Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 12,035 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 12,035 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 12035
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
7.4

The building is very beautiful, just as shown in the photos, and location is good. Rooms are surprisingly spacy, dorms included. Guests include different people, from backpackers, through families to people on business trips. Breakfast is very good, although not included. The only problem is the kitchen: it is very small and ill-equipped (for example, for security reasons there are no knives other than butter knives). Wi-fi connection is unstable. In short: nice overall experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • torresvic
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

Everything was pretty good. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
6.0

Demasiado sobreevaluado, preferible alquilar un b&b por ese precio conseguís más días y el servicio será mejor probablemente. Desayuno No incluido!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
7.4

Great place, privacy is nice with the curtains. Strange smell because of the cleaner they use I believe. Some of the toilets didn't have a bin (difficult for some ladies at times) and one of the showers completely flooded on our last day. Tube stop is right outside the door which is convenient. Bar closes whenever they feel like!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
7.1

We paid for three nights, stayed for one, decided it wasn't for us.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
4.9

The lady working the front desk most of the time was extremely rude and had a lot of attitude. electrical outlets were not working at the time and one staff members was very helpful but others tried to charge me to charge my phone. The location was mediocre and I would not recommend to a friend based on the service I received compared to how much I paid for 1 bed in 12 person dorm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
8.9

Tudo foi o máximo! A única coisa que poderia melhorar seria a recepção. No caso, acredito que deveriam passar mais informações sobre a cidade, metrô, entregar mapa e explicar. Também deveriam saber informações importantes para que os viajantes sintam segurança em questionar sobre a cidade e transportes, por exemplo, sobre os ônibus que levam ao aeroporto.. No mais, sem reclamações!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a central location; I walked to Buckingham Palace and the museums from there. Staff is friendly and the bar very nice. Beds clean and comfy with curtains. The only problem is the tiny kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

Zeker aan te bevelen schoon vriendelijk personeel en de ligging is perfect met 15 minuten in het centrum van Londen gelegen in ( swis Cottage ) Ontbijt was ook zeer goed verse croissants fruit gekookt ei toast thee koffie ervetra Voor 4,50£ pond Douches waren erg schoon Relaxed personeel en als er iets is doen ze alles om je tevreden te stellen top Handig is dat als wat vroeg aankomt je bagage kan afzetten en gelijk Londen kan verkennen achter een gesloten ruimte top !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
4.3

It was a nice place, which is why I booked it. It is a fantastic place for ages 40+ but is awful otherwise if you are looking for a cool experience as a traveler. Bad location, boring staff and a boring culture.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Matthew, We are really sorry to read that we didn't reach your expectations on the location, and the general atmosphere. We are located in zone 2 and the Jubilee Line brings you in Central London in 10-15 minutes maximum. Camden Town which is one of the biggest highlights in London fro its markets, pub crawls and the lovely canals, is only a 10 minutes ride by bus from our hostel by bus. We do have a lot of backpackers especially during summer that seem to enjoy their stay in our hostel. Our staff is often mentioned in almost all of our reviews too. We wanted to tell you that you will always be more than welcome here at any time ! Have a safe trip back ! Palmers Lodge Staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.