Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
82% 1021
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.3

Good location, accomodating staff - we had private room (3 single bed) with ensuite - no problem to stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

So great the people working there and the services; also very centric in Killarney. 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Bon accueil, juste dommage qu'ils soient fermé entre 14:00 et 16:00... dortoir de 6, nous étions 2 avec salle de bain privée! Petit bémol, pas de loquet pour fermer la salle de bain, juste un panneau "free-occupied". Tout était propre. Excellent rapport qualité-prix

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

La habitación un poco pequeña sin armarios pero muy buen alojamiento en todos los sentidos. Los anfitriones eran españoles y nos trataron muy bien. No tengo ninguna queja. Muy buen hostal en relación calidad precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marc-andreguay14675
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice budget hostel. Close to the center and just accros a supermarket. The staff is really nice. Well equiped kitchen and clean facilities. Really worth it. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
4.9

Forte humidité dans la chambre causant des odeurs ayant poussé, une nuit, à dormir la fenêtre ouverte, insectes retrouvés dans un lit, chewin gums collés sur les bardages des lits, le wifi fonctionne très mal (coupures très fréquentes). En outre, l'accueil ferme de 14 h à 16 h, ce qui n'est pas, en soi un problème, mais la porte ne nous a pas été ouverte, à notre arrivée, à 13 h 50. Après deux heures d'attente, donc, il nous a fallu attendre et sonner pendant 15 min pour qu'on vienne ouvrir.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
5.4

- Wifi only working in kitchen + DVD room, both will be closed in the evening so you won't have access to the Internet! VERY POOR! - Staff was quite unfriendly. We informed them via phone that we will be later since we underestimated the Ring of Kerry and everything was fine on phone. When we arrived, we were poorly greeted and you could tell that the man would rather chop off our heads instead of letting us in, he was quiteunfriendly - Mold in the bathroom, quite dirty NEVER AGAIN!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.6

Great location. Very friendly staff and good atmosphere in the hostel. Breakfast included which was nice...cereal, bread and coffee. The room was quite basic but was clean and comfortable.we were on the top floor of the hostel and the wifi didn't reach which is my only complaint. Don't expect a fancy place -it is basic but clean and comfortable and has a nice homely vibe. Very close to main street of bars and restaurants. I would go back to paddys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
7.4

On arrival to our room we heard the smoke alarm in the building. The guy that checked us in knocked on our room and leaned in looking around and said aggressively are you smoking? We said no. The next morning he came out of the reception area and said in a nasty, accusing tone it was your room and there is a 50 euro fine for smoking in your room. We told him once again that we had not been smoking in the room. It was my birthday and I was very upset by the accusation. Is this a scam? Its wrong

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Regarding to this review, Paddy's Palace Hostel staff would like to inform that the fire security protocol says that if the fire alarm sounds, we should check if anyone is smoking in the rooms, as this is the main reason of its activation. After that, we must inform about the policy of the hostel (50€ fine per person if someone is smoking). When this customer was informed about it, he/she started to scream without respect for the other guests neither to the staff, during the breakfast time in the middle of the common area, creating unconfortable atmosphere in our hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Mi estadia fue genial. El staff es increiblemente amable, en especial laura. Me dieron toda la informacion que necesite y buenas conversaciones. El desayuno es bueno. La ubicacion excelente y la infraestructura y servicios estan bien. Recomendadisimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.