Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.6

Süßes Hostel in Figueira da Foz. Besitzer hat mehrere Tiere auch einen süssen "Wachhund" :). Alles ist sehr bunt gestrichen, Zimmer sind leider klein. Hostel bietet Fahrradverleih und Surfbretter an. Abends kann man gemütlich zusammen sitzen, es gibt auch eine Bar. Als wir da waren, haben wir nur deutsche getroffen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.4

Un vrai esprit d'auberge de jeunesse. Super équipe et déco super sympa. Je recommande!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
10.0

Das Paintshop Hostel hat eine wunderbare Atmosphäre, bei der man schnell neue Leute kennenlernen kann. Ich habe mich dort sehr wohlgefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter sind super hilfsbereit und empathisch. Das Angebot von Surfstunden und Fahrrädern ist toll. Ich kann nur empfehlen dem Hostel einen Besuch abzustatten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stephanie_schueller1157
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I ever stayed in! The people working there are great, everybody is so nice and makes you feel welcome. The beach is beautiful and only a 10 minutes walk away. There is a pizza & a BBQ night in the hostel and it has its own bar (really good prices there!). I would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone, solo travellers as well as families, as there are also nice private rooms. My friend and I are already planning on coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
9.4

Would definitely recommend. Highlights: surf lessons, pizza night, chilled evenings having a few beers in the in hostel bar and the hostel staff putting on the latest Game of Thrones for me to watch on the projector. Big thank you! Beds and dorms are clean and there is a good ratio of showers and toilets to people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
10.0

The Paintshop Hostel is a great place to stay, quite close to the beach, safe and clean. The people who work there are so so nice and make you feel very welcome. The breakfast has something for everyone and the Pizza on Pizza-night-Monday was delicious! They also offer bikes for rent, surf lessons and lots of tips... the overall atmosphere was so nice. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.7

Super Hostel, vor allem auch für jüngere (18 - 40). Führung und Team ist motiviert und hilfsbereit. Gute Stimmung unter den Leuten und viele Aktivitätsangebote. Werde ich sofort wieder hingehen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Can't wait to come back! I now know what people mean when they call Paintshop their "home away from home". The main difference from other hostels is 100% the staff. You couldn't get any better! By the end I felt welcomed into the family by Will, Hannah, and Kirk, who work so hard to make sure you have a brilliant time. I want to be adopted by Steve and Debbie - the coolest owners who organised surf, pizza/bbq night, and a full hostel night out! No hostel comes close to this one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Both the owners and the staff are amazing, they make sure you feel at home at the hostel. Together they create a great atmosphere, which really creates a bond between the guests. Furthermore, the hostel has everything you could wish for as a traveler. The themed night, like pizza night, are really fun. Definitely a hostel we'd come back to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved the Paintshop Hostel and wished I could have stayed there longer. The staff were so friendly with everyone introducing themselves as soon as I arrived and making me feel extremely welcome. It's got a great vibe and they actually want to make sure you enjoy your stay. I'm even thinking about coming back to do the surf camp they offer next year!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×