Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 11,902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 11,902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 11902
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Located right on an underground stop so getting around London was easy. Super cool atmosphere, inside an old English manor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.9

We had a very good stay here in a 9-bed mixed dorm. The beds are fairly comfortable and the curtains are a nice touch (however, because of the curtains, people have a habit of coming in late and turning on the lights without checking to see if anyone is asleep). The staff were friendly but the other guests seemed to keep to themselves. We didn't visit the bar/restaurant but did enjoy the nearby pub. The location is also super convenient on the Jubilee line. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

It was such a wonderful experience staying in Palmers hostel. The facilities was good, the rooms were very clean and I really loved my stay in there. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

EXTRAORDINARY ! IT HAS EVERYTHING THAT AN HOSTEL MUST HAVE! I DID NOT FOUND ANY KIND OF PROLEM ! RECCOMMENDED! 😍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Curtains add privacy even in larger dorms. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.7

Pretty cool place, super friendly atmosphere and nice quaint bar area downstairs. Bunks were nice and cozy and private which was dope too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Absolutely loved the place, felt right at home. Location wise it is not as close to the center but bus stations are easily available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Excelente lugar, el personal muy atento y cordial. Está algo alejado del centro, pero el metro está muy cerca

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

The bathrooms were really clean and well-maintained. There was rarely a line (if you get up early enough), and I had no problems whatsoever with the facilities. It was close to a couple tube stations, bus stops, and the National Express bus stop that takes you to airports. Really enjoyed my stay here. It was the first hostel I stayed in with so many people (21 people in a large room), but it was a great one. The bed was more comfortable than the one I have in my more permanent accomodations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dmartinez7474
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Cool building and layout. Huge. Excellent staff. Minutes from the tube. My first hostel upon arriving for my European trip ( I've stayed at a ton of hostels outside Europe) and this one set the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.