Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.0
Pacific Loft Apartments Located at 29 North Elliot Place, , New York.
Pacific Loft Apartments
USA
New York New York NY 11205 29 North Elliot Place
67% 180
40.6973055 -73.9774453
Pacific Loft Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.4

For the price you can't get a better deal in NYC. While it's not the cleanest or safest hostel out there, the atmosphere and the people more than made up for it. Anyone with high expectations should just use airbnb. Our host Jackson made the whole trip very enjoyable and he's truly a character. You may not always meet him depending on the length of your stay. If you do, you'll get to learn about music, religion, technology, and aliens amongst other things. Jackson for president!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Fantastic place! I prefer Brooklyn for Manhattan. I missed a computer cause mine was damaged so... Thank you Mr Cooper and partner for everything. Gr Hilde

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
4.0

First of all the location is rubbish. You're well away from any subway line. Arrived to check in and they then told me that they had to take me to another place around the corner. A nervous moment for any travelerrors by themselves. Would not recommend here at anytime.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Rien à dire...hotel idéal poir les jeunes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.7

Like everyone else has said, Mr. Cooper is a really nice guy; he drove me over to a place to get breakfast right after I arrived then picked me up on his way back from doing his cleaning! The hostel is not super fancy or pristine or anything but would be fine for anyone who's used to backpacking, and the beds etc. are clean. The neighbourhood is really non-touristy (which I liked) but still not far from the bridges into Manhattan. Recommended if you like staying in offbeat places.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
5.1

Location is far but there's a subway near, the area doesn't feel safe nor did the place itself. The staff are nice but the room was a dirty mess. It's old and there are no facilities! There are no bowls or cups and one plastic knife and fork. There is a microwave and fridge which both don't work very well and there isn't even a toaster. The bathroom is FILTHY and there is no room to change. It's fine because you aren't there all day and I survived but the trip would have been nicer elsewhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.1

I stayed a week in the Pasific Loft and everything was so great because firstly Cooper was so friendly and helpful. He was like my dad and he was trying to make comfortable all the time. I will miss him :(( Secondly, hostel was close to subway so you can go easily whenever you wanna go. The hostel was cheapest and safest place to stay in the NY. So I would like to say that Cooper, thank you for everthing and you don't have to be perfect :)) but you are best person I have met in my life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
5.7

Clean beds. Dirty rooms. 15 min to MTA by walking. Cheap but should be cheaper.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
5.7

If you are looking for a cheap hostel then this is fine. It's not far to walk to the metro station to get to most places and in a safe area to walk back alone at night. However the hostel was not very clean, especially the bathroom, and the facilities are very basic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • emanuelevr868422
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
4.9

People of the hostel were very kind but the place was very dirty and far from the underground

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.