Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4971 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4971 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.1

Perfect except for thé internet connexion

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. Security is very good and for those with their own transport it has very secure parking . A good basic breakfast included. Very clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
4.6

I don't know whether it was the weird smell I got every time I walked in the place or if it was the fact that my roommates were all at least 20 years older than me, but the place kinda sucked. I can't complain about the security or the cleanliness, because it was neither really dirty or unsafe. Lots of very weird vibes going around the building. Also, location isn't great. A half hour minimum tube ride to Waterloo or Charing Cross. I wouldn't stay here again if they paid me to do it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
6.3

Wifi was awful. I never could log in. Honestly, the location is not good. I wont recomend this Hostel is too far. And once you are in the subway station is not easy to get there. It is too complicated. The Subway station doesnt have lift, so its difficul to get with lugage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

I only stayed for one night, but this hostel was really nice. The beds, even in a 14 bed female dorm, had great privacy, Location is a bit out of the way but that's expected for London. For the price, this was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.1

Loving this place! ...just the bathroom was a bit too tiny ;-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Great hostel for the price! Outside the city center but an easy tube ride in. And to be honest all affordable hostels would be outside the city center. Beds are very hard and my pillow was basically non existent but that didn't bother me. Good showers and WiFi and the complimentary breakfast was good. Overall I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, worth the price, very helpful staff. Highly recommend to everybody ! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
3.7

Awful location, mediocre hostel. I stayed here for 3 nights, and I was glad to leave afterwards. Location is terrible, 24 minutes and around 3 pounds to downtown. The room was tiny, smelly, dirty, cramped and very busy: only the low beds have a plug. Only one shower on the whole floor, peak hours are savage. Are you in a high carb diet? Breakfast lacks protein, fruit, salt, soul. Overall I was not satisfied with my stay and would not stay again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.7

This was my first time ever staying at a hostel, I was tremendously happy with my stay. The place was exceptionally clean, bathrooms were spotless and room was great. A comfortable atmosphere. It is quite far from downtown London but you can take the subway and then walk .5 mile. On your walk there are grocery stores and shops if you need anything. The bar in the hostel was affordable and had a nice vibe too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.