Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.0

We enjoyed our stay at Patti's palace. The kitchen is nice, The staff accommodating, and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom would have benefited from a good cleaning. It suffered from a case of mildew. However I would stay here again. Because it was a good deal and it is centrally located.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
5.4

Une auberge dont les communs manquent de charme et les sanitaires de propreté.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

I had a great stay here. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.0

Posto molto centrale, prezzo ottimo. Connessione Wi-Fi poco ricettiva. Buona colazione e staff gentile

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
2.9

- only one functioning shower, which flooded all over the bathroom floor... when told of this, the response was "it does that" - no where to lock any of your belongings - no storage for belongings - incredibly unhelpful staff who mocked us when we asked questions - porter wouldn't answer the door because he was playing cards with staff members... we waited over 10 minutes to be let in by another guest - very grimy and dirty... stains on sheets, dirty toilets and floors - poor breakfas

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Firstly, thank you for taking your time to review Paddy's Palace. We are sorry to hear your stay wasn't a pleasant one! We have since fixed the shower drain so thank you for bringing it to our attention. Sometimes after 8pm it gets very busy in the kitchen so we cannot hear the doorbell but we try our best to hear it! There is a sign on the door to ring the doorbell so we can assist you. As the Room 1 bathroom is a communal bathroom, guests sometimes leave mess and we encourage all guests to bring this to our attention. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again at Paddy's Palace. - Tess

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.0

Great value for what you pay. It's chill, there's a free box in the kitchen. The ensuite dorm bathroom on the first floor smells horrible though. Like an odd chemicaly smell? Can't really describe it but it was bad when you were in there. Can't smell it out in the room though, thank god

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing. There's really nothing more you could want. Incredible value. Keep shining guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Truly great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
7.1

It's cheap, and worth the money. The shower in the downstairs room didn't drain very quickly, so the showers had to be really fast, and I kept having to turn the water to let the shower drain. The staff wasn't very helpful. They didn't change the sheets in one of the beds that needed new sheets, and it took telling them 3 times before they finally changed it. Breakfast is standard, but tea and coffee is out all day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
6.3

staff was ok, boy helped me print my boarding pass. floorcarpet in room not ok, smelling, not cleaned. shower: water did not drain, other shower out of order...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.