Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
75% 2848
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
4.6

Zentrale Lage ABER: Kelleratmosphäre, beschädigte Wände und Türen, schmutziger Gemeinschaftsraum und Küche und verschimmelte Bäder ( bei den Männern). Insgesamt dringend sanierungsbedürftig.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.4

Place is ok. Rooms are way too small for so many beds. Only three showers for women doesn't seem enough either. Could be cleaner. Would also suggest to buy some new sheets. If you can't find anything cheaper to stay, it's alright for a night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lilotte
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

It was amazing. Located near the centre and the train station. Super awesome friendly stuff and the atmosphere (also between the guests) is very comfortable! Beds are ok and the facilities are very clean and big! One of the best hurls ever

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. I will pass this on to the team. we are happy you had a great time, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.9

Smelt really bad. Bathrooms were clean at least. Security lockers very small, could not fit my laptop in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are in the process of acquiring new lockers, and should have these available soon. We hope to see you in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.0

Buena ubicación y personal muy atento. La limpieza deja bastante que desear, así como el olor de habitaciones y pasillos. Desayuno desorganizado y carente de espacio suficiente para servirlo en condicines. En relación calidad-precio me parece que tiene unos precios muy altos, a pesar de encontrarse cerca del centro historico de Oxford.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comment. we hope you had an enjoyable stay. I will pass on your comments to the housekeeping team and we will address your concerns. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
7.1

You get what you pat for... £20 for a night which it wasnt bad (in terms of the price). The check out time is 0800-1030 but the receptionist was late for 15 mins which caused me to miss my train. I asked other staff for help yet they have no clue of the reception's operation system. I wish they could have cross-trained some of their staff just in case of their colleagues are in an emergency or they are late...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. I will address the concerns with the team, as to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

I stay 2 nights per week for work in 18bd, and stayed in other Oxford hostels for internships. I stick with backpackers now - it's value for money, difference in price in other hostels is not worth the little difference in quality. Tatty but clean, showers = good pressure + temperature, no queues, everything works in kitchen, never felt unsafe or robbed, staff are great :D only, get bigger lockers + air con/fans guys! Sleeping with damp flannel on face is fine in August, but oh a breeze..!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are addressing the vetilation issues within the company, and we hope to have this corrected in the near future. We hope you had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to having you stay soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.0

could do with some a/c or fans as the rooms get stuffy & with the window open the traffic outside is SO loud & the club can be a bit noisy too. Breakfast is only toast & cereal. Hostel was overall average, it's not the most social hostel. I didn't see any organized nights out but there is a club right outside if you're interested in that. Beds are kind of hard .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We do offer ear plugs for guests, and should you need this please enquire at the reception. We do have events for guests, to promote socialising and meeting fellow travellers. Should you need further information on this please ask at the reception. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
5.4

The staff here was awesome! And the location couldn't be better. I was bummed about the facilities. Creaky beds made it hard to fall asleep at night. Gross showers, smelly hallways, and pillows and sheets with lots of stains. I loved the staff, but the atmosphere here just didn't feel comfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. wew have just upgraded all our linen and pillows and duvets. Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy them when you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
6.3

Soso. But I guess this one would be best option in Oxford

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. we hope you had a great stay. See you soon.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.