Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 12,124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 12,124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 12124
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.7

Excellent experience! Staff were so kind and helpful. (I had made several changes after my first reservation. They were being very patient to help me to modify everything. ) The hostel itself is beautiful, the restroom is clean and bright. Next time if I come to London I will probably choose it again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • WaywardCloud
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.6

Great place. Electric outlet by bed. Lockers are under bed which is nice, but they are small so you can't fit entire backpack. Only problem is staff who generally had a bad, superior attitude. Like they are really being bothered to have to deal with you. Also they will have two people working to solve a simple problem and make you wait in line instead of taking one customer each. Really annoying people to have to deal with. If you can see past the employees, then it's a great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chatachak2109
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 73 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

A great place made even better with the addition of a guest kitchen -- even if spartan What, no can opener? Stayed here many times; will continue to do so.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.3

I sometimes use this hostel with my business. Stuffs are all nice, but nowadays, some stuff are too much tatoo body and pias. This is making bit low feeling hostel. and also customers are slowly changed because the customers who seems to working for construction work .because their cloth are dirty and people are old. Specially, their snorring are very noisy..... The other hand, atmosphere is stool nice and easy to make friends here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Très bel auberge, situé tout près d'une station de métro menant au centre-ville. Ce n'est pas bruyant du tout pour ceux qui veulent être plus relax. Le déjeuner est chère pour ce qu'il propose (4,50) . Les salle de bains sont très propres et il y a plusieurs douches donc pas d'attente du tout. Les chambres et les casiers sont petits, j'étais dans un dortoir à 6 lits et il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour les bagages . En général c'était très bien je le recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
6.3

The hostel was fine, but it definitely could have been cleaner. Bunks are really small, and outlets can be hard to reach. Lockers are not nearly big enough for a standard size travel backpack. The whole place is just kind of old and in desperate need of some updating.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
7.4

Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Un peu loin du centre-ville. Quartier tranquille. Station de métro à 100m. Dortoir très calme. Douches et toilettes correctes. Personnel disponible et assez accueillant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
8.9

Felt very safe, staff were helpful (kitchen staff especially nice) if not a bit busy!, room and bathrooms were clean. Really close to tube station (about a 3 minute walk). Would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.3

I thought the hostel was in an awesome location, very central and the staff were very friendly. They did have an issue with the boiler so on the first morning it meant we all had cold showers however the issue was resolved for the remainder of the stay. I liked that they have curtains around the bed, that subtle bit of privacy whilst sleeping made me and all my friends feel more comfortable. Awesome hostel and I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Clean, suitable, professional, safe, but more expensive than I expected for a hostel and comparatively speaking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.