Hostelworld.com

Pagration Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
74% 1302
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Garrell
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
4.9

You are better than this hostel - book a more expensive one. I suppose the idiom "you get what you pay for" applies to many places, but despite this hostel's cheap price, the guests were left yearning more due to the lack of air conditioning (in 40+Celsius/ 100+ Fahrenheit weather, mind you) and complete disregard to any sort of cleanliness standard.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
6.3

The location is OK, but there is no sign or board to find the hostel in that street. The only identification mean is the doorbell "youth hostel". Surprisingly, but they provide only ONE bed-sheet and one pillowcase, as normally you need two bed-sheets. Over the whole duration of stay (3 nights) they never cleaned the room and by the end of stay it was rather dusty. The showers were OK, but you need to pay 50 cents for hot shower, which lasts 7 minutes (and I can't say the water was hot enough).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
3.7

Worst experience I have ever had! No blanket included, you need to pay €0.5 for hot water for just 7 minutes to take the shower, the wifi sucks, location sucks, everything is so old and I just don't feel good. The Room was extremely noisy and people talking for the whole night I couldn't sleep, the only thing I feel glad is that I just stayed for one night, I would rather pay more for better hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.9

A good and reasonably priced place to stay. We only got a basic welcome, but the staff were happy to help if asked. There were always people hanging out and socialising in the shared areas which felt like a little side street cafe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 май 2016
7.1

Overall was an okay hostel. 50 cents to shower and the water was lukewarm. The kitchen is small but has all you need. Beds were pretty comfortable. It's about a 25 minute walk to syntagma square and 15 to the Olympic Stadium. Does have a common room to hangout and meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.0

Fine to stay for one night while transiting to islands

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
6.3

A descent "what you pay is what you get" hostel. Check out is at 10am which is a bit early for me but relatively ok. I didn't like the fact that hot shower needs to be paid extra nor the fact that the upper bunks are very difficult to climb to even though I always take the upper ones and had plenty of exercise and experience with them so far. Next time in Athens I will look for a hostel closer to the city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. The staff and the other guests were super friendly and I really appreciated the possibility of a 24h check-in. Very clean and the kitchen was good. Really nice atmosphere. The only bad things to say about this hostel are that it was located a bit far from the city center (however there was a good bus connection) and they make you pay for hot water (but I didn't really consider this a problem).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2016
6.6

Es un buen lugar en general, pero el problema es que te cobran por el agua caliente, lo demás está aceptable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.3

Was a good location and has potential for a cool atmosphere. The showers and bathrooms were always so wet and slimy though, which was really gross. I think it was an okay hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.