Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 4,731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 4,731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
83% 4731
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.6

Ho soggiornato in questo ostello in una camerata femminile da 14 persone per 5 notti ad agosto insieme a mia sorella. L'ostello è abbastanza facile da trovare, quartiere carino e sicuro, ragazza alla reception molto gentile, bagni e ambienti comuni puliti regolarmente, camerata ben insonorizzata, costi inferiori alla media londinese. Lati negativi: obbligo di comprare un adattatore per la presa in camera. Comunque consigliato!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.9

Fairly clean rooms, safe environment. Good location, helpful friendly staff, great bar\chillout area- would choose to stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.9

Séjour agréable malgré la 'confusion' par le personnel de l'emplacement de mon lit au départ. J'ai du relancer 2fois la réception en disant que le lit qu'ils m'avaient attribué 1 lit qui était pris!!!Donc la première nuit j'ai pris un lit 'au hasard' en attendant être réveillé par le 'propriétaire' pas super!!!! erreur de saisie sur le logiciel??!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.4

I really enjoy my stay in this hostel. The staff is friendly, the facilities are great and the location is fine, 7 minutes walking from the undergraound station. This place is clean and safe. Moreove, breakfast is included in the price and the internet works well. I really enjoy my stay in this hostel and I will definetely repeat this experience again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Cheers for the kind words. We are happy you had a great time staying with us. We hope we will see you back very soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
9.1

Nach einem grauenhaften Aufenthalt in einem Hostel in Brighton, an der Südküste konnte es nur besser werden, aber trotzdem war ich mehr als begeistert. Absolut sauber (für mich nach einer Schimmel-Nasszelle das wichtigste), super WLAN, nahegelegene Underground Station "Willesden Green" mit gegenüberliegendem Sainsbury's (Supermarkt) gut zu erreichen und freundliches Personal. Mussten einmal Waschen, was mit 7 Pfund recht teuer war, was aber durch das gute Frühstück ausgeglichen wurde.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • baddtoby5932
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.0

The location is great just a few minutes from the Tube and nearby several buses. The breakfast is terrible however, ended up getting some of my own. The internet only seemed to work in the lobby area and restaurant, not our rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sad to hear you didn't enjoy our breakfast. We are constantly checking the quality of the breakfast we serve to make sure our guests have a good start of the day. We are currently improving our internet, making sure that our guests have good service everywhere in our hostel. We apologize if had trouble using the wifi in your room. We hope next time you stay with us you won't experience the same problems.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.6

도미토리 10인 혼숙 썼는데 지하였어요 방 더럽고 좁고 어둡고...걍 총체적 난국...제 침대에선 거미나오고...방이 좁은데 어둡고 침대 빽빽하게 많으니까 청소를 구석구석 못하잖아요? 그래서 더러울수밖에 없는것같아요..일단 거의 거미 바퀴벌레 안나오는게 이상한수준임 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ샤워장은 갠춘해요 아침에 나오는 빵이 맛있어요..그거빼곤 다 별로 위치도 멀어서 진짜 별로

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Anytime again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We can't wait to see you back!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.7

Warunki mieszkaniowe OK, ale zachowanie personelu, bardzo mnie zszokowało. O 23.00 powinna być cisza nocna, tymczasem goście w barze rozrabiali na całego. Po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta człowiek chce spokojnie odpocząć. Miałem to nieszczęście, że mój pokój był 2 metry poniżej biesiadujących, wrzeszczących gości w barze. Poprosiłem obsługę by przerwała ten meeting bo jest po 23,00, - bez rezultatu !!! O 23,30 sam rozpędziłem towarzystwo a recepcjoniście się dostało w dwójnasób . Śniadanie 3=.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • katieverwys
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

We ended up staying at Palmers Lodge after having to cancel our other booking at an absolutely terrible place. I wish we had booked this place first!! The staff was very warm and friendly and also very helpful. We got upgraded to a private twin room that had a toilet. The room was clean, beds were comfy, and the restaurant and bar is also cool. The lodge is an easy walk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.