Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pacifica Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
4.0

Es war einfach für 2 Personen nicht geeignet und ein sehr eigenartiger Geruch

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
3.7

Inside was filled with an indian spicy smell. It was a terrible smell if you are not an indian. I will not stay again at all in the future.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great hotel for the price and location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very spartan accommodations. Perfect for the traveler who needs only a place to sleep and shower. The only reason why I did not rate any higher is no parking provided, one must fend for oneself for overnight vehicle storage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
10.0

Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2017
7.7

Convenient location, rooms are ok and the people are friendly. Downside: The constant hum of an ancient vending machine in the hall as well as multiple air conditioners kept me awake at night. The hotel also has a strange smell to it. Overall, it is good enough for the prize, but I didn't spend more time than absolutely necessary in the room. I had an ensuite bathroom that was very new and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
2.9

Absolutely horrible experience. The hotel and fireworks should be ashamed at offering this place as a place to stay. I got locked in my room, and had to pound( kicking and screaming) on the door at 6:30 am. I called the office number for the hotel but there was no answer. I had to slide the key under the door and have individual from neighboring room to get me out. I am in the process of notifying the San Diego fire department and / or code enforcement on this dangerous establishment.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
7.7

Was centrally located to our plans

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
3.4

The bed spread had a ton of cigarette burns, while building smelled like old cigarettes, the door to my room was really difficult to lock. This places houses short term residents who clearly shady and street people, you could hear loud arguments all night long. It felt like I walked into a seedy motel from New York in the 70's a total eye opener.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite room. Clean, affordable, and in an ideal location! Easy check in/out process. If you have a car, use the structure at market and 6th, since street parking is hard to find. The next time I'm in San Diego, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.