Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 11,943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 11,943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 11943
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
5.4

Hola! Es una casa muy linda pero fue una experiencia decepcionante. El ambiente no es como lo esperaba, a ver, está bien, pero por ejemplo que te cobren la toalla y/o el desayuno siendo que pagas bastante en comparación con otros hostels, no me gustó. Los baños están muy bien. Las camas no, incómodas y en mi caso no me tocaron las compañeras más respetuosas. La comida okay. La gente, adultos. Me aburrió. Yo tuve la suerte de conocer a una chica buena onda, pero no era lo más normal.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
6.0

Staff was unhelpful for suggesting things to do and didn't even offer a brochure. However, I did like the curtains on the beds to provide privacy. If you are traveling by yourself, not the best hostel to stay at because people keep to themselves in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Palmers Lodge. The staff were all very friendly and the building, a Victorian mansion, is very impressive. The rooms are comfortable and the facilities are clean. My only gripe is about the kitchen, which is way too small and basic for a hostel of this size. Otherwise full marks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.1

Main issue is the location. It's easily reachable with the tube, but it's still a bit too out of central London where most of the good things are to really consider the location a good one. It's not bad, just felt like it added 10 minutes to my journeys to/from. That said, it's not at all in touristy area, as far as I could tell, which is a plus. The in- and outside of the building is quite nice. It looks much too nice to be a hostel! One of the best hostels I've been in so far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Martina, Thank you for taking time to write us this nice review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hostel is indeed 10 minutes away by tube from central London and is well connected with few 24 hours buses which is very convenient for nights out :) We hope to see you next time you'll have the opportunity to travel in London !

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.4

The Palmers lodge hostel is warm, with good beds, and helpful a staff, just an underground ride away from the city. I had a good stay, my only complaint being the rooms have little storage for bags larger than a carry on so it can get cluttered. Would stay again, and suggest to others looking for a peaceful place to rest in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Magdalene, We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here ! Next time feel free to pop in at reception, we do have extra lockers to rent and you still have the luggage room which is free :) We wish you all the best and hope to see you again !!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.4

Mitarbeiter an Freundlichkeit nicht zu toppen, es gab keine bösen Überraschungen, nettes Pub inklusive

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mpotasse
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.7

Had a very comfortable stay. I really liked how the bunks had curtains. The breakfast is worth buying!! I just wish their bar was open a bit later

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Meghan, trust me we wish our bar was open later too ! Unfortunately our license doesn't allow us to do so .. We're glad to read that you had a good time in our company and hope to see you again !

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.1

A great place to stay - friendly and clean and in a beautiful building right near Camden!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel in London. The beds have privacy as they use small curtains each bed gas a light and a power socket. Super clean bathrooms. Perfect. This time I stayed there with my mother and she loved the hostel too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Larissa, Thanks a lot for this amazing review ! Yo guys are more than welcome back here whenever you feel like to ! Wish you an amazing trip wherever you go and hope to see you soon !

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.7

Ich war 10 Tage im Palmers Lodge und würde jeder Zeit wieder in DIESES wunderschöne, historische Hostel gehen. Von der Undergroundstation "Westminster" liegt die Station "Swiss Cottage" nur 5 Stationen (ca 8Minuten) weit entfernt und von der Station zum Hostel läuft man ca 3 Minuten. Das Team am Empfang ist einfach nur super und hilft bei allem. Aber nimmt gute (dicke) Schlösser für den Schrank mit!!!! Best Hostel in London!!!!!!! Viel Spaß! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.