Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pacifica Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 153 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 153 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
Pacifica Hotel Located at 551 Fourth Avenue, San Diego, San Diego.
Pacifica Hotel
USA
San Diego California 92101 551 Fourth Avenue, San Diego
82% 153
32.7111104 -117.1609259
Pacifica Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Панама, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
4.9

Encontré un palillo de oído usado en mi habitación.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
5.7

Noisy at night during weekend. Facilities outdated.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
7.1

This is a good bare-bones place to stay in San Diego, but I wouldn't call it a hostel. Some people may find the atmosphere a bit creepy. It seems like the kind of place where a spy would stay (or someone who wants to be anonymous.) that being said, t he staff were very kind and it has all the basic facilities. It's just a bit confusing for this to be listed on Hostel World. It's more like budget accommodation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Overall great experience and I love the location of the hostel. It right in the middle of the gas lamp district. You literally step out and there's plenty of restaurants, bars and near by shops to walk to. The building is historical so the hostel is little old and could be updated in the inside. But other than that I've never seen a single bug or anything. And the hostel is really affordable compared to a hotel. Try to check in early so you can find parking downtown too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostels location is just perfect it is in the heart of the Gaslamp Quarter. It is 5min to the next train station and convention center by foot. The hostel is clean and the staff is very helpful and nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.9

Pretty old furniture and funky smell. But over all we loved our stay! Me and my boyfriend shared a room with shared bathroom, it had AC, a sink, mirror och closet in the room so u could brush your teeth and get ready in the room. It was quiet and u didn't notice the others staying there. You walk out right into the beat of the gaslamp district right where u wanna be in San Diego! Loved it! I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.4

Near everything! Excellent location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
7.1

My wife and I were looking for somewhere cheap to stay the night before she flew out of San Diego (both our sets of friends where we normally stay were unavailable), so we settled on the Pacifica for its availability of private double-occupancy room and modest price. We were happily surprised to find that the room had an (unadvertised) portable air-conditioner! The only downsides were the lack of parking (paid $20 in the next block), and the need to go down the hall to use the two toilets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
7.4

Value for money and the location is the big yes for this one. Staff were pleasant and you get what you pay for. It was a little noisy but in a front room facing 4th we expected that. All in all great stay and the aircon in the room was fantastic Don't be expecting a 5 star hotel cause it's not but it was perfect for us

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

When I saw the low cost and great location of the Pacifica I was expecting very little and I was thoroughly surprised by how nice it is. Pay the extra few dollars and get the room with the private bathroom. My room had an air conditioner and a flat screen and was very clean and pleasant. The staff is super nice and I don't think you'll find a better hotel for such a low price in the gas lamp district.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.