Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 3049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 3049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.7

I needed to get away for the weekend to go to a convention that wasn't too far, so when I booked into the Oxford Backpackers, it was well worth it. Friendly service and everyone there was really helpful. It's the perfect place to get away in Oxfordsire when you need a break or time away from stress and this was just what I needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Large, orderly Expensive local parking unless you take a a bus or walk 2 km. Laundry for 3.50 pound Cheap free breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
4.0

This place smelt horrible, I didn't have a pillow, one of the girls in my room got her headphones stolen, and it just didn't feel like a safe place at all. I would avoid coming here at all costs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
2.9

제가 가본 호스텔 중 최악이였습니다.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.9

Everything was ok. Thanks Maciej Zejdler

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.0

Very small room Bathrooms dirty Poor diversity for the breakfast and we needed to clean the dishes before eating because it was dirty But the staff were really great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
7.4

Die Betten waren echt bequem! Die Möbel in den Gemeinschaftsräumen schon sehr angeranzt..Die Küche ist echt gut ausgestattet und von der Sauberkeit her ok. Die Lage ist wirklich gut, alles kann man in wenigen Minuten erreichen und auch die Nähe zu den Bus-und Bahnhöfen ist toll! Es gibt einen Waschraum für Frauen und einen für Männer. Dieser war zu dem Stoßzeiten etwas voller aber recht sauber!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
7.7

Very conveniently located near both bus and train stations with easy access into the city. Flexible staff, printing and browsing facilities at a small fee, lockers available for storing valuables. The common room is a bit run down though. Big mixed rooms are good for a short stay, for a longer stay (over 3-4 days) a smaller room might offer more comfort/convenience given the amount of turnover in the bigger rooms. The hostel meets basic needs of comfortable bed and reasonably clean bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.4

Very friendly place. The common room makes it easy to meet new people. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The pillow are virtually non existent and the duvets are ripped but at least they are clean. The ages in the rooms were a bit odd. There were young adults mixed in with 60+ year olds. It was a bit uncomfortable but manageable. All around it was a comfy, clean place to stay with a good atmosphere and kind staff that were always happy to help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
5.1

No staff available at night so if you've any problems, they’ll not help you. I and another girl wanted to change room cos a man in our room was horribly snoring and turned heating to the max. Reception was closed so we couldn’t do anything. We had no sleep at all. We complained next day, they said they had beds available and they could‘ve changed us if we’d come earlier, how would we know if the man came to room after 11.30pm? The man’s a regular in this place, every1 knows him cos he's so noisy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.