Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 3003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 3003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.1

Great space, awesome common area and good showers. Movies and pool but not many people there when I stayed. Great kitchen for cooking and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.4

Small place and kind of worn down, but despite appearances it was still a cozy, functional, decently clean place! Great showers, great backpackers atmosphere, good kitchen, overall would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you had a great stay. We are in the process of painting, so the next time you visit every thing should look nice and new.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Very nice place, especially the social atmosphere in the common area :).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for comment. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable time at the hostel, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, nice atmosphere and really good location (only a few minutes away from the city center and most of the sights!) I stayed 1 night in a 6 bed dormitory. The room was clean but quite small. A continental breakfast was included as well so it was definitely worth the money!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
5.4

The location of this hostel is great! Everything else however was pretty bad. The staff never talked to any of the guests unless they had too, and even pushed my friend off the pick nick table we were sitting at to have dinner instead of asking us. The sanitary bins in the woman's washrooms were overflowing onto the ground. The bed was comfortable but the rooms were small and the door wouldn't lock properly so the room was always open.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. It is unfortunate you felt you needed to leave this review after management and staff assisted you with your problems as best as we could. We request all groups to enquire directly with the hostel for booking accommodation, and not book seperately to avoid not being able to share the same rooms with your friends. As we learned was the situation here. We pride ourselves on our friendly and helpful staff, and go out of our way to assist all of our guests as best as we can. Should you visit us in the future, please ensure you book directly with the hostel to avoid any further issues, and should you have any problems please let us know as soon as they occur for us to deal with them as best as we can.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
6.6

Stayed here for one night with friends. The hostel was ok and I got a good nights sleep. However, the other guests were not as friendly as those in other hostels that I've stayed in. There was plug socket in the room and the bathrooms are very cramped. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Overall, ok if you want a cheap place to stay but I wouldn't want to stay here as a solo traveller

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. It is unfortunate to hear you did not have a great experience with the friendliness of our guests. Obviously this is not something we can control, but the staff are always welcoming and with a friendly smile on their faces. Please feel free to approach staff members in the future as they will make you feel more than welcome at the hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.9

オックスフォードの駅から約5分、クライストチャーチや博物館からも30分圏内という立地の良さで選びました。施設は値段相応という感じなのですが、中の雰囲気はみんなでわいわいと楽しく過ごすという感じで私は好きでした。シャワールームは綺麗とは言えませんが、男女共用ではなく別々で4つほどあり、ドライヤーも付いています。朝ごはんはパンとシリアルで、ジャムやクリーム、紅茶やミルクが用意されており、食器は各々で準備してテレビのある共用の部屋で他の宿泊者たちと食べるという形です。 私は1日のみの宿泊でしたが、他のホステルと比べるととても充実していると思いますので、機会があればまた利用したいです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us, and we look forward to welcoming you in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
3.7

My friend was being harassed by another guest to the point she went into a room our friends were in and slept on the floor there and I did likewise as the staff would not do anything or officially move either of us to other rooms despite there being beds in rooms not occupied just before the last checkin time. the next night the harasser had gone so I stayed in the room booked but did not sleep due to the heat, noise and smell. Staff unhelpful despite the seriousness of the situation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. It is unfortunate you felt you needed to leave this review after management and staff assisted you with your problems as best as we could. We request all groups to enquire directly with the hostel for booking accommodation, and not book seperately to avoid not being able to share the same rooms with your friends. As we learned was the situation here. We pride oursleves on our friendly and helpful staff, and go out of our way to assist all of our guests as best as we can. Should you visit us in the fiuture, please ensure you book directly with the hostel to avoid any further issues, and should you have any problems please let us know as soon as they occur for us to deal with them as best as we can.

  • puppetonastring
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.6

Un ambiente muy ameno e instalaciones cómodas. Una crítica, quizás, es que en las habitaciones hace mucho frío y las estufas no alcanzan a calefaccionar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Everything I expected, needed and more! Super helpful and friendly staff too. That was great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments, i will pass them on to the team. We hope you had a great stay with us and ejoyed what Oxford has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.