Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is nice and clean, I definitely would recommend cooking there. We had an en suite room and the only problem was the floor didn't dry so it was uncomfortable and dangerous (I slipped..). The shower is just awesome !! Not at all like in most hostels, no push button or unadaptable temperatures just like at home. I can only recommend this hostel ! Btw the wifi is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
4.0

Someone snored all night. The 10 bed room smelled. Children running around being disruptive.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking your time to review our hostel. We would like to say that as it is a 10 bed dorm in a hostel, there is the chance that you could be sleeping with a person who snores or has things that smell, and staff cannot really help this. For 10 euro for a night with a free breakfast, it is a pretty good deal. When people book, we do hope that they realise this is a youth hostel but if a small family books, we can't exactly kick them out. As you had problems with your stay, we would have hoped you could bring these problems to our attention so we could make your stay a better one. Thanks for your review, we hope it hasn't put you off coming back.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
5.1

Schimmel an der Decke und im Badezimmer. Dreckiges Waschbecken und Dusche. Für eine Nacht in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
7.7

I don't know why, but when I arrived it smelled like indian food and it didn't go away. But it was a good place and I really liked it. I had a room downstairs and the wifi isn't really working there. I told the staff that I'd be leaving really early in the morning and they told me, that it would be fine if I grab my own breakfast, because they prepare it the night before in the kitchen and it is included in the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. As the kitchen is a very open and common place, sometimes the smells from the kitchen tend to waft around the hostel! We are glad you liked it here and hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.0

Thee value of money is very good as the hostel is in the city center. The breakfast is only bread with some jams and coffee. My bathroom was dirty, the bin was full and gross. The shower door doesnt close very well so the toilet gets completely wet and it doesnt have any mat in the floor. The bedroom was warm and cosy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking you time to review our hostel. We are not sure how your bathroom could be dirty or your bin was full as we clean all bathrooms everyday. We encourage guests to bring these things to our attention as sometimes everything isn't perfect and some things do "slip through the cracks". We also have a wide range of spreads for breakfast in addition to cereal. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day and we hope to see you back in the near future.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
6.3

La estancia no fue mal ya que unicamente íbamos para dormir. Pero podrían cuidar mucho más el aspecto de la cocina y el tema desayuno. Comentar también almohadas tan finas que al levantarte necesitas un cuello nuevo. En general un poco viejo pero bien situado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2017
6.6

Good value for the price, would stay here again. Beware that the wifi was almost nonexistent, even in the common room where staff said it worked best. Bathroom often didn't have toilet paper, bring your own. Security was good, with keys for all the doors and a door code, but because the bedroom doors use skeleton keys and don't lock automatically, my bedroom door was almost never locked because the other guests didn't bother to lock it, not the safest situation. Breakfast was adequate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
10.0

Brillant place to stay. Will stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Paddys. The manager, Tess really made my stay comfortable and memorable. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. The hostel itself has a lovely welcoming atmosphere and the common areas are clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Super cheap for everything you get. The staff are interactive and it's so difficult not to meet new people here. It could use some renovations and a hook in the bathroom but I really enjoyed this hostel. Great kitchen, breakfast and tv room! Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.