Hostelworld.com

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
79% 2739
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • knott19723993
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.4

It's in a great location, near to the Ashmoleon Museum. The hostel has comfortable beds and good showers. The kitchen is quite good. Breakfast is free and the staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. I wioll pass them on to the team. We are happ to hear you had a great time, and enjoyed what Oxford has to offer.

  • alisonhickey7143232
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

Great and helpful staff and facilites, warm welcome and friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • mmoloney1111411
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.1

Pretty basic but well located. The internet didn't work the whole time I was there, it was hard as it meant I had trouble sorting the rest of my trip with my friends in London. Facilities were basic but sufficient, most of the people there seemed to be long term residents so didn't really feel like a hostel. Wouldn't stay there for any longer than I needed to.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments. The internet has been tricky lately but this is soon to be resolved by the next time you are with us. Safe travels

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2016
4.3

Horrible. First of all, the WIFI doesn't work AT ALL. If you talk with the stafs, they say that's because they are fullbooked and there's a lot of people trying to use the internet at the same time. So, if you need internet network, forget it. The computer for guests is also completely useless. The staffs seem uninterested in helping. They seem lazy, unengaged in the task and sometimes act like child. The rooms are sultry. The breakfast is ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We have been having some trouble with our internet and hopefully this will be resolved in the next few days, as we are dealing with the suppliers. I will pass your comments on to the staff and address your concerns. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2016
5.1

Location is good. Other then that the place feels dirty and there are to many beds in very small rooms. Too few toilets and showers for the amount of visitors and they where not clean either. Very few outlets in the rooms, to few security lockers. I am not staying there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are sorry to hear you will not be returning. We have taken your comments on board and will address these in our meetings.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2016
7.4

Nothing very exciting about this hostel. Bathrooms were kinda gross. Breakfast was pretty standard; bread, spreads and cereal. Rooms were spacious, however no in-room, free lockers was a bummer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. I will pass this on to the house keeping team and address your concerns. We hope to see you again in the future and look forward to welcoming you back.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.9

Good location, helpful and friendly staff, low prices and excellent value for money. I appreciated the free breakfasts as these are not usually provided. The premises need some redecoration and there was not enough fridge space for guests, but overall this was a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Unfortunately we are limited to space, but we do try keep things in order so all guests have space to store food and other belongings

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
9.4

La localización del hostal es perfecta. Ideal para gente joven. El ambiente inmejorable. Es un poco viejo pero es el más limpio en el que he estado. Todo incluido en el precio. Y el personal los mejores. Recomendable 100%. Yo volvería sin pensarmelo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, well located and really nice staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
5.7

It was very loud and cramped. We had one space heater for an 18-bed dorm (which was two separate rooms) so it was freezing. Every morning I found people sleeping on the couches in the common room, and one morning all of the toilets were backed up and there was no hot water! The hostel is right next to a nightclub, so you can expect to hear that all night. Perhaps a good place for the extremely extroverted, but I would have preferred a more relaxed environment.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.