Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 12809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 12809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • amyodell
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Although our stay was very short, it was fantastic. Super friendly staff - even though arrived at some ridiculous hour of the morning! The breakfast was delish and the atmosphere was awesome. Will definitely be back next time I'm in London :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jc2u8650
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

Great place, had a huge lounge for relaxing and also has its own pub! Lots of other areas to sit and chat and relax. Like the curtains on the bunks for extra privacy the bed was comfortable Good breakfast for only £4.50

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Saedo
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.7

I would like to thanks them it was a really great staying there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.3

The kitchen to cook for yourself is a bit a joke, very small, no knifes... But that's my only critisism.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alinesilva02
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfect. Everything is clean, the staff are friendly , the beers is cheap hehehehe . So it was the best experience that I have been in the hostel I slept in 2 rooms with mixed and female . I hadn't any porblems . Tks a lot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sharhorse1767
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.3

In the dorms there is nowhere near your bed to plug up your phone. And some of the sockets stop working half way through the night. The wifi isn't strong, or reliable. The kitchen consists of a small two burner hot plate, which wasn't working one night, and completely gone the second day. When asked how we could cook, the staff was very unhelpful, just shrugged. On the third day they had replaced it, but it was very disappointing since we planned on having a kitchen to cook in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.1

very good over-all package. Only the ventilation in our room was deficient. the breakfast and cleanliness were excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.1

Very nice. Beautiful hostel, charming. Personnel very nice and comprehensive, good reactivity. I recommand.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.7

The hostel was very nice! Beds were comfortable and staff very helpful. The people staying here were awesome, the only thing I had problems with was the outlets: there wasn't any close to my top bunkbed except for the extension cord in the floor my charger didn't reach. Apart from that everything was nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.9

This is a nice hostel! The beds have privacy curtains which is really appreciated, everything seemed clean. I didn't spend much time there so I can't comment on the social environment. Located right next to the Underground station so you can get to the popular sites in 10-15 minutes easily.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.