Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 12905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 12905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Haylxy
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.6

Nice place next to the Jubliee line so transport to anywhere in the city is easily accessible. The bar and sun room provide a very nice atmosphere. The kitchen is very small though, nearly unusable. The beds are super comfortable, and I loved the privacy of the curtain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.9

OK, so bad things first: no power outlets close to bunks. The bathrooms were super basic (although they were clean for most of the time) and there were only 3 of them (1 of those is for the disabled) for a 24 bed bedroom. I tried to check in early since the web page says if they have free bed, they'll give it to you. Well, they don't. Good: nice building, nice staff, very good value for the breakfast, fast and reliable wifi and amazing location (both feeling, both traffic-wise)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in a lovely old building. It's a little further out from London than other hostels I've stayed in and had a pretty quiet vibe. Clean with good facilities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
8.3

Gut zu erreichen, nah an der Tube Station, nette Mitarbeiter, sauber, nettes Ambiente - ich meine, es steht 'ne Ritterrüstung im Treppenhaus. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Close to the tube station, very nice personal, clean, nice flair - I mean there is a knight's armour in the staircase. Would definitively recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
6.9

Didn't love sharing one bathroom with an entire floor. Not a lot of room for your bags in a 14 person room so our room was a huge disaster. Location was good because we could take the train anywhere but the bar atmosphere was awful. Good for a cheap quick stay but if I was traveling solo I would not stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 май 2017
6.6

I did not like my overnight stay here. With so many nice modern hostels, they're not competing. + location is close to the tube + the building is really grand + quiet location - the check in staff were unfriendly - the bed was too short for me (180cm) so couldn't lie straight - no easily accessible power sockets in the room - drunks disturbing sleep including grabbing my leg whilst sleeping - curtains didn't cover window

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • corasmolders3747
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.0

Cute building. Hostel was located out of the city centre but very close to the tube station which made exploring the city very easy. The directions listed on how to reach the hostel are very easy to follow which meant I didn't need to map it! My room was located close to the bar but the noise was quite minimal! Chill atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
8.6

The hostel was very close to the tube and easy to find and its not far from central London. Rooms and common room was clean. Very good wifi in the common space and rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2017
6.0

Meh. I dont want to get into a debate with a hostel but in my opinion the beds with curtains make the hostel less social. But maybe I just wasnt in the groove of meeting people and travelling yet. In any case I think there are probably better hostels in London.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Reuben91
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. Will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.