Hostelworld.com

Pagration Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
75% 1278
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
9.4

Really nice relaxed atmostphere. Not too far from the main square. The facilities were good and it is really good value for how cheap it is.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
7.4

Buen hostal, no hay desayuno, tienes que pagar 5€ para tus llaves. Ubicado un poco lejos del Acrópolis pero bien. Lo recomiendo, es un buen precio. El punto en contra es encontrarlo, ya que es solo una puerta verde.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.0

You would think you won't be able to take shower in 7 minutes, but it is possible! I know hostels that are offering one or two hours of hot water per day, so the 50 cents per 7 minutes deal is not so bad. Staff was very nice and helpful and the hostel was in general clean. The only thing, that I didn't like was the blanket I got to cover myself. It smelled funny and I don't think it was washed ever before. I was glad the weather was so great I could only use the sheet to cover myself. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • adam_24
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.1

This hostel is alright, having to pay for a lukewarm shower at 50 cents per 7 mins wasn't great however (although I wouldn't have had a problem paying if it was actually hot). Security is good, lockers provided per bed and the front of the place is a big metal door. Location isn't the best if you want to get back past midnight, as it is a bit of a walk from the centre once the trolleybus no longer operates. Overall I would say that it does the job for the amount you pay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2016
7.1

The bedrooms are not really good. It should have less beds by room. The bed is ok, and you'll have your locker but your luggage probably won't fit, but you can put the valuable stuff there. Wifi doesn't work in the bedroom (at least not on the ones on the ground floor). Common room and kitchen are good. Bathroom are clean, but have to pay 50cents for a 8min shower sucks. The staff were a very nice company and helped me a lot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2016
7.7

Za te pieniądze to na prawdę dobry wybór, jedyne zastrzeżenie co do czystości, pokoje były lekko zakurzone a niektóre prześcieradła umyte ale z plamami, natomiast reszta bez zarzutu, głównym atutem jest lokalizacja, polecam ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
4.6

Very weird set up. Bathrooms were strange, had to pay 50 cents for hot water in the shower for 8 minutes. Not that big of a deal but the machine to start the shower was outside the bathroom... so you either had to run out naked and put your coin in or ask someone for help... lol not that great. Staff was never around and not helpful at all. Location was a fair distance away from the main part of Athens. Kitchen was really dirty, would not cool there at all. Clean rooms and sheets though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2016
8.6

Everything was really good but I only advice them to put a sign outside the hostel since it would be not easy to find it. In addition, the idea of taking shower by 50 cents is totally fine but the problem sometimes you need coins to use it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Янв 2016
10.0

Really lovely place. Nice people and good facilities. Really well equipped kitchen, multiple wifi networks, and we didn't mind paying half a euro for a guaranteed hot shower (believe us, especially in winter, many accomadation's have "hot" showers that aren't always hot).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2015
5.7
Перевод Google

Он платит за горячую воду !!, мы имели в саванне письменного краской с номером комнаты! и одеяла, казалось, не очень чистый .. нет атмосфера хостела, а местные пансионаты .. Мы решили остаться еще одну ночь в Афинах и изменил хостел.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.