Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.5
Pacific Loft Apartments Located at 29 North Elliot Place, , New York.
Pacific Loft Apartments
USA
New York New York NY 11205 29 North Elliot Place
68% 155
40.6973055 -73.9774453
Pacific Loft Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostess was the best one I ever meet, and I travel so much, from 5 stars to hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.3

Not very clean or well-facilitated, but it's cheap by New York City standards. The owner is very nice and helpful. The location is good, although it's a 15 min walk to the nearest subway station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
3.1

I'm a musician touring to NYC for a music conference. I didn't end up staying at this place because the address was not at the address they provided. The actual address was 2 houses to the left. Was a house, no receptionist, the reception to check-in was upstairs in a room with a white round table with a guy that I heard previously arguing on the phone. I honestly was afraid to enter there. At the end, in another room there were all this beds, I couldn't leave my belongings there. Fishy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
6.3

직원분은 참친절한데 계단높이도너무높고 폭도너무좁아서 짐을들고오르내리기 힘들었어요ㅠㅠ 직원분은 제가만난 직원분중 최고!! 아마사장님인듯 브룩클린을 돌아다닌다면 좋지만 맨하탄구경을하고싶다면 맨하탄에서 숙박하시는게 좋을듯!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great owner! For the very good price-quality ratio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.4

friendly and helpfull staff quiet and close to metro and bus station

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
2.0

It is the worst hostel ever. Dirty, bad location, very strange people there. At the end we didn t stay. We lose the money but we were saved. No recompenses. Please dont go. I cant belive that hostelword can offer thats aparment. Hostelword shouldn t permite that.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
2.9

well it was the worst hostel i ever lived in my life, i would not even call it a hostel, i dont know how they got a place in the hostel world, its in a very sketchy place in Brooklyn, the rooms were smelly, felt like a dungeon, i think the staff and management never do anything to clean the place, the bathroom was always wet, the shower didnt work properly and licked water from the ceiling from all over the bathroom, the staff didnt show you much, you have to ask them and figure out. Dont come!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel with the nicest owner. This place has everything you need. Clean bedding, towels, and shampoo and soap in the shower. The owner is available all hours of the day and is incredibly hospitable. Great location in Brooklyn. Less than a mile from the subway, and walking distance to the Manhattan and Brooklyn Bridges. I walked from the hostel to Manhattan in 35 minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.6

ブルックリンの黒人さんのエリアの宿です。オーナーのクーパーさんも黒人さん。凄く親切で陽気な方です。ホントにいい人!!ただ、まぁ、もともとフツーのアパートだったのを宿にしてるので、安宿に慣れてないとビックリするとは思います。全く日本語と日本の常識は通用しないのですが、バックパッカーなら平気なんじゃないかな?と思います。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.