Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
Pacific Loft Apartments Located at 29 North Elliot Place, , New York.
Pacific Loft Apartments
USA
New York New York NY 11205 29 North Elliot Place
68% 150
40.6973055 -73.9774453
Pacific Loft Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great owner! For the very good price-quality ratio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.4

friendly and helpfull staff quiet and close to metro and bus station

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
2.0

It is the worst hostel ever. Dirty, bad location, very strange people there. At the end we didn t stay. We lose the money but we were saved. No recompenses. Please dont go. I cant belive that hostelword can offer thats aparment. Hostelword shouldn t permite that.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
2.9

well it was the worst hostel i ever lived in my life, i would not even call it a hostel, i dont know how they got a place in the hostel world, its in a very sketchy place in Brooklyn, the rooms were smelly, felt like a dungeon, i think the staff and management never do anything to clean the place, the bathroom was always wet, the shower didnt work properly and licked water from the ceiling from all over the bathroom, the staff didnt show you much, you have to ask them and figure out. Dont come!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel with the nicest owner. This place has everything you need. Clean bedding, towels, and shampoo and soap in the shower. The owner is available all hours of the day and is incredibly hospitable. Great location in Brooklyn. Less than a mile from the subway, and walking distance to the Manhattan and Brooklyn Bridges. I walked from the hostel to Manhattan in 35 minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.6

ブルックリンの黒人さんのエリアの宿です。オーナーのクーパーさんも黒人さん。凄く親切で陽気な方です。ホントにいい人!!ただ、まぁ、もともとフツーのアパートだったのを宿にしてるので、安宿に慣れてないとビックリするとは思います。全く日本語と日本の常識は通用しないのですが、バックパッカーなら平気なんじゃないかな?と思います。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
8.3

A little rough if you haven't stayed in many hostels but Mr Cooper is super lovely and the location is great and there are some lockers available. I had an amazing time staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sam123song
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.4

很不错的旅社,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.1

This is a great hotel ! not the most luxurious, but very comfortable beds, nice people, clean rooms... A bit far from the underground, but right next to a nice park and really close to a citibike station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.1

This place is sweet. BUT if you are looking for fancy or have never stayed in a hostel before do NOT let this be your first expierence. Its a little run down... kinda in the projects.. BUT Cooper is the man, super nice. They are extremely accomodating, they helped me out, offer a tour explain everything. It is safe. Its dark in the morning which was awesome for sleeping in. I read how they have no hot water, THEY DO! you have have to wait like 3 minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.