Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,889 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,889 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
76% 2889
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
7.7

Nice location, good that there is free internet. However, too expensive at £18 for an 18-bed room. Much cheaper to be found in London. Also why do guests have to leave a deposit if there is no key? Not enough toilets and the kitchen doesn't open until 7.15am, and the piped rock music is a distraction.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
6.3

First the good things: the staff is friendly and tries to help with everything. But the hostel is not in a good shape. Everything is a little dirty and the 18 bed dorm is too small for 18 beds. But the biggest minus is the safety. My backpack was searched while I was away. This never happened to me before and made me really uncomfortable. Nothing was stolen though. Some people just shouldn't be allowed to stay in the hostel (there was a group who put all their litter on someone's stuff)...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
6.3

Der lugtede specielt og det var generelt ikke ret rent. Men fungerer fint for en enkelt eller to overnatninger!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.6

The staff was very helpful, breakfast was ok (toast (with butter, jam, peanut butter or marmite), 2 kinds of cornflakes, biscuits, milk, coffee and tea), rooms were clean but no lockers in the dorm itself (8 beds room). The room was very warm as the weather was very nice, so we had to sleep with the window opened, which brought with it a lot of noise (trafic and the bar next to the hostel), would suggest using ear plugs (which they also sell at the reception). Nice location. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments. I will pass them on to the rest of the team, and im sure they will be happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. we look forward to having you stay in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.6

Estupendo hostel, con desayuno incluido, muy bien situado, cómodo, cn tú, billar, wifi y ordenadores gratis. con cocina para hacerte lo que quieras. Estuve unos días y disfrute mucho del ambiente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.3

Well used but serviceable hostel. The guys bathroom smells extremely moldy and there is nowhere to put anything you bring in the shower. Breakfast is bread and cereal.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. I have passed this on to the housekeeping team, and we will address the commetns raised. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments, i will pass this on to the team. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
4.6

Great location, but dodgy place. It wasn't very clean in general, it smelled musty and frankly, the hallway stank of puke or something like that a few too many times, dirty carpets, run-down place. Overpriced for what you get. Wifi doesn't work everywhere and there are next to no plugs around (none in the rooms, some in the hallway, but obviously taken, especially in the evenings). Staff ok, but clearly untrained (which shows in so many ways, especially hygienic conditions). Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. Unfortunaely we had a pipe leak and this did have an affect on the smell of the carpet. This has sonce ben fixed and the carpets cleaned. I have passed on your comments to the housekeeping team and we will address your concerns. We look forward to welcomning you back in the future.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.