Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel Located at 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan, Koh Phangan.
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surathai 84280 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan
72% 170
9.6754580 100.0652253
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, perfect location for the full moon party. Staff very helpful and friendly, especially the woman on reception. There's also a muay thai ring attached to the property which is brilliant and you get a discount for tickets if you stay at the property. Only downside is there isn'5 much atmosphere at the hostel, seems to be quite quiet and people keep themselves to themselves. There's a huge hangout area but there were never many people in it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
3.4

The room was smelly and dark, the shower was disgusting and the sink was broken so that water ran on your feet. We left after one night but didn't get our money back. Wouldn't recommend this hostel!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
3.7

The hostel was honestly terrible. The rooms were super smelly. The shower was freezing cold and the sink was broken. We felt so uncomfortable that we just slept 1 night and not the supposed to 3 nights in this hostel and moved the other day to another one. I would not recommend this place and would never stay again there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Really nice people and finally had a great bed to sleep in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
7.4

Pas de full moon déçu 😜

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
8.3

It's my first time in Koh Phangan, i love the staff there. they were so friendly but the located is close to the gym so sometimes was loudly. and the room is not too bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
9.1

I choose this place because my friend ever booked here before. the rooms was good, It's like country style but i can't accept about the toilet here. it's was smelly and dirty. Another things are not too bad. cheap price and just 5 mins to the Party

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
2.0

Dirty and smelly, toilets rarely worked, and it was not mentioned anywhere online that the private rooms were located away from the main hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.3

There was 4 of us so we got an ensuit for 4 man room which made security alot better. They have lock boxes in the office which is also really handy. Office closes at night tho so we couldn't get our money at 4am....probably a good thing. Just keep that in mind I guess. Quiet when I stayed but was out of season. Good value for cash.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.1

Such a close walk to shops, restaurants and the big full moon party...but just far enough away to avoid most of the main traffic. The hostel behind Palio is quite loud during full moon week. Rooms were quite old and rundown, not usually cleaned much. I attribute this to my groups terrible sleep patterns during the party. Hot showers with soap. Nice chill common area. If you have a chance take the cooking class. The teacher is Amazing! Food was tasty. Nice big meal before the full moon party.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.