Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 12,484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 12,484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
87% 12484
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
7.7

Its a nice and clean hostel. Quite big so a bit difficult to meet people. Location is very close to metro, so easy to get around (but expensive) and direct bus to Stanstead Airport :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • seresera
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Very confortable stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.1

It is a good haven for me when visiting London. The rooms are quiet and well insulated fro. The bustle and music in other parts of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.4

Very clean (especially the bathrooms) with a universally friendly atmosphere. I really liked the fact that each bunk has privacy curtains, a reading light and an easliy accessible plug socket. I also liked the under-bed storage boxes which you can use for free - just remember to take a padlock. Although I didn't use it, there is also a fully equipped kitchen for the guests to use at their own convenience. Very impressed with the facilities and would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • global001
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.9

Stayed 2 nights. Stunning building, Staff were brilliant. Great amenties, good atomsphere, clean. Would totally recommend & would stay again. A inconsiderate guy in bunk above jumping around in the bed at 12:30 so violently I bit my tongue, waking me 3 times until 2:30am. Staff were good at finding another bed & room at 3am. They can't hp who stays but the way they handled it was perfect. Recommend them 100%!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

Zentral gelegen in Zone 1 nur 7 min von der Haltestelle Swiss cottage. Supermarkt und kleine Imbisse sin auch in der Nähe. Mit der Bahn ist man direkt auf der Einkaufs Straße Oxfort Street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
8.6

Stayed in a private room this time, but have stayed many times before in a shared room, works every time! Friendly hostel, good location, rooms are clean and beds are comfy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ArielJin
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
8.0

Overall a nice stay experience. I can only suggest that the charging plug should be settled in every single bedroom (which can be placed around the nightlight). That will be much more convenient and more private.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.7

thank you for always look after us. I feel comfortable to stay at swiss cottage. but one thing, I cannot understand. I regularly stay at Swiss cottage and requested my room and bed. if I asked manager class stuffs, they could arrenge the exactly the bed, but I requested normal reservation stuffs, always someone took my reserved bed. because my knee had problem. I can not clime the upper bed. I don't know who is always changed. hope someone not changed the requested if we had problems.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

Thanks, was good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.