Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pagration Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1401 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1401 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
7.7

Hostel sencillo, a media hs caminando de la parte turística. Buen ambiente. Servicios básicos, pero mas que suficientes. El mayor problema es que las habitaciones son muy calurosas. Recomendable para alojarse, buena relación precio/calidad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • larzozkam
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.0

Nice staff, pretty good location. Enjoyed staying there for three nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.6

Very close to being a 10/10, the location is perfect, only 20 min walk to down town, metro and acropolis. Atmosphere was nice. Negatives: wifi #4 only works properly out of all 5, and gets annoying. The showers: I don't mind paying 50c however you need a coin dispenser or something as it's painful to continuously go downstairs to try get changed. And the heat, you need an aircon, it was ridiculously hot in the rooms and 1 small fan didn't help and I got heatstroke from just being in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel! The staff very very helpful and friendly! We were only planning on staying 1 night and ended up staying 4! The entrance with all of the plants is so pretty, kitchen is a tad small but you make do! I would recommend turning the Tv room into 1 big dining table so people can sit and eat together, pop a couple of cans in there to back it a more livable space as the table you eat at are only set for 2. Just a suggestion though! Lots of love meg and ben xxxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
4.6

The owner of the property did not treat us well

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.0

I've never been to a hostel where I had to pay 50ct for 7 minutes of hot water. If that would have meant an amazing shower, than sure, whatever, but that meant a shower where the door would not close properly and I had to hold the showerhead. The alternative is a freezing shower, and in Athens in the middle of summer, you will want to shower at least once a day, so add that to your budget. I booked a 5-bed dorm and got put in an 8-bed dorm, still paid the same.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
9.1

Lieu chaleureux et acceuillant qui represente exactement l'image que j'ai de l'auberge de jeunesse

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a good location and decent price (even though a bit hard to find at first). Some of the most important places in Athens can be easily reached from there (Akropolis, Syntagma etc.). It provides everything that is essential for a hostel and, on top of that, a TV room with couches to relax. What stands out is the amazing athmosphere and staff. This, actually, made me stay one day longer. Warning: Watch out for the guy who's obsessed with donuts, he's cool but be careful.🤣

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.7

Pagration was great value! Awesome friendly atmosphere and very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
6.6

good hostel with a nice little garden. We liked the feeling of it. Everything was fine but the hostel was a bit hard to get to. Took 30 min to go to the metro. If you are only staying for a night like i was it could be smarter to go for somewhere easier to get to. But all in all, it was worth the money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.