Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.0
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel Located at 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan, Koh Phangan.
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surathai 84280 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan
71% 158
9.6754580 100.0652253
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.1

Such a close walk to shops, restaurants and the big full moon party...but just far enough away to avoid most of the main traffic. The hostel behind Palio is quite loud during full moon week. Rooms were quite old and rundown, not usually cleaned much. I attribute this to my groups terrible sleep patterns during the party. Hot showers with soap. Nice chill common area. If you have a chance take the cooking class. The teacher is Amazing! Food was tasty. Nice big meal before the full moon party.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
5.7

In a great location, 2 minutes from the full moon beach and close to the busy area but cleanliness and hygiene were a BIG issue. The rooms smelled very strongly of mould and each of us would wake up with sore throats the next day. Outside in the communal area the place was infested with ants so even to take a few minutes of time out at the accommodation was next to impossible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

If you don't mind that your room will most likely open up into a Muay Thai gym thats used to host championships then I would give this a go. Close to Full Moon Party, like 5 minute walk, people who worked there were friendly and helpful, the other guests were down for a laugh. Had a great time there. Showers a bit *** and the beds are rock solid but you dont care when youre drunk most of the time. Solid 7.4, would do again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.4

The located is nearly to the party and the staff are kindly and the price is not to expensive. The room was good and there are the place to buy a ticket to get back home. If you like the place where not far from the party and not far from The pier to Koh Samui. This is one choice to chooses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
4.0

We were placed on a room that was inside a gym with a boxing ring. You opened the door at moorning and there where people making gym outside and at night there where figths with public. The toilet was shared with all the public that went to see the fight, and with the people that went to the gym, the smell was awful after the fights and wasn't cleaned until next night. Water was taken from a small lake outside, very polluted, we could't belived it but we fill a bottle and water was green.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • willnedpalmer
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
4.9

Stayed at Palio2 location (even closer to the Haad Rin Nok), so I can't speak to the room and accommodations for the the main location. Basically if you are there to just get wasted and don't plan on spending anytime in the hostel, this would work. Not really clean and not secure. But great spot in Haad Rin and the staff was helpful. Hope this helps.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
6.6

Though located conveniently to haadrin beach the facilities are just okay. The ac barely works and ineffective through the day. The ceiling was too low and the ac right in my face as I had got the top bunk of the bed . The common area however is nice and open.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
6.6

Stayed here for full moon but this is not a party hostel! Barely saw anyone until the free paints came out! It's pretty easy to get to everything from here just hard to find when you get off the boat. Never saw the staff and had to chase them to get my key deposit back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
6.3

Not really good for the money. We stayed in room 8 and it is situated right outside of a fight ring. Whatever, we can deal. What we couldn't deal with was the men walking into our room whenever they felt like it to switch the breaker, no knocking, nothing. Just waltz right on it. That didn't make me feel that safe, especially when I would be alone in our room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.3

If you like to party, stay on the cheap and you like Muay Thai, this is the place for you. We stayed for full moon which was ideal, but I wouldnt go here for a holiday. The lady on reception is a gem and the room was average. I would advise against hiring a bike from the place close to here because if you even scratch it, you will be charged extortionate rates for 'repairs'. There are cheaper places for bikes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.