Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 4,716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 4,716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
82% 4716
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Anytime again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.7

Warunki mieszkaniowe OK, ale zachowanie personelu, bardzo mnie zszokowało. O 23.00 powinna być cisza nocna, tymczasem goście w barze rozrabiali na całego. Po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta człowiek chce spokojnie odpocząć. Miałem to nieszczęście, że mój pokój był 2 metry poniżej biesiadujących, wrzeszczących gości w barze. Poprosiłem obsługę by przerwała ten meeting bo jest po 23,00, - bez rezultatu !!! O 23,30 sam rozpędziłem towarzystwo a recepcjoniście się dostało w dwójnasób . Śniadanie 3=.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • katieverwys
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

We ended up staying at Palmers Lodge after having to cancel our other booking at an absolutely terrible place. I wish we had booked this place first!! The staff was very warm and friendly and also very helpful. We got upgraded to a private twin room that had a toilet. The room was clean, beds were comfy, and the restaurant and bar is also cool. The lodge is an easy walk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rubydoll
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Staff were very friendly and hardworking. Couldn't get the wifi to work in my room but maybe if I'd tried in the common area I'd have had more luck. Only one pillow meant I used the quilt as a second one until I woke at 4am cold. Hand dryer didn't work in the ladies, no towel or other option provided. Bed was very sturdy and comfortable and private with the curtain drawn. Good enough for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бермудские острова, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
5.4

Hello, I am sorry to say that on this occasion the service was near on awful, the room was messy and the showers were incredibly dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Good place to stay. A bit further out from the center but it'll take 1 or 2 trains to get anywhere to the center of London. It's station is between the section 2/3. A handful of restaurants and stores nearby for a quick eat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

A pleasent stay as per usual but now skip breakfast as its all gone do it yourself and the backlog of queues is ridiculous. Yet staff and everything else is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

This was my first stay at a hostel, and Palmer's Lodge was perfect. I was in a women only dorm, it was nice and quiet, and the privacy curtains on the bunk were great. Everything was super clean. Nice place to sit outside. Nice neighborhood. Friendly staff. I had to move on after three days -- wish I could have stayed there the whole time! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Very clean. The dorms are very nice with good comfortable beds, curtains, charging facilities and the wifi works in the rooms. The continental breakfast included makes it really worthwhile (fresh croissants even). The common areas are very nice, especially the outside deck and the garden. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.4

This residence is amazingly clean! The rooms are very clean as well and offer a place under the beds to lock up your belongings. I felt very safe and this area is ten times nicer than what I was expecting for such a low price. It was only a 7 minute walk from the tube, making travel very convenient and cheap. You get more than what you pay for!!! Very safe, very clean and very good prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.