Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 5042 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 5042 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • makennago
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
8.6

Willesden green hostel was great. Easy walk from the tube which is a quick ride to the city center. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and beds are nicely built with curtains on each bed. Croissants in the morning were yummy :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
6.9

The place was quite good, and the location is well connected with public transport. The staff was also nice, but the cleanliness of the room wasn't enough. There was some hair in the sink and it was blocked, so not very pleasant for the money that we had paid (it was a double ensuite room).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
5.4

I went through the booking process but ended up with not what I expected. We thought I booked a private family room with private bathroom but ended up in a 4 bed (bunks) room with a shared bathroom. I was also over charged for this too! Put a dampener on our weekend away.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.7

It was a nice place to stay! Good for the price, the beds were comfortable, the staff very helpful, the rooms very clean and although it was a little far from all the touristic places, less than 10 minutes walking you can go by bus or take the subway, so for moving it was very easy, also I had to take always the bus 52 and it was a 24 hour bus and it will leave me almost in front of the hostel, so moving around was super easy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.3

The hostel was fine, though there where no showers on my floor (the shower bathroom was out of order) so I had to walk around every time to find a shower. Room was a bit small for 4 persons, but well ventilated. The lockers were nice and big. Usually I don't use a locker in a hostel but because this one was was so easy to use, I decided to put my luggage in it anyway. Breakfast was a bit simple but all right.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.6

Très bon hébergement - Accueil chaleureux - Personnel disponible - Atmosphère sympa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
9.1

Cheap, free breakfast and clean. What do you want more? A Bar, you have it too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
9.7

Everything a hostel should be. Love the garage behind the bike shed with all the motorbikes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2017
7.4

I really like this hostel. Came in 2012 and returned 2017. It's not a party hostel but the beds are comfy and private. Kitchen facilities and reasonable bathrooms. It's not far from central by tube and good price for London. A relaxed place. Would recommend if you want value for money and a more quiet stay but still close to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.3

Good trade off. A bit far away from the center. Breakfast poor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.