Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ozbay Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
Ozbay Hotel Located at Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43, , Pamukkale.
Ozbay Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43
92% 165
37.9164340 29.1216870
Ozbay Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

When we checked in they didn't have our booking even though we booked through hostel world. They then charged us for the deposit which we corrected them and they happily gave it back. They did not have any space in the dorm room so we ended up having our own private bedroom which was amazing. Great breakfast and perfect location,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place, good price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
7.7

There wasn't anywhere to meet others, or any atmosphere. Great location, comfy beds and air con, the breakfast was nice too. Watch out for a man called Benjamin at the local tourism agency place - he will rip you off

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aliciamorganx
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing. Great location to pamukkale - 5 minute walk away. The staff were incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

What a lovely hostel, in a great location! I quite liked the dorms in the basement, as it was quieter and definitely cooler than most dorms. With breakfast included and the awesome location, this is an amazing deal! Candy is very sweet and helpful. Literally 500 meters from the bus station and 3 k from esphesus, truly a gem!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. bien situé, calme et le personnel adorable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect location for Pammukkale, WiFi worked really well which was the main thing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

I think I got a free upgrade because they gave me a two beds room while I only booked the single private room. It feels good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • briewolf06
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

ONE OF THE BEST HOSTELS IVE STAYED AT!!! I have traveled to nearly two dozen countries and stayed in hundreds of hostels so I have experience in backpacker accommodations - this was such a wonderful experience, I couldn't stop thanking the staff! Tourism is at an all-time low in Turkey at the moment so there were very few guests. I was upgraded (at no charge!) to a king-size private room w a poolside balcony. Free breakfast included was enough to make me skip lunch! Teşekkür ederim!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
8.3

Was great for our one night stay in pamukkale. It is right by the site!! Staff were very helpful with me and my friend in trying to sort busses out back to Istanbul. Shame there is no kitchen. There is a nice outside bit as well and use of a pool!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.