Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 4,636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 4,636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
81% 4636
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.4

Great, very helpful staff who know their stuff! Very clean rooms and bathrooms. The complimentary breakfast sucks though... Other than that though, I would stay again, i would just make more of my own breakfasts in the self catering kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Seychelles, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.9

One of the best by far ! Very clean ! Very comfortable beds ! You can actually walk without any shoes on cause it's that clean ! The staff are helpful but not that friendly they take it too seriously ! They should provide somewhere in the dorms to hang coats and towels! Keep up with the cleanliness ! I will definitely come back ! Best in London !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.6

Un sitio genial, buenas instalaciones, cuidadas, un personal excepcional y servicial y cerca del metro, con restaurantes y comercios a mano y un ambiente muy social pera relacionarte con el resto de usuarios. Repetiría sin dudarlo!! gracias por ayudarme a vivir una aventura increíble!! :) Un saludo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
6.3

Endroit super agréable et proche du centre ville personnel sympa à l'écoute et rapport qualité prix parfait

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.6

Excelente, uno de los mejores hostel donde he estado..muy amplio y cómodo las áreas comunes son espectaculares. Esta solo un poco lejos del pleno centro pero es mejor así pues hay mas espacio, es mas cómodo. Si compras una oyster de una semana para la zona 1 y 2 que te cuesta 32,40 libras esterlinas se te hace mas económico ir y venir sin gastar cada vez.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Esperamos veros pronto nuevamente.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.9

Among all the Hostels I stayed in Europe (London, Amsterdam & Paris), this Hostel is the best one. The staff friendliness, the personal locker, washroom, breakfast & facility fulfills my expectation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your lovely review we are happy and proud to know that your stay with us was brilliant. Hope to see you soon, Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2016
6.3

리셉션 친절하고 좋아요 근데 침대시트는 안바꾸는것 같아요ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place! Very clean and a short walk from the tube. It took 20 min to get to many of the main parts of London, but we could stay on one line the whole way. There were large groups of kids that stayed that had some trouble being quite and not slamming doors. But, everything else was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time of reviewing your stay with us. We're glad to know you had a brilliant time here. Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
7.7

This hostel is exactly as you'd expect - the usual communal dining area and bar, basic but functional rooms, a very young but also family-friendly atmosphere, etc. It's in a leafy suburb (which doesn't really feel like London), but this suited us and it's very well communicated with the centre of town anyway. Added bonus on a Sunday morning: a gospel church convenes in a church adjacent to the breakfast room. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, We're glad to know you had a great time and although we cater for people of all ages you found our hostel family friendly as we intend. By the way we also love the neighborhood being so leafy. Regards,

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.3

Bon rapport qualité prix. Les seuls bémols sont la distance avec la station de métro et l eau qui n est pas assez chaude dans la douche

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.