Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel, was wir in Irland hatten. Die Mädels, die das Hostel führen, sind super nett und geben sich größte Mühe, den Gästen alle sRecht zu machen. Die Atmosphäre war sehr schön und gemütlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
8.6

The staff is very nice, and the location too. The facilities could have been better and the cleanliness too, but it is very cheap, and for this price is great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking time to review Paddy's Palace! Sometimes the common bathroom upstairs gets a little messy and we understand! We have since put up a sign to encourage guests to let us know so we can clean it and give you the best experience possible in our hostel. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
7.1

Bathroom was incredibly cold and never dried, even after leaving the door open. When we got there they were experiencing some pluming issues in our booked room, so we got moved to a smaller room (all to ourselves). No cages under the bed, but there is a luggage room. Since this is the offseason there was very few people there so atmosphere is hard to gague. Short (>10 min) drive from the national park, which I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking time to review Paddy's Palace. I’m deeply sorry to hear your stay was less than perfect! We have attended to the bathroom and it turns out there was a leak which has since been fixed so thank you for bringing that to our attention. We hope this hasn't put you off coming back to our hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.0

Great place a bit quiet...but nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kyelle
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff was more then enjoyable. Very kind and accommodating when it came to any question you had. I plan on coming back here very soon. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to see you back here very very soon!

  • WanderingCanadian1994
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
7.1

This hostel seemed to be quite run down. The beds were really small and check-in wasn't open until 4PM! The staff was really good though and it had a good ambiance.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking your time to review our hostel. Our check-in time is at 4pm as it gives staff the day to clean and make sure the rooms are suitable to be slept in (plus about a half an hour break!). We hope to see you back soon!

  • hannahmckinnish
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.7

So obviously this isn't a 5 star hotel, but you completely get what you pay for. The beds are clean and comfy, you get breakfast every morning and the environment is great. Tess was a wonderful manager and treated us as friends. We would definitely reccomend to anyone who asks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! So very glad you had a great time and I really hope we will see you back here very soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, 5-10 min walk to the town centre with pubs and bars. We've been 3 peiple and had a quite large 4-bed dorm with en-suite facilities for ourselves. Unfortunately we didn't had wifi in the room as it was the top floor and probably too far away from the router,but we had some at the staircase or kitchen. The shower cubicle was leaky, so the floor was wet after showering. Breakfast inclusive. Was cheap, so worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.9

General all were good. :) But just one bathroom for 2 rooms for 10+ beds

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.3

Great value for the money! Super well located.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.