Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 964 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 964 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.6

Bonne auberge et très bon accueil du personnel. Idéalement placée quand on arrive de la gare et il est très facile de tout faire à pieds. Juste dommage qu'il n'y ait pas eu beaucoup de présence en salle commune pendant notre séjour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.4

The staff was very helpful and pleasant and went out of their way for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy that you left satisfied and sincerely hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! PL team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Absolutely faultless! The staff were so friendly and helpful from the moment we stepped in the door. The rooms were modern, very clean and tidy. It didn't feel like a hostel and it was very good value for money. We love Zagreb and we will be back here soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

Good place for the price, however, it is located on an extremely busy intersection of a main road on many tram routes, and with a pedestrian crossing. The crossing buzzer beeps and buzzes loudly til midnight, the trams stop right outside and clang and crash all night. We didn't get any sleep the four nights we were there. It was torture. We asked to be moved to a room on the other side of the building but the place was full. The staff were wonderful and sympathetic and offered ear plugs!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Noise is something that comes with a location such as city center but we`ve managed to reduced it to the minimum with soundproofed windows.If we had any free rooms of course we would move you to the other room. Kind regards, PL team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
7.4

Not my favourite hostel. Had a private room, which had extremely thin walls. Not only could you hear everyone coming in and out of the hallway, but I heard the couple across the hall having a bit too much fun - multiple times throughout the night. Needless to say, didn't have a good night's sleep, even with earplugs. Toilet paper wasn't stocked so ran out during the small amount of time that we were there. Hostel close to the train and bus stations, but a walk from the Old Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we can't always control late night activities of guests in the next room :-) but you could have just ask the receptionist and he/she would've ask politely to be more quiet. There is a note on your desk inside the room that says if you need any assistance or if there is anything you're missing in the room you can call the reception or email us, the reception is available 24 hours and we will immediately help with anything you need.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Clean, pretty, great location, really friendly and helpful staff... definitely stay again if I go back to Zagreb!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate your time and effort. We take pride in our cleanliness and staff, and we are happy that you are happy with our service. We hope to host you again, and we wish you happy travels! PL team

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.1

This hotel is really nice,it is just located near the railway station and suitable for those who need to catch up the train or bus in the early morning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for this raving review :) We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

This place seems to attract a lot of older people and quiet types. Probably because there is no age limit. It's a cozy place and and the staff are happy to help you if you ask. Anyone can walk in through the front doors and our rooms don't lock unless you lock it yourself but you do get storage underneath your beds. Just bring your own padlock. We got a lot of loud, inconsiderate folks in our room every night. Front desk will provide you with ear plugs for free. Wish I had known that sooner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

前台人很不错~给我推荐了很多当地特色的东西~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2017
9.4

Friendly and kind staff, amazing rooms with free lockers and shower, located on a walking distance from anywhere you want to go - for an absurdly cheap price. 10/10, can't recommend enough compared to other hostels in ZG!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.