Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 12,270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 12,270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
87% 12270
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place! Friendly and helpful staff and super comfortable beds. Has an old rustic feel that puts you back in time and the common area has free coffee and comfy leather sofas. The restaurant downstairs is ok, but I wasn't craving anything on the menu, it's slightly limited but has burgers and such, but there's a 24 hr deli/food shop right next door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

We've been here a couple of times and again everything was fine. Good location, easy to get there by tube. Staff is always nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.4

Struttura grande, bella e pulita! Bagno e doccia direttamente in camera! Unica "pecca" è la colazione a pagamento, ma a parte questo consigliatissimo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

This is the second time I'v stayed here and you can't beat it for value for money only criticism is that the staff are not very friendly, they are helpful and efficient but do not friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

Really good location as it's only 1/2 hour to Leicester Square by bus. Clean linen, toilet but beds are quite clamped. There is no power socket near your bed to charge your mobile phone. I'd asked the staff and they said I can use other sockets in the public area. To be honest who can trust the strangers and what would you do if your mobile phone got stolen? I know it's very expensive to say in London so for that money it's still worthy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.1

I've stayed here several times over 8 years and it's still my first choice for a hostel in London. The beds are fine and have curtains for privacy. The bathrooms are cleaned regularly. The WiFi only drops occasionally. Having said that, it gets to a point where you've just had enough of even nice hostels; people turning on and off the main light at all hours, and others getting up at 5/6AM. I think this will be my last stay in the shared dorms, I may come back to the private rooms again though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.7

Beautiful building, with good communal facilities. Dorm could do with a bit of updating - carpets, paint, working reading light etc. Shower and toilets were clean. Staff were fine. Free locker under the bed were too small for a whole backpack. Busy and quite noisy in the dorm, which would have been OK if I was travelling for leisure but a good nights sleep was a priority for me and it wasn't the best here. Would be a good place to meet people if you are travelling alone. Close to tube/bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Fun atmosphere staff were friendly and helpful place was clean and tidy i had a great stay ... only thing i would say is that the shower floors get really slippery kinda expected in a bathroom but a bit of grip tap on the floor would work well

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Really central

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel to stay in! The building is very unique and cool, the staff were always friendly and helpful and the place was clean and tidy. Location is good, but not city center. However it's about a 5 minute or less walk to the tube station which makes it very convenient. Also a lot of food shops and a movie theater near by. Over all I would absolutely recommend this hostel and liked staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.