Hostelworld.com

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
79% 2722
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
9.4

La localización del hostal es perfecta. Ideal para gente joven. El ambiente inmejorable. Es un poco viejo pero es el más limpio en el que he estado. Todo incluido en el precio. Y el personal los mejores. Recomendable 100%. Yo volvería sin pensarmelo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.6

La propreté laisse a desirer (poussiere des chambres, bol/mug mal lavé). Mais la nuit a ete bonne, respect du silence dans les chambres. Pas de rangement fermé à verrou dans les chambres. Personnels gentil et souriant.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

I would definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly. Oliver and Kade were so welcoming, and both of them made some great suggestions on things to see and do while I was in town. I loved the Saturday night out! Such a great way to meet other travelers and experience Oxford's nightlife. Wifi didn't work in the room, but that just meant I was out and about more socializing. Overall I had a great experience and was sorry to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with good location near the two stations and the canals. The staff was friendly and smiling, the room and the bathrooms were clean. The only negative thing is that I found different hair in my blanket. Had a nice stay and I've met a new friend in my room:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at the hostel and in Oxford. I will pass the comments on to the team.We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Friendly staff. Good location. Nice breakfast. But very suck wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amable, aunque podría estar mas limpio sobretodo la cocina. El ambiente muy bueno, mucha gente joven y con el bar en la sala común, fiesta asegurada. El Wifi no funcionaba, por lo que por una parte es malo, pero por otra te obliga a hablar con el personal y los huéspedes y ser mas sociables. En general todo muy bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at the hostel and in Oxford. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
4.0

I was given the wrong code to the front door, which resulted in that I had to sit outside the whole night. There was noone answering on their phone number so there is no way you could get in contact with them when something like this happens. I could get in by 8 a clock in the morning when the morning staff came to the reception. Awful experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

It is a very nice hostel that I will never forget, people here are all very friendly. It makes the memory in Oxford more unforgettable. : )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at the hostel, and we look forward to having you stay in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación, el staff muy amable, las habitaciones cómodas y el baño limpio. Mejoraría la limpieza en las mesas comunes y el desayuno un poco pobre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

Hi! We are two girls from Spain and we spent one wonderful night in this hostel, it was great! What an amazing trip! The hostel was clean (the bathroom was clean and so were the showers), comfortable. They give us clean free towels. The staff were very welcoming and multicultural. Breakfast was nice and free ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.