Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 3168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 3168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
4.9

I stayed in a 14 mixed dorm for one Friday night, and it was the worst stay I have ever had. I am a 20 year old girl, and was not advised that choosing a mixed dorm meant that I would be disturbed every hour by drunk men trying to break the door down because they could not figure out the door code to get back in. Even with headphones on full volume, I could feel the vibrations of them violently banging on the door. To be honest, it was terrifying. I did not manage to sleep until 6am. Awful.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
3.4

Prefería dormir en un auto que de nuevo en este hostal. El hostal es muy sucio, el espacio de las habitaciones es tan pequeño que apenas se puede caminar, no hay lugar donde dejar las pertenecías debido al espacio, los baños muy sucios y un precio demasiado elevado para el mal servicio que ofrecen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guinea, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
9.7

I met beautiful peoples although my stay was short. In case i come to Oxford next time, I'll stay there, sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.7

The man at the desk was quite rude. The whole place felt tatty, dirty and in need of a good refurb. The room I was supposed to stay in was dark and crammed with bunkbeds with barely any room to put anything anywhere. It smelt damp and the bedclothes looked old and not clean. It's frustrating that hostels in the UK can get away with charging high prices for third rate accommodation.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
4.9

Very dirty youth hostel .i never saw such horrible place...even for one night it's not possible. Dirty awfull carpered floor, dirty kitchen with broken faucet..ans the facilites !!!nous word We staid one night on Cardiff youth hostel and the place was very nice and clean and safefull for the same price.. .i never go back to your hostel . Véronique chiarotto

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
4.9

地點是滿不錯的,不過我在平日晚上9點30左右抵達,結果前面3組客人等著入住,排隊就排了快30分鐘,我是自己一個人旅遊,住在女性四人宿舍房,床鋪有點容易發出聲音,房間裡沒有插座,還好我只住一晚,隔天就離開,不然真不知的該怎麼辦,浴室有三間,廁所有三間,浴室的水有點涼(還好我是八月去),水也不大,沒有提供任何盥洗用品,不過沐浴乳,洗髮精,刮鬍刀,牙刷牙膏等皆可以在櫃檯買到(比超市貴),要記得帶自己的毛巾,洗手台有兩個,吹風機只有一隻,而且用熱風吹不到30秒就會過熱,所以我只好用涼風吹頭髮(再次慶幸我是8月去)。隔天早上起床盥洗,吹風機就消失了,洗手台只有2個顯得有些不足。浴室與廁所可以看出有些歲月的痕跡,乾淨程度算還可以接受,但稱不上乾淨。有免費的早餐,包括牛奶,麥片,吐司,果醬等等,不過人有點多,可能會沒有地方坐下。如果只有一晚,而且對於以上寫的這些缺點不會再在意的話,也許可以將就一個晚上。不過如果是我的話,我絕對不會推薦給其他人的。我寧願多一些錢去住別的旅館。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.6

Auberge de petite taille mais bien organisée. Chambres et salles de bain propres. Nous avons apprécié que le personnel nous offre l'option de conserver gratuitement nos bagages avant notre check-in et après notre check-out. Nous étions toutefois déçus qu'il ne reste plus de cartes gratuites de la ville à notre arrivée.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
7.7

The staff were very friendly and very fun, although the atmosphere was pretty quiet most of the time. Our bedrooms were clean and the bathrooms were pretty good too. Lockers in your room are very small but they have bigger ones outside. Overall not bad, but not the most exciting place we've stayed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
6.3

The location was the best part about the hostel. Overall it was just okay. The staff wasn't very outgoing and the facilities weren't very clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • judithgantschnigg7485
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
7.1

Air is pretty stale in the dorms, otherwise a basic hostel.. would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for the comment, we look forward to seeing you again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.