Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pagration Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
7.1

The hostel had a great location but they NEVER mentioned that you have to pay for hot water. Also the showers were dirty and the room floor was dirty. They didn't give us the right amount for how much it would cost to get to the port either. Also my friend kept getting hit on by weird men at times.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Rukostore
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

The Hostel is really safe, admosphere is cool, traveling people, really clean rooms and bathrooms, staff is helpful and there nearly all the time. Buss stop is really close.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
5.4

Hostel bien placé ! Mais il font payer l'eau chaude et je trouve sa juste inadmissible ! Surtout que à Athènes les autres auberge pour le même prix ne font pas payer l'eau chaude! Le personnel est 'gentil', 10€ de caution pour les clés demander! Et l'emplacement est mal indiqué !!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • roxy142142
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
7.7

This hostel a great place to stay for really really cheap and in a nice quiet area of Athens away from lots of busy traffic. The Wi-Fi was on off but still available only in lobby. Met very nice people here from all over and overall chill environment. Showers cost money but were cheap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
5.4

Being a regular traveller, I have to say that while it's relatively clean,this is probably my least favorite hostel I've been in. It is quite hard to find since there is no sign, and you then have to ring a bell for someone to come out of another house. Checkin seemed rushy with no added info or anything. When I came down 5 min later because I was missing a sheet, another guest had to explain to me that you have to use the intercom to ask for it. Very weird, no personal touch and no vibe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Nickolas95
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

They have a washer and dryer. You have to lay 50c per 7 minutes for hot water (just walking a lot getting hot to use the cold water works though) Keep in mind the location is very low key. The entrance is a green door with steps leading to it and there will be small signs on it. GREAT hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

Exellent budget hostel, had a great time in Athens, only a 20 minute walk from the main attractions, and 2 minutes away from a lot of supermarkets, bakerys, and a movie cinema:) Hostel was super cozy, bathrooms and dorms were really clean and the free lockers in the rooms were a pleasant surprise... Staff were really helpful and there nearly all the time when I wanted help with something. For only 11 a night it's definitely your best bet if you're looking for a cheap place to stay in Athens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
3.7

This hostel was okay, mediocre really. It wasn't advertised well, it took us a long time trying to figure out where it was. The location is okay, its at least a 35 min walk to the actual center of athens. The wifi was awful. Never got it in the room, and it would be in and out in the common areas. I would chose a different hostel if I ever go back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 май 2017
3.1

El personal no era competente. Se pagaba aparte la ducha con agua caliente que tenia un cronometro de 7 minutos y se cortaba. Los muebles viejos y en mal estado, los lugares de uso comun estaban sucios.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
10.0

We were very pleased to spend our weekend at the hostel. The room was clean and cozy, the stuff polite, and the location is central and easy to travel by foot to the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.