Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 3069 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 3069 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.4

Hardly spent any time at the hostel but the bed was comfortable, shower and toilet facilities pleasantly clean and modern. No complaints and a bargain for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sandra696
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.6

La ubicación es buena, a 5 minutos del centro de Oxford. La atención del personal fue buena y el ambiente es agradable. El desayuno es ok, pero el espacio dentro de las habitaciones es reducido, no hay conexiones de electricidad cerca de las camas y algunos lockers no funcionan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • steven31ds
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.4

Planned to stay 3 night, i'm stayed 1 week and half. The location is realy good Oxford is beautiful town to do obligatory. The bathroom is clean if the guests clean up after them. Don't forget it'a a hostel and not a hotel so it's a little bit noisy by the way there is a night club in the same street so it's good if you want to dance less for a good sleep. Big up for the staff and mostly the french staff =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
6.0

It's definitely a space designed for socializing rather than resting (and staff may look at you strangely if you don't intend to take advantage of the nightlife). There is also loud nightclub nearby that makes it difficult to sleep. Breakfast consists of a bucket of bread slices and bowls of jam.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
6.0

Not the best stay but nothing special. Good if you need something cheap near the centre. Staff seem very busy or uninterested. Hostel has a kinda generic traveller vibe but not updated in 20 years or so. The 'continental breakfast' was just lots of sliced bread in a tub and some dirty bowls of jam and butter and peanut butter.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.7

I needed to get away for the weekend to go to a convention that wasn't too far, so when I booked into the Oxford Backpackers, it was well worth it. Friendly service and everyone there was really helpful. It's the perfect place to get away in Oxfordsire when you need a break or time away from stress and this was just what I needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
6.3

The staff is cool but some of the other guests, not so much. There was a much older man (looked around 50) in my dorm, who was particularly disrespectful. He came in to the room after 12, switched on the lights, and kept swearing as he tried to get undressed. He happened to be on the bunk below mine and he kept kicking the bed making it difficult to sleep all night. This might have been a one off thing, but I didn't enjoy my time here. The general hygiene at the hostel wasn't great either.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.3

I generally had a very good experience. The dorms and bathrooms were clean, the staff was helpful (although a little slow at times) and the people nice. I felt safe and could put my valuables in a locker, which I really appreciated. I think the only thing that I would really criticise would be the fact that in the dorm I stayed (4 beds, women only), there were only two plugs, hidden away behind one of the beds. We had to crawl underneath the bed to reach them, it wasn't practical.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Large, orderly Expensive local parking unless you take a a bus or walk 2 km. Laundry for 3.50 pound Cheap free breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
4.0

This place smelt horrible, I didn't have a pillow, one of the girls in my room got her headphones stolen, and it just didn't feel like a safe place at all. I would avoid coming here at all costs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.