Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 13308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 13308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • katyjmason8316
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
7.7

Hostel in a cool and accessible part of London. Beds have curtains round them which adds to privacy in a dorm. Check in process was terrible. I arrived fairly late (they I have 24 hour check in) and there were two staff members at the desk. One was busy with a young man who didn't have a working payment card and it was taking. The other staff member refused to let me quickly check in saying she was finishing her shift. She then went and made small talk and folded towels chatting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stevielyn87
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
9.4

Overall my stay at Palmers lodge was great. The best part about the dormitories were the privacy curtains. The beds were clean and comfortable for the most part. My one complaint was that the bathroom was pretty small. Only 2 sinks for the whole floor. Water pressure in the shower was fantastic though. The bar/restaurant were a great place to socialize. They also have a very comfy lounge upstairs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2017
8.3

The Swiss Cottage area was quite far away from the city, but tube station (Jubilee line) is a short walk away from the hostel. The area itself is nice and safe, not so many activities or shops nearby. Please visit the beautiful Hampstead nearby. The hostel staff was little reserved but friendly. Other guests were mainly looking at their phones or laptops so the athmosphere is only good for sleeping. The bathroom in the downstair dorm was newly renowated and well cleaned.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
9.1

the hostel is located in a magical quite old and facinating building, 3 min walking from Finchley road train station, buses and coffee houses. the beds are very comfortable, the sheets are clean and bathrooms are nice. we arrived at 3am and there was still someone there to welcom us and explain about everything. there are clean towels for fair price which you can change for clean ones every day. over all we had a great stay. very recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
8.9

It was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

This was my second stay at Palmer's and both times it's been great! Clean, friendly and in a great location, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
6.6

Looks wonderful and rooms are exactly like pictures show. They do sell adapters, postcards, stamps, can help you with excursions. On top of that, there is a bar in basement. Unfortunately, the kitchen is very narrow(approx 70 cm between stove and wall). It has just one microwave, one electric stove, one fridge, and one freezer. Unfortunately, the food in fridge is located very chaotically, so it is very easy to lose something(make sure, your plastic bag is strong enough).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

I stayed at a few hostels whilst in London and palmers lodge was my last stop....I wish I had booked it for all three nights, atmosphere was so chilled and peaceful and just what I needed, staff were helpful and friendly and I had a great nights sleep, would definitely recommend this as a very relaxing affordable place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
7.7

The female only showers on level 2 flood dirty water into the cubicles next door. If the female showers could be like the communal male/female showers then cleanliness would be 5/5.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.0

Decent hostel with clean bathrooms. Put in i think long termer room (14 bed dorm). Nice privacy curtains but man above me talked on phone loudly late at night and then again in the morning which made for disrupted sleep. In a good location with plenty of food and supermarkets about 5 mins walk. Very small kitchen but they do offer food in bar (although didn't try). Staff were friendly enough although more info about facilities would be appreciated at check in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×