Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 3095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 3095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
5.7

Very hot in the afternoon (in June) so we can just stay inside in the evening. The common room is dirty with poor facilities. The bedroom is very uncomfortable in the afternoon because it is too small and the beds were located too near. Overall because it is cheap so can not expext more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
7.1

Not one of my favorite hostels, that's for sure. That being said, it's a great value for accommodations in an expensive city. Pros: Location is close to city centre. Still a little walk in, but not far. Very budget friendly for a rather expensive city. Luggage storage before and after your stay is helpful. Cons: Very uncomfortable beds Worn down building and facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Super emplacement, le staff très accueillant, bonne ambiance !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • minjK09
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
8.6

I just stayed for a day, and it was pretty good. The location was perfect!! It's really near by the bus station. 버스를 새벽에 타야해서 가까운데로 간건데 정말 위치 너무 좋아요! 아침 일찍 버스타신다면 이곳 강추입니다. 직원들도 친절하고 다 좋은데 시설 면에선 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 긴 복도 하나만 있고 그곳에 방들이 몰려있는데 화장실이 거실쪽 하나, 방 복도 사이에 하나 이렇게 있어서 밤에 화장실 가기엔 좀 애매했습니다. 그래도 하루 묶을곳 치고는 추천하는 편입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • knott19723993
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

A great place to stay, close to the city centre and a lot of bars and restaurants. Stayed here once before and i would definately recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
4.6

It was very dirty and loud.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay there. Lots of friendly people to talk with. The hostel is quite clean although bathroom needs more frequent cleaning. Beds are comfortable, bed linen provided. It was quiet in my bedroom - no disturbances. However, the smell in my bedroom wasn't pleasent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
7.4

It's not a bad hostel--clean bathrooms, clean bedsheets--but be warned that when it rains, the building smells quite strongly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

Everyone was really nice and encouraging to spend time in the common room to get to know other people. The rooms were clean and nice. I had a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
7.7

I rated the staff as neutral because they are quite friendly and helpful (often living at the hostel as well), but several of them seem to have trouble turning off their alarms in the morning. Everyone in my room was woken up at 630 or so in the morning to an annoying alarm that did not get turned off until we knocked loudly on the staff door to get their attention. The hostel is very social, and a great place to meet people. Just don't stay there if you really need a full night of sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.