Hostelworld.com

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel Located at 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan, Koh Phangan.
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surathai 84280 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan
76% 149
9.6754580 100.0652253
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
6.6

Though located conveniently to haadrin beach the facilities are just okay. The ac barely works and ineffective through the day. The ceiling was too low and the ac right in my face as I had got the top bunk of the bed . The common area however is nice and open.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.3

If you like to party, stay on the cheap and you like Muay Thai, this is the place for you. We stayed for full moon which was ideal, but I wouldnt go here for a holiday. The lady on reception is a gem and the room was average. I would advise against hiring a bike from the place close to here because if you even scratch it, you will be charged extortionate rates for 'repairs'. There are cheaper places for bikes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
8.9

Wow. What a hostel this is. What. A. Hostel. This. Is. What Palio lacks in facilities, security and cleanliness, it certainly makes up for in character. This is a place where dreams come true... you'll walk away with great memories and even better friends. Simply a must for anyone who wants to experience the true magic Koh Phangan has to offer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.1

Our booking appeared to be messed up by Hostelworld and our group of 4 girls were going to be split across two rooms, 3 in one and 1 in another. We told the staff we were not going to split up and they kindly relocated and reroomed us so we could stay together in a 4 bed dorm like we had paid for. The staff were very helpful. We ended up in Palio 2 which was in a great location, close to bars, shops, restaurants. Room was clean and good shower, communal area outside was great to meet neighbours.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.3

Nice staff, 2 minute walk from haad rin beach. The bathrooms smell sometimes and wifi only works in common area, but good value, you can train in the Muay Thai arena just next door for free if you stay longer than a couple days

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 март 2016
8.6

The staff here were very friendly and accommodating. One barman even went so far as to paint body art on me for the full moon party for 1 hour- completely free! They have fun with the customers and it makes for a nice atmosphere. Location-wise it is perfect. Super close to the full moon beach and the centre of Haad Rin but tucked away a bit so it's quieter at night. The Muoy Thai fights next door were also fun. Negatives:- A lot of mosquitos, no windows in room, rooms not cleaned often.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 март 2016
8.6

After reading mixed reviews we were a bit worried about this place, but we didn't need to be. The staff are amazing, especially behind the bar. There's a really nice common area where everyone drinks before they go out so great place to meet people. Rooms and showering facilities were fine, nothing glamorous but does the job and your normally drunk anyway so it doesn't matter!! Great place to stay for full moon as you get free paint and a free bucket. Would deffo recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
2.6

Wir haben einen Monat im Voraus gebucht, als wir ankamen war kein Zimmer mehr für uns frei. Unsere Buchung ist jedoch nicht untergegangen (sie hatten das Geld & die ausgedruckte Buchungsbestätigung schon griffbereit!) Man hat uns das Geld gegeben und quasi auf die Straße gesetzt! Da wir während der fullmoon Party da waren war auch kein anderes Hostel mehr frei! Vermutlich hat jemand das Personal bestochen & mehr gezahlt... Anders können wir uns das nicht erklären. Unglaublich!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge. Parfait emplacement pour la Full Moon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2016
6.9

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und die Atmosphäre im gemeinschaftsbereich draußen sehr entspannt. Man ist schnell mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt gekommen und abends lief entspannte Musik. Wer Party machen will, hat hier den richtigen Platz gefunden. 3 min zum Strand der Fullmoonparty und ein 7/11 sowie die Touristenstraße nach einer Gehminute. Allerdings ist es nachts oftmals sehr laut, weil gleich nebenan die Thai-Bix Arena ist und auch gleich Bars an angrenzenden Straßen. Zimmer ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.