Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 13138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 13138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel to stay at in London! It's not central, but it's super close to the Swiss Cottage tube station so it's easy to get to the hostel and to get around London. I flew into London at Luton and out of Gatwick, and both were easy to get from/to. I stayed in a 12 bed dorm which had an attached bathroom, and it wasn't cramped at all - both rooms were spacious, plus the beds all have privacy curtains. Wifi could drop out or be a bit slow at times, but generally it was good. Good laundry room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.9

Beautiful old building at a great location. Staff at the reception could be more helpful. I liked the hostel bar, it was very easy to meet other travellers there(and they have great shots!). The rooms very decent, with privacy curtains and plugs at every bed. Clean facilities, nice showers. I'd definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel in super Lage! Zwei U-Bahn Stationen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe, sodass man in gut 15 Minuten alle zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen kann. Die Sanitäteren Einrichtungen werden 6x mal täglich gereinigt, hier gibt es nix auszusetzen. Ich kann dieses Hostel jedem nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.6

This hostel is beautiful. Quite far away from the centre (that's why it is not too expensive) but if you are not on a budget you can totally use the tube or the bus, otherwise prepare your legs. Showers are good and clean. The tents on the beds give you some sort of privacy much needed after so many hostels, but also make you avoid any interaction with the other people in the dorm. I guess it depends on what you are looking for. Overall it is a very good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
7.1

Overall good one night stay in the mixed 28 bed dorm. The building is very beautiful and provides are very good atmosphere; this is also reflected in the dorms, where the beds with privacy curtains are absolutely fine for a good nights sleep. The common room and bar areas where perfect for socialising, though was quite disappointing when a member of staff quite rudely told us to leave the bar at midnight. I think a few more additional toilets and showers would have made the stay even better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Something magical about the place the staff are very excited doing there job making people feel welcome especially the blonde ladies the rooms have a amazing setup very cosy n best sleep ever and the hanging out room looks very neat well done up very cosy too and bar staff make U feel at home with a lively atmosphere toilets showers very clean I will visit again in future it should be rated as one of the best in London thank you palmers staff you were awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.7

I had a very brief stay and pretty much only slept there for a few hours as I had an early morning. That said--I slept in a 6 bed mixed room. The beds and sheets were clean and I slept great. The bar closed at midnight so this spot afforded a better nights sleep than the other more party oriented hostels. The guy who helped at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. I also had some electronics that I locked up in the safe deposit box by the front desk for a pound. All in all great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.0

Very clean, but not very social.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
7.1

Belle auberge mais mal insonorisé avec l'impression de dormir dans la vue (fenêtre ancienne). Très bon petit déjeuner. Situé à 5min du métro (billet très cher pour se déplacer) Douche propre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

I truly love it . 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.