Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
Paintshop Hostel Located at Rua da Clemencia, 9, , Figueira da Foz.
Paintshop Hostel
Portugal
Figueira da Foz 3080-117 Rua da Clemencia, 9
95% 307
40.1515219 -8.8561928
Paintshop Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Une auberge de jeunesse très sympa, avec un personnel hyper accueillant... On se sent vite "comme à la maison".

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 84 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

Bonne ambiance mais gros point noir: literie douteuse, insectes suceurs de sang.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

Paintshop is a hostel where you not only feel like you're at home but as if you are a part of the team! I arrived with my guitar and offered to play some music for their pizza night (which is awesome by the way) they were more than happy and gave me free pizza and beer! It was a great night and a great stay and I hope to be returning at some point in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

We spent just one night but we had a great time with all others backpackers, with a nice barbecue organized by the hosts. The room and bathrooms were both very clean. I highly recommend this hostel if you are looking for a great place between Porto and Lisbon or surf.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Welcoming staff, Wednesday night BBQ all you can eat, deliscious food. The bar is a cool place to hang out and drink, pool table, lack of aircon but wasnt really needed as comfortable breeze always. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Rooms are spacious and shower facilities are great. Overall a great experience and would visit again if had the chance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • koop_1
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at The Paintshop. Staff were always friendly and helpful. On the day we arrived, they had their Wednesday BBQ night which was awesome and great value. A good breakfast is also offered and served until 11am so you don't need to wake up too early. The common area is spacious and comfortable and has a 1 Euro pool table. They also have a small bar at the back. If you're heading to Figueira da Foz, I'd definitely recommend staying at The Paintshop Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great staff! Feels like family and you never get bored so it's really nice when you're traveling alone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Terrible, je devais juste y dormir 2nuits et au final je suis rester la semaine entière!!!! La gérante parle très bien français elle et le reste du staf sont toujours la pour vous aider. I auberge est situé plein centre à 5min de la plage.ils propose pour 30eu un cour de surf comprenant location de la combinaison et la planche.lundi c est soirée pizza maison au feu de bois et mercredi Barbecue. Les douches et dortoir sont clé an. Merci encore à paintshop 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel with lovely beds, options for storing some belongings in a locker at the front, a full breakfast, a fully stocked kitchen, and, most importantly, a dedicated and exceptionally friendly staff. Overall a phenomenal experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Staff muy amable! Pizza night estuvo muy bueno. Recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.