Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
Paintshop Hostel Located at Rua da Clemencia, 9, , Figueira da Foz.
Paintshop Hostel
Portugal
Figueira da Foz 3080-117 Rua da Clemencia, 9
96% 294
40.1515219 -8.8561928
Paintshop Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • koop_1
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at The Paintshop. Staff were always friendly and helpful. On the day we arrived, they had their Wednesday BBQ night which was awesome and great value. A good breakfast is also offered and served until 11am so you don't need to wake up too early. The common area is spacious and comfortable and has a 1 Euro pool table. They also have a small bar at the back. If you're heading to Figueira da Foz, I'd definitely recommend staying at The Paintshop Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Terrible, je devais juste y dormir 2nuits et au final je suis rester la semaine entière!!!! La gérante parle très bien français elle et le reste du staf sont toujours la pour vous aider. I auberge est situé plein centre à 5min de la plage.ils propose pour 30eu un cour de surf comprenant location de la combinaison et la planche.lundi c est soirée pizza maison au feu de bois et mercredi Barbecue. Les douches et dortoir sont clé an. Merci encore à paintshop 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel with lovely beds, options for storing some belongings in a locker at the front, a full breakfast, a fully stocked kitchen, and, most importantly, a dedicated and exceptionally friendly staff. Overall a phenomenal experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Staff muy amable! Pizza night estuvo muy bueno. Recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

The staff was warm and friendly and social. Everything was very clean. Strong wifi and reading lights in every bed. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to next time. Bars and restaurants within a 10 min walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

The Paintshop is the best hostel I've stayed at. The owners Steve and Debbie and the staff (Stu, Charlie & Claire) are amazing and do everything they can to make sure you have a great stay. Feels like a home away from home. The hostel itself is clean, tidy & has all the facilities you could need. The town and beach are gorgeous! If you stay here (which you should!) make sure you do the surf lessons, they are awesome! I can't recommend this place highly enough - I will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

Amazing staff (Charlie Rocks!), great location, near the beach, free breakfast, cute rooms, spacious commom area...what else can you ask for? Had a great time and ended up staying an extra night. Next time I go to Figueira da Foz I will definitely stay at the Paintshop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Eventhough we only stayed one night, it was really nice. Debbie and Steve are great hosts and you feel that they put all their energy in the hostel. It's really cosy and I'm sure it won't have been my last visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

This is a very good hostel. I like it so much. The owners are very friendly. It is like you are in a family. I will come back to this nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

This place is amazing! We went in the off season so there weren't many people around and apart from one other group who we didn't see much we had the hostel to ourselves. The hosts were lovely and totally make you feel welcome. Only fall back was the rooms do not have locks on them but there are lockers downstairs for your personal belongings. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.