Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
81% 963
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 май 2016
7.1

Amazing shower, really hot water and great water pressure. It's convenient that it's on suite. You have physical keys to the room that makes it more difficult to enter, and doesn't auto lock when you leave. There's no where to lock up stuff in the room. Location is great, right in the center of downtown. The staff when we were there was horribly unhelpful and unfriendly, thought we suspect that may have been in part due to a language barrier with the one girl on staff. Check in is only4-8.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, close to the train station and city center. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good. Wi-Fi wasn't great but worked for the most part. Room was clean. Bathroom could use an update but was clean and functional.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Good location, cheap, clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Das Frühstück ist wirklich gut. Im Dorm war die Atmosphäre sehr angenehm und es war sehr ruhig. Das wlan war allerdings nicht besonders gut.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.7

Un superbe endroit pour dormir pour pas cher et être vraiment bien situé. J'ai aimé l'ambiance du lieu et la gentillesse du personnel. Je vous recommande cette auberge !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.6

Nice bed, good shower, free breakfast! What else can you ask for?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
4.9

Ok if you need just a bed. Common areas are very small, leaving room big enough for 2 people. The staff though was unfriendly, which made me feel rather unwelcome. Rude and not helpful at all. I just wanted to get out of there the whole time and would never stay there again or reccomend anyone else to go here

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

3 nuits puis 2 nuits 😊 Excellent accueil, très bonne ambiance, rapport qualité prix, génial. Je recommande vivement cet hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.1

The check in is until 8 pm, it's a bit early and we arrived at 8.15pm, fortunately the girl accepted to do the check in, nice of her! We spent 2 nights in the Paddy's Palace Killarney , the mattresses are really comfy, and even if we were 10 in the room, we had enough for each others. The price is a verry good value for the location, in the middle of town, we defintely going back to this hostel. Thanks for the welcome and warm stay. Good luck and we'll see you around ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a good condition,the rooms where quiet comfortbale and the breakfast was good. All in all it's worth the money. The only thing is that when we already checked out, we had to spend some time in those public roooms, where we actually felt very unwelcome, because the staff asked us to leave because it had to be cleaned.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.