double of the normal rate due to holiday in Brazil so they could have let the half-finished sandwich go with us without this scene and food wasting.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
6.3

É necessária uma melhor conservação do ambiente externo. O lugar é bonito,no entanto falta um melhor cuidado. Um bom café da manhã, além da boa localização são pontos altos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay near the beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.3

Bel endroit Personnel accueillant et souriant Simple et plaisant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • FrederickRuoff
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2016
7.1

Breakfast is good they offer basically everything. The kitchen has a lack of equipment and there isn't a laundry service offered. But overall it's a calm place close to the beach you can absolutely stay a few night. The stuff is also nice and give you advice if you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bic61586767
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
2.9

Employees were too much unkind. Dirty, late breakfast hour, even they did not want to give meals to the guests. They were very reluctant to serve breakfast. Quality of breakfast was poor. Internet connection was extremely poor.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2016
4.0

This place ranks at number one by far of the WORST places I've stayed. In short: horrible staff, no air conditioning, a mosquito breeding ground, useless kitchen, and a leaky roof. Now, in detail. We were a 5 person mixed group. We arrived to our 6 person room, and first had to grab paper and tape to patch a broken window. Then, we tried to get the air conditioning working. The machine was probably from the 60s, considering how old it looked, and didn't even turn on. We asked the staff for

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
6.3

The place it's big and very quiet, excelent for taking naps and have a deep sleep. The kitchen is outside the building so if it rains you have to get a little bit wet before cooking but it's not a big issue. Their staff are friendly and if you ask for something to them, they will give it to you with no problem.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.