Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 март 2017
6.0

The hostel is crappy, they cram as many beds as posible in the room, has zero atmosphere except maybe the full moon party night when they give you a bucket and some free paint and that allows you to meet some people. It's definitely too expensive for what it is.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.9

Really great people. Free gym. Close to the full moon beach. There is also free muai thai fights every few nights for the people that stay there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.9

Great place to stay . Great atmosphere . Close to everything . Only downside beds are hard as a rock ( probably to avoid drunk people and bed bugs ). Great staff fun Thai boxing for free .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.7

We arrived on the night of the full moon party, there was a free bucket of alcohol and uv paint which was fun. The location was great, very close to an amazing restaurant (Man U, would recommend it, we ate there every day). The staff are great, very helpful and some of them also happen to run the Muay Thai arena and fight there, that was awesome to watch! Good facilities, only downside was hard to access wifi in the room we had.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tarheeltabb
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.1

Palio was well located to the beach, but not the easiest to find at first. The wifi is terrible but it works ok at times. They have a muay thai gym next to the check-in office. I stayed in one of the rooms attached to the gym. It was pretty loud most of the time but fun atmosphere during the fight itself, which was free for us to see. We stayed here for a full moon party and I would stay there again considering the decent price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Great for a solo traveler. Minutes from the beach but quiet enough at night. Great atmosphere for the full moon party. Area clean, bathrooms a bit ran down but clean. Gray Lounging area cause it rained 1 day. There's no dinner included like said but the bucket and paint were awesome and free. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

We stayed over fullmoonparty weekend, everything was fine, friendly staff and nice private room..perfect located in haad rin the only thing we can mention is that we wanted to book a ferry to koh tao at the own travelagency of the hostel, there was the price 550 baht per person, we found than an agency where the same ferry price was 400 baht..that was kind of annoying that the hostel offers the highest prices for their guests

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.6

Palio was so great! Stayed there for full moon feb 2017 and was not disappointed! The staff were very friendly and it had a fun, but a little more relaxed atmosphere. It was super close to great food, other hostels and the full moon beach. The owner (lovely lady) was very welcoming and helpful especially when figuring out how to get to our next destination after our stay. Room was really nice and there were lots of bathrooms and showers (also very clean). Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
8.9

would recommend this hostel to anyone going to the full moon party. We were given one free bucket and face paint on the night. The common areas are very relaxing and create an easy atmosphere to meet others. For those planning on going to the full moon party, I highly recommend this hostel as well as visiting Mellow Mountain!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.3

One of the favorite spots during the full moon party in Haad Rin lokated just 3mins by foot from the beach where the party is. Dont expect to be able to catch some sleep the day before the party and during the party itsel, it is way to loud. The prices for the accomodation during the party is fine but then it is too expensive. The staff is friendly but some of them are native Thai not able to speak English. There are showers in the bathroom and outside (hot shower outside). Mosquitos everywhere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.