Hostelworld.com

Ozbay Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
2.6

I booked a bed in 4 female dormitory, when I reached there, they do speak well English and told me no more bed for me even I have show them my reservation. I've contact hostelworld and the staff told me they have contact the owner but they can't speak English so can't communicate with them to solve my problem, it's really make me sad and disappointed , it's wasting my time since I still have a lot of places to visit. This is the most and the only unhappy thing occur during my 2 weeks vacation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
6.6

What a weird hostel. The owners/staff looked like they gave up on the tourism business. They billed me for everything, even the meager breakfast. Try to go to the other hotels in the area. I'm hoping this was a one-off since it was winter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.3

Comfortable hostel with staff who were helpful, though not very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.1

Very clean. Nice turkish breakfast. The bathrobes are a nice touch. However, be careful if they ask if you need help booking bus tickets, shuttles, etc. as they sell them to you at inflated prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sherrymissing
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
10.0

离棉花堡入口很近,是花样姐姐曾经住过的酒店,老板热情,家里还有一只特别可爱的狗~喜欢闻客人~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hendercg
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
7.7

Simple, good location & lovely hosts. Breakfast was awesome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
5.1

I booked a dorm room, was given a room with a double bed and an unmade single bed, was told I'd get the double bed and there was another girl in the single bed. There was no other girl for both nights, yet no one cleaned the room or even made the other bed, a heap of hair in the shower and both toilet and basin had not been cleaned in a while from marks and residue, not very much atmosphere but only because there are few tourists, wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.9

I booked a dorm room and they gave me a private room which is very nice. They provided free breakfast. The room is clean. but i would not recommend you to book the bus ticket by them as they agent they referred they charged more for no reason. You should just book it by youself at the ticket office

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

When we checked in they didn't have our booking even though we booked through hostel world. They then charged us for the deposit which we corrected them and they happily gave it back. They did not have any space in the dorm room so we ended up having our own private bedroom which was amazing. Great breakfast and perfect location,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.7

O/n stay in private room with bathroom. Clean room. TV didn't work though? Balcony given. Shower/toilet in one. Robes/Towels there. Didn't use pool, owner said we couldn't use as we arrived too late after bus malfunctions. Breakfast big, delicious variety. Location - perfect for the white terraces - it's just a 2 min walk to entrance. Atmosphere - quiet as is Turkey right now, had place to ourselves. After checking out, owner let us use the bathroom, v nice. Bus stop isn't too far from hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.