Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
88% 927
45.8056095 15.9836889
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen has your basic needs. Overall a pretty nice hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • littlekatie
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

We had a great time here. The rooms and beds were comfortable, bathrooms were always clean, excellent showers, decent kitchen and really friendly staff. It's an easy walk from the bus station and an all night (or maybe just late night) supermarket and everything we needed. Thanks especially to Marin for the chats, laughs and for helping us with getting a ride to the airport at 5:30am!! Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! The staff makes it even greater. Perfect location, walking distance from train station and from city center. Beautiful facilities, I felt like home. Thank you to Dom at the front desk for being so nice! I will most def be back when in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.6

샤워실 물이 잘 안내려가서 씻을 때 불편했다. 버스터미널이나 역이랑 가까운 걸 원하면 위치가 좋다. 그 외에 무난했다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
9.4

スタッフの対応も、ホステルの雰囲気も素晴らしかったです!キッチンも完備されていて自炊も楽しめました。すぐ近くにトラムの駅もあり、バスターミナルにも鉄道の駅にも歩いていけました。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.4

Staffs here are si friendly and nice. They were so good. The location is perfect. It is close to downtown, close to bus stastion. And the price us also amazing. If i visit zagreb again i will definitely come to this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
9.4

Comfortable and very clean, good-sized kitchen and bathrooms. 12-minute walk from the bus station and 15-20 minute walk into the center of Old Town. Staff are really friendly and helpful: I didn't ask, but when I checked in, I was told that there were 3 guys staying in the 6-bed dorm that I had originally booked, so the receptionist upgraded me to a 4-bed female dorm. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juvanni_lazza
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
7.4

Not bad. Not much atmosphere but it was low season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
10.0

The rooms are cleaned. Staff are very helpful. It's near to the train station and walkable to both bus station and the main city square. Worth the stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.1

버스정류장에서 가까워서 주변 여행하기 좋습니다!! 자그레브는 도착한 당일 하루 구경하고 담날은 근교 다녀오고 부다페스트로 넘어오느라 계속 아침 일찍 버스를 타야했는데 최적의 위치였어요!! 이불이 좀 까슬까슬하게 생겼는데 그래도 편안했고 깔끔했습니다. 직원들도 엄청 친절했고 4인실에 화장실+샤워실 하나 딸려있었는데 계속 시간이 안겹쳐서 사용하는데 전혀 문제없었습니다. 와이파이는 좀 많이 느린편이였지만 잘 잡혔어요~! 한 가지 아쉬운 점은 침대 1층을 썼는데 제 키가 많이 작은데도 침대에 똑바로 앉을 수 없을 정도로 침대가 낮았어요! 그거 빼곤 다 만족합니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.