Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 669 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 669 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
Palm Hostel Located at Hanivim Street 6, , Jerusalem.
Palm Hostel
Israel
Jerusalem Jerusalem 97203 Hanivim Street 6
76% 669
31.7823837 35.2296191
Palm Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
5.1

The room was not clean and the bed not changed. We went to another hostel and did not received our money back...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great place. amazing roof top patio. You're 12 minutes downhill from Petra but the only thing is you have to climb back up at the end of a hot day. Taxi are 1JD thought. The staff was very helpful and very nice. It's good to be there after a Day of hiking in Petra. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
3.4

The bathrooms were very dirty and disgusting, the room wasn't cleaned a single time during my three-day stay, the staff was very cold and there was no control of who could or not enter the hostel, which is annoying because the dorm rooms had no lock neither locker.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
8.0

Cheap and with an excellent location. Could have had a somewhat better atmosphere and cleaner but for the price it was nice. WiFi worked well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
4.9

The room was dirty, the bed was foam pieces put into a fitted sheet and was uncomfortable, the bathroom flooded, the walls let so much noise in, the blankets smelled really bad and it was expensive for what we got. The location next the old city and close to where you catch a taxi to Allenby Bridge are the only positives about this place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
8.3

Great location and very helpful staff!! So close to the old city and lots of cheap places with great food nearby! Cool roof terrace to hang out. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chelseajjimenez6951
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
4.9

The only good thing is the location right next to the Old City. The hostel is quite dirty and my room had a huge flea infestation which they sprayed all with chemicals and we slept inhaling them all. If you are slightly picky you can NOT stay here. If you just go for price and location then it's ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
6.0

Good location and cheap but not exactly nice. Kitchen really needs a lot of fixing to be usable. Staff seem disorganised. We had to change rooms because someone decided to sleep in one of our beds (even though our bags were on it). Area is a bit sketchy if you are a solo female. There was an uncapped syringe discarded on the street infront. Be prepared for a few 'interesting' characters staying there in the holy land.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
3.4

Private bathroom as well as room hadn't been cleaned for weeks. We had to ask for toilett paper. Small, dirty and smelly room. Advertised big kitchen was small, filthy and without cleaning utensils and without enough dishes and cuttlery. fridge too small for so many guests. On the little terrace smell of excrements. Staff used public spaces to listen to their music/discussing/making phonecalls. Surrounding area very loud and noisy due tolocation. Fair price for the value should have been 1/3.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

the room and the bathroom were clean , our kitchen is big and had good equipment that you did use and the fridge is a big one , your comment is really funny and weird . how did you sleep in the room if it were not cleaned for weeks , and if any customer need more toilet paper he should ask , how we are suppose to know . we dont enter the private rooms except when the guests ask for .

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.