Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 983 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 983 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.7

Got to Zagreb super ill the staff were wonderful, only 5 mins from the station and everything you need nearby! My train wasn't till 11pm and they let me chill out in the lobby till I needed to go, great place to recharge batteries

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a good location, 5mins from bus and train station and 10 from city centre! Facilities were good and the rooms were clean. Friendly and helpful hosts all in all good experience !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

Nice location, near to bus station and train station and within walking distance to the main square as well. There is a locker for dorm bed. Wifi connection is good. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shaweeg5065
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.0

Wasn't the prettiest place. But served its function

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jakegilesphillips5919
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.9

I was only there for one night as a stopping point on a long journey, but the staff were very friendly, and considering my late check in were still helpful and showed me around. The room was cozy, but for the inexpensive price and the ideal location opposite the main train and bus stations I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.4

Good location, near the main train station. Very kind staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chelseapaterson
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

This is a really great place to chill. The staff are SUPER friendly & do everything they can to help. Has all the facilities you need, even got to use an iron for free. Right next to a bus stop to the zoo & everything else within walking distance. (Apart from lakes - 2hrs) We met some friendly people but quite a lot of older people who don't really talk. Everything was clean :) We had a noisy traffic light outside our window so you will need earplugs but overall we enjoyed our stay, Thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a good location, walking distance to many places. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable! We had a great stay! The bathroom was very spacious and comfy! We would highly recommend Palmers Lodge Zagreb!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.4

Great clean hostel with lovely staff in a great location walking distance to Zagreb old town. Hot showers, huge lockers good kitchen very comfortable place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maaaaarco89
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Super nice and friendly staff, location is perfect just near the station and 10 min walking from the city center. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Definitely a good choice if you are planning some nights in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review guys! Hope we'll see you again, maybe you stay a bit longer next time :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.