Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
83% 1072
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Glackmeyer
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.7

Beds were clean. Wifi was not good unless you ate in the small tv room. Breakfast was toast and cerreal. For the price i paid (10€) it is great value

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

Super tolles und empfehlenswertes Hostel. Zwar liegen ab und an auch mal ein paar Krümmel rum oder man muss warten, dass jemand die Tür aufmacht oder sogar seinem Zimmernachbar anrufen aber alles wird durch die Atmosphäre und den super netten Chef entschädigt! Im Großen und Ganzen ist es aber sehr sauber. Die Zimmer werden jeden Tag sorgfältige geputzt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Paddy's palace was wonderful, John and Rusty went over and above to ensure we had a great time at the hostel. The room was clean, beds were very comfortable and we met some great people. The kitchen area was nicely laid out and just what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.4

the rooms were comfortable location was very nice, 2 minutes from tourism office

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel was perfect, near everything you need. Me and my boyfriend shared a double room and it was relatively clean. The drain in the shower was really clogged so the water wouldn't drain so had to take very quick showers because otherwise water would have split over into bathroom. Wifi was pretty spotty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Paddy's Palace is located very close to the centre of the lively town Killarney. Neverthelss it is pretty quiet, which I enjoyed. I would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone with a limited budget who wants to spend time in Ireland's south west!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.6

Das beste Preis-Leistung-Verhälstins, das wir auf unserer Reise hatten. Ein schön kleines Hostel, Frühstück mit vielen Aufstrichen und Toast, wir waren happy hier :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.6

Me and my friend stayed in a 4 bed dorm. The bathroom was really clean and the hostel is in the center of the city. Luckily our room was close to the Wlan router, otherwise you have to go to the TV room to be able to get access. All in all we enjoyed staying at Paddy's Palace and stayed one more night than initially planned.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mjsuccess8178
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
8.0

Great stay at a great hostel! Highlights: John (staff member), great kitchen set-up, clean bedrooms that don't carry noise much from other rooms, super location Lowlights: Slow or non-existent internet, kitchen area can get a bit messy because it is mostly up to guests to clean after themselves, not very much common space beside the kitchen (so not much 'chilled' space)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
7.7

Clean and comfortable hostel. Wish they had a better common area though... lounge is tiny and the kitchen/dining room isn't that comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.