Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 12,589 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 12,589 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
88% 12589
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, good location, clean and offers a quality breakfast. There's only one minus, and that's the lack of supervising the luggage storage room; anybody can ask for the key and drop/pick up their stuff on their own, which isn't a very secure system.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.7

It would be better if they have more water fountain (to drink) like the one on basement near laundry room on each floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Muhammad, Thanks for dropping us this amazing score ! We'll keep your idea in mind, thank you for sharing it with us. We hope you had a safe trip back and wish to see you soon. Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.4

As always this hostel is a good place to stay, this is my third or fourth stay there and will always come back. Pity this time i had trouble getting internet downstairs in the lounge on the day of my departure. The only area to improve is the kitchen, far to small and narrow to my point of view. Bus number 46 (bus stop on the same street) runs straight to St Pancras international railway station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour Marie-Line, Merci beaucoup de nous avoir ecrit ce superbe commentaire ! Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre sejour ait ete un succes et de vous avoir revu! Concernant la cuisine, nous prenons note et sommes en train de repenser l'agencement et l'espace de celle-ci. Des changements serons prevus certainement en milieu/fin d'annee 2017. Nous esperons vraiment vous revoir tres bientot et esperons aussi que votre retour ait ete sans encombres :) Bien Cordialement, L'equipe Palmers Lodge & Management

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
8.6

Beautiful building, very comfortable bar and living room. Only grumble was lack of showers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for sharing this review with the other travelers and ourselves, we are glad to read that you had a good stay with us. We would all love more showers and we understand your disappointment about it. Reception can give you access to other corridors with more showers next time, please ask us :) Please feel free to come back here next time you are in London! All the best, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • sharif
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.0

Stayed one night, easy location from Heathrow. The building and interior is very nice. Rooms, shower, toilets are clean. Staff were not very friendly, you have to ask them for every single information!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking time to write us this review. We are happy to read that we met your expectations. We are sorry to read that our staff did not and that there was a lack of customer service. Our guests choose to come back with us especially for our staff and we hope it did not affect your stay too much. We look forward to seeing you again back soon Mohammed ! Have a safe trip back, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel, located in a simply beautiful building and wonderfully close to two tube stations as well as plenty of places to grab a bite to eat. With a bar and restaurant downstairs you don't even have to go out, should the English weather be its usual dreary self. And it's no basement dungeon either, the warmth and music could rival any traditional pub. Kept fantastically clean, and there's always someone on reception to help you out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse vraiment très chouette! Très silencieuse et calme durant la nuit. Hyper propre, sans danger, employés sympathiques et aidants... Seul hic, la cuisine pour se faire à manger qui est vraiment minuscule et pas très propre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour Pauline, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'ecrire ce commentaire, nous sommes fiers de constater que vous avez ete satisfait de votre sejour avec nous. Comme mentionne dans un commentaire precedent, nous prenons note de votre deception concernant la cuisine commune et sommes en train de la repenser completement a l'heure qu'il est. Des travaux devraient commencer tres prochainement. Nous esperons que cela ne vous empechera pas de venir nous revoir durant votre possible future escapade Londonienne :) Au nom de toute l'equipe Palmers Lodge nous vous souhaitons un bon retour au Canada et tous nos voeux pour 2017! Bien Cordialement, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Brilliant place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
7.4

The Hostel was ok. The main problem was the Kitchen times that are not followed at all. After a long day walking at the city, the only thing I wanted was to get to the restaurant, eat and bier. But in 2 days it was not possible. One day the kitched was closed before the estipulated time and in the next it didn't open at all! I had to leave the hostel at night (very tired) to find a place to eat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Loyalina
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

My go to hostel every time I visit London. Clean, close to the tube and in a nice neighborhood. My only wish is that they would keep the lounge area in the basement open all night for those that come in late or are suffering from jet lag.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Alina, Thank you so much for coming back to us ! We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you very soon! Palmers Lodge Team & Management

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.